SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

WowGoldTM.comFailure to deilver

1 Review updated:

Wowgoldtm.com is an online company that sells virtaul gold to be used in WOW. There website promises a delivery time of 5-48 mintues on the gold. I placed my order over two days ago. Since then i have had a very hard time making contact with them. There phone number dosent work, the live chat isn't responded too. I have started a claim with pay pal and gotten a little lcuk with getting them to respond to that. They will randomly respond telling me they are sorry that the gold is being farmed. Then tell me its ready but refuse to make arrangments for deliver then turn around tell me thay are farming it again. this is a total and utter scam and i am finding it very hard to recieve my product or even get a refund.

Ji

More WowGoldTM.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ji
      Dec 06, 2008

    http://www.boardofinquiry.com/forums/showthread.php?t=460

    A list of history and proof to my complaint can be found at link above.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Dec 11, 2008

    It has now been 7 days repeated attempts to contact them without any luck. I still have not recieved my product.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 02, 2009

    oh they delivered for me alright...i got the powerleveling service...then my account got banned because they were using my account to spam for their site...avoid this sit at all costs...they will screw you hard.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jan 02, 2009

    WowGoldTM.com is not a sincere webiste, they failed to deliver the amount I've ordered. I tried to communicate with them but they said they have traded all the gold with me showing me the screenshots which can't quite persuade me, so I asked them to show all the screenshots showing the gold traded which would add up the amount I've ordered, They DISAPPEARED! I STRONGLY SUGGEST EVERYONE TO AVOID BUYING GOLD FROM WowGoldTM.com FROM MY SUFFERING EXPERIENCE!

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jan 03, 2009

    I was so impressed with their service, I purchased two separate Power Levelling options from them, and was astounded with how quick, professional and considerate they were in handling it. I am now a very happy level 70 with enough gold to purchase anything I could possibly need, but because of the wonderful and generous people at OOFay.com, they have provided me with top quality weapons, armor, mounts and bags for my character, all at no extra charge.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 29, 2009
    WowGoldTM.com - Never completed order
    Oofay Technologies
    United States
    wowgoldtm.com

    I ordered gold for World of Warcraft online game, through WoWGoldTM.com. Their site indicates the following:

    - Yesterday we send 32400 Gold this server.
    - We deliver your gold safely within 5 - 44 minutes.
    - The showed stock and delivery speed above is evaluated automatically, which can achieve an accuracy as high as 98%.
    - There is abundant stock on this server. Gold will be delivered quickly and safely in usual case.

    I ordered 2017 gold for $32 and received 1500 almost immediately through the game. They never indicated when I would receive the remaining 500 gold and numerous interactions with their online customer service was useless as they had no idea when I would get the rest of the gold. Their support number just rings and no one ever answers. It has been over a week and I still cannot get any information on when my order will be filled.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jan 31, 2009

    i dont think so. i think it is a good company to buy the wow gold, i bought 3, 000g from them, and they called me for trade about half an hour, but i was still at work at that time, so they called me again when i was avaliable, well done !! i will buy gold from them for ever !

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Feb 06, 2009

    I ordered 10000g from www.wowgoldtm.com the first time because my friend recommended me this website. He leveled his char from this site and have quite a good impression about it. Generally, their service is pretty good, except that sometimes you need to wait about 20min or so to speak with the chat person, they told that there were 30 customers or so waiting in queue for consultanting. They delivered 7000g within 1 hour after I made the order, and contact me in the afternoon (the order was placed in the morning) for the rest 3000g but they gave me 300g extra as compensation for the waiting time. On the whole, I think this website is pretty good, I assume.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 06, 2009

    I agree with the above statements. I have been their customer for half a year and have their MSN: [protected]@live.com in my MSN list, whenever I need gold I just talk with MIchelle, the customer representative lady, asking whether she can give me discounts or a coupon code, she's very polite, and nice to me :D. hmm, sometimes I chat with her ramdomly... so from my own experience, I do believe they are a better website than all I have used before.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 06, 2009

    The staff in wowgoldtm are very friendly and considerate, a few days ago my son used my credit card purchased 15000g without telling me, then they called back confirmed with my son about the basic order info, then asked me to answer the phone to get my permission, only then did I realize what my son have done with my credit card, anyhow, I gave the permission, and they were really effecient, asking my son to stay in game, transfered the gold directly to my son's char. It is not easy to bump into a reliable website, but wowgoldtm is really your best choice.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Feb 06, 2009

    wowgoldtm is an excellent website for wow gold, from my personal experience of 3 months, I would like to share this website with everybody who is confused about which site to go for gold. They often give bonus and discounts to returning customers, what's more, their customer service personnels are accountable, very helpful whenever you ask questions. You can have a try, I promise you will love it .

