SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.classywatches.net / Classywatches.Net dirty scam

1 China Review updated:
Contact information:

Classywatches.Net is is dirty scam rip off, they charged my money and send nothing

I paid usd 380 for a eta watch last month, and now 20 days have gone, i still not receive anything from them, and i tried to send emails to them, they did not reply any, and now they also add my emails to their black list, it is a real nightmare for shopping on their website, i will call my credit card company to make a chargeback, because i have no way...

Keep away from this rubbish website www.Classywatches.Net save your hard earned money and life.

Ad
Mar 04, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mi
      Mar 05, 2013

    This is mickey from classywatches.net
    I want to point out 2 factors to prove the above complaint is a lie.
    1, we do not take credit card payment since the day we started our business.
    2, that is obviously Chinese English ( Chinglish ). No matter how you pretend, you are not native speaker.

    Some competitors are envious of our good business and now they start making up lies to ruin our reputation.
    We are going to ask our clients to write down their reviews here to share with you the true experience of dealing with classywatches.net.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Mar 07, 2013

    Simone Grazie mickey, ho ricevuto il mio orologio dopo 2 settimane. Orologio fantastico. Sono rimasto senza parole. Perfetto in tutti i dettagli. sono felice di aver acquistato da voi, sicuramente comprerò altri orologi. Consigliato A+++ Soldi spesi bene, sicuramente meglio di tanti altri. ancora Grazie, sicuramente ricomprerò da voi. Simone
    Thanks Mickey, I received my watch after 2 weeks. Watch fantastic. I was speechless. Perfect in every detail. I'm glad I bought from you, definitely buy other watches. Recommended A + + + Money well spent, certainly better than many others. Thanks again, definitely will buy from you.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Mar 09, 2013

    i have been enjoying my breitling for over 3 months and still it is perfect. mickey is nice guy to do business with. thanks

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Mar 09, 2013

    Thanks again Mickey, Fantastic models, perfect replicas of the originals (I have the original 116610LN and 116710LN). Shipping to Italy in record time! Only 7 days from the order date, incredible!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Mar 17, 2013

    Calibre de Cartier
    This is by far one of the best replicas available. All details are spot on. The appearance is substantial and so impressive. Thank you so much Mickey for making fine watchmaking so collectible!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 20, 2013

    Mickey, Thanks again for the great service and for the great quality watch!! i recieved my Rolex GMT Master II and am loving it! I have already ordered another watch from site within the same month! Can't wait to be doing much more business with you! Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • N1
      Apr 03, 2013

    Do not use this site (Classywatches.net) It's a scam i paid for a watch via western union and the person that own the site Mickey is his name didnt send me the watch i ordered he sent me a cheap $5 watch from the market it was dirty and it smells very bad and it was broken, He also has a youtube channel he channel is called Hong Mike don't ever buy any thing from him if you want to lose all your money.
    if you have any question please feel free to contact me.
    Regards n1magix

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Apr 03, 2013

    Thanks Mickey, I received my watch after 2 weeks. Watch fantastic. I was speechless. Perfect in every detail. I'm glad I bought from you, definitely buy other watches. Recommended A + + + Money well spent, certainly better than many others. Thanks again, definitely will buy from you. Simone Grazie mickey, ho ricevuto il mio orologio dopo 2 settimane. Orologio fantastico. Sono rimasto senza parole. Perfetto in tutti i dettagli. sono felice di aver acquistato da voi, sicuramente comprerò altri orologi. Consigliato A+++ Soldi spesi bene, sicuramente meglio di tanti altri. ancora Grazie, sicuramente ricomprerò da voi. Simone

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Apr 04, 2013

    All this people say that Mickey is a nice guy it's Mickey doing it so customer well send money Fake Comments from Mickey

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Apr 04, 2013
    www.classywatches.net - Classywatches.Net is a big scam
    classywatches.net is a big scam
    China
    classywatches.net

    Do not use this site (Classywatches.net) It's a scam i paid for a watch via western union and the person that own the site Mickey is his name didnt send me the watch i ordered he sent me a cheap $5 watch from the market it was dirty and it smells very bad and it was broken, He also has a youtube channel he channel is called Hong Mike don't ever buy any thing from him if you want to lose all your money.
    if you have any question please feel free to contact me.
    Regards n1magix

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Apr 05, 2013

    Thanks Mickey, I received my watch after 2 weeks. Watch fantastic. I was speechless. Perfect in every detail. I'm glad I bought from you, definitely buy other watches. Recommended A + + + Money well spent, certainly better than many others. Thanks again, definitely will buy from you. Simone Grazie mickey, ho ricevuto il mio orologio dopo 2 settimane. Orologio fantastico. Sono rimasto senza parole. Perfetto in tutti i dettagli. sono felice di aver acquistato da voi, sicuramente comprerò altri orologi. Consigliato A+++ Soldi spesi bene, sicuramente meglio di tanti altri. ancora Grazie, sicuramente ricomprerò da voi. Simone

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Apr 05, 2013

    Got the watch very fast within 4 days. Had to wait for it to be made and inspected for any defaults, which is respectable. Very good quality. Definitely the cheapest for the quality. Thanks Mickey.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Apr 05, 2013

    I have been looking around for nice replicas and Mickey has the best! Just try not to get any watches with stones. Otherwise, the quality and craftsmanship is top-notch! Shippng is fast as well via DHL! I really appreciate the one-on-one customer service. I will be buying from him again. Thanks!
    Great customer service and quality timepieces, hands-down!

    0 Votes
  • Dw
      Apr 06, 2013

    I recieved my watch yesterday and i must say that is was beautiful as ever. worked great and looked even better from pictures. took about 2 1/2 weeks but well worth it. and mickey responds right back. will order again soon. NOTE: watch doesnt come with box nore paper, but still worth the money.

