The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

www.southbeachswimsuits.com / They provided wrong order, but they haven't helped me to solve the problem

1 United States Review updated:

I ordered swimwear from www.southbeachswimsuits.com, but the website is real scam, ‘coz these jerks delivered completely wrong swimwear. The colour, size and design were wrong. I returned the order and waited for the further instructions from the seller, but this scammer hasn’t replied or provided money back. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Can you provide any good piece of advice?

Jo
May 5, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • So
      5th of May, 2015
    0 Votes

    I am sorry to hear you have had trouble. Please contact us directly regarding this matter. Refunds are issued within 48 hours of receipt of return. I can assure you, if you had contacted us directly, this issue would have be resolved immediately. The correct suit would have been sent to you overnight at no cost to you. I look forward to speaking with you and correcting any problem you may have.

Post your comment