SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.websupportcenter.com / Optimum keytone

Review updated:

I purchased a trial product 3 months ago, paying 2.95 p&p They are now taking £75-£80 a month out of my account. I have tried phoning on the UK number [protected], but I never never get a reply. Please can you advise.

We
Oct 13, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Yv
      Oct 24, 2016

    i did not sign up for your cream to be charge on my account if I don't receive the money back into my account I have to go to the fraud squad
    and let the handle this

    mrs Yvonne gallacher acc no 8221664

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Dec 12, 2018
    Websupportcenter.com - Yeastrol
    2200 NW 72 ND AVE,29061
    Miami Fl33102
    Japan
    websupportcenter.com

    My name is:Mayumi Fueta
    I complain about cancel auto-shipment
    Please
    Thank you
    Japan
    [protected]@dream.jp

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 22, 2019
    Websupportcenter.com - V tight gel
    2200 NW 72nd Ave,29061 Miami Florida 33102
    Miami
    Florida
    United States

    I have been sent another bottle of V Tight Gel order number 10:[protected] we only wanted to trial it I want the order cancelled I have changed my bank details so no money can be taken out
    Why is this complaint to short CV I have said all that I need to.

    Regqrds

    Mr Winkler

    0 Votes
  • P3
      Feb 11, 2019
    Websupportcenter.com - zetaclear kit
    2200 n w 72nd ave. 29061
    Miami
    Florida
    United States

    I have not authorized a monthly shipment of this product so please cancel this!!! my address is 6502 dalgliesh drive in Regina Saskatchewan Canada postal code is s4x 2r2

    0 Votes
  • Tz
      Feb 26, 2019
    WebSupportCenter.com - QTY
    Israel

    You sent me to much cream .
    Order no'10-[protected]. Cal bio energy anti-aging serum
    PLEASE STOP SENDING ME MORE.

    0 Votes
  • El
      May 11, 2019
    WebSupportCenter.com - Bowtrol
    An Approved Health and Beauty Merchant
    Israel

    Я уже писала жалобу мне не ответили и не отменили я опять получила посылку деньги с карты снимают. Как это остановить.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jul 31, 2019
    WebSupportCenter.com - Prostacet formula 60 capProstacet formula 60 cap
    Israel

    My name is ALEXANDER PRIGODGINE. I ordered one sample of PROSTACET for testing. I did not order more, but now I receive the drug every month. I demand to stop the newsletter because it already looks like a fraud with my credit card, and the drug is absolutely useless

    0 Votes

Post your comment