The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Wish.com/iloveyou store / Jewelry

1-5 I dont know, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not order from wish!!! This web site is a scam... Don't use them. The products are cheap, and they will only send you one item per order, even if it's suppose to be in pairs. The representative from the iloveyou store (tina) was very rude and refused to help solve my issue. The wish web site claims "they got your back" but in all reality they don't even care enough to read your complaint let alone help resolve it. They just pass you over to the merchant and say good luck. I will not use this website ever again and I do not recommend them to anyone. My advice is to find another web site... Their products are cheap and their service is a joke!

  • cableman's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    i need to order more products can fix my account

  • Donns's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I purchased a pair of suede ankle boots with a wrap around strap that buckled on the outside of the ankle. Unfortunately the strap on the one boot is not long enough to wrap around. They are a US size 10. I would just like to exchange them for another pair but I do not have the invoice slip

  • Sandy Brooks Ketchum's Response, Nov 16, 2018

    fraud charges to my checking causing overdraft charges

  • James Jenney's Response, Nov 23, 2018

    I want a refund

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please cancel my order, order was placed by accedent, order# 5bfb290d70caae10de165937. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please Cancel Order #5bfb290d70caae10de165937 and refund my payment . Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Fiddle123's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    I want orders canceled that I Did not make for 111.40 my bank notified me

  • Pam griffith's Response, Nov 27, 2018

    dear wish I placed a order it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon please correct it

  • Kathy Harris's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    I would like to get my order please get back to me asap

  • Ann Croteau's Response, Dec 10, 2018

    My user account isn't working either and I'm sick of it.

  • daniel316's Response, Dec 12, 2018

    I ordered various items from them ordered like 10 different things received 2 items and have ot received anything lse they blocked my account now i cant get into to get a refund they also stopped all communication with me

  • itialy's Response, Dec 14, 2018

    i ordered a large paw dog bed and end up with a small i need to return it, customer service said to log in i'm new i ordered over phone invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a55of25a53e transaction 1x745994jg229293x

  • Richard Koch's Response, Dec 15, 2018

    I want to return the Full HD Car DVR cameras that I received this week.

  • Ryan2018's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Shop:Mayiming

    Jewelry
  • Coats's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Please send me a return label the coat I ordered is too small! I need to return it for a larger size

  • Coralia Petro's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Linda Rodriguez's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    I have a missing kids tent that I was put off on the arrival date 3 times! I need a refund now for. It was my grandsons Christmas gift. I need to order him another gift right away! I cannot wait any longer!

    Jewelry
    Jewelry
  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label so i can return your dog bed

  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label emailed to me so i can mail bed back to you

El
May 13, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Br
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Women engagement ring
    200 Barnes street, Apt B16
    Carrboro
    North Carolina
    United States

    Everytime I submit a payment for a product using a visa card it's saying something about my user account every time. I made sure I put all the right information in correct, but still not allowing me to make any purchases. ?????????

  • Ca
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Service
    Ireland

    I woke up to 191 taking out of my account when I didn't press on them or ordered them can u refund me my money and cancel the items thanks as a results of you taking the money out without my permission has left me very short and over the Christmas period so thanks very much wish

  • Ca
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Order coat
    United States

    I never receive the coat. I receive a christmas costume which I did not order. I want refund.

  • An
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - User name isn't working
    United States

    I have tried everything and I'm sick of it. I can't eben order anything for Christmas.

  • It
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - dog bed
    1 sansome st
    San Francisco
    California
    United States

    i ordered a large paw bed and i get a small bed i contacted customer service they not helping, i ordered this on cell so i'm not logged in customer service can't find the product all i wand is them to email me a pre paid label to ship back, ordered on nov/11/18 invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a550f25a53a transaction id 1x745994jg229293x paid $38.16

  • La
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Items very late. NEVER Arrived
    United Arab Emirates

    The date of delivery was so late already. Then, again Wish moved the date again and i doubt if they will ever deliver my items.

    I want my money to be refunded. And close this website for wasting peoples time. Wish ruined the online shopping industry!

  • Ch
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Wish not letting me order.
    United States

    I have been ordering this year with a few problems but now they said my credit card information is wrong and when its not. Wanting my my personal bank statements is wrong. I have money for the items in the cart.

  • Al
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Boots
    Winchester
    Virginia
    United States
    Wish.com

    Ordered boots for granddaughter, mother called me two days later and said the boots fell apart. Can't seem to get an answer from Wish. take them off of facebook, quality is so bad.

  • Ri
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - full HD car DVR
    590 Lander St
    Cantonment
    Florida
    United States

    I want to return the two DVR's that I had just received this week.
    ISSUES:
    The directions are not for this camera
    There is no charger cable
    No image storage card

    I am not satisfied with the quality of the product I purchased at all!!!

  • It
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - dog paw bed
    1 sansome street
    San Francisco
    California
    United States

    ordered by phone o'm not sign in got this nov/11/18 my invoice id 5be88ed1ea9a550f25a53e, my transaction is 1x745594jg229293x now i bought a large paw bed and i got a small bed i would like a pre paid label so i can return it i can't do nothing with this bed

  • Sa
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Robot vacuum
    18889 Elston road
    Fulton
    California
    United States

    Plug in before wrapping for gifts don't do anything but humm

  • Ro
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Boots
    United States

    Won't let my order go through.

  • St
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Children items
    United States
    Wish.com

    They never told me the product I was ordering was from CHINA!!! 2 gifts for my daughter ordered December 4th I wont get until 1/16????? What's the use? They say they have customer support but it's a programmed chat response. NEVER EVER AGAIN! WILL BE DELETED!

  • De
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - charge
    4483 Steamboat Springs Dr E
    Jacksonville
    Florida
    United States

    why did I get a charge of .50 cent on my credit card for just setting up an account, the date was 12-12-18, I would like a response as quick as possible

  • Ch
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Heels
    Brisbane
    Queensland
    Australia

    purchase 10sandels ir pay above300$ it was deducted frm my account but they showed its issue with your account but that's impossible i payed for it help me asap
    My name us cherry babbar

  • Ve
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - my order that I made
    United States

    My order that I place is going to the wrong address

  • Da
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Clothing
    United States

    I order from wish they took 200 out then refund me in 2 minutes then charge me 29$ extra dollars on my 229 $ this my first time ordering so im a give them a chance oh already got one package today out of 13
    .

  • Al
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - I'm trying to order more items and you won't let me why is that?
    United States

    I placed an order and submitted my bank statement of my last order and yet no action.

  • Sa
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - My tracking numbers no more updateds
    Emirates post musalla
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    Dr wish I ordered one item
    20 days after I ordered
    But now no more updates
    Only showing wishpost order genarated
    My tracking number is RF593817535SG
    From you. I hope to get help
    My English is not good but I believe wish
    Thank you
    I want your reply. Waiting

  • Me
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - I can't make a purchase
    3171 garey ave
    Ontario
    California
    United States

    I been trying to make a purchase and the app is not working and I needed help to get to my purchase

Post your comment