Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

www.orishaashe.com

Posted:    

rip off & scam

Complaint Rating:  27 % with 41 votes
27% 41
1.35
Contact information:
www.orishaashe.com and www.spsreviewforum.com SCAM
United States
orishaashe.com
Alright, I got SCAMMED by the "Spells, Psychics, Spirits Review Forum" www.spsreviewforum.com and www.orishaashe.com

The short story:
Seeking for true and genuine online spellcaster I have found this forum for members to share comments and reviews.

I THOUGHT they were the real deal because some members warned me who was "fake" and told me who was "good".

Now I know that the forum has many FAKE members who promote few sites and especially one website:

www.orishaashe.com a with a fake person named Yaya Maria.

The admin of the forum "Hope" say that any other website is a SCAM which have anonymous registration (except one
promoted website which may be his/her own site: www.orishaashe.com).

If you take a closer look you see that the domain name is registered just for one year (in case the fake promotion scam
will not work longer):


www.orishaashe.com USING ANONYMOUS REGISTRATION

Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name...: HostMonster.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.hostmonster.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.hostmonster.com/

Domain Name: ORISHAASHE.COM

Created on...: 2011-04-03 02:18:49 GMT
Expires on...: 2012-04-03 02:18:49 GMT
Last modified on...: 2011-10-13 14:50:15 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT

Administrative Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT

Technical Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT

Status: Locked

Domain servers in listed order:

NS23.CORECOMMERCE.COM
NS24.CORECOMMERCE.COM


The forum www.spsreviewforum.com USING ANONYMOUS REGISTRATION

Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name...: BlueHost.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/

Domain Name: SPSREVIEWFORUM.COM

Created on...: 2011-10-27 04:17:34 GMT
Expires on...: 2012-10-27 04:17:34 GMT
Last modified on...: 2011-10-27 04:17:35 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT

Administrative Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT

Technical Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT

Status: Locked

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.BLUEHOST.COM
NS2.BLUEHOST.COM


On the forum you will find fake recommendations from "Hope" and some other FAKE memebrs for www.orishaashe.com:

Re: www.orishaashe.com ebay OrishaAshe Yaya Maria

by Hope on Nov 20, 2011
She prepared a good luck amulet for me to keep it in my purse with my money, I still have it with me, I have not won the
jackpot, but my finances are getting organized and I stopped throwing money away on psychics and spellcasters, as my
spending in that area was out of control, I guess it is working.

Re: www.orishaashe.com ebay OrishaAshe Yaya Maria

by Hope on Oct 09, 2010
I just gave her my name dob, i did not give her details of my situation.
Her reading was very accurate and she told me things she had no way or knowing.
She reads with the spirits of Palo Myombe, she also talks about the spirits of Santeria, I think she works both.


Re: www.orishaashe.com ebay OrishaAshe Yaya Maria

by mimi1211 on Nov 29, 2010
Hello everybody
I am new to the forum. I have been reading all the comments about yaya so i decide to give her a try. After having so
many bad experiences with fake spellcaster online so i start my phone consultation with yaya thinking that she"ll try to
sell me something or get me scare to do something right away. I was so surprise during my consultation she told things
that nobody else will know she also tell me to put my energy to get better before trying to get my husband back. She
told me that he'll not change but it's my decision if i want him back. This woman tell me things only my family will
know about me. It's the best consultation i ever had and trust me i had a lot...


Re: www.orishaashe.com ebay OrishaAshe Yaya Maria

by TC on Jan 09, 2011
Hey - great to read your comment lady7728, I've been up and down again lately, waiting to hear from yaya, I hope I

haven't done anything to upset our situation - i've been contacting some of the casters that have been popping up in the
forum, but really only out of curiosity, they all look like scammers but i get a kick out of contacting them now just to
see what kind of crap they will come out with. Yes I totally agree with what you said, Yaya is definitely the one to
help us - I hope I haven't done anything to irritate the situation.

