SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.Skype.com Internet / unauthorized deductions from creditcard

South Africa Review updated:

The following amounts were deducted unlawfully from my credit card.
2010-02-08 WWW.SKYPE.COM INTERNET 000LU
875234 76.00
2010-02-08 WWW.SKYPE.COM INTERNET 000LU
875338 76.00
2010-02-08 WWW.SKYPE.COM INTERNET 000LU
875401 76.00
2010-02-08 WWW.SKYPE.COM INTERNET 000LU
875460 76.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL [protected] 000LU
87590 6 7.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL *SKYPE [protected] 000LU
875984 79.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL *SKYPE [protected] 000LU
876068 79.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL *SKYPE [protected] 000LU
876122 79.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL *SKYPE [protected] 000LU
876171 79.00
2010-02-08 PAYPAL *SKYPE [protected] 000LU
876222 79.00
2010-02-08 WWW.GETRESPONSE.COM 1-877-EMAIL-G000PL
[protected].00

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      7th of Jan, 2009
    www.Skype.com Internet - unauthorised transaction
    United States

    I have an unauthorised charged of $10.20 on 1/5/09 from my us bank (non pin) and another charge of $10.00 on 1/6/09.

    0 Votes
  • Mc
      9th of Apr, 2010
    www.Skype.com Internet - UNAUTHORISED CASH WITHDRAWAL
    SKYPE.COM INTERNET
    camden
    Camden
    New Jersey
    United States
    Phone: 856-729-6066

    An unknown and unauthorized charge of $2.95 was carried out on my Bank Of America account on the 03/29/10.How do Iget my money refunded?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      26th of Nov, 2010

    On 11/19/2010, WWW.SKYPE.COM INTERNET withdrew $39.87 twice from my account with no authorization.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      2nd of Mar, 2011
    www.Skype.com Internet - unauthorized charges
    Landers
    California
    United States

    I DID NOT AUTHORIZE MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT FOR WHATEVER THIS COMPANY IS. I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THEY ARE. I WANT MY 58.00 DOLLARS BACK IN MY ACCOUNT ASAP. OR BBB WILL BE HEARING FROM ME AND MY BANK AND THEY WILL GET YOU FOR FRAUD.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      27th of Apr, 2016

    I have had unauthorised deductions from the US
    ( live in Australia) and presently trying to get a reimbursement from my bank.
    It's a debit card...which has the first card now gone into credit?! My bank only recently informed me.
    Fortunatley have another account from which I can access cash.
    I did this so I had a backup account should this occurr...
    The card with illegal deductions I keep for Internet stuff mainly; it's easier to find illegal deductions this way and only on that card.
    There are cockroaches out there so be on guard!

    0 Votes

Post your comment