SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

xterior solutions / misinformation

1 Hyde Park, New York, Hyde Park, NY, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

For most people their home is the most (both financially and mentally) important asset they own. Nothing is to trivial when it comes to protecting the home from the unscrupulous individuals who are seemingly everywhere. Before you consider this company, I strongly urge you to investigate the following:
1) This company has two addresses: a) 1 East Market St Hyde Park, NY b) 5 Charles St Pleasant Valley, NY. The first address is a United States Post Office address and the second is the address of another construction company - Construction Pros. This makes no sense.
2) Xterior solutions BBB - www.bbb.org/.../xterior-solutions-in-pleasant-valley-ny-132066/ reveals this company started in Jan. 2011 and yet all of its advertising states it has 11 years of experience. It is also not BBB accredited.
3) The website offers potential customers the opportunity to visit their showroom. With these addresses, the liklehood of having a showroom is beyond bleak.
4) Jason Tabor, the owner of Xterior solutions, has a facebook page - www.facebook.com/jason.tabor. Read it and see for yourself if this is a) a person you want in your home and b) a person you want to trust to improve your home. I vote no on both.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Xt
      15th of Apr, 2012

    Don't know who you are windowman and dont care to. Im the owner of Xterior Solutions. Xterior Solutions has no affiliation with Construction Pros or Prostruction. We used warehouse space from them months ago and received our mail there. We no longer use that warehouse. Our location is in Hyde Park at a private residence. 1 East Market St, P.O. Box 251 is a mailing address for Xterior Solutions. Good job finding out that the post office is at 1 East Market St. Thats usally where the mail is. Im sorry you have no job and have time to write all this, but if your going to write something make sure it make sense. Yes my company started Jan. 2011 your correct. No where on my website or anywhere states that my company started 11 years ago. It says 11 years expierence maybe, which is two different things. Spend some time and make your family proud. Get a job.

    PS. Also my attorney has your IP Address and location in New Patz. We will be contacting you by mail shorty.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      15th of Apr, 2012

    Dear Jason Tabor owner of Xterior Solutions:
    OK, so let me see if I understand. You admit that you are operating a contracting service out of a private residence which you won't divulge the address to the general public (let alone your customers). You receive mail at a Post Office Box at 1 East Market St (PO # 251) instead of having it sent directly to your private residence. Just this knowledge alone should be very helpful to those who are interested in zoneing issues and those who think that having the ability to follow up, if needed, after the sale is important.
    As far as the 11 years go, I wrote that you claim 11 years of experience eventhough your company is only 1 year old. So what are you thumping your chest about? Do you not want to explain how you have 11 years experience with a one year old company?
    Your involvement in 5 Charles St Pleasant Valley, NY is more than just using them as a temporary wharehouse space. Your BBB states that this is your legal address.
    How do you know what my employment status is? Why does it even matter? You are so defensive! Usually, when people are this
    defensive, they are hiding something.

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      15th of Apr, 2012

    Im being defensive because what you are writting is irrelevant and irritating. Who cares what you say. I dont know what your point is and what your trying to prove. Your comments have no credit or value. My address on BBB is Charles st because thats where I was when the company started. So I have a P.O. box now because I'm no longer there, until I find another place. I keep my business address seperate from my personal. I have 11 years experience 7 on my on working under a DBA and the other 4 with another firm. Do some more complaining about Andersen renewal. I would hope your smart enough to remove these post and to stop writting more about other companies as well. They have your IP address and you can get sued for defamation of character. So becareful what you do.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      16th of Apr, 2012

    Dear Jason Tabor owner of Xterior Solutions:
    As an owner of a business, your most important responsibility is to respond to inquiries. Big or small, stupid or inteligent, irrelevant or important, an inquirey should be handled professionally and openly.Claiming character assassination and threatening legal action over a very natural and logical inquirey concerning your address not only is very inappropriate, it can be corporate suicide. What you have shown is how you will respond to other potential customers who may ask other normal questions. In my estimation, NOT GOOD.
    You neglected to respond to my inquirey concerning your showroom that you publicize on your website. How can you have one when you state that you operate from your private residence which you will not inform anyone what the address is?
    Your response to your 11 years of experience was pathetic.
    If these inquiries are irritating, then you are concealing something, otherwise, your response would be automatic.
    If there is any character assassination happening here, it is you claiming I am unemployed and, thus, have nothing better to do than bug you. An elitist attitude as far as I am concerned.