Take a look here, comments from "Hope" the forum admin because of the anonymous registration (on the forum you will find
more comments about anonymous registration. Funny no? "Hope" is using anonymous registration as well on his other site
www.orishaashe.com):

by Hope on Dec 05, 2011
This page, as many UK spellcaster pages are violating the terms of Nominet, the UK organization that regulates the uk

whois data, they are opting out their information, but here are the Nominet requirements:
From Nominet
Can anyone opt out?
Only domain name holders that are non-trading individuals can opt out of having their address details published on the
WHOIS. In other words, if you do not use or plan to use your domain name for business, trade (this includes the
registration of domain names for monetization purposes, e.g. pay per click advertising etc) or professional
transactions, you will be entitled to opt out of having your address displayed.
If you are a non-trading individual and your web site is being used as a holding page by your registrar, you will
qualify to opt out of having your address shown on the WHOIS.


Why going to the trouble of lying to hide who they are? What are they hiding? Has someone spoken with this spellcaster?
real location? real name? The only way to stop scams is to verify the person, it will bring so many down!
The email address to report violations is : nominet@nominet.org.uk, every time I find one violation, I report it,
everyone can do the same they have been very responsive.

Finally when I realize that there may be something wrong and I posted some negative comments in the forum the
administrator "Hope" deleted it, and immediately banned me!

When making up your own mind about this issue, it's important to know that this is a website with FAKE psychic reviews.

The reviews are as fake as the psychics they say are so good.

www.orishaashe.com

Complaint comments Comments (13) Complaint country United States Complaint category Psychics & Mediums
More www.orishaashe.com Complaints & Reviews
www.orishaashe.com - Scam [2]

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
A  26th of Dec, 2011 by    -1 Votes
I have paid more than $700 to Yaya Maria last year. She promised me so much.
A  29th of Dec, 2011 by    -2 Votes
I know this forum and I know it is a FAKE Psychic Review Forum
I lost $1400 because of www.spsreviewforum.com
They try to hurt the competition and promote their own psychics scam

Why is spsreviewforum.com protecting some psychics from the Google search results?
Excuses like "stopping spam" or "privacy" make no sense because anyone can register to the forum and read them. The only reason is an attempt to promote their own psychics and hurt the competition.

The admin of www.spsreviewforum.com found a pretty unique way to get attention to his scam artists.

They state that they try to find the frauds but what they are really doing is a sneaky way to promote their own list of recommended frauds.

This is a new psychic scam called the Spells Psychics Spirits Review Forum

Jennifer
N  29th of Dec, 2011 by    +2 Votes
Hay Jennifer, it sure sounds like you are part of the "competition", it may explain why you "lost" all that money to a free forum, did they expose your business too? Looks like they stopped your scamming business and now you are mad and making false allegations.
A  30th of Dec, 2011 by    -3 Votes
Hey Tom24, I'm sure you are a part of the www.spsreviewforum.com scam. YOU ARE A FAKE Psychic Review Forum
A  30th of Dec, 2011 by    -3 Votes
ANYONE CAN SEE
you defend your own SCAM www.orishaashe.com
THANK YOU
N  11th of Jan, 2012 by    -1 Votes
all i want is results and i am VERY tired of being scammed has anyone tried jillianmoonspells.webs.com I want to try her spells while she has a sale her regular prices are outrageous and expensive but I heard her email readings are good and she doesnt have scams so far
A  25th of Jan, 2012 by    0 Votes
www.Spsreviewforum.com and www.Orishaashe.com are the same people SCAM ARTISTS

... Hope is a Liar and con artist scammer she has a few friends on the forums as mods, Maggie and Singing that commented here are also affiliated with that scam site which promote illegally there own scam websites, they say they dont endorse anyone? really i have hundreds of people that say they were scammed by Hope and Yaya Maria and that HOPE was the one who refered them to be scammed by Yaya Maria ...

Dont believe the nonsense on that scam marketing website forum that is used to promote there OWN Psychic websites they discredit many just to make themselves seem valid they send people to be scammed to there own fake scam websites

THEY ARE THE SCAM ARTISTS!

This is Illegal Racketeering where a business performs defamation of character against one and then promotes another to try to form a monoply against other business's its like a mafia tactic does to strong arm business's hope is recorded as trying to blackmail and racketeer ... they are being investigated and will be pursued by many law enforcement agencies globally.