    0 Votes
  • Dw
      Apr 06, 2013

    I recieved my watch yesterday and i must say that is was beautiful as ever. worked great and looked even better from pictures. took about 2 1/2 weeks but well worth it. and mickey responds right back. will order again soon. NOTE: watch doesnt come with box nore paper, but still worth the money.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Apr 06, 2013

    Today, I recevied my watch It is perfect and I like it. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Apr 06, 2013

    Today, I recevied my watch It is perfect and I like it. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 07, 2013

    I would like to thank classywatches for the awesome Tag Watch I just received. I have ordered from numerous vendors and have received all sorts of items, but ordering from ClassyWatches is fast, easy, and the products are exactly as pictured. No one can tell that my Tag is a rep! Thank you ClassyWatches!!! I will be ordering a few more watches very soon!!! -Shawn, USA

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 07, 2013

    I would like to thank classywatches for the awesome Tag Watch I just received. I have ordered from numerous vendors and have received all sorts of items, but ordering from ClassyWatches is fast, easy, and the products are exactly as pictured. No one can tell that my Tag is a rep! Thank you ClassyWatches!!! I will be ordering a few more watches very soon!!! -Shawn, USA

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 07, 2013

    Mickey has the best site going in my opinion. His watches are awesome and I am in awe of my Two I just ordered. Can't wait to see my other 4 I just placed an order for!!! Keep up the great work! Joel

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 07, 2013

    Mickey has the best site going in my opinion. His watches are awesome and I am in awe of my Two I just ordered. Can't wait to see my other 4 I just placed an order for!!! Keep up the great work! Joel

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 09, 2013

    Absolutely stunning, i knew the product was good but seeing it in real life is even better. I managed to fool a work colleague who has the normal monaco and showed a another colleague who i'm sure will be placing his order later tonight. Don't waste your money on cheaper replica's from what i've seen of classywatches replicas there as good as the real thing. You wont be disappointed, i promise. James UK

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 09, 2013

    Absolutely stunning, i knew the product was good but seeing it in real life is even better. I managed to fool a work colleague who has the normal monaco and showed a another colleague who i'm sure will be placing his order later tonight. Don't waste your money on cheaper replica's from what i've seen of classywatches replicas there as good as the real thing. You wont be disappointed, i promise. James UK

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 11, 2013

    Today I got a new Pam. They are absolutely identical to the originals. Be sure to see each other at the time I buy another watch. Thank you, Mickey.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 11, 2013

    Today I got a new Pam. They are absolutely identical to the originals. Be sure to see each other at the time I buy another watch. Thank you, Mickey.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 13, 2013

    Fantastic product quality ... Delivered to UK in 5 Days from order. Best replica watch I have owned ... and I've had a few. Delivery at $50 is too high :-( but other than that worth paying the extra for best quality watch from reliable seller.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 13, 2013

    Fantastic product quality ... Delivered to UK in 5 Days from order. Best replica watch I have owned ... and I've had a few. Delivery at $50 is too high :-( but other than that worth paying the extra for best quality watch from reliable seller.

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Apr 15, 2013

    I just received my watch that I ordered. And I'm glad it's the same in your pictures. All the details are the same. For sure I will be ordering another watch from you guys! Thanks A lot Mickey!

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Apr 15, 2013

    I just received my watch that I ordered. And I'm glad it's the same in your pictures. All the details are the same. For sure I will be ordering another watch from you guys! Thanks A lot Mickey!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 16, 2013

    Thank you so much from Spain The watch is same like videos and pictures The fedex shipping is very very fast Is a good website for buy here Thank you Mickey Tony

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 16, 2013

    Thank you so much from Spain The watch is same like videos and pictures The fedex shipping is very very fast Is a good website for buy here Thank you Mickey Tony

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 18, 2013

    Fast response and quick shipping. Watch arrived in perfect shape. Top notch quality. I will buy again.

    0 Votes
  • Io
      Apr 20, 2013

    very good quality.is the same like foto.fast ship and good comunication.thansk mickey. a i am sure to repeat.very good seller.hello from spain

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Apr 21, 2013

    thank you so much...i have the originals and i guarantee they look and feel the same..i keep confusing them now..thank you so much!!! watches are exactly the same in videos and pictures so you can trust this site!! thanks alot
    Rolex Yacht Master and Deepsea Sea Dweller Rolex

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Apr 21, 2013

    thank you so much...i have the originals and i guarantee they look and feel the same..i keep confusing them now..thank you so much!!! watches are exactly the same in videos and pictures so you can trust this site!! thanks alot
    Rolex Yacht Master and Deepsea Sea Dweller Rolex

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Apr 22, 2013

    Received my watch today and cant believe the quailty!! very pleased and proud.. Shopped around alot before i spoke to mickey at classywatches, very good communications and very speedy delivery, Anyone worried about bying a replica need not worry with this site, Top Marks... Thanks again Mickey Simon from the UK

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Apr 22, 2013

    Received my watch today and cant believe the quailty!! very pleased and proud.. Shopped around alot before i spoke to mickey at classywatches, very good communications and very speedy delivery, Anyone worried about bying a replica need not worry with this site, Top Marks... Thanks again Mickey Simon from the UK

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Apr 30, 2013

    Very good copy, feels like a real Breitling. All functions running. Only strap could be a liitle bit longer. Nevertheless a very good job Mickey.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Apr 30, 2013

    Very good copy, feels like a real Breitling. All functions running. Only strap could be a liitle bit longer. Nevertheless a very good job Mickey.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      May 03, 2013

    Today I got my watch, just a week after I ordered it. And what a great watch! So for those of you who hesitate, do not. I will order more in the future. Thanks from Sweden.

    0 Votes

Post your comment