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      16th of Apr, 2012

    The individual that is making these careless statements is Geoffrey Richards Green at 307 Hidden Valley Rd, Kingston NY 12401. A former employee of Contruction Pro's and Andersen Renewal. He has a track record of making complaints about his previous employer. The thing is he has never worked for me. So I don't know why he's attacking me and my company.

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      16th of Apr, 2012

    This is a comment from another individual reguarding Geoffrey-
    Comments
    Sort by: Date | Rating
    9th of Apr, 2012 by gods honest truth
    0 Votes
    Hey "windowman" aka Geoffery Greene from Kingston, NY aka "the avenger" get a life you useless loser. Just because you clearly sucked as a salesman which is why I went directly through the company rather thab through you for my window project, that doesnt make this a bad company. Move on and good luck in all future endeavors. Personally I'm not positive how true all of your claims about the products mentioned above are, but what I do know is that I am very satisfied that I went with my thoughts on how much more credible this company is opposed to a 70 year old unsuccessful in everything he does, simple simon type person with no home no family no life and definitely no money waste of air and any occupied space individual like yourself. Thank you have a nice day.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      16th of Apr, 2012

    Attacking you and your compay! Former employee of Construction Pros and Andersen Renewal! Careless statements! INCORRECT AND VERY DUMB ON YOUR PART. You are correct that I never worked for you and I have no desire to do so. I offer you the same challenge I gave Brian J Apollonio. Post a copy of my W2/ 1099 from Construction Pros or shut up! Do not hesitate. Make a copy of my work experience with that low life company and post it for all to see.
    In the mean time, please inform us about your showroom, your $199 install window (Window World will be very anxious about this), your sudden cancelation for your website xteriorsolutions.net, your insurance policies, your previous work experience that you toss around and other very interesting things about your very unique company. You may want to inform everyone how many individuals you supposedly directly employ to do the improvements you sign a contract for with all your customers. You may also want to state that you are NOT a front for Construction Pros, in that, all you do is sell for them and have no involvement in the actual construction part. This, of course, could be a form of tax evasion, something you nor Apollonio would never do!

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      16th of Apr, 2012

    Not taking any challenge. You have major issues dude. About the showroom. I'm able to use my distributors private showroom to show my customers window and door displays. The showroom is not setup for the public only for contractors. I never said I had a showroom anyway turkey. Also windows installed for $199 is correct. Never had xteriorsolutions.net Geoffrey. That was a company from North Carolina. My website is www.myxteriorsolution.com Thanks for visiting it from Kingston. I have a total of 6 visits from you in the last 24 hours. Your boosting my google view. Thanks Geoffery. 845-802-9178.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      16th of Apr, 2012

    xterior Remodeling and Roofing Installation | Hyde Park, NY
    xteriorsolutions.net/
    Increase your home's curb appeal with the exterior remodeling services from Xterior Solutions in Hyde Park, New York. We offer siding and roofing installation ...( This is directly from the web look it up)
    Xteriorsolutions.net is Hyde Park, NY not North Carolina. You know it, I know it and now everyone knows it. You were forced to take this down because it wasn't yours.
    You took down your showroom nonsense on your website. At least something positive came from this.
    $199 install windows is a come on that is an obvious ploy that I can only hope reveals to all who and what you are.
    If you are going to call someone a former employee of a company, than you should have the backbone to back it up. I consider it an insult to state that I worked for Construction Pros. I have had my say about you and your supposed construction company. I KNOW WHAT HAS TO BE DONE TO CORRECT THIS SITUATION, .

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      21st of Apr, 2012

    Below is an excerpt from their website page ABOUT US. Jason Tabor has already admitted above on his first post that this company started in Jan 2011. How can Xterior Solutions have gotten all of these satisfied customers? It is mathmatecially impossible to have done this. Is this the type of company you want to give thousands of dollars to? Also below are two sentences that are also on this very same page. Do you trust this company now?