Dont believe me ?

take a look yourself

Hope and Yaya Maria from Orishaashe.com are FRAUDSTERS!

and they are now being pursued legally by Government law enforcement agencies for there illegal activities

She claims she doesn't endorse any websites? ... she claims she is doing what she is doing righteously?

i beg to differ ... she is a money motivated hog trying to scam people out of hard earned money and i have proof

her own Forum website will act as legal proof against them ... because its Defamation of Character and Criminal racketeering my suggestion to anyone associated with that website and those scam business's is to get a GOOD LAWYER! your going to need it

Need more proof ?
Hope the founder of spsreviewforum.com is illegally performing what is called Racketeering and Defamation of character and will be pursued legally along with her business affiliated psychic websites and partners including ORISHAASHE.COM .

98% of the posts on that forum (spsreviewforum.com) are FAKE reviews made up from psychic websites or herself and fellow administrators psychic sites that she is affiliated with and getting paid from which we could characterize as illegal racketeering and also confirms this below.

here is the proof!

Hope the founder of spsreviewforum is a scam artist in connection to the psychic websites she endorsed in messages to people after she has fake reviews posted

after doing domain searches and filing a criminal investigation against this website and OrishaAshe.com which is listed under her SAME DOMAIN SITE HOSTING!!!

Where Hope the founder is doing advertising and promotion for certain websites using her negative marketing scam website forum (spsreviewforum.com) she is using the forum to act legitimate when in fact its highly illegal while she promotes one business and then discredits another falsely and illegally

she is blackmailing business owners, defaming, and illegally performing civil and copy right infringement laws with this forum website against other websites and business's while performing illegal racketeering for there own group business's, this is highly illegal and being investigated after now 45 members have filed lawsuit against spsreviewforum.com and orishaashe.com which are connected together on the same hosting service, it doesn’t take a fool to know what is going on here, its Illegal and should be shut down immediately

Orishaashe.com is the main scam website that is associated with www.spsreviewforum.com on the same domain hosting and she promotes very often on her forum website and Ebay under different allias’s, this website is listed as an anonymous website, after careful investigation with local law enforcement and Authorities including the F.B.I we found out is actually hope the founder of spsreviewforum.com either business itself or business partner and after all the information has been saved and documented is Rackateering and Defamation of Character and an illegal cyber crime.

Here is the story, straight facts about orishaashe.com ( Yaya Maria) who is a fake made up Palo Mayombe priestess and fake Orisha Priestess who has been unconfirmed and unauthenticicated with many legitimate sources she does not have any of the legitmate information to confirm her as who she says listed on her website and will not post it because she is a fraud... we have confirmed this with legitimate priests that have been contacted since this time of the investigation and that never heard of this person EVER and said that her lineage line was made up and fake, that she invented it up

This happened after we asked what her confirmed lineage was through email and she made up some fake invented information.

she claims to be a Yaya Nganga of Palo Mayombe

but in fact there is NO SUCH initiation for women ONLY MEN are Tata Nganga's, women are not allowed this position in the religion of Palo Mayombe EVER! Women are not allowed to own the sacred alters themselves and must have a Tata Nganga (male Priest) present during ALL ceremonies. Which confirms she is not authentic and does not in fact have what she claims.

she cannot perform what she says she can because of this taboo in the religion and is illegally scamming people to believe this, she has NO legitimate initiation in the religion of Palo Mayombe or Orisha tradition, after careful investigation this was revealed fact.

if she claims to be legitamate why is this information NOT listed on her website, why does she not have the name of her munanso congo and rama's listed on her website which is needed to authenticate her as a priestess... the reason why is because she is FAKE!

This cannot be made up because there are only 7 main lineage lines and 5 sub rama’s in the religion of Palo Mayombe and if she was initiatied as a priest she would have the location, name of the munanso and rama of elders present, which is to serve as a recital in cases of authentication and rememberace of her religion…. She cannot do this because she is fake .. I contacted several authentic priests of Palo Mayombe and Orisha worship that confirmed this.

there is no phone number or contact information on her website... why? because she is fake!

All of these facts have been confirmed with several authentic Palo Mayombe and Orisha Priests that we have contacted along with the National African Religious Congress an organization that specializes in Orisha/Ifa and Palo Mayombe Priesthoods and confirms authenticity, which said Yaya Maria (orishaashe.com) is a non-authentic priestess and does not have ANY legitimate initiations either non confirmed or false.


i have been contacted by several people during my process of the class action lawsuit that I have filed along with 40 other members that have been ripped off by spsreviewforum.com and Orishaashe.com

I was personally ripped off for over $2, 000 and several others for thousands from Yaya Maria who was recommended to several people on spsreviewforum by Hope the founder of spsreviewforum.com who is in affiliation with Yaya Maria (orishaashe.com) and later finding out she either part of or business partners with

This is illegal racketeering .

