SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Responses

  • R
      Aug 01, 2009

    Site
    www.proytraffic.com
    Address
    IP
    89.149.244.206 & 89.19.28.146
    Description
    www.proytraffic.com is big fraud company

    if you buy from them account first time they will ask you to send 500 $ and then 1000 $ and then ask you to send 2000 $ and get 650 bonuses like this email

    ########################################

    Dear Customers,


    500 $ + 100 $ bonus

    1000 $ + 250 $ bonus

    2000 $ + 650 $ bonus

    3000 $ + 1000 $ bonus


    If you can pay with PAYPAL, MONEYBOOKERS or WESTERNUNION then you will win bonus.

    http://www.proytraffic.com/v3.xls You can check our price list.


    Moneybookers ID: [protected]@proyturk.com

    PAYPAL ID: [protected]@proyturk.com


    You can login in your account page and you can pay online load credit .


    Bonus win will finish 6 hours.


    PROYTURK TELECOM UK LONDON LIMITED

    www.ProyTraffic.com

    Msn: [protected]@proyturk.com

    ############################################

    so we send to him 2000 $ and they stop our account


    and if any one need any info please contact me on

    yahoo [protected]@yahoo.com

    msn [protected]@hotmail.com

    mobile [protected]

    Fax

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Aug 05, 2009

    we suspend them account. because they paid fraud credit card. please check our campany. we are uk london campany.

    -1 Votes
  • P
      Aug 05, 2009

    they work them. stolen credit card after they paid money. dont work rami hammad rami hammad rami hammad rami hammad
    he is stole all credit card. they must give us 5000$. but bank blocked them payment

    -1 Votes
  • B
      Aug 12, 2009

    is this a froud company.who can explain me the detail of this commpany.plz help me am gooing to send them a 2000$ soo.plz help me.

    +1 Votes
  • I
      Aug 13, 2009

    Also we were swindled by this company, are lying ones.
    Our lost one to be of usd 500, we let a reclamation in Paypal, if they have not done it still, do now, to these thieves is necessary to unmask them

    +1 Votes
  • I
      Aug 13, 2009

    Hello Friendly, the reason for this is to warn on the supposed Voip companies that offer exelentes prices to you of Completion, routes, etc….
    They are not all by all means, but taken care of much with www.proytraffic.com, they give to exelentes prices, they give advantage you by the charges and you lose your money, initially give $ 2 so that you try.
    Also they are under the name of www.proyturk.com, http://www.cokkonusturan.com/, www.lowsiprate.com; they try to simulate to be part of Betamax ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/wwwproytrafficcom-c221650.html?sort=dated
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/proytraffic-c239855.html
    http://www.voipfraud.net/en/tracker

    I let this information to them and thus protect honest people of effort and

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Aug 24, 2009

    I agree with everything, because it's happen to me, too.
    proyturk is a big spamer. every one fall in love his deal because: it's too good to be true.
    2$ let you try their product and the quality is excellent and after you fund your account they sent email about their campaing that will expired in 2 hours and you fund onother $1000 they give $1000 bonus. that mean $1000 . you will have credit $2000. But after they got payment then couple days later they service starting have a problem and they find something to blocked you account by saying that: they some problem with payment and blocked.and they blocked msn messenger and let see their messenger allways off line.But i'm little lucky because I got some of money back by file disputed with credit card, but lose $1000 that pay throught paypal.

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Aug 24, 2009

    Please stay away with proyturk.com and now they get onather name is :www.freefastcall.com.
    if you don't want to lose money.
    PROYTURK TELECOM UK LIMITED is not a UK company
    Company is locate in Turkey and every call call is go to Turkey and they can even speak a good english and very hard to understand

    +1 Votes
  • I
      Sep 07, 2009

    scammers

    0 Votes
  • S
      Sep 16, 2009

    100% truth...

    0 Votes
  • D
      Mar 08, 2010

    I also loose 2500 USD
    and they always send quick campaign to recive bonus credit
    But how could we stop this criminal?

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 06, 2011

    Dear All, I am also victim of this fraud.The person is from Turkey, he cheated with me...everyone please beaware from him.May God send him to hell.Rasel

    0 Votes

Post your comment