    We have been in the industry for approximately 11 years combined. We have accumulated over 1500 satisfied customers through the 7 counties that we service. The Counties include Dutchess County, Orange County, Putnam County, Westchester County, Ulster County, Greene County and Sullivan
    County.
    Trust is the number one thing when its time to buy. Why would anyone buy anything from anyone who they don't trust.,

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
      21st of Apr, 2012

    Just in case Justin Tabor, owner of Xterior Solutions, decides to edit his website, here is the ABOUT US page as of 4-21-12. Read it and ask yourself, DO I TRUST THIS COMPANY? DO I TRUST JASON TABOR?

    Xterior Solutions was designed to meet the demands of budget-conscious homeowners who want to improve the exterior of their homes at a price they could afford.

    With the new roof cost literally going through the roof due to shortage of asphalt. Xterior Solutions was able to lower new roof cost which made the price more affordable for the homeowner. Xterior Solutions continues to grow in a down economy. Xterior Solutions is a company that doesn't look to become a million dollar company overnight. Due to that mind set Xterior Solutions is able to lower our prices without sacrificing quality to produce more work with happier customers.

    From the initial consultation to the end, we keep you abreast of our progress so you know exactly what we are doing and how much it costs. Our professionalism, affordability and expertise have helped us build a client base that know we do not sacrifice quality for price.

    Xterior Solutions is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.

    We have been in the industry for approximately 11 years combined. We have accumulated over 1500 satisfied customers through the 7 counties that we service. The Counties include Dutchess County, Orange County, Putnam County, Westchester County, Ulster County, Greene County and Sullivan
    County.

    Trust is the number one thing when its time to buy. Why would anyone buy anything from anyone who they don't trust. Sounds funny, but Its true. Research shows that 87% of the consumers who purchase big ticket items do some sort of research on that item. Wether it's on the internet or simply talking to family and friends about that item. Let's take cars for an exapmle. Consumers usually go to a well know car dealership like Ford or Chevy to purchase a vehicle, because they are well known and can be trusted. Even then they still ask for the carfax report or a car history report. Why? A piece of mind. Can you trust the salesman on saying that the car is great and has never had anything wrong with it. No, you can't and that's why we ask for a car history report to confirm what the salesman is saying. This goes the same way in the construction industry. When purchasing Roofing, Siding, Windows or any other home improvement service you should always ask the company who you are hiring for some paperwork. For instance, business info, product warranties, refrences, insurances, etc. Make sure the company your hiring has proper insurances. General Liability and Workers Comp. are a must. If someone gets hurt on your property while performing work and isn't covered under Workers Comp, guess who pays? The customer. If damages occur while they are working on your home and they carry a General Lialbility policy, guess who pays? The customer. So if it's Xterior Solutions or any other company your hiring do yourself a favor and do some research. Check insurances and make sure they are covered when working on your home.

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
      22nd of Apr, 2012

    Windowman,

    You don't seem like a customer windowman. It sounds to me like you have issues with this company on a personal level. Along with the others companies you commented on. Very unprofessional. I did my research before I chose Xterior Solutions to do my roof. I found them on the Internet when I searched local roofers. I filled out a form on a site called roof networks. They contacted us right away. There were reviews on that site about Xterior Solutions and they all were good. When they came out the salesman Paul provided me with proper insurances, before and after pictures and a list of references to contact. This was a big investment for me so I called three random people from his list and they had nothing bad to say about them. I even went to the next step and visited these jobs to see how the work came out. Work was done and everything seemed ok. I also checked on 2 other companies as well. I gave Xterior Solutions a shot. They did a great job and the price was excellent for the work they did. Just have to do you homework and research these companies. Xterior Solutions checks out ok for me.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      25th of Apr, 2012

