The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

www. Store. Uniblue.com Koeln Deu / money taken without authorization

1 British Columbia, Canada Review updated:

Voici la lettre que j'ai préparé à la demande de mon service de crédit avisant cette compagnie de me rembourser sur le champ car moi aussi j'ai été victime de cette compagnie:
À qui de droit,

Vous avez passé en date du 23 décembre 2011 un paiement de 29, 95$ dans mon compte visa sans mon autorisation.

Quelques jours après avoir accepté innocemment votre service de réparation par internet en 2010, j’ai eu un problème majeur avec mon ordinateur que j’ai du faire réparer. J’ai du faire reprogrammer au complet mon ordinateur parce que votre service de réparation par internet était tout simplement inefficace pour ne pas dire destructeur. J’ai du faire effacer toute trace de votre produit dans mon ordinateur. J’ai tenté sans succès de vous rejoindre par courriel pour vous aviser de ce problème, en vous demandant d’annuler toute entente et de me rembourser mais je n’ai eu aucun retour de votre part. Après avoir consulté le service de carte de crédit qui ne pouvait rien faire, j’ai du accepter et digérer cette facture avec une très grande insatisfaction.

Je m’étais juré de ne pas renouveler toute entente avec votre service mais là je viens de m’apercevoir que vous avez sans mon autorisation cette fois-ci utilisé mon compte pour renouveler une entente que je n’ai jamais acceptée pour 2011.

Alors je vous somme de me créditer ce montant ci-haut mentionné et de ne plus garder mes coordonnées dans vos dossiers.

Si je n’ai pas de vos nouvelles d’ici 2 semaines, je vais contester votre entreprise et ce paiement imposé sans mon consentement, auprès de ma compagnie de crédit.

Bien à vous!

Note : J’espère qu’un responsable de votre compagnie osera me donner le service en français pour répondre à cette correspondance électronique.

Christiane Racine

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ap
      1st of Nov, 2010
    0 Votes

    I have just found that $29.95 has been taken from my account - looking for website to let them have a "piece of my mind" and came across your posting - how dare they take money from my account!!!

  • Re
      26th of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am horrified this company took a renewal amount from my visa account, I purchased it last year and in fact uninstalled it a few days later. Now the company has taken the amount of €24.69 from my visa account again without authorisation or prior communication. How appalling!!!

  • We
      3rd of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    On Dec 26, 2010 $29.95 has been charge on my credit card, without my knowledge! I purchased it last year and deleted it a couple of days later, how dare they renew without my consent!!

  • Re
      4th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I must admit once I made a complaint to Uniblue, they refunded me very quickly, so I suggest you write to them!!

  • Wn
      5th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    On Dec 15, 2010 $29.95 has been charge on my credit card, without authorisation or prior communication. i want my refund back please.

  • Da
      10th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I opened my mail to find Uniblue ha taken money from my account without prior notification !
    I would appreciate a refund to my account ASAP.

  • Da
      10th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    Bad policy deserves intervention!

  • Da
      10th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I strongly agree complaining gets action

  • Jr
      22nd of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have also been charged today, without any product I have ordered. !!!
    What is this ? / Jörgen, SWeden

  • Jr
      22nd of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    Uniblue.com.
    I have also been charged today without ordering any products. What is this ?

  • Pa
      24th of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes
    WWW.STORE.UNIBLUE.COMKOELNDEU - Did not Authorize payment!!!
    Paul Johnson
    630 Sherbrooke St.
    Peterborough
    Ontario
    Canada
    Phone: 77058749209

    They billed my Mastercard for $110.15 and I did not say I wanted my subscription renewed!!

  • La
      2nd of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have also been charged $29.95 with out authorization. I tried to put a stop payment on it but was to late. I emailed them and told them this was not authorized and told them that they might be looking at a class action law suit soon. I wish some class action attorney would jump on this. they emailed me back and said they would refund my money within 5-7 business days let's see what happens.

  • Mi
      21st of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    I also had money tooken out of my account and i didnot order any product from this store i would like a refund too please

  • Co
      6th of Apr, 2011
    0 Votes

    Sur mon relevé bancaire du 25.01/2011, je constate que 2 prélèvements bancaire de 29, 69€ ont été faits. soit 59, 38 €. Prélèvements datés du 1/02/11. il est noté sur mon releve : du 24/01/11 www. store unibl. All 29, 69 €.
    Veuiilez m'expliquer pourquoi ces 2 prélèvements cat je n'ai aucun souvenir de vous avoir commandé quelque chose.
    Merci de votre réponse.
    corentin.paillardon@sfr.fr

  • Da
      8th of Apr, 2011
    0 Votes

    iv just seen money taken frm my account for this product, how dare you do this i demand a full refund for this you have no right to withdraw this money frm my account without prior authorisation if this money is not returned to me i will take further action immediatly.

  • Ba
      15th of Apr, 2011
    0 Votes

    I looked today my account. Same as you all. Uniblue has also takes money from my. 29.69 € !!! I ordened nothing. They took it from my Visa. I will look with my bank wat I can do about it. Hope someone can stop these criminals !!!

  • Pr
      19th of Apr, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have also been charged $29.95 (20/03/11) and $39.95(21/03/11)with out authorization.how dare you do this, i demand a full refund for this. if this money is not returned to me i will take further action immediatly.

  • De
      20th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    il mont prélever 2 fois 29.69 le même jour sans demander mon avis je doit faire un courrier a ma banque pour annuler les prélèvement

  • Pd
      10th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    Uniblue Customer Service
    There was a charged from Uniblue Koeln DEU amount of $29.95 to my credit card on 22/05/11 without my consent, I would like to have that amount deposit back to my account, otherwise I will have to take some mean of legal action.
    I hope you will take care of the matter immidiately
    Thank you
    Pradit Kawewong

  • Bo
      14th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    Uniblue Customer Service:
    There has been a charge of $29.95 on my credit card on Jun.1.2011.
    I have NOT authorizes this charge, please refund the money back to my account.
    Hoping you take care of this matter most urgently.
    Bob Z.

Post your comment