The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Yahoo / MSN Lottery Inc & Windows Live / scam lottery email!

1 India Review updated:

Yahoo/msnlottery
incoperation
baley house, har road
sutton, greater london
sm1 4te
united kingdom

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of (500, 000) five hundred thousand great britain pounds sterlings for the month of october 2007 lottery promotion which is organized by yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live.

yahoo&msn microsoft windows, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to yahoo and hotmail we only select five people every month as our winners through electronic balloting system without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the lucky winners.

payment of prize and claim

you are to contact your claims agent on or before your date of claim. winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her settlement centre. yahoo/msn lottery prize must be claimed no later than 15 days from date of draw notification after the draw date in which prize was won. any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number... ym 09102xn
Reff number... ym35447xn
Winning number... ym09788

these numbers fall within your location file, you are requested to contact the events agent manager send your winning identification numbers to him at this contact address below.

(contact events agent manager)
mr. smith hughes
smithhughes_proccessingunit@hotmail.com

phone:+[protected]

you are therefore advised to send the following information to the events agent to facilitate them and process the courier of your money.

1. full name...
2. sex...
3. country...
4. state...
5. contact address...
6. telephone number...
7. marital status...
8. occupation...
9. age...
10. nest of kin...
11. zip code...

Congratulations!! once again.
Yours in service,

Mrs christina james
(public relations officer.)

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Hm
      14th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Though I got this mail but tell us when we get mail from some IT companies I send this mail to your known 20 person you will soon get lucky etc. What does this mean and should it be answered or not? If this mail true in case with me please let me know through this mail what action should I take.

  • Hm
      14th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Comment is if this mail is true then please try to get it reimburse.

  • As
      14th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have received similar kind of mail stating you have won lottery, so on .. so forth.

    I am not sure how far tgese things are truth and false. or its just new way of getting money from Common Fellows like us.

    Microsoft Promotion
    20 Craven Park,
    Harlesden London NW10
    United Kingdom .

    Ref: BTD/968/05
    Batch: 409978E

    Dear WINNER!!

    The prestigious Microsoft and AOL has set out and successfully organised a Sweepstakes marking this year anniversary, we rolled out over 5, 000.000.00 (Five million Great Britain Pounds) for this year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.
    The selection was made randomly from World Wide Web site through a computer draw system extracted from over 100,000 individuals and companies, attaching email addresses to ticket numbers.
    Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number 008795727498 with serial numbers BTD/9080648302/06 and drew the lucky numbers 14-21-25-39-40-47(20) which subsequently won you 500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand, Great Britain Pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot winner s in this draw. You have therefore won the sum of 500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 12th December, 2007. These Draws are commemorative and as such special.
    To file for your claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent;

    Mr. Ian Summers
    Fiduciary Agent
    Microsoft Promotion( DECEMBER, 2007)
    Email: mp.iansummers@hotmail.co.uk

    You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

    1.Full Name:............................
    2.Address:..........................
    3.Marital Status:.....................
    4.Occupation:........................
    5.Age:............
    6.Sex:.............
    7.Nationality:........................
    8.Country Of Residence:.........................


    Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates, we wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

    Sincerely,

    Mr. Stan Willis
    Microsoft Promotion

  • So
      14th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also received same like these but if u do a google search u will find the reality of such claims...

  • Hs
      25th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    Please dont play this type of game with poor indians. Because of this email i am trying to get rich person as soon as possible. If it is true and correct where shall i collect this parcel and whats the procedure you are require for this. Yahoo and msn even microsoft companies are noted in the world so dont use these companies name for fake emails. It will effect to you.

  • Vm
      8th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    respected sir;
    i am mahendra before i am lossed lot of money so this one is true or fake..............
    Date: Thu, 3 Jan 2008 14:30:29 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "MAHENDRA reddy" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    Subject: Fwd: this is my problum i am winning or not ?
    To: Send an Instant Message microsoft.lottery2007@yahoo.co.uk


    Note: forwarded message attached.

