The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Wish.com/iloveyou store / Jewelry

1-5 I dont know, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not order from wish!!! This web site is a scam... Don't use them. The products are cheap, and they will only send you one item per order, even if it's suppose to be in pairs. The representative from the iloveyou store (tina) was very rude and refused to help solve my issue. The wish web site claims "they got your back" but in all reality they don't even care enough to read your complaint let alone help resolve it. They just pass you over to the merchant and say good luck. I will not use this website ever again and I do not recommend them to anyone. My advice is to find another web site... Their products are cheap and their service is a joke!

  • cableman's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    i need to order more products can fix my account

  • Donns's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I purchased a pair of suede ankle boots with a wrap around strap that buckled on the outside of the ankle. Unfortunately the strap on the one boot is not long enough to wrap around. They are a US size 10. I would just like to exchange them for another pair but I do not have the invoice slip

  • Sandy Brooks Ketchum's Response, Nov 16, 2018

    fraud charges to my checking causing overdraft charges

  • James Jenney's Response, Nov 23, 2018

    I want a refund

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please cancel my order, order was placed by accedent, order# 5bfb290d70caae10de165937. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please Cancel Order #5bfb290d70caae10de165937 and refund my payment . Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Fiddle123's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    I want orders canceled that I Did not make for 111.40 my bank notified me

  • Pam griffith's Response, Nov 27, 2018

    dear wish I placed a order it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon please correct it

  • Kathy Harris's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    I would like to get my order please get back to me asap

  • Ann Croteau's Response, Dec 10, 2018

    My user account isn't working either and I'm sick of it.

  • daniel316's Response, Dec 12, 2018

    I ordered various items from them ordered like 10 different things received 2 items and have ot received anything lse they blocked my account now i cant get into to get a refund they also stopped all communication with me

  • itialy's Response, Dec 14, 2018

    i ordered a large paw dog bed and end up with a small i need to return it, customer service said to log in i'm new i ordered over phone invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a55of25a53e transaction 1x745994jg229293x

  • Richard Koch's Response, Dec 15, 2018

    I want to return the Full HD Car DVR cameras that I received this week.

  • Ryan2018's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Shop:Mayiming

    Jewelry
  • Coats's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Please send me a return label the coat I ordered is too small! I need to return it for a larger size

  • Coralia Petro's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Linda Rodriguez's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    I have a missing kids tent that I was put off on the arrival date 3 times! I need a refund now for. It was my grandsons Christmas gift. I need to order him another gift right away! I cannot wait any longer!

    Jewelry
    Jewelry
  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label so i can return your dog bed

  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label emailed to me so i can mail bed back to you

El
May 13, 2016
Sort by: Date | DownRating

Comments

  • Ke
      11th of Dec, 2018
    +1 Votes
    Wish.com - Boots I ordered
    Bloomfield
    New Jersey
    United States
    wish.com

    Boots are made of rubber and imitation leather. Looks like plastic boots. Looks nothing like the boots in the picture. This company deserves to be shut down. Not sure why they are still in business.

  • Da
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - I did not receive my product
    Sydney
    China

    Hello, I am a current customer I did not receive my product. But in the app is as delivered! I really unsatisfied. And the website is not help anything.

  • Ba
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Boots and a coat
    Eleroy, Illinois
    United States

    I did not order these items! They may have been waiting in my cart but I absolutely did NOT order them! I want these items cancelled immediately!
    I am going to report this to the BBB, FCC and Facebook!

  • Mi
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - charges
    Unit 16/21 Minker Road
    Caloundra West
    Australia

    Just wanting to know why a product is advertised for a certain price, and then when you go to purchase it is double the price. Will not be using Wish again. Thanks Lauri Daniels

  • Ma
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Can't buy anything
    2082 Maddenstown Terrace, Maddenstown
    Ireland

    Hi when I procced to place order it keeps saying loops there seems to be a problem with your payment issues contact the payment team this keeps happening every time and I have money on my card so why is there a problem please fix this issue thanks

  • Ka
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Not being able to use credit card for my purchase called my bank and they said i
    United States

    I called my bank they said it was from wish.com issues

  • Mi
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Hottime Luxury Fashion Health Energy Bracelet
    United States

    The order for this product was placed on Nov. 11, 2018. Today is Dec. 3, 20018 and the product hasn't arrived yet.

  • Do
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - O have been trying to order items
    United States

    Been trying to order some items my order does not go through, , over over over again not happy first time customer at wish .com

  • Ca
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Order
    1137-19 Street
    Wainwright, Alberts
    Canada

    I have a major problem. It won't let me use my thumb print, and it is not working. How else can I do this?!
    Thanks
    Cathy Thibaudeau

  • Je
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Return
    San Francisco
    California
    United States
    wish.com

    I returned an iPhone 5s that I received from wish.com. I sent it back on October 22nd and have yet to receive a refund. When I wrote wish.com, they just sent me instructions on how to turn off Find My iPhone. Meanwhile the phone is not in my possession. I am quit in irritated with their level of customer guarantee.

  • Ti
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Service/payment
    Glendale, Arizona
    Arizona
    United States

    Placed two orders by mistake!!!
    Placed order, then statement appeared saying payment issue to resolve..
    So I placed it again!!!
    Won't let me place orders now!!!
    What do I need to do now, could you please let me know. Thank you

    Sincerely Timi Conn

  • Mi
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Shipping
    Missoula
    Montana
    United States

    I was going to buy some jewellery on WISH but it makes ABSOLUTELY NO SENCE to pay just as much shipping as what I am buying .. and in all cases it's more shipping than the item costs ... NOT WORTH IT !

  • Ro
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Custom Painting
    4312 Canyonside Trl, Austin, TX 78731, USA
    Austin
    Texas
    United States
    MasterPaperWriters.com

    i ordered custom painting of my kid but quality was not that as we see what should i do?

  • Fi
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - J did not place this order
    United States

    I was notified by bank of items ordered that I did not order cancel this order i will dispute this order for 111.40 I will contact better business i want this order canceled as I did not order it i am disabled on social security so I can not afford this. Rita moore
    Cance! Order

  • Na
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Order ID: 5bfb6cd40e452f8a7379bb
    2813 Edgewood St SW
    Roanoke
    Alabama
    United States

    This is not a complaint. I didn't see where to put in the code to get the 25 percent off for Black Friday (blkfriday) so I did not get to apply that code to that order and the order was sent in without me receiving the discount. I would appreciate it if you could apply the discount to my order. Thank you, Donna Krrfoot, dkerf53@verizon.net

  • Ch
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Payment issue
    Vishakapatnam
    India

    Please solve payment issue

  • Ti
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Delivery service is very very bad
    Nawa
    India

    I not received item & refund
    Order id - UX207259872VN
    This is very poor website in shopping

  • Jl
      11th of Dec, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Wish.com - Can not delete items from the cart
    Winnsboro
    Texas
    United States
    Wish.com

    I guess u just lost a sale. I cannot delete items I don't want in my cart. Your checkout needs help. Please help me delete items I don't want so I can continue shopping.

  • Me
      11th of Dec, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Wish.com - Peek a boo.elephant
    United States

    I ordered a peek a boo elephant months ago and still haven't received it. You took the money out of my bank account.

  • Ja
      11th of Dec, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Wish.com - The mans hoodie i ordered today
    United Kingdom

    My name is james jenney and i placed an order for a mans hoodie size large colour black and red its taken the payment of ten pound and ninty seven pence out of my account but on the notifications it said carnt complete your order please contact me on my email jamesjenney1991@gmail.com thank you if it carnt get it solved i would like a refund

Post your comment