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 08, 2009

    wowgoldtm.com is pretty good, they delivered the gold to me within an hour, i am satisfied with it.i am thinking of a futher purchase now...

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Feb 10, 2009

    totally agree the above statement . if u need gold u can always find it from this site.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Feb 13, 2009

    wow! so cool!you know .i tried to used to oofay just now .it is awesome! i bought 1000G and they sent is to me immediately
    cool~ the most important they also give me some discount even is i am a new customer. *_* their live chat service is really beautiful! you can also try ~

    0 Votes
  • To
      Feb 13, 2009

    yes, abosolutely agree with the aboved .I am their old customer now. i need not to go to their liive chat and konw info of my gold . i always chat with their customer service on msn. it is very convient .and save me a lot of time . i like this kind of service very much

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Feb 13, 2009

    Well i have been playing with my warrior for a long time and im the tank for most is not all of my groups. But When i was the tank it always seemed that i was always a little weak if not lacking in gear, but after i bought to gold from wowgoldtm.com, i was able to take my warrior to the nearest auction house and tweak my character so ya if you need a little of an edge on your wow game wowgoldtm.com is the place to do it.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Mar 01, 2009

    www.wexe.com is an excellent website for wow gold, from my personal experience of 3 months, I would like to share this website with everybody who is confused about which site to go for gold. Using this coupon: JN007, you can get 10%-50% discount. They often give bonus and discounts to returning customers, what's more, their customer service personnels are accountable, very helpful whenever you ask questions. You can have a try, I promise you will love it.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 07, 2009

    also you can try coupon code:LD007, for 10%-50% discount:D

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 07, 2009

    I agree with updastairs, I often come to their live chat to check my order, they sent me a coupon code:LD007 as i am an old customer~

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 06, 2009

    I also agree with the upstairs, so I tried another site: www.wgolder.com and i got a very good service. I placed an order in the site and i got the gold in an hour. And their price is very reasonable. I am thinking of a futher purchase now.

    0 Votes
  • En
      Apr 15, 2009

    I bought ISK and Gold from wexe.com for serveral
    times and they delivered my full order within

    an hour.I trust them and buy ISK and Gold from them as

    long as i need the ISK and Gold.Btw,i got a coupon code

    'LD007' for 10-50% discount, lol~

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 15, 2009

    first off, grow the ### up. second, do you ever plan on feeling a vagina besides your own? maybe you could order a virtual vagina and get laid on WOW. keep your chin up, maybe one day you'll trip and fall on a vagina and accidentally lose your virginity!

    0 Votes
  • En
      Apr 15, 2009

    I bought ISK from wexe.com for serveral
    times and they delivered my full order within

    an hour.I trust them and buy ISK from them as

    long as i need the ISK.Btw,i got a coupon code

    'LD007' for 10-50% discount, lol~

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Sep 29, 2009

    why not buy gold from LiveFarmer.com?

    Ther are very honest

    i bought WOW GOLD from LiveFarmer.com for serveral times

    and they delivered my full order within 30 mins.

    I trust them and buy Gold from them as long.

    i have a coupon code: MC001 (bouns 5-30% for wow gold)

    good seller LiveFarmer.com

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 01, 2009

    I've ordered gold twice through them and got both orders in full within 5-15 mins. And am currently have a 20 level power leveling done and they are on schedule for quoted time even though there was some confusion in the beginning about user info. All and all I would say this is the best site I've worked with so far considering the other one was GDPChina. Which I highly recommend steering clear of.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Apr 03, 2010

    I have used this site called wowgoldtm and agree they are very unreliable i have waited over a week to get my gold before and now do not use them, there is another just as bad called ( INWOWGOLD.COM )do not use this site i say again do NOT use them they will scam you trust me they have done so to me.

    0 Votes

Post your comment