    Get the freedom to save as many mails as you wish. Click here to know how.

    Forwarded Message [ Download File ]
    Date: Thu, 3 Jan 2008 13:06:43 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "MAHENDRA reddy"
    Subject: this is my problum i am winning or not ?
    To: microsoft.lottery2007@yahoo.co.uk

    HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]
    PLEACE QUICKLLY INFORM ME ?


    Date:


    Thu, 3 Jan 2008 12:59:06 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "MAHENDRA reddy" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    Subject: this one is true or falls quicklly respond me
    To: spanish649es@aim.com
    respected sir;

    i am v. mahendrareddy so you pleace check my lottery details i am blamed so this information is true or false pleace quicklly send me sir;

    To: mahendramechreddy@yahoo.co.in
    Subject: YAHOO/MSN/END OF YEAR WARD LOTTERY
    From: Send an Instant Message "gwfltd" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    Date: Fri, 28 Dec 2007 09:18:04 +0530 (IST)
    Dear v.mahendrareddy,

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear Lucky Winner

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 860,000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of December 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
    MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the pe ople that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:

    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    Winning number:YM/09788/60

    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.< br>
    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES:_
    2.ADDRESS:
    3.SEX:
    4.AGE:
    5.MARITAL STATUS:
    6.OCCUPATION:
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
    9.AMOUNT WON:
    10. STATE:
    11. COUNTRY
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:
    14:NATIONALITY:
    15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.

    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Clement Oxbeth
    E-mail:microsoft_agent_clemoxbeth@yahoo.co.uk
    Contact Number:+447045762808
    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Shina Patery
    Online Co-coordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

    Copyright 1994-2007 The Msn,Yahoo Online Promotion 2007 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
    You have received this email from one the recruiters using our services. The receiver is solely responsible for checking the legitimacy of the offers / e-mail as ClickJobs.com cannot and does not, monitor, censor or edit the contents of emails sent using our system. ClickJobs.com will not assume any responsibility or liability for the content as our Terms & Conditions clearly prohibits misuse of mails. If you consider the content inappropriate kindly write to us at cssupport@clickjobs.com.
    Date: Sat, 29 Dec 2007 09:00:13 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "MAHENDRA reddy" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    Subject: MY DETAILS VERIFICATIONS.:
    To: robbert-willsoncargo-courier@hotmail.com
    Dear v.mahendrareddy,

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear Lucky Winner

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 860,000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of December 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
    MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the pe ople that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:

    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD



    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.< br>
    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES:v.mahendra reddy,
    2.ADDRESS: s/o.v.kullayareddy,raganapalli(v),gopaipalli(p),nallamada(m),kadiri(t),anantapur(dist),ANDHRAPRADESH(state),INDIA
    3.SEX:male,
    4.AGE:22yer,
    5.MARITAL STATUS:un married,
    6.OCCUPATION:complete ENGINEERING(MECHANICAL),
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS: mahendramechreddy@yahoo.co.in,
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:+919951125103,
    9.AMOUNT WON: 860000.00(great britain pounds sterling),
    10. STATE:ANDHRAPRADESH,
    11. COUNTRY INDIAN
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_V.SURENDRA REDDY,____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:515501,
    14:NATIONALITY: INDIAN,
    15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.

    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Clement Oxbeth
    E-mail:microsoft_agent_clemoxbeth@yahoo.co.uk
    Contact Number:+447045762808
    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Shina Patery
    Online Co-coordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

    Copyright 1994-2007 The Msn,Yahoo Online Promotion 2007 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
    You have received this email from one the recruiters using our services. The receiver is solely responsible for checking the legitimacy of the offers / e-mail as ClickJobs.com cannot and does not, monitor, censor or edit the contents of emails sent using our system. ClickJobs.com will not assume any responsibility or liability for the content as our Terms & Conditions clearly prohibits misuse of mails. If you consider the content inappropriate kindly write to us at cssupport@clickjobs.com.

