SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.pickupflowers.com / Refund

Delhi, NY, United States

I have order a flower for my friend who is studying in theologian college on 15 of june and the product was suppose to deliver on 20 of june however the product is not deliver till now.I inquire alot about the order by contacting them through a live chat one after another.And they keep on giving me an excuse so i ask for refund for that order however the money is not yet refund back till now.

I was wondering why they are so neglect about their customer.I never come across such a services in my life so far and i wish not to happen such incident in my life.

And there are still many people around the world who might order the flower from this sites and experience such a terrible services.I even promise to my friend that the flower will deliver on time but i have to apolozies even to my friend about my experience with this site PICKUPFLOWER.
My order number is Order #[protected].They told me that they will refund back however they haven't refund back till now.And i am gonna file a complaint as much as i can in all the site where i can complaint because i am really disappointed with the services and i never come across this kind of experience so far in my life.
The below is some of my live chat with the representative of PICKUPFLOWER

Giftinginc Chat Transcript

Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:18:25 -0600
-------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Kamy
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Question: ORDER NO##[protected] not deliver till now.

Chat Reference Number: 364671
-------------------------------------------------------------
| 29.06.2015 23:11:28 | Charlie Burns: Hello Kamy, my name is Charlie Burns, how may I help you?
| 29.06.2015 23:12:03 | Kamy: yes charlie
| 29.06.2015 23:12:29 | Kamy: i was just wondering why it takes so long to deliver my product
| 29.06.2015 23:12:52 | Charlie Burns: May I have the order number?
| 29.06.2015 23:13:12 | Kamy: #[protected]
| 29.06.2015 23:13:24 | Kamy: do you remember me charlie
| 29.06.2015 23:13:30 | Charlie Burns: Please give me couple of minutes, so that i can check the details and get back to you.
| 29.06.2015 23:13:38 | Kamy: i have a word with you before i place the order
| 29.06.2015 23:14:05 | Kamy: Yes keep on checking
| 29.06.2015 23:14:46 | Kamy: You promise me that the product will deliver on 20
| 29.06.2015 23:15:09 | Kamy: and now its already 30 of june ohh My GOD.
| 29.06.2015 23:15:45 | Kamy: i want my money refund back
| 29.06.2015 23:15:48 | Charlie Burns: Please give me couple of minutes, so that i can check the details and get back to you.
| 29.06.2015 23:17:57 | Charlie Burns: Okay i will get back to you in this regard.
| 29.06.2015 23:18:07 | Charlie Burns: Iam checking with the local agents.


powered by LiveZilla Live Support [http://www.livezilla.net]
Reply, Reply all or Forward | More

Giftinginc Chat Transcript

Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:51:26 -0600
-------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Kamy
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Question: I want my money to refund back.
Because the product did not recieve till now

Chat Reference Number: 364672
-------------------------------------------------------------
| 29.06.2015 23:20:03 | Stephen: Hello Kamy, my name is Stephen, how may I help you?
| 29.06.2015 23:20:15 | Kamy: hi stephen
| 29.06.2015 23:20:34 | Kamy: i have order a flower on 15 of june.
| 29.06.2015 23:21:10 | Kamy: however the product is suppose to deliver on 20
| 29.06.2015 23:21:25 | Stephen: Let me assist you in this regard.
| 29.06.2015 23:21:25 | Stephen: We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
| 29.06.2015 23:21:26 | Kamy: My order number is [protected]
| 29.06.2015 23:21:32 | Stephen: Please give me couple of minutes, so that i can check the details and get back to you.
| 29.06.2015 23:22:12 | Kamy: i want my money to refund back
| 29.06.2015 23:22:24 | Kamy: as soon as possible.
| 29.06.2015 23:22:57 | Stephen: Thank you for being online while I was checking the details of your query.
| 29.06.2015 23:23:36 | Stephen: we are checking with our the local partner. we will update the delivery details within 24 hours.
| 29.06.2015 23:23:49 | Stephen: we have already launched complaint for non delivery, regarding to that we are checking with our local partner.
| 29.06.2015 23:24:59 | Kamy: okay i will wait for 24 hours and if there is no any further possitive response..Please do feel free to refund my money.
| 29.06.2015 23:25:22 | Stephen: Sure Kamy
| 29.06.2015 23:25:32 | Stephen: you are welcome
| 29.06.2015 23:25:35 | Stephen: Thank you so much for your valuable time and order.
| 29.06.2015 23:28:36 | Kamy: k where are you located???
| 29.06.2015 23:29:02 | Stephen: we are based in Ca, Usa.


Giftinginc Chat Transcript

Date: Tue, 07 Jul 2015 19:47:19 -0600
-------------------------------------------------------------
Name: kamy
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Question: I want my money refund as soon as possible my order no.Order #[protected]

Chat Reference Number: 367134
-------------------------------------------------------------
| 07.07.2015 19:43:17 | Dean Winchester: Hello kamy, my name is Dean Winchester, how may I help you?
| 07.07.2015 19:44:08 | kamy: Hi i want my money refund as soon as possible
| 07.07.2015 19:44:22 | kamy: my order no. is Order #[protected]
| 07.07.2015 19:46:02 | kamy: I talk to stephen on 29 of june and he told me that if he did not resolve my concern after 24 hours he promise me that he will process the refund
| 07.07.2015 19:46:29 | Dean Winchester: Please wait for a while
| 07.07.2015 19:46:52 | Dean Winchester: I will forward to stephen.


Contact Us: We are available 24 hours, 6 days of the week
Email : [protected]@ pickupflowers.com
Chat : Live Chat
USA Phone : [protected]
UK Phone : [protected]
Australia Phone : [protected]
Hong Kong Phone : [protected]
Call from Skype : Pickupflowers.

PLEASE PROCESS MY MONEY REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Ka
Jul 7, 2015

Post your comment