SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

XML GOLDTerrible Customer Service

1
M Review updated:

Terrible Customer Service, Check out the live support log below...

welcome to xmlgold support, how can i help you?
You:Hi
Connect operator martin3
martin3:Hello
martin3:how can i help you
You:I tried the liqpay but they take forever and never gave me the credit
You:is there another way i could pay for UKASH voucher ?
You:with a credit card
martin3:no
You:faster than liqpay ?
You:no ?
martin3:no
You:thats all you could say ? no ?
You:wow I am very impressed with the customer service
martin3:we dont have faster way than liqpay

Responses

  • I
      Oct 23, 2009

    My experience with XNLGold is exellent, the customer support helped me to pay with CC and explained well.
    My opinion is, as I see your chat with XMLGold, seems you are pain in the ###, it is stated and noted on the xmlgolds website that xmlgold is not credit card processor and they use liqpay to accept payments, if liqpay did not let you pay it is your problem, they have a very strong fraud protection, maybe you tried to use stolen CC?

    +1 Votes
  • V
      Dec 08, 2009

    You:I tried the liqpay but they take forever and never gave me the credit
    what u mean?
    not understand liqpay v good !

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 26, 2011

    xmlgold.net xmlgold.eu xmlgold.ru www.cashvouchers.net - all these websites, owned by the same persons and hosted in Latvia, former USSR country, are a big scam, which connected with russian carders and child porno from Russia. When you use such sites you help to finance the raping of new russian little boys and girls. REMEMBER THIS!

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 26, 2011

    intervoucher.com xmlgold.asia have the same owners, which reside currently in Spain and launder criminal income from child porno from Russia and income from robbering of western countries residents by using stolen credit cards information

    0 Votes
  • C
      Mar 04, 2011

    Would like to add that this is totally untrue, the post is made probably by XMLGold competitors, As I am a member of XMLGold website so I can say they are not scam and they are not scamming anybody, they do not launder any money either, they have a very strong verification levels and also limits. I have found a lot of ukash exchangers on internet and they are the best, to blame anybody in money laundering and child porn you must provide proof, not just words.

    To complaintsboard support, I suggest you to remove this post as it is totally untrue.

    Thank you

    Victor

    0 Votes
  • A
      Mar 06, 2011

    i was scammed out by xmlgold.net. i tried to exchange 500 pounds, but i didn't receive something for my valid ukash . i will proseccute these russian scammers and i have proof from ukash what my ukash voucher was used from their ip of latvian hosting

    0 Votes
  • A
      Mar 12, 2011

    ukash.com inform that cashvouchers.net xmlgold.net xmlgold.eu xmlgold.biz xmlgold.ru intervoucher.com xmlgold.asia is a scam . check out this reference http://www.ukash.com/global/en/alerts/cashvouchersnet-not-a-genuine-merchant.aspx. if you use such websites prepare to lost your hard-earned money

    0 Votes
  • U
      Mar 13, 2011

    Actually www.cashvouchers.net is an independent service, yes their website looks like www.xmlgold.net but probably they have stolen it from xmlgold, I have exchanged my ukash vouchers now with www.cashvouchers.net several times and trust me, without any problems though. It is the only exchanger who does it instantly, also I have red above some sort of money laundry, well if I buy my ukash in UK offline with cash and I exchange the ukash at cashvouchers then what I am a criminal? This is non sense. I exchange my ukash to liberty only because I need Liberty reserve fast, it is the only way to get it fast, I mean for 30 USD liberty reserve I have to send money with a bank transfer will cost me more than exchange ukash to liberty at cashvouchers, the 25% fee might not seem that much if you need liberty reserve fast and just 30 USD.

    0 Votes
  • X
      Mar 14, 2011

    anybody can check out what cashvouchers.net was located on same latvian hosting as xmlgold.net xmlgold.ru xmlgold.eu xmlgold.asia xmlgold.biz intervoucher.com scammers' websites by http://whois.domaintools.com/cashvouchers.net, but now these scammers changed hosting on russian hosting in majordomo.ru and this scammer can say such things as

    Actually www.cashvouchers.net is an independent service, yes their website looks like www.xmlgold.net but probably they have stolen it from xmlgold, I have exchanged my ukash vouchers now with www.cashvouchers.net several times and trust me, without any problems though.

    and promote scammers website even if all we know that ukash.com inform us about this scammers by this reference http://www.ukash.com/global/en/alerts/cashvouchersnet-not-a-genuine-merchant.aspx

    0 Votes
  • E
      Mar 14, 2011

    I also had a situation, I changed Ukash to cashvouchers.net, and I did not received the money, I wrote them into the live support, and appeared that my purse was not activated for the incoming payments, they helped me to activate my Liberty account and I had the money after. Later I had already exchanged immediately after the exchange. There's someone wrote that they have changed and have not received the money, but have you tried to write them into the live support, maybe you had the same problem and they would have helped you within 5 minutes. I do not understand people when they are saying scam or fraud, there is not written anything about scam or fraud, but just this: (This is not a genuine Ukash merchant) that’s it, no word of scam nor fraud. There are plenty of ukash exchangers on internet, just look in Google, but so far the best one was cashvouchers.net and it is instant.

