The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Wish.com/iloveyou store / Jewelry

1-5 I dont know, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not order from wish!!! This web site is a scam... Don't use them. The products are cheap, and they will only send you one item per order, even if it's suppose to be in pairs. The representative from the iloveyou store (tina) was very rude and refused to help solve my issue. The wish web site claims "they got your back" but in all reality they don't even care enough to read your complaint let alone help resolve it. They just pass you over to the merchant and say good luck. I will not use this website ever again and I do not recommend them to anyone. My advice is to find another web site... Their products are cheap and their service is a joke!

  • cableman's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    i need to order more products can fix my account

  • Donns's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I purchased a pair of suede ankle boots with a wrap around strap that buckled on the outside of the ankle. Unfortunately the strap on the one boot is not long enough to wrap around. They are a US size 10. I would just like to exchange them for another pair but I do not have the invoice slip

  • Sandy Brooks Ketchum's Response, Nov 16, 2018

    fraud charges to my checking causing overdraft charges

  • James Jenney's Response, Nov 23, 2018

    I want a refund

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please cancel my order, order was placed by accedent, order# 5bfb290d70caae10de165937. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please Cancel Order #5bfb290d70caae10de165937 and refund my payment . Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Fiddle123's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    I want orders canceled that I Did not make for 111.40 my bank notified me

  • Pam griffith's Response, Nov 27, 2018

    dear wish I placed a order it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon please correct it

  • Kathy Harris's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    I would like to get my order please get back to me asap

  • Ann Croteau's Response, Dec 10, 2018

    My user account isn't working either and I'm sick of it.

  • daniel316's Response, Dec 12, 2018

    I ordered various items from them ordered like 10 different things received 2 items and have ot received anything lse they blocked my account now i cant get into to get a refund they also stopped all communication with me

  • itialy's Response, Dec 14, 2018

    i ordered a large paw dog bed and end up with a small i need to return it, customer service said to log in i'm new i ordered over phone invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a55of25a53e transaction 1x745994jg229293x

  • Richard Koch's Response, Dec 15, 2018

    I want to return the Full HD Car DVR cameras that I received this week.

  • Ryan2018's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Shop:Mayiming

    Jewelry
  • Coats's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Please send me a return label the coat I ordered is too small! I need to return it for a larger size

  • Coralia Petro's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Linda Rodriguez's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    I have a missing kids tent that I was put off on the arrival date 3 times! I need a refund now for. It was my grandsons Christmas gift. I need to order him another gift right away! I cannot wait any longer!

    Jewelry
    Jewelry
  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label so i can return your dog bed

  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label emailed to me so i can mail bed back to you

El
May 13, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Do not know what was to have been ordered
    ATKINS
    Arkansas
    United States

    From my 11/15 bank statement that shows I have 2 entries on 11/1 for $32 each that I have no ideal what they are for; then have a charge on 11/7 of $12 that I have no ideal what it is for. Please clarify.

  • Sa
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - bogus charges on my account
    Mason
    Michigan
    United States

    I have had to cancel my charge card and my wife's charge card due to someone using our card #'s for charges NOT FROM US. I am in the process of trying to get reimbursed for the charges from WISH, but I'm not holding my breath... Don't order from this company- they are not safe.

  • Ma
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Necklace
    Bolingbrook,
    United States

    I don't get bank statements I'm using a paycheck to purchase items, I'm the only one ordering from this email, and card number, I would appreciate it if you could rectify the situation

  • Ya
      31st of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Compra
    Cali
    Colombia

    Estoy tratando de comprar pero me informaron que hay problemas con mi cuenta el banco me dice q todo está bien

  • Qu
      31st of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - It wont let me use my card ive used before
    Columbia
    Maryland
    United States

    It wont let my save my card that ive used before and wont let me use it or any card its been refund twice idk why ive i order with same card before and no issues now it wont let me use or save my card to my account

  • Ma
      1st of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Bed sheet
    Australia