    TracyGregory,
    So you think you have done your homework and researched Xterior Solutions!
    Please go to the following website - GAF Certified Roofing Contractors Listing - Look for both non master elite and master elite certified GAF roofing contractors. YOU WILL NOT FIND XTERIOR SOLUTIONS ON EITHER LIST. You gave your big investment to a non GAF certified installer.
    I have included a copy of the following website - 10 Tips For Picking A Good Home Improvement Contractor
    www.realestatecolorado.com/.../guidlines_picking_contractor.html
    With this complaint, I have informed the public that:
    a) Despite what their website states, they have been in business for less than 1.5 years
    b) Despite what their website states, they have far fewer than 1, 500 satisfied customers.
    c) They only have a P.O. Box as an address
    d) Despite what their website suggests with the use of the BBB logo, they are NOT accredited
    e) Despite what their website suggests, they are NOT a GAF certified installer.
    In my estimation, you have flunked your homework assignment. The most important part of a new roof is the warranty. Problems can occur no matter who installed it. You put your home in the hands of a non experienced and a non GAF certified installer who you have no recourse with in case there are problems. I wish you the best.
    windowman

    Adding home improvements to your home can be an exciting and worthwhile endeavor. It can also increase the value of your home. Before you begin, it is important to find a qualified home improvement contractor.
    You can find a contractor through the Yellow Pages, on the Internet, through local newspapers and ads or through your network of friends and neighbors.
    It is important to get proposals from a few contractors before selecting one. Do not pick the lowest bidder unless absolutely necessary due to budget. If a bid is more than 20% below the others, be concerned and ask them why. In some cases, the low bidding contractor may be desperate for your business and your deposit in order to finish another job.
    Before hiring the contractor, call the local Better Business Bureau and see if there are any complaints filed against the contractor that you are considering hiring.
    Before making a decision, ask the contractor that you are considering hiring the following questions:
    1.How long have they have been in business.
    2.How long have they been in the area that you live in.
    3.Ask them for a list of their major suppliers.
    4.Be concerned about those who only have a post office box as a place of business.
    5.Be concerned about those who do not have any ongoing supplier relationships.
    6.Ask to see their contractor's license. To make sure that they have the right license, call your local building department, mayor, city manager, or county executive's office.
    7.Ask the contractor for references and call the references. Ask former clients what type of work was done.
    8.Ask if the previous jobs were completed in a timely manner and on budget.
    9.Ask their past clients if they would use that contractor again.
    10.Ask their past clients if the contractor maintained a clean and safe work area and whether its workmen showed up when scheduled.
    11.Find out what kind of insurance the contractor has--including worker's compensation, property damage, and personal liability insurance. This is required by the state. If they don't have the proper insurance, you (the customer) could be liable for injuries on the job and you could be sued if anyone is hurt while on the job.
    Look over the Contract carefully. Before you sign anything, including a bid, make sure you agree to all the terms.
    Contracts should include everything that has been agreed to by both of you. Make sure that contract includes the type and the brand name of materials to be used. This will help protect you from the substitution of inferior quality materials.
    Once the contract is signed, keep a file on the home improvement job, including contracts, changer orders, plans and specifications, bills and invoices, canceled checks, and any other correspondence between you and the contractor, or subcontractors.
    Before you write a check to the contractor, make sure that everything you are paying for was listed in the contract that you signed.
    Before you sign off on the job as satisfactory, walk through the job and make sure everything was done that was stated on the contract that would be done.
    If you do not make sure you are dealing with a reputable contractor, you could end up paying for costly repairs.
    It is your home and your money so it is important to be careful in choosing your contractor wisely

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      29th of Apr, 2012

    TracyGregory and everyone else:
    Below is the official response from New York State concerning the existence of Xterior Solutions in this state
    Below is the official IP and date for the official domain name (myxteriorsolution.com)
    So what we have here is a company that is not a legal company claiming to be in business for 11 years eventhough their domain name is only 6 months old. Once again, the address is Pleasant Valley
    The home is both financially and emotionally the most important asset for the majority of people. With this post and the one directly above, WHY WOULD ANYONE GIVE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO THESE PEOPLE?

