The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

WorldWide Express Courier / worldwide express courier

1 Malaysia Review updated:
Contact information:

Hi i met a guy named, Jerry Ford and he told me that he is from U.K and one of the engineer in offshore. I wonder he sent me an email along in his profile with two picture. I did not communicate him constantly. I was surprised when he sent me an email that he is coming here in UAE and will send me a parcel that contains hp laptop, blackberry phone and golden jewelry, here is the email that he sent to me.

Please read this...from Jerry Ford

Hi honey,

How are today? I bought my ticket and confirmed my flight late so I was busy running around to make my journey Very Urgent to SPAIN I have an Contract Negotiation in SPAIN from SPAIN i will meet you over there, and also send the parcel that I promised. I don't have time to go online due to my hectic schedule, I called your line several times but couldn't connect dunno if its from ur network and its making me insane and upset.

I have sent the HP product lap top computer for you, blackberry mobile, golden jewelry, and 50, 000.00 pounds sealed in the same computer pack, I can imagine how hard you could be working just alone to make a better life.

I inserted the money in the same pack in a white envelop right inside.

I sent it to your name and address you gave me. From my enquiry the stuff will arrived 2 to 3 day’s time.

U Can track here: www.worldwideexpress.co.cc
USERNAME: Acosta

PASSWORD: [protected]

Below attached is a picture of the pack containing the items so that you can identify it. Please let me know when you receive the package, you can contact me on my mobile as well I roam it +[protected]. or +[protected] i have an emergency Contract Negotiation in SPAIN from SPAIN i will took off to meet you there.


BABY you know my heart is open for you .This short moment we have met and chatted together has been an elevation in my life so I willingly decide to share with you.

I will always be here for you. I have to go in a hurry now. Just few minutes away to departure. I will contact you when I arrive. Take care of your self, I love you so much Baby, but am going to miss you badly.


Jerry Ford

and here is my answer to him...


Hi Jerry,

I suggest that dont send the parcel to me coz i dont want to accept it. If you really want to come here just come and be my guest, but about the money, hp laptop, blackberry phone and golden jewelries, Please dont send it to me. I would love to meet you, but nowadays, It is really difficult, coz one of my friend told me that dont accept it, if you have a gift to me, you can bring it by yourself and please dont buy anything for me coz i have my desktop and laptop. And had also nokia phone 6300. I would like to meet you only, This stuff is not important to me. And about the money, i dont want to keep it, coz this is big amount, and if anything happened to that money, i dont want to be blamed. Hope you understand my situation. God bless and regards to you. Hope and pray that you have safe journey.

Good luck to your business and just contact me as soon as you reach Abu Dhabi.

Rhea


and he replied again...
From: Ford Jery <fordjery@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: my love
To: " (confidential)
Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010, 11:06 AM


Dear your email was well received we don't pray for bad thing to happen to us i know you are a nice woman that's why am doing all this to you.Honey i can't blame you cause i was in hurry because of the Contract Negotiation i had in Spain i have to hurry and send the package to you.Don't be discourage okay everything is in Control God is our helper because of the love i have in you that's why i want to visit you there so that we can see each other one on one thanks

my answer...


Hi Jerry, i am wondering why you put the money in the package? why dont you keep it to your self? Coz it is not good to send this in package. It is very risky? I believed somebody will call me from Malaysia and will tell me to pay for the charge of courier in order to recieve it. And if i will not pay for the charge they will not deliver the package. I tried to call the number in dubai branch but it is not working. The line is out of order. Anyhow, i dont know what is your purpose why you send this stuff to me and the money as well.


and the time has come the courier from malaysia contacted me... here is the contact number +[protected]
here is the email of worldwide express coureir...


From: worldwideexpress@fastservice.com <worldwideexpress@fastservice.com>
Subject: Attn: confidential

To: confiedential...
Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010, 9:16 PM


15th September, 2010


NUMBER: GXS/ WFD /2010 (UAE)


Attn: Ms Eugenia T. Acosta


SEE ATTACHED FILE


We are glad to be of service to you.