The full legal class action lawsuit in process 14-9742-D now filed against spsreviewforum.com and orishaashe.com including ALL the people that she recommended and were ripped off by her

Along withal the other Psychic websites she illegally defamed on her false front forum website where her and the fake id’s made up by her talk negatively about trying to discredit one and promote her other business’s

which is performing illegal racketeering and defamation of character just to promote her business affiliated websites to scam people out of money!


More proof and facts!

www.orishaashe.com USING ANONYMOUS REGISTRATION
Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name...: HostMonster.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.hostmonster.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.hostmonster.com/
Domain Name: ORISHAASHE.COM
Created on...: 2011-04-03 02:18:49 GMT
Expires on...: 2012-04-03 02:18:49 GMT
Last modified on...: 2011-10-13 14:50:15 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT
Technical Info: (FAST-12785295)
Hostmonster.com
Hostmonster Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8014948462
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: support@hostmonster.com
Last modified: 2011-01-08 18:40:15 GMT
Status: Locked
Domain servers in listed order:
NS23.CORECOMMERCE.COM
NS24.CORECOMMERCE.COM


The forum www.spsreviewforum.com USING ANONYMOUS REGISTRATION


Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name...: BlueHost.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/
Domain Name: SPSREVIEWFORUM.COM
Created on...: 2011-10-27 04:17:34 GMT
Expires on...: 2012-10-27 04:17:34 GMT
Last modified on...: 2011-10-27 04:17:35 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GM
Technical Info: (FAST-12785240)
Bluehost.com
Bluehost Inc
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: whois@bluehost.com
Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT
Status: Locked
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.BLUEHOST.COM
NS2.BLUEHOST.COM


BOTH ON THE SAME HOSTING??????

You figure it out for yourself!

Need more Proof??? they say they dont endorse anyone really?????

Maybe they only Scam people with there own scam business's like there OrishaAshe.com site which is actually Hope herself?


N  25th of Jan, 2012 by    -1 Votes
SCAM ALERT www.Orishaashe.com

Yaya Maria is a fraud and charlatan, she is not an authentic "High" priestess of Palo Mayombe or Orisha traditions it is Taboo for women to be "High" Priestess's in these African Traditions, but she also fails to explain her lineages or authentic information on her fake website.

she ripped me off for $2, 000 and many of my friends for thousands of dollars thinking that she was authentic and refered by her business partner "Hope" who i actually think is her.

but later after having no results from everyone including myself we found out that she was a fraud, fake charlatan exploiting the religion of Palo Mayombe and Santeria so i went out on a quest to find out the truth about these religions and i found out the deal.

Thank goodness i found a Real Palo Mayombe and Orisha Priest that helped me fix everything, i found a Tata Nganga and Oba Oriete in Orisha Traditions in Santeria that explained to me what makes this person Yaya Maria unauthentic and a fake, so i asked Yaya Maria about her Lineage line, Name of her Munanso Congo, Initation title and name and who gave her it, and Location along with her Initiation date, name and title and who her God parents are who initiated her, she failed to comply

she wouldn't provide it with me until several other people started to question this and then they all asked her also and she proved to be FALSE!

she made up some garbage that was all lies and non verified we contacted several authentic sources including the National African Religious Congress and Afro Caribbean studies group in Puerto Rico who all confirmed that Yaya Maria is a fake and a charlatan, most times these priests do not make websites like this and try to sell services over the phone, in most cases they need to be done in person and in front of the alters IN PERSON they dont use websites like she is doing.


WARNING DONT GET SCAMMED!!

YAYA MARIA IS NOT WHO SHE CLAIMS SHE IS!

she calls herself a "Yaya Nganga",

there is NO SUCH level of initiation in the religion for Women and tradition of Palo Mayombe, women are not allowed to be high priestess's and cannot perform ceremonies alone in this religion of Palo mayombe because this is reserved ONLY for a male priest called a Tata Nganga

the word Yaya Nganga means Mother of the sacred alters, a women cannot build these alters and cannot initiate new members so how can she have this fake title she made up?

there have never been Yaya Nganga's in Palo Mayombe for thousands of years... EVER!.. this is an invention of this fraudster named Yaya Maria who is a complete fake!

it is a complete taboo for women to perform ceremonies alone without a Tata Nganga (Male Priest) in Palo Mayombe which means she is not a high priestess and not a Yaya Nganga, she is unable to provide legitimate ceremonies and cannot even provide information about her lineage line, rama, names and munanso names and locations.

