SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wish online shopping / non delivery of ordered items and deletion of my order history.

United States Review updated:

First of all I would like to express how disappointed I am with your system, it seems like you did it on purpose. Why would you do such a thing erasing my order history, how am I suppose to give you all the requirements that you've been asking if it's already deleted!!??? How am I suppose to produce that!!??? All I can give you is my email address that I have given you since I registered on your system. Now concerning my credit card number... After all that happened regarding my transaction with your online shop, do you I'm that stupid enough to give you my credit card number??? I don't think so... What I need is your explanation on why did you erase all my order history and why do you have to do such a thing??? I'm giving you a chance to explain everything to me or suffer the consequence of your incompetentcy. I have seen a lot of complaints similar to mine that you have erased all their order history and unfortunately had been victimized of not receiving their items or should I say "Estafa". I will give you a week for you to answer what happened to your system or face legal actions on my behalf and other customers that you have victimized. Money is money we had worked hard for it and yet you have the audacity to take advantage over us. Fix your system and refund us our money if you can't deliver what you have promised to sell us, or else I will do everything in my power to expose your company as an online scammer. That's all I can say.

Aug 07, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • El
      May 11, 2018

    Defective flash drive i ordered... my family and friends have supported me NOT TO ORDER FROM THIS SITE ANYMORE.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      May 20, 2018

    Wy I can't login to the site?

    +2 Votes
  • Gr
      May 21, 2018

    I don't know where to post this but I'm going to return some items. However, there is never an invoice in the package. What do you recommend?
    Gretchen L'Hommedieuu

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 28, 2018

    Worst online shopping company i have ever come across. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. ordered a sports bra and only received the inside support cups. As well as a bunch of other stuff that was diffenitly NOT as advertised.

    Cheap rubish!!!

    +3 Votes
  • No
      Jun 28, 2018

    I got an empty package today I don't even know how to find out
    What I ordered

    -3 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 29, 2018

    my wife has been waiting on wig for near three months it been pay for that the wig it on your wish site

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 29, 2018

    i need to no when is my wife get it or is this scum

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 30, 2018

    Can you please stop advertising on my phone? The moment I turn the wifi on i get an ad that just pops up over WHATEVER I am doing and it happens every 10 minutes that I am on my phone. I did not give any rights or allowances for you to do this and I have never used wish before so STOP

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 05, 2018

    Bunch off thieves refund me without my permissions

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 20, 2018

    @Jonathan Pretorius I can't get them to send me the item I ordered or refund me one or the other. The erased my order history, but sent me an email with the details of the order. What can I do? Please help.

    -1 Votes
  • Di
      Jul 06, 2018

    I have orders some items from wish and suddenly my order history dissapeared.i have still not received the items that were due to come in June. I only have 1 logon account
    . I have sent message to their support page but received no response.

    -3 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 08, 2018

    @DineoM Happened to me as well

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Aug 20, 2018

    @DineoM they won't send my order until I show them a bank statement. saying i have ordered from them before. this is done to protect my banking institution, so they say. that is a heads up for me. I'll shop elsewhere.

    +3 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 06, 2018

    What a rip off.Months ago I ordered and paid for items, but all I ever received to date, is false promises.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 08, 2018

    I see there are many who's order history has been removed. I am told to log into my other account, But I only have one.

    ALSO...stuff I ordered in March is till not delivered.

    Hope I get answers

    -2 Votes
  • Bl
      Jul 09, 2018

    After ordering my stuff i waitet the 30 days after 40 days i requested a refund.. i was assured i would still get what i ordered. Nothing. Now i contact customer care that is useless that said i must go nuy the stuff on another wesite. I just wat my refunded items. Is that too much to ask?

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Jul 11, 2018

    Wish is a bloody scam ! Do not order from them ! you orderd this "free items" after few days your order will say that the item is delivered to your home address despite you did not receive anything. when you contact wish they ask you to wait, and wait saying the item is on its way... basically till your guarantee for refund expires and after that they say they do not refund on delivered items and they dont care that you have reported that the status is wrong and no goods was delivered. Rubbish, I hope one day they will be banned from trading in the UK

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jul 13, 2018

    Wish.com SUCKS! There are several items I have ordered which I never received. When I reported this I was given an automated reply to "wait". Well, I waited, then again said, I still have not gotten these items. Again, an automated message to "wait". Well, I waited, and I waited, and I waited... then once again I reported, "I still have not gotten these items." the reply I get this time, So sorry, too late... we can not give you a refund. DO NOT BUY FROM WISH, unless you just like to donate money to businesses in China that take your money but do not send out your purchase. WISH.COM SUCKS!

