The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

[Resolved] Yes! Communities / living here

5 Jacksonville, AL, United States

Please dont move in yes communities. We have sent emails talking office issues. I have a home next us falling apart. We brought a new home brought in here. We were robbed before moved in. Broke our slifing glass doot stole a bristo table nice outside table. We begged office corporate emails for help. Noone cares. The house other side every friday he get drunks son, and jams music louder he gets drunk louder music i hear in home. We cant tune it out with television. You have raise volume so loud it would give you a headache. They let others have fences other things we our told we cant do. The one gets drunk has made a man made fence area his dogs go bathroom. Only place it stinks. This been going on since May 2016. They our not going help in here. We need our broken driveway repaired. Brojen pathway. They move anyone in here. We give up. WE HAVE PICTURES VIDEOS PROVE EVERYTHING. WE STAY OURSELVES. NOW LAYING HERE PAIN THE BEIGHBOR DRINKS BOUGHT A CHRISTMAS ONE OF THOSE THINGS PUTS COLORS HOME. WELL NOW FLASHING MY WINDOW. I HAVE VERTIGO CAN CAUSE ME A SEIZURE. THEY OUR INTERUPTING ME TRYING TALK MY CLIENT'S CANT HERE THEM IN MY HOME. TONIGHT I CANT SLEEP SO MUCH PAIN ROOT CANAL FEVER. HE FINALLY STOPPED YELLING MUSIC AT 10:44 PM. I JUST WANTED REST TONIGHT. THEY OUR NOT GOUNG HELP YOU HERE. WE ALSO BERN THROUGH PROBLEM 3 TIMES THIER WATER BACKING UP OUR NEW HOME TUBS TOIKETS BECAUSE THE DRAIN CAP OUTSIDE FULL OF DIRT ROOTS. ONE TIME THEY SNAKED 200 FEET. NOW STILL DOES MY SHOWER. WE GIVE UP. ALL WE KNOW DO SAVE MONEY GET OUT HERE ASAP MOVE HOME. THEY OUR NOT GOING HELP. WE ABIDE BY OUR LEASE. THRY LET PEOPLE HAVE FRNCES ECT..ECT..ONE NEIGHBOR HAS A CHICKEN COOP AND CHICKENS. THRY DONT CARE. WE SENT EMAILS TO YES COMMUNITY CUSTOMET SERVICE. BEEN OFFICE. SICK WRITING EMAILS GOING OFF HELP. NOPE NOTHING CHANGES. MAYBE BE DIFFERENT THEY LIVED HERE. THEY DONT CARE. I REGRET WE MOVE A BEAUTIFUL NEW DOUBLE WIDE HERE. THEY LET PEOPLE BE ADDED LEASES NO EMPLOYMENT BAVK GROUNDS EVICTIONS CKS..EMPLOYMENT CKS. I KNOW ONE PERSON ADDED LEASE NEVER CHECKED FELONIES NEIGHBOR KNOWS THIS PERSON HAS FELONIES. THIS PLACE HAS WORN US OUT. WE HAVE SPENT MOBTHS CLEANING LOT THAT WAS THIER JOB DAY ONE. GOOD LICK ASKING HELP. THRY MAY GET AROUND TO IT IF YOUR LUCKY. WE OYR JUST WORN OUT THIS PLACE. WE JUST WANT BE ABLE COME AND OUR HOME BE QUIET NOT HEARING YELLING PEOPLE PARTYING 3 AM. WHEN WE FIRST GOT HERE THE RIN DOWN HOUSE WAS SELLING DRUGS. THEY DID GET RID OF THEM..JUST PLAIN OUT EXHAUSTED. YOU HAVEKNOW IDEA WHAT YOU GETTING INTO.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • YES! Communities Customer Care's Response, Dec 19, 2017

    To whom it may concern,

    We would be happy to look into your concerns further but without knowing what community you reside at or what lot number we are unable to address your concerns about your neighbors and the community with the regional management team. Please feel free to email [protected]@yescommunities.com with more details in regards to your specific concerns.

  • Updated by Maniac223, Dec 24, 2017

    this was meant for Jacksonville Florida not alabama

  • Updated by Maniac223, Dec 24, 2017

    The breakers. But now we live in fear everyday of retaliation from the office management here because numerous prior emails were sent corporate about these issues and others not listed here.We were not getting help from the local management of the yes community. If the office had helped us we would have never written the emails to corporate asking for help.

  • YES! Communities Customer Care's Response, Dec 27, 2017

    We did receive your additional emails to the home office customer service department in which you stated, "WE WANT TO THANK SHELLY AND OFFICE STAFF RESPONDED TO OUR ISSUES THAT HAVE NEEDED BE ADDRESSED, " yet your comments above about your community management doing nothing contradict your emailed statements. We do understand that you have made complaints to your community office about your neighbors, but unfortunately no other complaints have been made by other surrounding neighbors and there has been no picture or video proof on any of the allegations you have made against your neighbors so at this time the community cannot take further action. Please note the community has increased their security efforts in your specific area to ensure that if there is indeed an issue, that is gets addressed and resolved. If you have any further concerns please email our Resident Relations Coordinator directly at [protected]@yescommunities.com and she will be able to assist you right away.

