SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.rosewe.comseller didn't change orders and they have real problems with the sizes

Review updated:

I ordered t-shirts and two dresses from the company www.rosewe.com. After that I got the T-shirt, but the colour was wrong. The dress was small for me, but I took my size. At the beginning, I decided to leave these things, ‘coz I needed to pay for the return postage large sum. But I was furious and contacted the rep afterwards. I explained the situation, and he promised to change order. After that he simply vanished and I never spoke with me again. So be careful if you use this website or leave comments if you have horrible experience with this seller.

Be
Nov 20, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Li
      Mar 20, 2016

    I brought some thing total $158.98 they went and got there money but I never received my anything so I reported them to the cops and to PayPal also to the online shopper's list so they are checking this company out

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rosewe.com - Bathing Suit
    Online
    United States
    rosewe.com

    I paid for the swimsuit through their website using paypal and they charged me, NEVER SENT ME MY PRODUCT, and DELETED MY ORDER!
    FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!!

    0 Votes
  • We
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rosewe.com - I order three items and only received two. One jumpsuit and dress. Missing is: x-large blue hi- low dress missing
    China

    I ordered three items only received two; one jumpsuit and dress. The third item never received. The clothing received was nice and packed well, but I still wish someone contacted me if product was no longer available and refund would following. This is not good.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rosewe.com - Naza Cerimovic
    Utica
    New York
    United States

    This is not a complaint! I recently ordered from you guys and I made an mistake with my address. I would like to correct the mistake so I can received my package. Please email me
    Arifa.[protected]@yahoo.com
    I ordered my shipment to Naza Cerimovic.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 11, 2018
    Rosewe.com - dress
    Dallas
    Texas
    United States

    I place a order on august 29 for a dress and I have not received any information regarding to my order or if it had been ship. I sent them email but no response

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Sep 11, 2018
    Rosewe.com - usd29.05
    Camborne
    England, Cornwall
    United Kingdom

    Firstly according to my account with you I have not ordered any items from you, yet I placed an order, paid for it and the dress arrived.I believe I ordered after seeing dresses on FB and I pressed a link on there. The fit is nothing like the size and I wish to return the dress and get a refund.
    Please advise asap
    Colleen Hatherley

    0 Votes
  • Yi
      Sep 18, 2018
    Rosewe.com - am complaining about my order not yet receive
    United Kingdom

    I placed an order on the 5 /8/17. I have not receive my order yet.
    Please I need to know what is happening to my purchase.
    Thanks
    Grace

    -1 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 16, 2018
    Rosewe.com - a 4 dresses one earrings
    China
    Maine
    United States
    Rosewe.com

    I ordered a couple of dresses An earrings from this site. Order number being RR1707031427132589. I have not receive my orders . An it's being a month An a week already. I saw a door tag, called the shipping company, items were shipped too they said they made a delivery but I have not receive any package . Please do reply me me I need my package .

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Oct 21, 2018
    Rosewe.com - swim suit
    Rochester
    Illinois
    United States
    Rosewe.com

    Order july 1 its been three weeks no product. No way to contact company. When i submit order for tracking it says wrong number it says to put in a ticket i put three of them in got a computer generated response on one. Then i check my statuce and it says still processing. Im a very unhappy camper becauce i lost my money

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 27, 2018
    Rosewe.com - swimwear
    Walnut
    California
    United States
    rosewe.com

    The fit was not good. looked much longer in the picture. My REAL complaint is customer service is invisible. I completed many "tickets" but never saw a submit button, no phone number on any pages. When I finally found one, I was asked to leave a message but got no beep. I will never order from them again and caution anyone else from doing so.

    0 Votes
  • El
      Oct 28, 2018
    Rosewe.com - delivery isn't on time
    United States

    Hi. My name is Elenin and i bought a dress three weeks ago and I havent get it. I also payed for fast shipping and I won't recieve it on time!!! Im very upset

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 31, 2018
    Rosewe.com - bathing suit
    Cleveland
    Ohio
    United States
    rosewe.com

    I still have not received my stuff, order it on April 25 and I paid for standard shipping and still nothing. When I track the package it still says in China??? Like really this is a flipping joke!!! Never again 😡 I've done submitted two tickets and still no response!

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Oct 31, 2018
    Rosewe.com - have not received my order
    Sharonville
    Ohio
    United States

    I ordered a bathing suit begining of May have not received it. I want my money back. I want a refund. This is taking way to long. Its ridiculous. Cant track it any where. I want my money back, I want a refund, I want my money back s I can go some where else

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 04, 2018
    Rosewe.com - swimsuits
    China
    Maine
    United States
    Rosewe.com

    Still waiting for an order that was placed over a month ago. No communication by company to resolve the matter. No phone number provided for contact either. I want a refund at this point. I am figuring that if I need to return something, it is going to be a nightmare as well.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Nov 04, 2018
    Rosewe.com - order no. rr1704290647434867
    United States

    Order no. rr1704290647434867 by accident I put qty 2 in one of e product ruffle overlay open back purple dress can u please take it off the other one... been trying to call the number that you have but it seems that its not working???!!! whats going on??? can you please give me a call

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Nov 11, 2018
    Rosewe.com - bikini
    United Kingdom

    Poor quality item - bikini with no support - refusing to refund or arrange return without me paying £8 postage!
    overpriced poor quality item and poor customer service - offered 20% off!! really !! it cost me 26.13 ! so I'm just expected to give it to charity or something and lose my money!! Item is NO GOOD!!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 19, 2018

    I paid for jumpsuit through their website using paypal and they charged my credit card, $44.79 ON November 13, 2018 and they canceled MY ORDER on November 14, 2018

    Credit Card / Debit Card
    USD 44.79 International Expedited Shipping November I was charged this amount!!!

    11/14/2018 10:20:05 AM
    Canceled Canceled by them and my credit account was charged!!!

    FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jk
      Jun 17, 2019
    RoseWe.com - Bathing suit
    United States

    Bathing suit was supposely delivered on june 6th. Have not recieved it. Wroye 3 different "tickets" with no response. There is no actual number to talk to a live human being. Filling a complaint with bbb. So irritating!!

    0 Votes
  • Nn
      Aug 12, 2019
    Rosewe - RR [protected]
    174 Whitebarn Lane
    United Kingdom

    Please I want to return this product and exchange it with an extra large size of the same product.
    Please give me details on how to return it.
    Thanks
    NNAEMEKA Ndubuisi
    174 Whitebarn Lane
    Dagenham
    UK
    Rm10 9Lr

    0 Votes

Post your comment