Woman cannot become the high priest in the religion of Palo mayombe and calling herself a Yaya Nganga's is incorrect because there is no such initiation title for women.

this is only reserved for Male Priesthood initiations where ONLY the Male Priest can become a high priest in Both Palo Mayombe and Santeria Traditions where they can perform Initiations, naming, rituals and sacrificial ceremonies in the religion of Palo Mayombe

The reason why is because women have a menstrual cycle and give birth to children, Palo Mayombe deals with energies of the Dead and sacrificial ceremonies Women cannot offer sacrificial rituals ever and these ceremonies require a Tata or Male Priest in the religion to perform them, because women bleed monthly and spirits cannot differentiate the difference of lifeforce energy in them and the dead, it is considered unclean to the spirits for women to touch or perform rituals without a Male Priest present, a women is not allowed to posses the Nganga's which are the sacred alters alone because a Tata Nganga must perform all these rituals and lead ceremonies so she is lying, fake and a charlatan.

i found this out from a real Palo Mayombe Priest that i now work with and became very close with, who explained to me about what is authentic and what is not, he explained to me about the lineage lines, initiations and locations of Munanso Congo's to authenticate who is legitimate and who is not each munanso has a location and name confirmation in its title and from this a "family" or tribe associated with it along with the branch and tribe they are associated with, it also includes the names of the Initiating priests and validates who is authentic and who is not because there are only 7 lineage lines and they must match the locations and family names in order to prove legitimacy .

She has a completely anonymous website, no listed phone number, no address, and SCAMS people using this forum called spsreviewforum.com where Hope and Yaya Maria are the same person!

if this person is authentic why the need for such anonymity? hiding ?

Why no information?

Because she is a fraud who scams people and is not authentic!

You decide yourself below is my friends account with both scam sites spsreviewforum.com and orishaashe.com who are both working with each other and hosted on the same hosting company


This was an Actual Account by my friend who also got ripped off by Yaya Maria OrishaAshe.com :


I got SCAMMED by the "Spells, Psychics, Spirits Review Forum" www.spsreviewforum.com and www.orishaashe.com

Yaya Maria is a fake and charlatan

Hope is a Liar and fraud!

they both work together and SCAM PEOPLE!

Hope the founder is illegally performing what is called Racketeering and
defamation of character and will be pursued legally along with her
business affiliated websites and partners.

98% of the posts on
that forum are FAKE ID's made up from Other Psychic websites or herself
and fellow administrators psychics she is affiliated with and getting
paid from which we could characterize as illegal racketeering and also
confirm.
N  26th of Jan, 2012 by    -2 Votes
Hope your lies have been exposed!

You think you are safe on your anonymous listing with your website hosting?

what do you think will happen when law enforcement agencies serve the warrants to your ISP and Hosting company for your detailed information to appear in court?

Do you think you will be safe then?

Whats the matter you cant read the researched information that was provided above?


we contacted several sources to link Yaya Maria and you together and label you both frauds, real Priests can also account that she is a fake scam artist that you are promoting using your scam forum spsreviewforum.com

there are several hundred reasons people have labeled you and your review site as a scam and you have been caught in several lies you have been caught lying in your private messages, Ebay comments and emails and this is illegal racketeering, defamation, slander, libel, blackmail, illegal monopoly marketing, and about 40 other criminal violations along with 15 other cyber crimes that you are responsible for and will have to give explicit details of your account soon in a court of law and let all the people that you have scammed testify on the prosecutions behalf, you potentially could be looking at many years in prison for all of these crimes and scams that have been exposed.

if you read that account above which just gave you authentic reasons why Yaya Maria is a fake and why you are both working to scam people together. there are multiple members that have your messages from you on Ebay and your website spsreviewforum.com that can verify the fact that you are a liar,

anyone can make separate accounts on paypal and separate accounts on your Ebay and have multiple email accounts you are a pro at scamming people and hiding on the internet arent you?