    NYS Department of State
    Division of Corporations
    Informational Message
    The information contained in this database is current through April 27, 2012.
    No business entities were found for Xterior Solutions.

    myxteriorsolution.com is located at the IP 89.20.93.12 It was registered on 11 Nov 2011.
    myxteriorsolution.com describes itself as:
    Xterior Solutions - Home - Pleasant Valley, NY

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      30th of May, 2012

    It has been one month since my last post and no response from the owner of Exterior solutions. So sad! I was hoping for at least another threat or something. Such is Life!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      16th of Jun, 2012

    Having a Home Improvement company with only a P.O.Box is not good for business. So, I am helping Jason Tabor by publishing his home address and phone number. Those of you who, for whatever reason still want to give him business, this information may comfort you.
    Jason Tabor
    203 Cardinal Road
    Hyde Park, New York 12538
    845 229 1489

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      13th of Aug, 2012

    As I have already revealed, this company is NOT a certified installer of GAF roofing shingles. They are now showing they are a certified installer for IKO roofing. Please go to the following website - IKO Roofing Shingle Litigation - and scratch your head along with me as to why they think this is a step in the right direction.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      17th of Aug, 2012

    IKO Certified Roofer replaced the BBB monogram on the website of this company. I informed the general public (as well as BBB directly) that this company was using their monogram EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE NOT ACCREDITED. Now go to the following website:

    Locate a Contractor - IKO
    www.iko.com/locator/search_contractor.asp

    you will NOT find Xterior Solutions on the list as a certified IKO installer.
    So, we have misinformation replaced by misinformation. Absolutely remarkable! Pathetic

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      26th of Aug, 2012

    http://www.myxteriorsolution.com

    We just got certified from IKO to be an autheorized installer on August 20the 2012. We will be on theeir website shortly. For confirmation and questions about the ShieldPro Plus Autheorized Contractor Program please call us at 845-232-6518. Thanks Jason

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      31st of Aug, 2012

    http://www.iko.com/locator/product_listing_main.asp?id=1361&category=contractor&searchscope=residential


    Search Zip Code 12538. There you go- Xterior Solutions.

    Windowman needs to get a Job.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      31st of Aug, 2012

    Dear Jason:
    I do have a job. Your ongoing concern about my occupation is acknowledged. It is your job that is in question! Your relationship with Brian J Apollonio and his company Construction Pros along with your misinformation concerning Xterior Solutions is what this blog is all about. Hopefully, someday, you will comprehend the seriousness of what you are doing. I also hope you go back to school for spelling lessons!

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      13th of Sep, 2012

    Where is the misinformation? What information are you looking for? I didn't think you had anything to say about my IKO certification. Whats your deal with Brian Apollonio? Xterior Solutions is a DBA of my corporation Pro-Wash Xteriors which is owned by Jason Tabor. I have no affiliation with Brian Apollonio's company Construction Pro's. Your deal with Brian should be with Brian. Dont drag me or my successful company into your issues. Thank you Geoffrey.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      14th of Sep, 2012

    Jason, read this blog! You will see the misinformation. I (we) are looking for the truth concerning you and your business. Deny all you want, it will accomplish nothing.
    By the way, I should mention I viewed your video. WOW! Come on man, you must be 5 foot 8 and 270 pounds! Are you also in denial that you are in risk of major health problems at a very young age? Deal with reality for your own sake.

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      17th of Sep, 2012

    Geoffrey,
    I started a company called Pro-Wash about 5 years ago. It was low overhead and it was a little extra income. That was a DBA. Then I created a corporation called Pro-Wash Xteriors, Inc. We then started offering Roofing, Siding and Windows. Selling a roof under a company call Pro-Wash Xteriors was challenging. Thats when I created a DBA off the corporation called Xterior Solutions. I hide nothing. If you would like to meet one day please call me at 845-232-6518. I am 5-10 250lbs in very good health. Your 70 years old and in terrible shape. This is the reality. Please call me. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      18th of Sep, 2012

    Geoffrey,
    Lets get together on day for Lunch. I'd like to show you all my info. No misinformation. Im 5-10 250lbs 32 years old. Im in good health and bet you Im in better shape. Your 70 years old and your acting like your 15. Call me at 845-232-6518 to set up a lunch meeting. Im in Kingston all next week. Any day would be fine. This way we can clear things up so your not misinformed. Thanks. Looking forward to your call.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      19th of Sep, 2012

    Jason:
    Eventhough we have never met, talked or done anything with each other, you insist you know my name, where I live, my phone number, my physical shape and my age. REMARKABLE! Once again, I work. I will not be in Kingston all next week nor any other week. Now onto the important stuff.
    You have claimed on your website and in this blog many years of experience with several thousands of satisfied customers. This is the official N.Y.S. response concerning your company.

    NYS Department of State
    Division of Corporations
    Entity Information
    The information contained in this database is current through September 18, 2012.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Selected Entity Name: PRO-WASH XTERIORS, INC.
    Selected Entity Status Information Current Entity Name: PRO-WASH XTERIORS, INC.
    DOS ID #: 4041718
    Initial DOS Filing Date: JANUARY 12, 2011
    County: DUTCHESS
    Jurisdiction: NEW YORK
    Entity Type: DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION
    Current Entity Status: ACTIVE

    Selected Entity Address Information DOS Process (Address to which DOS will mail process if accepted on behalf of the entity)
    PRO-WASH XTERIORS, INC.
    203 CARDINAL ROAD
    HYDE PARK, NEW YORK, 12538
    Registered Agent
    NONE
    You created your DBA - Xterior Solutions - later that year when you bought your website -My Xteriors. In fact, you have been in business for less than a year and you may have a few satisfied customers, not thousands. Your address is also the official address for Construction Pros, a company managed by your friends Brian J and Elsa Apollonio. These are the facts. You can deny them, ignore them or pound your chest at them. It is what it is.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      19th of Sep, 2012

    Jason:
    Go to the following website:
    www.healthchecksystems.com/heightweightchart.htm
    Free height and weight chart - find out if you're at the correct weight with this free handy chart.
    You state that you are 5 foot 10 inches 250 lbs and 32 years old in excellent health. This site will inform you and everyone else that you are severley overweight (obese) who needs to deal with reality. Your BMI is over 35. Morbidly obese is a BMI of 40
    My purpose for doing this is not to be cruel. You are either in denial or a liar. I think your potential customers should be aware of this.

    0 Votes
  • Xt
      19th of Sep, 2012

    Ok Geoffrey. If everyone went by that chart 80% of us would be obese. Im a big guy from working out when I was younger so alot of my weight is from muscle. Go to the doctor alot and I'm in good health, just have low cholesterol which i'm working on. Thanks for all your help and concern. Call me so we can meet for lunch. Nothing misleading about my business. I have stated nothing but the truth and questions you had were answered. So if you dont want to meet for lunch then I think were all done here. Thanks Geoffrey.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      19th of Jun, 2013

    Jason, today is a day you should remember for the rest of your life. Today, the medical establishment declared obesity a DISEASE. Yes, no more denials, no more lies, just accept reality. YOU HAVE A DISEASE! Seek a cure and, if you have insurance (which I doubt), we, the general public, will pay for your attempted cure. Go for it Jason and keep us all informed on ALL your websites.
    GOOD LUCK,
    WINDOWMAN

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      28th of Feb, 2014

    What is up with you Windowman. You seem to have some agenda, did Xterior do some work for you that you were not happy with. Did you just pick a company at random to investigate. What prompted you to investigate this company. If I was Xterior I would sue you, I am a potential customer of Xterior and while looking for the company found this blog.
    Are you just a crazy person or do you have a personal experience about his work that you would like to comment on.
    DId you work for him?
    Did you have work done by him?
    Are you a spurned lover or friend?
    Are you a competitor?

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      2nd of Mar, 2014

    Michelle Cats

    Just to let you know (as well as everyone else) I agreed to meet with Jason Tabor for lunch. He never came! He has also never followed up on any of his threats of legal actions. After reading everything I have written about Jason Tabor and his company, Xterior Solutions, you still want to do business with him, then what more can I say. Life is full of mysteries and then you die.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      7th of Mar, 2014

    The saying - Sticks and stones will break your bones but names will never hurt you - is not always true. In this case, we have name changes that could definitely hurt you. Brian J Apollonio and his blow fish look-a-like wife, Elsa, have created in approximately 10 years the ongoing saga of - Name That Company. The Brian J Aplollonio Construction Corporation, Prostruction Construction Corporation, Prostruction USA Corporation, Construction Pros Corporation, and Xterior Solutions Corporation and they are only in their thirties. Look up the complaints for all of these companies, especially Construction Pros of Pleasant Valley, New York, and you will see how, in this case, a name can break your bones.

    0 Votes

Post your comment