SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.fundmymoney.comrefund

1 Review updated:

hello!mynameiswillienorris, Iappylforacashloanontheinternetonseptember7th.Didnotreceiveanymoneyinmycheckingaccount, butthecompanywithdraw$9.99dollarsonthe7thofseptemberand$31.85onthe8thofseptember.Iwouldlikethemoneyrefundbacktomycheckingaccount. Thank You!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Yu
      Sep 12, 2008

    reservacion#[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 17, 2008

    i need to know if fundmymoney.com is a scam. also universalbenefitsonline.com if it is a scam. i got a gas voucher from them today and when i went to that web site it could not be founded. so please find out and email me. i need to know about both of these web sites.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 19, 2008

    PLEASE REMOVE ME FROM YOUR MAILING LIST AND OR EMAIL LIST. I RECEIVED INFOMATION AT MY HOME
    michelle m. duncan
    2025 e. mohawk drive
    olathe, ks 66062
    email michelle.[protected]@sprint.com
    [protected]

    I AM NOT INTERESTED. THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • No
      Sep 20, 2008

    I also received a voucher for gas but was unable to locate the source for the voucher on the web site. Please let me know if this voucher is legitimate or if it is just a scam. I don't want anything charged to my checking account as it has been in the past. Please Email me and let me know about this.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 23, 2008

    I think this is a scam because i can't find there website on line i don't know what is going on but everytime i type there information in it doesn't give me a website it gives me the compliant line so if you fine it let me know or not use it.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 23, 2008

    very funny

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Sep 23, 2008

    Is it Real ?

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Sep 24, 2008

    I'm trying to submit my online confirmation to claim my cash but nothing is happening.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 25, 2008

    I am glade i read this about this so call business. They sent me a letter in the mail said that i can get $500 deposited into my account, and they gave me a reservation#. I'm glade I read this before I call them. I will be very mad if someone took anything from my account and did not give me what i suppose to get. That Is Just A Sham!

    0 Votes
  • Pb
      Sep 27, 2008

    This con company took small amounts of money at first out of my checking account, and graduated to larger amounts without authorization. My checking account went down to -five hundred dollars along with major bounced fee charges. I had to go after them through my bank and file fraud charges. It took them 2 weeks to mess up my account and turn my world upside down. PB

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 29, 2008

    Im glad I came to this site before I jumped into it.Now that I think about it how in the hell did they get my information I didn't apply for anything?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 30, 2008

    this site is a scam! it hasnt worked for anyone on here nor me!
    it needs to be removed!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Oct 01, 2008

    I recieved a voucher for gas today. I cannot find the web site anywhere. Are they for real. or just another scam?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Oct 02, 2008

    I think htis is a scam. I got your gas card and cann't find you. YOU GUYS REALLY SUCK ON SENDING THIS STUFF THAT IS NOT REAL

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 02, 2008

    you guys shouldnt send stuff that aint real thats against the law

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Oct 07, 2008

    ### u all, damn scam artist

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 10, 2008

    this is some bull they send me a letter in the mail and i go to the web site and it is the site it takes me to please stop sending me letters. thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mk
      Oct 10, 2008

    this is a scam, i received the same letter it took me to this web sight. i'm glad it did. i've been scammed before i can't afford another. please stop this nonsense. people are in need of small loans at this time please quit trying to scam poor people.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Oct 10, 2008

    I am trying to get a cash loan for 1500 up 5, 000. can somebody help me, .thanks. cindy.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Oct 14, 2008

    Thanks you guys, before i done something stupid, the way the economy is sceemers wants you do jump on stuff like this I just hope they don't have any more of my info.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Oct 14, 2008

    I TRY ALL DAMN SCAM GAS VOUCHER FOR 100 LIAR SCAM THEY ALSO GOT ANOTHER SCAM SEND OUT CHECK DEPOSIT IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT BUT THE CHECK IS SCAM FOR ONLINE JOB

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Oct 15, 2008

    THESE PEPOLE R SCAMS I GOT A VOUCHER FOR GAS AND CANT FIND IT SO DONT SEND ME ANY THING ELSE YALL R NOT REAL

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 30, 2008
    www.fundmymoney.com - preapproved check in the mail
    Texas
    United States

    They send false checks in the mail and advertise only an online address to receive funds. The mailing has a reservation # which supposedly indicates pre-approval for a payday loan but the website is invalid. Please notify consumers that this is possibly an attempt to fraud consumers.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 30, 2008

    i received the letter and gas voucher in the mail today. the web site cannot be found anywhere except for this complaint site
    glad i went into this site before anybody took anything out of my account. i refuse to give money away its to hard to get235

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Nov 01, 2008

    Ireceivedthe same letteralso on10/31/08 and ifound the web site for the company, but i dont it for real.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 02, 2008

    You know I am in the desperate need for money to pay off some of my bills, and for you dumb nothing ### people to be running scams like this is not cool, just know that every dog has it's day. You probably don't even know what that means, and that's because you guys have been trying to scam people for so long, and you wonder why when a person is really approved, and they do get the money thy don't pay it back. We work to hard for our money for you people to be trying to take what little we do have. It's o.k for you to take what we owwe you if we receive what we ask of, or what we are approved for.come on guys cut the crap and get a real life because you reap what you sow.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Nov 03, 2008

    I recieved a notice in the mail with a reservation number and have noway to put it in which site do i need to go to???

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Nov 06, 2008

    i think this is wrong to send things with reservation # on them like you are giving money already. and you are scamming people you just want people to have false hope please take us off your mailing list now . thank you jerry and christina kparry

    0 Votes
  • Ci
      Nov 13, 2008

    I was going to apply. Thank you for the complaint

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 13, 2008

    There all a scam. They hook you in by saying that you can get this money from there company, then they sell you information to other companies where they proceed to take more money from your account again there is no way to get the monies returned to your account even through dispution thru your bank because you have to read the find print that says all services have a none refundable fee. TRUST AND BELEIVE, I FELL FOR IT and had overdrafts so bad that 6 months later still trying to get bank account back to where I like it...

    0 Votes
  • La
      Nov 14, 2008
    www.fundmymoney.com - preapproved check in the mail
    doesn't show one on info from mail
    n/a
    doen's show
    Florida
    United States
    Phone: none
    fundmymoney.com

    recieved one of those preapproved checks also in the mail. thanks for sharing the info, because thru' the internet i already got identity theft and fraudulent charges on checking account of 13 years. I'm financially so deep in thr hole. I don't know where to start. If this helps i person than I am grateful! DO NOT GIVE OUT YOUR PERSONAL INFO WITH THIS COMPANY!

    0 Votes

Post your comment