SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Yahoo / MSN & Microsoft Windows Lottery Board Organization) .lottery price cheque

1 Review updated:

They send a mail from [protected]@yahoo.com.hk(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization)., and mentioned u won a lottery price of 75000 pounds and fill up ur detail and send to me, i did that again they send amil and forword details to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk, (INTER CAGO COURIER DISPATCH, hampshire) again i did that, finally they mentioned i dispatch your cheque to your home address and pay money of 40, 718 INR for service tax. i have chequed about this in google search and conformed this is fake, please take action.

Ra
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Nov 24, 2008

    My dear friends I got a mail for a lottery from Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization so, is it true to do so without knowing me? Whats going wrong to this things happening and let me know how they got my mobile no. ?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 10, 2009

    They send a mail from [protected]@yahoo.com.hk(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization)., and mentioned u won a lottery price of 75000 pounds and fill up ur detail and send to me, i did that again they send amil and forword details to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk, (INTER CAGO COURIER DISPATCH, hampshire) again i did that, finally they mentioned i dispatch your cheque to your home address and pay money of 40, 718 INR for service tax. i have chequed about this in google search and conformed this is fake, please take action.

    Ranjan kumar Mishra.
    ranchi
    india
    email- ranjanmishra.[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • He
      Oct 01, 2009

    i got similar insident to day
    i got a mail from a Yahoo/Microsoft Lottery Board that the message is given below:

    Please find out the details below & if it is fake do the needful for the same.


    Msn/Yahoo Lottery {year winner}
    ...
    Thursday, 1 October, 2009 9:56:57 AM
    From:
    "[protected]@hathway.com" <[protected]@hathway.com>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:


    ajaywalia.vcf (1KB)


    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL,
    United Kingdom.
    =========================
    Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear Guaranteed Winner

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
    fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings (£750, 000.00) for the month of
    september 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC.

    We congratulate you for being one of the five person selected You are to contact the
    events manager for claims These are your identification numbers:
    Batch number...YM09102XN
    Reff number...YM35447XN
    Winning number...YM09788
    How ever you will have to fill and submit your contact informations to event manager
    below:

    1. Full name...
    2. Contact Address...
    3. Age...
    4. Telephone Number...
    5. Sex...
    6. Occupation...
    7. State:...
    8. Country...

    {CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
    Name: Mr.david jame
    E-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Dec 09, 2009

    i got the mail iof(msn/yahoo lottery)is it true?
    or FAKE


    GUJARAT
    PATAN

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Jan 13, 2010

    hai i got a mail from yahoo/msn microsoft windows as i am the prize winner of 2009 and i am one of 5 top selectors of yahoo msn winner and my prize money was 750000.00 i just want to know is it true or false. And my prize money was dispatched through trans world courier dispatch ltd. how should i know is it true or false plz help me i mail all the requirements of yahoomsn my name, address, phoneno, country,

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Jan 13, 2010

    I too recive dis emoil I win swestake. I need mony very now to feed my unkles famly peeple. They not eet too many days

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 18, 2010

    Sir

    I got the same email.

    Please help me in this regard.

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 28, 2010

    sir
    i also got a mail like that . pls help me in this regard

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Oct 11, 2010

    aftab.[protected]@gmail.com
    I AM TOTAL PAY YOUR AGENT 85000 RS NOT Hacked my computter &mobile number.
    THIS AGENT TODAY DELHI, ALL MOBILE NUMBER--HIGH COMMISSION Dr.David Morgan(+[protected]), DIPLOMAT ANDY COLE(+[protected]), HILARY(+[protected])UK(+[protected])&(+[protected]) SIR, HELP

    1. Full Name: _MERAJ SK_______________________________________________

    2.Address

    P.O-BERHAMPORE-P.S-BERHAMPORE__DT-MURSHIDABAD ________________

    3.Marital Status: _____________________________________________

    4.Occupation____________________________________________

    5.Age:27____________________________________________________

    6.Sex:M______________________________________________________

    7.Nationality:INDIAN________________________________________________

    8. State: WESTBENGAL_____________________________________________________

    9.Country Of Residence: INDIAN______________________________________

    10.Mobile Number: [protected]____________________________________________

    11. Phone Number: [protected]

    Yahoo Msn to me
    show details Sep 7

    Yahoo-Msn Lottery Incorporation

    Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,

    Greater London SM1 4te

    United Kingdom.

    Website: www.yahoomsnlottery.co.uk


    ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY AGENT WITH YOUR PRIZE TO INDIA


    ATTN: MR. MERAJ SK


    These are your identification numbers:

    Batch number...Lwh 09445

    Lotto number...Lwh09446

    Winning number...Lwh09447


    Note: you are to send to us a scan copy of your ID today very important


    Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize that you won from the Yahoo/Msn Lottery, we resolve to use a special delivery Agent under a diplomatic umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.


    Our Delivery Agent will be arriving in Delhi very soon, when we contacted the clearance department in Delhi regarding this amount you have won from the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY they make us understand that this is a huge amount in India currency that they want to be ensured that this money will not the use for terrorist and bomb blast in the country because of the common wealth Game that is coming up in Delhi this year.


    The clearance department in Delhi said that you have to obtain the clearance certificate for the registration of your winning prize with the India Government which is going to cost you the sum of 35, 000INR ( thirty five thousand India rupees) to enable them issue the delivery Agent the clearance certificate to delivery to you.


    The Clearance department said without the clearance certificate they can not allow our Agent to deliver your winning prize to you in your home address. As soon as the clearance certificate is been issue to our delivery agent MR. ANDY COLE he will be coming down to your state for the delivery.


    Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the clearance department in Delhi for the registration of your prize in India before he proceed to your address for the delivery.


    The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available for the clearance certificate in India immediately they instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds.). Please you must keep secret of your winning numbers for security reasons.


    The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for India.


    Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MR. ANDY COLE Special Chief Delivery Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your award prize through British Airways.


    Departure time September 8th 2010 5:50:00 PM

    Arrival time September 9th 2010 9:00 AM


    Please ensure that you co-operate with the delivery agent and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA because he have another delivery to make in Singapore . please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call you and provide you with the details on how to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance certificate.


    HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA.


    For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.


    You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.


    Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email with a scan copy of your ID for final verification as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not.


    We await your reply to this mail.


    The scan copy's of yahoo/msn lottery certificate is attached to this mail as well as our diplomat ID.


    Note : All the hard copy of the clearance document from the UK Government is with our diplomat he will also deliver to you for documentation.


    Congratulation's to you once again.


    Yours Sincerely,

    Dr. Wilson Wath.

    Direct Line: +[protected]

    Fax : +[protected]

    Website: www.yahoomsnlottery.co.uk

    0 Votes

Post your comment