The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

www.boxhop.com / They work slowly and don't provide appropriate services

1 292 Madison Avenue, 5th FloorNew York, NY, United States Review updated:

Don’t use the website www.boxhop.com in order to send your stuff. The company worked slowly and the communication with them was the nightmare. The reps were dumb and total crooks. They couldn’t simply check where the orders and stuff were. They also couldn’t deliver on time and changed the delivery dates several times. It was really unprofessional services, so better don’t try their services and post comments if you aren’t’ satisfied with their services.

It
Jun 5, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ki
      22nd of Jul, 2015
    0 Votes

    Hello ItalyJoe,
    We apologize that you had a negative experience using our service. We would appreciate any feedback that you might have. Please send an email to boxhopfeedback@gmail.com. Please put your suite#xxxx- Complaintsboard.com member in the subject.
    We will have a member of our Management Team reach out to you.
    Thank you,
    Kimberly M.

  • Su
      30th of Jul, 2015
    0 Votes

    Hi
    I agree that the BoxHop services is very bad...
    I had bad experiences that I shipped vaporizers and camera to KSA and in Bahrain they return the shipment.
    After that I waited more that a month just to ship it to jordan.
    The last answer from BoxHop that they will not ship it internationally I can only ship it to US Or drop it.
    Thank you and this is my bad experience with BoxHop.com

  • Ki
      5th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    Hello Sultan,
    We apologize that you have had a negative experience and we hope to rectify this issue as soon as possible.
    We have responded to your complaint via our BoxHop Feedback gmail account where you contacted us.
    Thank you,
    The BoxHop Management Team

  • Sa
      5th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    Hi,
    BOXHOP service is not bad only its a nightmare. Its not only about delaying your shipment its about the way they respond to customers. They tell you that they are not getting any reply from their warehouse persons thats why they cant answer you. I have been dealing with MYUS for almost a year but never faced this kind of issue. I received first 2 shipments from BOXHOP in a perfect manner so I opt for annual membership, since then this nightmare started. My shipments worth more than 2500 $, sent several emails only reply we are processing its in final stage. I called them yesterday 5 to 6 times and got lucky that they received call and inform me that their warehouse is in different state and office in different state, they are sending emails to warehouse manager but getting no replies. They want their customers to suffer beause of the their internal issues. They say within 24 to 48 hours orders will be processed, all order are checked before they are updated in suites or inbox. Then again this much of time to ship them, Im sure either they have lost it or some other reason. They can easily reply you because we are not in same country they know we cant do much so they can easily ignore our issues and emails and respond at their convenience.

Post your comment