Yours Faithfully.


Mr. Rahim Aman

Head Customer Propositions
Worldwide Express Courier

Then this company is started to harrash me when i told them that i am not interested about the package, and i told them that i donthave money they are starting to threat me... here is the email and also send me a text messages.


Dear Madam,

We dont want to be rude on you, but how come you asked us not to send you sms or call you? are u not the person to received the items? You should have informed the Sender in the earlier part not to send you when your not interested. You dont know how much risk involved in our company. Mr Jerry Ford, send you package contains money without even attaching declaration money from him, if the customs will start to Investigate about this manner. We wont be hesitant to conduct further Investigations from them, bearing your given address for us to testify to clear the name of our Company. So resolved this matter once and for all and being rude is not a proper solution for you.


-----Original Message-----
From: confiedential
To: worldwideexpress@fastservice.com
Sent: Wed, Sep 15, 2010 9:26 am
Subject: Re


SORRY, BUT PLEASE CONTACT MR. JERRY FORD, COZ I AM NOT INTERESTED.

PLEASE STOP CALLING OR TEXT ME.

--- On Tue, 9/14/10, worldwideexpress@fastservice.com <worldwideexpress@fastservice.com> wrote:


From: worldwideexpress@fastservice.com <worldwideexpress@fastservice.com>
Subject:
To:
Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010, 9:16 PM


From: Ford Jery <fordjery@yahoo.com>
Subject: Urgent
To: "confiedential
Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010, 10:22 PM


Try your best and borrow money and send it to them in Malaysia as soon as possible don't ever tell me you don't have money because of the love i have in you that's why am doing all this to make you happy now you are telling me you don't have money STOP THAT NONSENSE ANY AMOUNT YOU KNOW YOU CAN ABLE TO PROVIDE CONTACT THEM NOW AND INFORM THEM URGENT AM NOT HAPPY WITH YOU CAUSE U MAKE ME CRY THIS MONEY.HERE IN SPAIN NOTHING I CAN DO I DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY HERE WITH ME WHAT I HAVE IS MY FLIGHT TICKET TO FLY DOWN THERE TO MEET YOU CONTACT THEM NOW AND SEND ANY AMOUNT YOU KNOW U CAN ABLE TO PROVIDE AS SOON AS YOU SEND THE MONEY TO THEM GET BACK TO ME URGENT...

(what I am going to do? the courier is keep on emailing me to clear the parcel...

here is there email coz i stopped to email Jerry Ford. Coz he started to demand and very rude...
Here is the email of courier service from worldwide and continuing to threat me...

Madam please check well our site before you give us a link that is not our jurisdictions, I think you know our website. http://worldwideexpress.co.cc We have been informed about this matter that there's alot of scamming nowadays, perhaps did give bad reputation towards our Freight Service. Our Freight Consultant has been working on this matter where there has been issues regarding circulating all this while, and we cannot blame you for that, for this people have been using a similar names to attract others attention.

We have declared our genuinety on these matter perhaps, we have informed you beforehand the consequences related to sending of money by The Sender. We will protect our Company not because of one Customer who want to ruined our Dignity for our Service. Thank you.


-----Original Message-----
From: rhea acosta <rhea_acosta@yahoo.com>
To: worldwideexpress@fastservice.com
Sent: Thu, Sep 16, 2010 5:22 am
Subject: Re: Urgent action


Hi please check the link below. This is my answer to you.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/world-express-courier-service-londonmalaysia-c150412.html?sort=datea&page=2

--- On Wed, 9/15/10, worldwideexpress@fastservice.com <worldwideexpress@fastservice.com> wrote:


From: worldwideexpress@fastservice.com <worldwideexpress@fastservice.com>
Subject: Urgent action
To: rhea_acosta@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2010, 9:18 PM


16th September 2010


Dear Madam,

Were not in a position to threat you were giving you warning for consequences. You have been aware of the whole thing between you and the Sender we have been conducting our part. We are asking your cooperation for now, for us to know the status if you want us to send the parcel back you can settle the clearance charge and we will settle the whole thing to send back to the Sender. Our conversation has been recorded for future reference in our part. We dont know you and we dont know what illegal activity your doing with the Sender, chances are Company is at stake with the risk involved between you and the Sender. We do hope we clear our self for this matter.
Thank you.


