SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Woolworths Australianight fill staff

Review updated:

I went shopping at 9 at Woolworths corowa and the night fill manager Luke should be ashamed of himself he was using bad language and everyone could hear him and throwing boxes around very unpleasant to witness should be ashamed, I would like to know how he gets away with it Everytime I go shopping in there after work around 9 I seen the same thing I want be shopping there anymore he should be spoken to Iam surprise he even got a job still, and they never have enough checkouts open only one and its always busy unbelievable Woolworths what are we running a circus

  • Sue Horvath's Response, Feb 26, 2018

    On cutting the roast I found near half of it as fat rolled up inside!!!
    This fat was hidden inside so customer can't see the true product !!!
    I'm a family of four and it may have done us for tea tonight IF IT WAS near 85% meat
    This isn't even worth half the price ($12) I paid for it !!! Shame on your deception !!

  • Georgia Grierson's Response, Jun 10, 2018

    The cheese was visibly mouldy even though the best before date stated the 16th of June. The cheese wasn't supposed to expire for 2 weeks.

    Mon Ami Friendship Brie

  • Georgia Grierson's Response, Jun 10, 2018

    Mon Ami Friendship Brie
    The cheese was visibly mouldy even though the best before date stated the 16th of June. The cheese wasn't supposed to expire for 2 weeks.

  • Brad Marty's Response, Oct 04, 2018

    plastic in sausage

Ca
Dec 12, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Dec 12, 2016

    It always amazes me when people complain about stuff that is none of their business. There is only one till open because it is the overnight shift, and the store is not busy enough to warrant paying someone to stand at the till to wait on maybe 15 people in an 8 hour shift. Get real.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Aug 14, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Apples
    Sydney
    New South Wales
    Australia

    I bought a dozen apples from Woolworth supermarket at Eastgardens, NSW. On cutting them open the very next day 1-8-2018, they were rotten all the way though.

    Completely discussing and wasting my time and money

    This has happened on numerous occasions with different fruit from Woolworths

    Woolworths are far from being the fresh food people

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Meat
    Caringbah
    New South Wales
    Australia

    You have taken packets of eye fillet off your meat shelves. So now instead of buying yours which I loved I walk out to the butcher and buy his. ? Another unusual decision . Your meat man says many people are asking for them but head office has instructed meat dept that they are not doing them anymore. Why not ask the customer what they want ??????

    0 Votes
  • Gu
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Dead Bug on blackberry can
    Mangere - Auckland
    New Zealand

    There was a dead bug on one of your blackberry tin - we have already eaten some when discovered. resulted in food poisoning. Please find the attached. we still have the tin with the bug. very disgusting bringing to your attention

    Please find the attached pictures

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Chinese honey products
    Gledswood hills
    Australia

    I wish to advise you that i will not shop at woolworths anymore until that allowrie so called honey is removed i can assure you there is a post on fb telling us all about it and going viral. Support locals

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Milk fridge
    Auburn
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Dirty and damaged milk bottles in display fridge

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Deli
    Young
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Hi i bought what was ment to be shaved triple smoked ham and devon tonight it was about 5 millimeters thick i thought shaved stuff was ment to be about 1 mill thick it was like eating a slab of devon not enjoyable at all

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Earwig in Breadstick
    Australia
    woolworths.com.au

    'Bread Crusty Baguette 340gram $1.50' Purchase from Woolworths Shepparton East VIC on 2nd July 2018. Gone to open it today and found a live earwig moving around inside! Photos attached.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Mon Ami Friendship Brie
    Victoria
    Australia

    The cheese was visibly mouldy even though the best before date stated the 16th of June. The cheese wasn't supposed to expire for 2 weeks.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Coconut
    Melbourne
    Victoria
    Australia

    Hi my name is indy.i just bought coconut from.woolworth.it came out rotten and stinky from inside.it happened to.me third time.not happy at all. Very disappointed.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Aug 15, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Removal of plastic bags
    Bendigo
    Victoria
    Australia