    THANK YOU SIR,

    YOURS OBEDIENTLY,
    V.MAHENDRA REDDY.

    Date: Fri, 28 Dec 2007 18:43:51 +0000 (GMT)
    From: Send an Instant Message "clem oxbeth" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
    Subject: CONTACT OUR AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY FOR YOUR PARCEL DELIVERY
    To: "MAHENDRA reddy"














    Yahoo/Msn Lottery
    Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton,
    Greater London SM1 4te
    United Kingdom.


    ATTENTION: VUNTLA.MAHENDRA REDDY,

    Accept our sincere apology,for the slight delay in responding to your mail,it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected every month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the Inter-Cargo Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

    INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY
    YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.

    EMAIL:robbert-willsoncargo-courier@hotmail.com
    DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Robbert Willson
    Contact Number:+447045762821


    The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its isrequire a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr:Peter Touch
    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{YM/09788/60} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner
    From: "ROBBERT WILLSON CARGO COURIER" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    To: "MAHENDRA reddy"
    Subject: INDICATE YOUR SHIPMENT OPTION FOR YOUR DELIVERY
    Date: Sat, 29 Dec 2007 08:48:34 -0500

    bestanimations.com
    avion02.gif (20271 octets) van_wedeliver_md_wht.gif (6436 octets)

    WE SEND BY AIR. WE SEND BY VAN.
    INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY



    Unit 6, Marino Way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    Industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London United Kingdom.


    Dear Esteem Customer " v.mahendra reddy"


    Greetings to you,from International Cargo Courier Company,
    We are proud to inform you that,we are in possession of a certified parcel,with identification number {YM/09788/60},which is to be delivered to you,as instructed by our affiliate(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Lottery Board).You are to please confirm the below data's,if they are correct about the receiver of the parcel,to enable us input it into our computer delivery system.

    Receiver's Name: v.mahendra reddy,
    Receiver's:Sex: male
    Receiver's Address;s/o.v.kullayareddy,raganapalli(v),gopaipalli(p),nallamada(m),kadiri(t),anantapur(dist),ANDHRAPRADESH(state),INDIa
    Receiver's Country: India
    Reciever's State:ANDHRAPRADESH

    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

    Description of parcel to be delivered :
    Weight of parcel ........................0.13kg
    Color of parcel............................Brown
    Lenght of Days.........................Pending on your choice of delivery.
    Parcel Status............................Metallic Sealed

    International Cargo Courier Company has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Global Service of rates, hence International Cargo Courier Company has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in perfect delivery worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on international basis.

    The International Cargo Courier Company items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.

    For your designation,below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location(INDIA);

    Please find below our charges:
    __________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 120 hours
    __________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £200.00 pounds
    Insurance: £200.00 pounds
    Administrative: £100.00 pounds
    Total: £500pounds
    ____________________________
    Premium class delivery:72 hours
    _____________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £250.00 pounds
    Insurance £250.00 pounds
    Administrative: £180.00 pounds
    Total: £680.00 pounds
    ________________________
    First class delivery:48 hours
    ________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £300.00 pounds
    Insurance: £300.00 pounds
    Administrative: £230.00 pounds
    Total: £830.00 pounds.

    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. the International Cargo Courier Company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within seven (7) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.
    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr.Robbert-Willson.
    International Cargo Courier Company

    ==============================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
    If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    ===============================================================
    © 1995-2007 International Cargo Courier Company




    ( Mr.Robbert . Willson)
    (dispatch manager)

    Best regard
    DELIVERY AGENT


    Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]
    From: "ROBBERT WILLSON CARGO COURIER" Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book
    To: "MAHENDRA reddy"
    Subject: MODE OF PAYMENT ! MODE OF PAYMENT!! MODE OF PAYMENT!!!
    Date: Mon, 31 Dec 2007 02:01:59 -0500

    bestanimations.com
    avion02.gif (20271 octets) van_wedeliver_md_wht.gif (6436 octets)

    WE SEND BY AIR. WE SEND BY VAN.
    INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY


    Unit 6, Marino Way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    Industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London United Kingdom.