Yours truly,


Mr. Rahim Aman
Head Customer Proposition


(please need help they are disturbing me...) I am looking forward to hear a comments and help..

Regards.

Ar
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Na
      23rd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    wrong name on my passport

  • Sa
      31st of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    my name nd surname spellings are wrong in passport

  • Sa
      31st of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    my name and surname spellings has been written wrong in passport. d9bd8

  • Ba
      22nd of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    Disconnect the land line connection and Refundble Money.

  • Mr
      22nd of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    RECHARGEING PROBLEM.AN CHECKING OF BALANCE ONLY

  • Io
      17th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    i have been unable to send text messages with my line.
    08069312229

  • Em
      21st of Oct, 2010
    0 Votes

    hi Acosta,

    Im Emily from Singapore, I have a boyfriend from UK too hes name Walter Jones, he used to send me the same items via same name of the Courier www.worldwideepxress.co.cc, it was about last week, The courier hold my items because i have to clear the package from them, true to myself after i pay the said clearance charges. The Express Courier delivered to me the same day after i do the payments in fact Im very satisfied with the Service they are using for their Customers.

    Its true, nowadays there are a lot of scamming in the internet. I think your problem was, the guy you met as Jerry Ford asked you to pay, but you refused to pay in my own understanding on your mail. But what i want to comment on your own posting is that you commented when you did not even try to settle your things. I mean there's no point of complaining when there is no reason to complain for. For me myself, i can testify that the Worldwideexpress courier is of a good courier with fast service. Upon my payments, they did not hesitate to deliver my package on my doorstep.

  • Sh
      31st of Oct, 2010
    0 Votes

    issue my watan card plz cnic 3240214526393

  • Cy
      2nd of Nov, 2010
    0 Votes

    My sister also experiencing the same scenario with acosta, if you compute the money clearance, it will arrive at 50, 000.00 amount which is also equivalent to the price of the items. Emily did your bf sent you cash along with the item, and was put inside the laptop?...this guy jerry ford is a scammer...

  • Ne
      25th of Nov, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear Arheal
    Then I got the call from Malaysia on 22nd Nov that I have a parcel and it is hold by customs as I work here in the store I know some about shipping and delivery. I call Andy directly and told him why he send the parcel to Malaysia and not here. After that he got angry telling me that I shout at him and he stopped talking with me. Then I called Malaysia and shouted at them. But whole night I felt guilty that I hurt him and for being rude. Then next day I went to their website and saw that nothing works and it was free downloaded by CSS. I send the mail in their address but the mail failed. I started asking myself and with friends then I wrote him a letter that courier is scam but he send me very rude mail telling me all the bad words and if I send him mail again he would complain to Dubai police and catch me. I was surprised that how come a man will love you suddenly sends u everything and suddenly changed.


    Then I decided to search in the Google and see I saw your complaint and I am amazed that I was fooled. Thanks here is Malaysia number +60102534972 and Andy number +17863295592 and in their website they don’t have fax number no phone number and they have only mobile number.
    Anyway thanks and now I am very happy and I don’t feel guilty that I hurt hat stupid man.
    But now i Prefere Asian man no western I m tired of their lies. this is not first time. And tehy don't have any right to play with our feelings. No way I am haapy with the men here.

