SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www. Skill2thrill.com / debititng from pre-paid phone

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

they text me quetions. I looked at them and never answered them they debit my phone $4.00..I want to b credited my $4.00.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dr
      Nov 29, 2010

    skill2thrill deducting 12 saudi riyals every weak from my pre paid mobile no 966508089452 since faur weaks.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Nov 29, 2010

    kindly cancelled deductions &oblige

    0 Votes
  • St
      Apr 02, 2012

    ;)

    0 Votes
  • St
      Apr 02, 2012

    VERRY GOOD

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Nov 20, 2012

    dear stc, pls help me to stop skillthrill to deduct 5sr for every message.PLs deactivate skillthrill as soon as possible, this is my mobile #052158965 and also the amount of .80 halala.thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Nov 20, 2012

    dear stc, please stop deducting my account 5sr for skillthrill message, also .80 halala and i dont know what they deducting for that amount.I hope you do immediate action on this matter, thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jan 27, 2013

    dear stc
    Do credit back to my singtel account 91078061
    dec 2012 $32
    jan 2013 $24
    i received Incoming sms from stc .
    i did not reply yet stc charge me.
    do not sms on my mobile +6590260209. Guide us how to unsubscribe.
    stc cheating the customer.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Mar 17, 2013

    i am having problem with this skillthrill my balance now is reaching 334 reyals because of this non stop message from skillthrill will you kindly stop this because its taking a lot of money out of me and im not even using this skillthrill...please do make this thing stop...thank y0u +97433704847

    0 Votes

Post your comment