    ATTENTION:VUNTLA.MAHENDRA REDDY,

    We recieved your mail in our office today it was well noted and understood.

    We advice you to make the payment immediately you recieved the payment information so that we can process your delivery immediately

    You are advice by this office to make payment into our domestic account in INDIA.(72 hours delivery, 500pounds equivalent to 39,362.77 INR)

    Acconut Name: RAVI SARMA.
    Account Number:003705500027
    Pan No: botps3417k
    Bank Name: ICICI BANK
    Bank Branch:PREET VIHAR


    Pay to any of this bank branch close to you in cash and in india rupees.

    After payment, you are to send a scanned copy of your payment receipt to this office via email

    Immediadtely our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be release for dispatch to your location india.

    Note: you are to make the payment as soon as possible today for delivery processing.



    Do have a nice day

    Best Regards

    Robbert Willson

    THIS WINNING IS TRUE OR FAKE QUICKLLY SEND ME ......?

  • Am
      9th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear amol,

    Yahoo/msn Lottery Incoperation, Baley House, Har Sutton,
    Greater London SM1 4te,United Kingdom.

    GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LINCENSED!!

    ATTN: WINNER,

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Stearling (500,000) for the month of December 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

    YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

    You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her
    Settlement Centre.Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:
    FPRIVATE "TYPE=PICT;ALT=Get ed traffic to your web site!"

    Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
    Reff number.......................YM35447XN
    Winning number...................YM09788

    These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to him,to enable him verify your claims.However you will have t o fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund.

    (CONTACT EVENTS AGENT MANAGER)
    Mr.Billy Lee(phd)
    Email:msn_claims_agent_3@yahoo.com
    Tel:+447035902851

    1. Full name............................
    2. Contact Address.................
    3. Age......................................
    4. Telephone Number..........
    5. Marital Status...............
    6. Sex.................................
    7. Next Of Kin....................
    8. Zip Code........................
    9. Occupation.....................
    10. Company......................
    11.State:.............................
    12.Country.........................
    13.Nationality....................
    14. Your Reference and Batch number are at the top of this mail

    Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

    Have a nice day.

    Regards
    Mr. Barry Franklyn
    (Payment And Release Manager)

    Copyright 1995-2007 Of The Yahoo/Msn Lottery Inc.
    All rights reserved. Terms

  • Pa
      31st of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    Just I want To ask That if ur making fool to the people then whats is the matter If u are going to give the amount of winning to the lucky winner then just leave the messsage to the people.

  • Gh
      4th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    Are this emil true?

    WE SEND BY AIR. WE SEND BY VAN.
    GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES

    Unit 6, Marino Way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    Industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London United Kingdom.
    Date: 04/03/2008

    ATTN: Gholam Reza Hossaini,

    Greetings from the Global Courier Service.

    Accept our sincere apology,for the slight delay in responding to your mail,it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.

    We are proud to inform you that,we are in possession of a certified parcel which has been issued and registered in your name(Gholam Reza Hossaini), with WINNING NUMBER : 09788, BATCH NUMBER: 401978, and REFERENCE NUMBER:STD/976/06, As instructed by our affiliate (Microsoft Lottery Board). You are to fill the below data's,about the receiver of the parcel,to enable us input it into our computer delivery system.

    Receiver's Name:
    Receiver's Sex:
    Receiver's State:
    Reciever's Adrress:
    Receiver's Country:


    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

    Description of parcel to be delivered :
    Weight of parcel ........................0.13kg
    Color of parcel............................Brown
    Lenght of Days.........................Pending on your choice of delivery.
    Parcel Status............................ Metallic Sealed

    Global Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Global Service of rates, hence Global Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air Global worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

    The Global delivery Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.