  • Fh
      7th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I had also an experienced like this last Dec 21 2010.I met a guy name Albert Benson from Uk and he send me a parcel to this courier.When the parcel went to Malaysia it was hold by the costume because of currency and they asked me to pay 1250usd for the penalty and i pay as they promise that the parcel would be deliver to me the same date.But on the next day they are asking me again to pay for another 2700usd. I was begging to this company to do some action and help me because i don't have money to pay for them.And i asked them if they deliver the parcel to and I see that this true i will pay them double but they refused it.They been calling me until the 26 and asked to pay 800usd.I have doubt that there would be a conspiracy between the sender and with this company.I think there will be an internal syndicate to their branch in Malaysia to scam a poor people like us.Now the sender refused to answer all my email.Now how can i believe if the parcel is true and all of this is not a scammed.

  • An
      11th of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    i would say thank you for this website especially Nea for helping me so much for know about ANDY who has same number he gave to me +17863295592 he said he is a navy and stay in Dallas USA.
    i meet this guy Andy in dating website, he start to chat with me for about one weeks, he is 50 years old, and have webcam with me before, thats why i believe he is not scams.
    but i am start to suspicious when he want to send me ipad and apple laptop. i already told him for not to send me anything, especially with expensive things. and he force me to send that things in the name of LOVE.
    that is old song from scams, and i begin to search his number in google, then i found this website, i really surprise when i read comment from nea, thanks Nea...you are angel from heaven.
    as i know Scams usually don't want to show his self on cam, as scams many from Nigerian, but he is white, and he send me his mother also. i think scams has many ways now. carefully for every woman who still searching for LOVE. d0nt ever to send anything especially money. do not fast to believe with them. u must investigate first .

    regards
    d

  • Ra
      9th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    they are just sindicate, who will robbering your money
    dont trust them and dont ever give money for them
    they use love word and promise will marry you but that's just ###t
    God Bless You girls and dont give up for find your true love

  • Ra
      10th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I got email like this below, i dont trust what he wrote, i knew he and his sindicate in malaysia just wanna robering me
    we must give them lesson, but how?, should we go to police office or what?
    Sharing please, so no more girls deceived by them

    Hello honey,

    How are you doing?i hope you are doing fine and great? well i just finally got time here and i decided to send the parcel to you as i already promise you which has been in my mind and same time for me to prove how realness i am to you.
    i sent you a brown parcel which i have for you a (apple laptop, i phone 32G, i pad, perfumes, Rose flowers, teddy bear, my photos, video camera, marriage forms, Engagement ring and some set of Golden necklace from ((Klein Jewelers in Miami )) for you my dear.

    I am sure you will like them when you get the parcel soonest.i really want to make this as a surprise to you but i guess i have to let you know that i put $12, 500 usd inside the laptop battery compartment .

    The purpose of this is for you to assist yourself and put things in order for us to meet in person by June, because that's my intentions and goal.
    honestly i want you to understand that i am doing this with you because i believe and trust in you and i wish to meet you and same time spend the rest of my life with you if you don't mind, because i am ready to do all it takes just to be with you honey.
    Here is the courier service information i sent the parcel,

    website : https://www.a1express.com
    email address : a1express@asia.com

    Now like you know i am very busy person and don't have time for online much.let me know when you get the package because i will be on a business trip soon, I attached is the receipt and the brown bag i sent . The bag key number 233 left and 333 right to open the bag, honey take a good care of yourself, let me know when you receive the parcel, i cares for you more than you can ever imagine honey.

    Yours True love,
    Mark
    +17863295592

  • Ga
      20th of Aug, 2011
    0 Votes

    hi a am also asian. the guy in the attached picture is a scam

  • Zu
      27th of Jan, 2012
    0 Votes

    illegal use of my family pictures in face book walls, , , , , , so please delete it urgently

  • Mf
      28th of Jun, 2012
    0 Votes

    i have recived a msg frm pepsiwa for won award 500, 000 ponds its this true plz tell me

Post your comment