The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Yahoo MSN Context / Got a message but not prize.

1 India Review updated:

Dear sir,
I Mojibuz Zaman Khan, i have received a message on my mobile phone [protected] on dated 03/03/2010 that ( Congrat Your mobile have awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact Dr David to receive Ur Award Via Email:msndepts96@hotmail.com.
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile [protected] to confirm and send my prize quickly.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ne
      22nd of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Yahoo Msn Context Complaints - Got a message but not prize.
    Review all Yahoo Msn Context complaints
    Yahoo Msn Context
    Posted: 2010-03-05 by Mojibuz Zaman Khan


    Dear sir,
    I Neelam Devi, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09304965143 on dated 21/03/2010 that ( Congrat Your mobile have awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact Fuller Via Email:msndepts96@hotmail.com.
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09304965143 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

  • Ra
      1st of Jun, 2010
    -1 Votes

    Yahoo Msn Context Complaints - Got a message but not prize.
    Review all Yahoo Msn Context complaints
    Yahoo Msn Context


    Dear sir,
    I am ranju, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09435172271 on dated 23/03/2010 that ( Congrat Your mobile have awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact dr.jhon Via Email:msndept248@hotmail.com.
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09435172271 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

  • Ra
      1st of Jun, 2010
    -1 Votes

    Dear sir,
    I am ranju, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09435172271 on dated 07/05/2010 that ( Your mobile no has won One Million Pounds in CHEVRON-OIL-INT'L, draw.To claim your prize contact dr.Collins.Email:pmarvelous@gmail.com.
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09435172271 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

  • Ra
      1st of Jun, 2010
    -1 Votes

    Dear sir,

    I am ranju, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09435172271 on dated 02/05/2010 that ( you have won the prize the sun of 7000, 000 GBP from the IRISH INTERNATIONAL PROMO.For claims contact mr.Roonyn James via email:roonynjames44@hotmail.com.
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09435172271 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

  • Mo
      3rd of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    mohammadthanzil@ymail.com, phon no-9900253488

  • Ud
      4th of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir

    I am udit, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09954279319 on dated 03/06/10 that ( your mobile has won one million pounds in yahoo msn contest held in UK. For claims contact Mr. Alex wayne. Email: claimsdptm001@hotmail.com).
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09954279319 to confirm and my award quickly please.

  • Ma
      9th of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir,
    I am manoj, i have received a message on my mobile phone on dated 09/06/2010 that ( Congrat Your mobile have awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact dr.Vincent Via Email:msndept248@hotmail.com.
    So,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 9686925255 to confirm and send my prize quickly

  • Em
      12th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    dear sir/mam
    this is vincent from india i have got a message from your company that i have won 1, 000, 000 pounds from yahoo msn lottery held in UK
    my contact number is
    cell=9686899313
    cell=8951878414

  • Am
      16th of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    daer sir.
    i am ameer jan, i have recived a message on my mobile phone 09686928301 on date 09/06/2010 that(congrates your mobile number won 1, 000, 000 pounds from YAHOO MSN CONTEXT HELD IN UK. CONTACT DR.VINCENT VIA TO RECIVE YOUR PRISE.
    EMAIL: MSNDEPT248@HOT MAIL .COM
    SO.
    I KINDLY REQUEST TO CALL AT MOBILE 09686928301 TO CONFIRM AND SEND MY PRISE QUICKLY.

  • Am
      17th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    daer sir,
    I AMEER JAN, i have recived a massage on my mobile phone, 09686928301 on date 16/06/2010 that (congrates your phone no. has won 7, 00, 000 GBP in the yahoo/msn 2010. lottery held in uk.) to claim your prise contact DR.CHRIS OWEN via.
    Email: claim depmt 2010@hotmail.com
    so,
    I kindly request to call at my mobile 09686928301 to confirm and send my prise quickly.

  • Am
      19th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR,
    I AMAN ULLA, I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE PHONE, 9179225526 ON DATE, 19/06/2010 THAT ( CONGRATS YUOR PHONE NO. WON 1, OO, OOO POUNDS FROM YAHOO-MSN LOTTERY HELD IN UK) TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR.VINCENT VIA EMAIL: MSNDEPT248@HOTMAIL.COM
    SO,
    I KINDLY REQUEST TO CALL AT MY MOBILE 09179225526 TO CONFIRM AND SEND MY PRICE QUICKLY.

  • Ji
      19th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR,
    I JITENDRA KUMBHKAR, I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE PHONE, 9179280440 ON DATE, 19/06/2010 THAT ( CONGRATS YUOR PHONE NO. WON 1, OOO, OOO POUNDS FROM YAHOO-MSN LOTTERY HELD IN UK) TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR.VINCENT VIA EMAIL: MSNDEPT248@HOTMAIL.COM
    SO,
    I KINDLY REQUEST TO CALL AT MY MOBILE 9179280440 TO CONFIRM AND SEND MY PRICE QUICKLY.

  • Sy
      20th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    dearsir iam syedazam ihave received amessage onmymobilephone 9845339428ondate20.06.2010that(c0ngrates ur phone no won 1000000 poundsfrom yahoomsnlottery heldinuk) ikindly request tocallmy no 9845339428 to confirm andsendmy price quickly

  • Ra
      21st of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir,

    I am Rajeshkumar I have recived a message on my mobile phone, No.9845314138 on date 20th ( congrats

    your phone No. won 1, 000, 000 pounds from Yahoo-MSN Lottery held in UK ) i kindly request to call my No.

    9845314138 to confirm and send my price quickly.

  • Sh
      24th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    dear sir,

    i m dinesh i have recived a message on my cell phone no 9686926737 which was texted that you have won 1000000 pounds from yahoo-msn which was held in UK . i kindly request to call my no .to confirm my no 9686926737and send my prize quickly.thank you

  • Su
      24th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR,
    I SUNIL METHI, I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE PHONE, 9179226759 ON DATE, 19/06/2010 THAT ( CONGRATS YUOR PHONE NO. WON 1, OOO, OOO POUNDS FROM YAHOO-MSN LOTTERY HELD IN UK) TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR.VINCENT VIA EMAIL: MSNDEPT248@HOTMAIL.COM
    SO,
    I KINDLY REQUEST TO CALL AT MY MOBILE 9179226759 TO CONFIRM AND SEND MY PRICE QUICKLY.

  • Kp
      6th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    From, kapusananda@gmail.com

    sir,

    I am in receipt of the message to my mobile 9742426151 with regard to the prize awarded on 24-06-2010 from yahoo MSN Context. Kindly intimate me about collecting the prize.
    Thanking You,

    Yours Faithfully,

    K.P.Sathyananda

  • Ji
      15th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    sir my name is jitendra singh parihar your msg come in my mobile but my prize not meet me so please i request give me my prize .my contact number 9719235351.

  • Bi
      27th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,

    I am Biju Basumatary, i have receipt a message on my mobile phone 9707357178 on 27/07/2010 which was texted that you have won 700, lakh pounds in the IRISH INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW 2010.I kindly request to call me or send sms on my mobile 9707357178 and send my prize on my account no.31062906513 as soon as possible.THANK YOU.

    Your Faithfully,

    Biju Basumatary.

  • Bi
      27th of Jul, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir,

    I am Biju Basumatary, i have receipt a message on my mobile phone no.9707357178 on 27/07/2010 wich was texted that (YOU HAVE WON THE SUM OF 700, LAKH POUNDS IN THE IRISH INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW 2010).I kindly request to call or send me message on my mobile no.9707357178 and send my prize on my account no.31062906513 as soon as possible.THANK YOU.

    Your Faithfully,

    Biju Basumatary.

Post your comment