    I find it very annoying the fact you have removed plastic bags from your customers, will definetly stop me from impulse buying when passing your stores. This in the long term could well effect sales, which you seem unconcerned about, why did you not ask your customers what they wanted, maybe then the decision might have been different.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 16, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Service
    nowra
    New South Wales
    Australia

    We to Woolworth Nowra stocklands not one person on registers had to go and ask if I could be served, how crazy to have to ask can you serve me so I can buy my shopping

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Aug 16, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Home Brand Eucolyptus Disinfectant two litre
    Mount Eliza
    Victoria
    Australia

    Your Mount Eliza Vic store has been out of stock for over a week.
    I was told that it was expected last Friday.

    Graham Swanston

    [protected]@melbpc.org.au

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - TV advertising
    Coolangatta
    Queensland
    Australia

    I find it disturbing that a big company like this runs adds that promote hanging items out of a moving car, as shown in the TV add. When the child has a dinosaur model hanging out the window, so illegal. this just promotes children to do the same in real life that could have real consequences. Not good advertising

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Woolworths Homebrand Puff Pastry
    Noosa Heads
    Queensland
    Australia

    It has now been a while since there are only 5 sheets of Puff Pastry instead of 6 ( as stated in front of packet).

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Sausage has long hair in it
    Hurstville
    New South Wales
    Australia

    I bought sausage from hurstville Woolworths and cooked it today. And while eating, i found an extra long hair in it. That's disgusting. See photos

    0 Votes
  • Ww
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Mouldy food El Toro Fajita Kit
    Erina
    New South Wales
    Australia

    We purchased El Tora Fajita Mix yesterday and opened packet and tortilla are mouldy with green spots. We have infant twims so is too hard to take food back. Want refund

    Attached photos

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Golden days apricot delight
    Newcastle
    New South Wales
    Australia

    My daughter loves all of the apricot ranges from golden days but tonight on her last piece there was two small like stones that she was trying to crunch and then spat out extremely disappointed

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Customer Service/ Return Policy
    Southern River
    Australia

    I got really disgusted with tbe customer seervice and the return policy at southern river woolies.
    I aint coming back to woolies ever

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - I got A maggot in my pistachios
    Brisbane
    Queensland
    Australia

    I am Eating my pistachios and when i cracked a few nuts i have Found 2 dried maggots !!! This is disgusting i have Photos. I'm freaking out that i have Eaten one and not realised !!

    0 Votes
  • Hy
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Macro wellness (spiced cauliflower soup)
    Kew
    Victoria
    Australia

    I purchased a tub of spiced cauliflower soup this morning from Kew Woolsworth. I was really enjoying it till a strand of hair from the soup made it to my mouth-absolutely yucky!!
    It really put me off my food. I am really unhappy with the quality control of this product. Disgusting!!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Food
    SMITHTON
    Australia

    I brought some superior quality lowest fat mince recently and while cooking ut there was a lot of water coming out of the mince which really suprised me .
    Really should there be watwr in this product and does it add to the weight of the meat?
    Very disappointed after paying so much money for premium mince

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths - Tv egg commercial
    Endeavour Hills
    Victoria
    Australia

    I can't stand this commercial it is on too many times in so little time frame very corny it's so boring
    That's why I can't stand woollies also products too expensive

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Fat hidden in lamb tray
    Port Sorell
    Australia

    Fat hidden on underside of meat. One side lamb the other side not show to customer, it is just fat. Not good enough. I do not want to pay for fat. Misleading packaging, $20 per kilo for a lump of fat.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 20, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Food
    Australia

    Please remove my previous complaint from this site. I thought I was making a confidential complaint to Woolworths and do NOT agree to be published online. If this website is independent of the company (as it seems to be) yoyr website is very misleading as you purport to be part of the company. Kindly remove asap.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 21, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Woolworths Ginger Kiss
    Ringwood
    Victoria
    Australia

    I was just having my morning tea and pulled a hard piece of plastic out of my mouth while eating the Woolworths ginger kiss. This has me really worried as I gave one to my 18 month old yesterday. It is totally unacceptable to find this while eating what I thought was just a soft sponge cake. I'm furious