  • Updated by Maniac223, Dec 31, 2017

    No. We have sent numerous emails to corporate and they have seen the videos!! do not lie! no, we wrote a email for shelly handling getting rid the neighbor on our left yes and she did handle getting the drug people out ect .But we have shown the office so many videos to office the barking dog, s music were shown plus neighbor across the street scream f word. Oh no! our you missing the other multiple emails sent to corporate. I will have all pulled out of my hard drive if needed. Plus others in my microsoft windows we have saved. Why does yes community allow this neighborhood be in the conditions it is. Why? get rid of the chickens and chicken coops. Cars on grass. Ec.Ect.Ect. Houses falling apart. So many emails to corporate and now you want to put this on this website. Did you not miss the emails we have sent to corporate and never would been sent if the music and dogs had stopped since june 2nd 2016. Again, i have emails in microsoft windows sent to you through corporate website. The issue neighbors on the right we he have dogs, music office has see these videos since june 2nd 2016. Do you want to be woken up all hours. Cant enjoy your new home. Watch tv ect. Husband at night. Don't forget the man they got rid of torn up the yard visiting the neighbor across street this month december 2017. Shelly had removed. Bragging down the street tore up our yard. We spent close to 3000 in here in yard. Oh no. Do not make us liars. Had to call security after 11 pm december 29th 2017. This friday december 30th 2017 dogs again barking woken up again. Like always. Goes on every friday night. We don"t have a couple videos we have many and that office has been told and told and told over these issues of dogs and music every friday night.They have seen the video"s and they get the emails from corporate. We asked over and over why our they allowed a illegal fence in area their dogs go out only. It stinks. The only place they go use the bathroom. We walk our dogs on a leash and pick up feces. Corporate this friday had to deal with december 29th to the music after 11 pm. Woken up! we just got news yesterday this all from new neighbor next door on the left she is leaving for the safety and welfare for her children. She showed us major flies in the rear bathroom getting in and they our sewage flies. She found out the plumbing is not hooked up outside for years.Raw sewage has been going into ground for years.The roof torn off nasty porch ect ect . She showed home no smoke detectors wire seen through walls old installation ect. This is a fire hazard too.Great live right next door and i am sick with a autoimmune disease and on chemo. You did get a email to corporation thanks shelly in office got rid of the last tenants drugs people and lady across the street her daughter was living there screaming f word back in forth. Across street her mom. The mother was arrested domestic violence.We understand the mom owns home to the left of us. She is back in here and her boyfriend too at the mothers home.. Our they on a lease go through what we had to move in here. We know we write this on this website we know there will be some type of retaliation again. Just like after the email written corporation december 17th 2017. Retaliation 19th of december 2017. What about the other emails {many] our they missing? .Numerous ones begging and begging for barking dogs at 6 am 5 am ...Music..Ect ect . Well another video of dogs just now as i am writing on this website having e to stop take a video dogs barking in legal fenced area.We put camera faced down our grass and record. We our not willing to discuss this on here anymore. No, for legal issues. We will not respond to this community board any longer. We our not liars! we would not even be on this website writing any of this. We have a busy life. If people do their jobs. We lived years ago in another community. It was wonderful. They did not allow any of this. Your fined we were told. We had do our grass. Too high fined. They even shared expenses to pressure wash homes our you had do it yourself fined. Decks had permitted cit sheds too. That is why we chose to buy a nice new home go to a community becasue our last experience. What a shame about this place.

  • Updated by Maniac223, Jan 01, 2018

    We do need say some last things. We need to correct somethings in the last post. That date the dogs and music started is june 2017 not 2016. We moved in may 2017. We were told in here there was not a home between both neighbors to the left of us and right in her for 6 to 7 years. Jea the electric company told us 9 years. We just want in live and peace and quiet enjoyment. Just relax, rest ect. We our both worn out and exhausted. Why cant shelly your yes local community manager just sit down with us and just resolve the music and dogs issues. She said she would. Yes, it is news year day and we just did get legal advice no more our we to respond to any
    new post by the yes community on this website. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated in these matters of music, dogs barking ect..

  • YES! Communities Customer Care's Response, Jan 22, 2018

    We understand you had a 15-20 minute face to face conversation with your community manager on January 12, 2018. During the conversation the community manager made sure that you knew the security company officers personally and gave you their dispatch number to call if you need assistance in the future.

    We understand you have also provided the community manager with some videos and pictures of the allegations made against your neighbors and the community manager is addressing them according to the law.

    The community manager is committed to looking into all of your concerns and working to address them properly, but to do so you need to bring your concerns to her so that she is aware of them. We understand you have her email address now and that in the future you plan to address your concerns with her first to give her a chance to remedy them.

Ma
Dec 15, 2017

Post your comment