    0 Votes
  • O
      Mar 16, 2011

    good to you, pls i try to load money on my liberty reveser from your site xmlgod but is not going i dont no wath wrong.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Mar 18, 2011

    hey. i always asked live chat from xmlgold.they alwasy helped me and xmlgold is excellent and liqpay is too .
    may be you are a hacker...

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 08, 2011
    XML GOLD - Invalid vouchers
    XML Gold
    Egypt
    xmlgold.net

    i bought 550 euro dellmont vouchers from XmlGold.net

    and they gave me invalid vouchers.

    i contacted them many times but they told me we can not check vouchers

    0 Votes
  • K
      Jan 22, 2012

    who is xmlgold? fraudster Hannes Pajusalu . http://www.policeoracle.com/news/Potential-17m-Fraud-Gang-Sentenced_13407.html
    http://global-shoping.ru/seller/xmlgold-net.html the same person.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Apr 27, 2012

    As far as I know xmlgold has no such person working there, perhaps it is another person, I am with xmlgold 3 years and have no problems, there is always people with problems and who like make things worse for themselves and for others.

    0 Votes
  • G
      May 08, 2012

    Turned scammer it seems; 2000 GBP PaySafeCard given - no payment. Sent 2 e-mails, never get any response. Tried to contact through skype numerous times. 0.0 response. Sickening service.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Aug 09, 2012

    Order id: 625411
    Date and time: [protected]:48:03
    You are paying: 200.00 Paysafecard CHF
    You are receiving: 154.45 LibertyReserve USD
    Destination account: U3780406
    Date and time: [protected]:48:03 now 3days no recevied Whathappend Why no cridet my account LRU

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 04, 2013

    To Genuin3, The paysafecards you sold, were probaly not valid. I think you are trying to make some things up...

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 14, 2013

    How do I put birth of date on xmlGold to create account? can someone help because i tried so many times but was rejected.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Oct 07, 2013

    xmlgold and really reliable and reliable and show me the evidence .
    if someone has proof to show me to be sure because i will do one large transaction

    0 Votes
  • H
      Oct 07, 2013

    xmlgold and really reliable, and reliable and show me the evidence ?
    if someone has proof to show me to be sure because i will do one large transaction

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 25, 2014

    I used it twice and both times they were fast, in 2 days my bank transfer was completed, I changed from EUR Bank Transfer to PM USD. The only commission paid to XMLGOLD was 10 EUR. Stop.
    Here's my PM log of batch n.[protected].

    15:42 18.12.13 Receive [protected] E1067031
    Online Shoping +480.00 480.00 Received Payment 480.00 EUR from account E1067031. Memo: Wire Transfer Deposit Complete, ****** ********, Invoice 42402, 16.12.2013, xmlgold.eu

    +1 Votes
  • G
      May 05, 2014

    hello pls help me out...i exchange from xml gold from my perfectmoney to egopay but i dont see my money in my ego account pls people help me out what going on.. here is the confirmation...


    Sent Payment: 20.00 USD to account U1672268 from U4654851. Batch:
    [protected]. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 20.00 PMU to 19.80 EGOUSD
    [protected]@yahoo.co.nz [protected] 41.190.3.127 [protected]@yahoo.co.nz.

    -=---------------------------------

    Sent Payment: 10.00 USD to account U1672268 from U4654851. Batch:
    [protected]. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 10.00 PMU to 9.90 EGOUSD
    [protected]@yahoo.co.nz [protected] 41.190.3.127 [protected]@yahoo.co.nz.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 03, 2016

    Fast and reliable exchange of Bitcoin exchange PerfectMoney,
    Buy Bitcoin, Bitcoin Sell
    then you to XMLGOLD.eu
    https://www.xmlgold.eu/en/?cfrom=Bitcoin&cto=PerfectMoney+USD&cfromid=105&ctoid=114&c=hl

    0 Votes

Post your comment