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Aug 21, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Service/manager
    Adelaide
    South Australia
    Australia

    I have lodged a complaint but didn't finish registration please read complaint lodged today about service/manager incorrect cigarettes

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 21, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Roast Lamb
    Hervey Bay
    Queensland
    Australia

    On cutting the roast I found near half of it as fat rolled up inside!!!
    This fat was hidden inside so customer can't see the true product !!!
    I'm a family of four and it may have done us for tea tonight IF IT WAS near 85% meat
    This isn't even worth half the price ($12) I paid for it !!! Shame on your deception !!

    0 Votes
  • St
      Aug 21, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Overall anything healthy and anything to do with healthy kids lunches.
    Logon village
    Australia

    Will never go to Woolworths again unless I need to. Absolutely disgusting

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 21, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Old el Paso fajita kit
    Brisbane
    Queensland
    Australia

    I wanted to inform you that I bought an old el Paso fajita kit and when I opened it, there was visible mould on the pita despite the use by date being Dec 2018.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 28, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Flat bread
    Sydney
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Has red plastic in it

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 28, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Mixed leaf Baby leaf aalad mix
    Australia

    Hello this product lasted two weeks in our fridge with no deterioration at all.
    We purchased this item because it said that it was just the leafs and no treatment. Obviously you have treated with some proccess or chemical which
    Is not listed on the package .

    0 Votes
  • So
      Aug 28, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - up and go liquid breakfast drink
    DOCKLANDS
    Australia

    We bought the product up and go liquid breakfast on 15/02/2018 whereas the product had already expired on 26/06/2017. This is not acceptable at all . And is a health and safety issue. I will file a case in consumer forum as well. This is the woolworths on merchant street docklands.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Aug 29, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - I’m making a complaint about a manager at woolworths on kokarib street, carnegie
    Melbourne
    Victoria
    Australia

    Hi I'm making a complaint about a manager at the woolworths on kokaribb rd, carnegie i was recently at the store and i was treated very poorly by an older lady I believe she was the manager

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 01, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - complaint about another team member
    Bargara
    Australia

    Hi
    Could you please provide me with the email address of who deals in complaints about another team member for bullying?
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 01, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Woolworths UHT full cream milk
    Swan Hill
    Victoria
    Australia

    Opened up a new carton of this milk and it smelt like off eggs but the best before date says 08/05/2019

    0 Votes
  • No
      Sep 01, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - 150g salad bowl garden salad
    MOUNT HUTTON
    Australia

    I have been eating this salad for around 2 months Now & when i had the first one it had 4 cherry tomatoes in it. Since then I have witnessed them getting less & less in bowl. It went down to 3 & Now it 2...come on Woolworths surely you can put 4 tomatoes in these bowls...
    NOT TO IMPRESSIVE!!

    0 Votes
  • En
      Sep 01, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - woolworths every day awards
    Yanchep
    Western Australia
    Australia

    Hello, several times I unsubscribed from receiving spam emails from every day awards with confirmation that unsubscribe was successful. Still receiving spam emails from Woolworths.

    Please solve issue

    Kind regards

    Endre Preiss

    -1 Votes
  • Ri
      Sep 01, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Fuel
    Hervey Bay
    Queensland
    Australia

    Fuelled up tonight and was shocked when my 75 litre maximum capacity of 80 litres with snout, reserve plus lines 1998 mitsubishi pajero. Held 85.25 litres of fuel, how does this work??? It's bad enough you charge extra for fuel, but to rip people of with dodgy readings on the bowser aswell. This is a joke, not to mention stealing...

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 02, 2018
    Woolworths Australia - Plant based beef mince - supply of product to Round Corner store
    Round Corner Dural NSW
    Australia

    Please provide advice on whether this product will continue to be sold. Was advised today that supply is an issue that it may not be.

    Kind Regards
    Dail McGilchrist
    [protected]@outlook.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment