Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

www.southbeachswimsuits.com / They provided wrong order, but they haven't helped me to solve the problem

May 5, 2015
0% 1
Contact information:
I ordered swimwear from www.southbeachswimsuits.com, but the website is real scam, ‘coz these jerks delivered completely wrong swimwear. The colour, size and design were wrong. I returned the order and waited for the further instructions from the seller, but this scammer hasn’t replied or provided money back. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Can you provide any good piece of advice?


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
D  5th of May, 2015 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am sorry to hear you have had trouble. Please contact us directly regarding this matter. Refunds are issued within 48 hours of receipt of return. I can assure you, if you had contacted us directly, this issue would have be resolved immediately. The correct suit would have been sent to you overnight at no cost to you. I look forward to speaking with you and correcting any problem you may have.

Post your Comment

SouthBeachSwimsuits Logo SouthBeachSwimsuits
Customer Service
12 Cody Street
West Hartford
United States - 06110
+1 860 953 0038
View Full Information

Reply to