The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Wish.com/iloveyou store / Jewelry

1-5 I dont know, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not order from wish!!! This web site is a scam... Don't use them. The products are cheap, and they will only send you one item per order, even if it's suppose to be in pairs. The representative from the iloveyou store (tina) was very rude and refused to help solve my issue. The wish web site claims "they got your back" but in all reality they don't even care enough to read your complaint let alone help resolve it. They just pass you over to the merchant and say good luck. I will not use this website ever again and I do not recommend them to anyone. My advice is to find another web site... Their products are cheap and their service is a joke!

  • cableman's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    i need to order more products can fix my account

  • Donns's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I purchased a pair of suede ankle boots with a wrap around strap that buckled on the outside of the ankle. Unfortunately the strap on the one boot is not long enough to wrap around. They are a US size 10. I would just like to exchange them for another pair but I do not have the invoice slip

  • Sandy Brooks Ketchum's Response, Nov 16, 2018

    fraud charges to my checking causing overdraft charges

  • James Jenney's Response, Nov 23, 2018

    I want a refund

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please cancel my order, order was placed by accedent, order# 5bfb290d70caae10de165937. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please Cancel Order #5bfb290d70caae10de165937 and refund my payment . Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Fiddle123's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    I want orders canceled that I Did not make for 111.40 my bank notified me

  • Pam griffith's Response, Nov 27, 2018

    dear wish I placed a order it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon please correct it

  • Kathy Harris's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    I would like to get my order please get back to me asap

  • Ann Croteau's Response, Dec 10, 2018

    My user account isn't working either and I'm sick of it.

  • daniel316's Response, Dec 12, 2018

    I ordered various items from them ordered like 10 different things received 2 items and have ot received anything lse they blocked my account now i cant get into to get a refund they also stopped all communication with me

  • itialy's Response, Dec 14, 2018

    i ordered a large paw dog bed and end up with a small i need to return it, customer service said to log in i'm new i ordered over phone invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a55of25a53e transaction 1x745994jg229293x

  • Richard Koch's Response, Dec 15, 2018

    I want to return the Full HD Car DVR cameras that I received this week.

  • Ryan2018's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Shop:Mayiming

    Jewelry
  • Coats's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Please send me a return label the coat I ordered is too small! I need to return it for a larger size

  • Coralia Petro's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Linda Rodriguez's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    I have a missing kids tent that I was put off on the arrival date 3 times! I need a refund now for. It was my grandsons Christmas gift. I need to order him another gift right away! I cannot wait any longer!

    Jewelry
    Jewelry
  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label so i can return your dog bed

  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label emailed to me so i can mail bed back to you

El
May 13, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • To
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Customer support
    619 N. AUGUSTA AVE,
    Baltimore
    Maryland
    United States

    MY FIRST ORDER #5bb6Zde3388f9a6bd7783a34 tracking# 4B456437708YP STORE : happyseller never got it I ORDER ON OCT 5 2018 Ive been email at least 20 times OVER 3 MONTHS tommicherry60@gmail.com refund / wish cash

  • Ma
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - I pad Mid-android.
    Mackay
    Queensland
    Australia

    Where do I put the supplied SIM card I can not find where the area it should go. I received the I pad today and the instruction are minimal and there isn't any pictures of the I pad

Post your comment