    The colour stained, the blue stripes of the sheet stained the white part. So the product stained itself which drives me crazy

  • Cu
      1st of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Apple iPad
    Paraparaumu
    New Zealand

    Brought iPad online with wish just to find out the batteries die off after 12hours of use and suck all night just to charge up again. im not happy and would like a replacement or my money back. My friend also has an ipad and his one goes for days before needing charged

  • Ry
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Difective watch(n.
    Moundsville
    West Virginia
    Italy

    Hlo sir.i hv received the watch, bt its a defective piece, there's a scratch.i hv contacted customer care service, bt no response.i don't want it nd I want to return it nd i kindly request to make me refund.thx

  • Li
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - All orders I have with Wish for the Christmas season
    China
    Wish.com

    I started ordering from Wish in 2015.I have had 347 deliveries with no problems. I have had 212 refunds due to not receiving my orders, poor quality items, & damaged items.Not my fault!I want my account back in good standing right away & I still need a return shipping label for the men's pants & a refund on the damaged cat litter mat. Lost tent 2

  • Ch
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - My orders from November 24 do not exist on my account anymore
    United States
    wish.com

    My orders from November 24, after conformations from Wish.com, even that 1 item was sent, do not exist any more on my account.
    The number 1800-266-0172- just automatic voice ; support@wish.com the same.
    I entered on my profile from their conformation, everything is mine, just in the history of the order- I do not have any. It is fraud.

  • Ka
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - payment issue
    United States

    December 28, 2018
    I have a large order, and I am not able to pay because it says there's something wrong with my account Payment issues.

  • Ab
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - first time user/wants screen shot of bank statement. I don't like this. why won't it work for payment.
    United States

    I don't want to screen shot my bank statement. I have never been asked this before. I guess I won't be buying anything. first time using wish. what gives?

  • Ja
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - brown fur coat
    2214 leaf dr.
    indianapolis
    Indiana
    United States

    I orered and paid for a coat brown fox fur type of coat size xxxl I paid for it now its not showing on my order history. my white coat is still showing but not the brown one. not ordered at same order.whats going on. money been removed from my account now no coat.

  • Ja
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - didn't place this order for a Apple I phone
    United States

    My name is Janice Herrington,

    I received an email stating that payment is pending on a order that I did not order.
    order #5c2309746550388058fcea9b
    shipping address: kseniya danilova
    600 Centerpoint Blvd Qwintry ste 1367887
    New Castle, Delaware 19720
    no credit card ending 6537-visa

  • De
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Payment issue
    Williamstown
    New Jersey
    United States

    Asking for my bank statement and that there's an issue with payment

  • Co
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Red coar
    2409 orange hall road
    Beavercreek
    Ohio
    United States
    Wish.Com

    Item too small and I ordered a larger size than I normally wear. Can you see if it comes any larger than this vrvis sized for oriental figures and not American sizes I usually wear a medium and I ordered a xxlarge and it's wayvtoo small

  • Ry
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Defective binger watch(N.yt1832721205012404)
    Moundsville
    West Virginia
    Italy

    Hlo sir.I want to return the watch, coz it is a defective piece, there s scratch backside nd i dont want it.i also sent the pics nd tried so many times customer care, bt they don't response me nd till nothing is done.i kindly request a refund.plz solve my issue.thx

  • Ms
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Order never recieved.
    San Francisco
    California
    United States

    Order on December 4, 2018
    Order # 5c0746b3c3fac1893ed5c1c1
    Email worryfree2013@yahoo.com
    Name and address:
    Julia Ann Hasan
    5205 W. Thunderbird Rd. #1160
    Glendale, AZ. 85306
    Cell phone (602) 214-3364
    Home phone used (602) 308-9134 (is now disconnected)

    P.S. please use cell phone number provided

  • Co
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5
    Canada

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Da
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Wish - Everything they sell
    United States

    Everything they sell is all crap none is as described as well as very late. Im asking for full refunds and i get no response back and got locked out of my account

Post your comment