    For your designation,below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for the delivery of your prize to your location.


    COURIER CHARGES FIRST OPTION
    {24hrs Delivery}
    Courier Charges £70.00 00
    Administrative £130.00 00
    Insurance £150.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    £350.00
    00



    COURIER CHARGES SECOND OPTION
    {48hrs Delivery}
    Courier Charges £50.00 00
    Administrative £120.00 00
    Insurance £150.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    £320.00GBP



    COURIER CHARGES THIRD OPTION
    {72hrs Delivery}
    Courier Charges £50.00 00
    Administrative £100.00 00
    Insurance £150.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    £300.00GBP




    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover that has to be undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    Do confirm and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email and further procedures on how to make payment for delivery. All orders not delivered within four(4) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.


    Note that we do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made and confirmed by the account department before shipment can commence.Also note that your courier charges cannot be deducted from your won prize due to the fact that your parcel has been issued in your name,sealed and insured to its full value and also the law prohibiting this act as we are only reponsible for delivery.

    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.



    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Rency Rufus
    Tel:+44-703-184-7342
    Tel:+44-703-184-7342
    GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY {G.C.S.C}.

    ==============================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
    If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    ===============================================================

    ?lt;/FONT> 1995-2008 Global Courier Service.

    --
    Want an e-mail address like mine?
    Get a free e-mail account today at www.mail.com!

  • So
      6th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have received following mention email to my id but iam shocked this is my first like this mail can i belive it or not.
    Yahoo/Msn Lottery
    Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton, Greater London
    SM1 4te United Kingdom.

    Dear Winner,

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500,000) for the month of January 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.


    YAHOO&MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

    The following particulars are attached to your lottery payment order:

    (Batch number).....................YM 09102XN
    (Reff number).......................YM35447XN
    (Winning number)...................YM09788

    Please contact the underlisted Claims Officer

    Mr.Morgan William
    Email:msnclaims_agentpromo_07@yahoo.com
    TEL:+447045771663

    Full Names........
    Address.............
    Telephone Number.......
    Sex.......................
    State..............
    Country................
    Age...................
    Occupation.................

    CONGRATULATIONS!!Once again on behalf of all our staff,
    Yours faithfully,

    Mrs Monica Adams.
    Online Cordinator.

    then i answer for the above questions, then i received one more mail
    Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te Unite
    d Kingdom.

    Dear Lucky winner,"SOWMYA J"
    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the Inter-Global Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details;
    Reciever's Full Name:
    Reciever's Present Adress:
    Reciever's Sex:
    Reciever's Age:
    Reciever's Occupation
    Reciever's Company
    Reciever's Country:
    Reciever's State:
    Reciever's Phone Num:

    down to the courier company for reference, verification and xomfirmation purpose.

    DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
    YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.

    EMAIL:despatchdept_o1 @yahoo.co.uk
    DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr Ken Smith
    Tel+447045784477

    The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr:Mongan william
    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept.

  • Lv
      13th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have a similar one and it is ridicules how many people will fall for this crap

  • Jy
      8th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS { PARCEL/ NUM/2040 }



    1) WINNER’S FULL NAME: - JYOTIRMAYA MUDULI
    2) PRESENT FULL ADRESS:- JYOTIRMAYA MUDULI
    AT/PO- HATIBARI
    VIA- SUKINDA
    DIST- JAJPUR
    STATE-ORISSA
    PIN- 755046
    INDIA
    1. PHONE/ FAX NUMBERS:- +919937296108 (Office)
    +91 6726 266042 (Fax)
    4) RAFFLE DRAW WINNING E mail: - jyotirmaya.muduli@yahoo.com
    5) AMOUNT WON: - FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND,
    GREAT BRITAIN POUND STERLINGS

    1 WINNING REFF NUMBER:- DX35447SX
    7) BATCH NUMBER: - UY 09102DY
    8) WINNING NUMBER: - DX09788

Post your comment