The simple fact is we know about your other Accounts also.

but you are having a difficult time hiding your IP address, ISP and MAC Address which is being monitored by the authorities as we speak people aren't as stupid as you assume they are and we are on to your new psychic scam that you have going on, my suggestion to you is get a GOOD LAWYER!

You're going to need it after the F.B.I and government law enforcement agencies serve there paperwork to you and those parties involved in your scam site, soon enough you will have your chance to prove yourself in a court after the Law officals pull the files off your computer, link up your Accounts, ISP, hosting and IP Address information and MAC address to link you directly to this Scam directly using forensic data specialists

after you have been issued a warrant and seizure of your assets and computer while this investigation is going on i hope that hope has t he decency to has been served to you personally and puts everything together after this cyber crime investigation and brings you to prosecution in a criminal court of law.
N  26th of Jan, 2012 by    -2 Votes
ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN SCAMMED BY YAYA MARIA - ORISHAASHE.COM OR SPSREVIEWFORUM.COM IS URGED TO CONTACT ABC NEWS RIGHT AWAY

THEY ARE DOING A SPECIAL REPORT ON THIS "NEW PSYCHIC SCAM" ABOUT SPSREVIEWFORUM.COM AND ORISHAASHE.COM

CONTACT ABC NEWS:
MARCOS ORTIZ

Marcos.Ortiz@abc4.com

http://www.abc4.com/content/about_4/bios/marcosortiz/default.aspx

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT OUR GROUP TO GET INVOLVED IN THE CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AND GIVE TESTIMONY TO FEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT AUTHORITIES BY CONTACTING US HERE

PSYCHICFORUMSCAM@GMAIL.COM
N  3rd of Nov, 2012 by    0 Votes
THERE IS A PHONE ON HER SITE
Call Yaya Maria NOW
(888) 693-8437 ext. 04744336
N  15th of Mar, 2015 by    0 Votes
I too, have bought from Yaya Maria a career and love spell. Before that, I paid for 2 email consultations with her on whether I could go through with the spell casting. She warned me that my career is in trouble (that's the reason why I approached her anyway) and she could customise an amulet for me. I paid about $600 for the amulet, but till today, I have not received it. Each time i ask her about it, she said her spirits warn her that it's not the right time to give me the amulet and she would continually seek their advice. She threaten to send her right away, but i wouldnt get the effects of the spell. Then she explained that she would kill another animal to appease her spirits that same week.

But 3 years came and passed. I never received her amulet, and my emails to her went unanswered. So that's about the career spell.

Regarding the love spell, I had the consultation where she told me that she could do the work. Hence, I paid about $200 seeing that she could do something. Her email instructions were specific and I did everything right. But 3 months later, nothing had happened, what I wished for did not come true and I asked her about it. Then she said, that means the spirits do not allow this spell to work, because I needed to work on myself.

If that's the case, IN THE FIRST PLACE, she should not have recommended me to pay additional by saying she could do the work!!

My summary is: Yaya Maria is a fraud. People usually seek her advice on love, career and (mental/physical) health related. She can simply say she will take on their case, they pay the money, and then claim that her spirits refuse to take on their case????? LIKE THAT ALSO CAN ONE???
A  25th of Jan, 2016 by    0 Votes
I got scammed by yaya maria . Luckily for me it didnt get to thousands as she did others.
I went to her even though i was skeptical because i needed answers and i couldn't find anyone else. Her answers to my problems were basic but i believed her because she said one thing that i had never mentioned to her before. I started getting worried because after paying 300 dollars to her for a cleansing with no results, infact i had two serious problems at work right after and terrible nightmares with spirits chasing me but i did my own spell of evil cleansing with white candles and prayed i believe that stopped any damage.
She sent me an email after this 300 payment saying the spirits asked her to prepare protection for me. I asked her to explain further then she sent me another link asking me to pay 500 dollars. I sent her an email saying no, this is not what you told me before and she hasn't replied since. This is when my mind went into alarm mode. I have african roots and i know people who are pure in spirit dont charge so much for simple beads. There was no problem she was addressing . Nothing. This 500 dollars was for cleansing again according to her. I have all the emails. Be warned and stay away. She will mess you up

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send