    Then, they are bold enough to advertise: "We have your back. You never have to worry when you shop on Wish." BULL... [censored]!

    +2 Votes
  • Tr
      Dec 03, 2018

    @Katie7490 You are absolutely right. I have ordered quite a few tops and a third have never showed up the last thing I ordered was a top on September 25th. Still do not have it and they won’t let me talk to anyone. Automatic answer

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jul 19, 2018

    Wish is absolutely not worth your time! Their items are ill fitting, cheaply made, and take forever to ship! I only ordered 1 time from them, 2 pair o shoes that did not fit...way too small, and they were trash! I don't even want to waste my time returning them! Very disappointed in this shopping website! Don't waste your time or money!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Jul 20, 2018

    Wish is a total disaster will never order from them again. Paid for order never received it and suddenly after emails saying wait a little bit kongert can't get a refund????? And when you received anything you still have to pay extra at post-office with delivery. It's a rip off

    +1 Votes
  • Gr
      Jul 21, 2018

    its awful im planning to make a public post showing how bad i got screwed

    +3 Votes
  • Si
      Nov 05, 2018

    @Grace Marie Roberts Please please Grace Marie Roberts. I can back you up on this. How on earth can we go viral with this scam online shopping website which they call WISH. Yaa i wish they would give my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Nov 24, 2018

    @[email protected] All FAKE, no response... you got my debit card info... FEDERAL online bank fraud to be on record for theft... including a penny for class action law suit and punitive damages plus imprisonment for guilty decision...

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Aug 09, 2018

    Same case this website is a total fraud, I have NOT received my item valued $60 use, have not received a refund that ur automatised customer service promised... and just waste of time dealing with your website.SO BAD! n its is FRAUD!

    0 Votes
  • In
      Aug 15, 2018

    Seems loike I too have been caught. Ordered a ladies handbag almost 2 months ago and no item received. Am not prepared to give credit card details again as money will more than likely be taken out of my account. A total rip off from a struggling pensioner who trusted a company to honour the purchase I made. Months of savings stolen by a useless company.

    -1 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 16, 2018

    I have had NO issues..and if I ever did the refund was prompt..I feel special after reading all of this!

    +1 Votes
  • Mo
      Aug 20, 2018

    Good day. I would like to know where my order is please. I need it before tge 13th of September. It is now akready 2 weeks since i have ordered. Can someone please get back to me

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Aug 25, 2018

    Received non working items, posted to wish and they said give them 3 to 5 days. 15 days later still no response. Have to say am very disappointed in company. It is sad as it appeared to be a good thing. Will not order again from them.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 01, 2018

    I have never had a problem ordering from wish. I get my orders way before the estimated arrival time and if anything I mean anything is wrong with my item I get a full refund and get to keep the item. I recently ordered a 72$ set of blood pressure cup, infrared thermometer and an oxygen monitor that was supposed to come with a lanyard. I shot them a pic of the items with out the lanyard and they gave me a full refund. they are a great place to order from you just have to read the item description. i've been ordering from them for a little over a year and would recommend it to anyone I come across. i'd definitely have them read the descriptions first before placing the order!!! common sense people!!! use that [censored]!!

    0 Votes
  • Gi
      Nov 30, 2018

    @WiSHisMyFaVorite U work for the company I guess? What email address did you send it to for u to receive a response?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 03, 2018

    I ordered clothing and delivery was 9th June 2018 for clothing to the value of R1300.00 got a three packages Free sh...
    stuff but no clothes. I think they are devious also been deleted from the back order list.

    CharmaIne Naude

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 04, 2018

    I would like to say is that I started my own business and I was ording a lot of stuff from you and I was really impressed with everything, but then all of a sudden i'm not getting my stuff, i went a way for seven weeks and expecting to come home and have my stuff 'the only thing I got was my small candy boxes and a silicone tray, so where is my cake boxes that I order and where is my free gift it was something you learn how to make roses, never received either one, so what are you guys going to do about this, probably nothing, well I guess I will just have to take my business else were, because if you cared about any of your customers you all wouldn't be having so many complaints, shirley Vivian.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Sep 06, 2018

    I also ordered from you.cant check order cant find tracking # all bull just do the right thing and refund my money or I will spread the truth every where I can

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Sep 06, 2018

    worst shopping ever

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 15, 2018

    Wow... I just order 150.00 worth of merchandise that is supposed to arrive in 30 days... Mid- October to New Orleans...

    I now wish I had read all these complaints.. but Im still hopeful I will get what I ordered... most ppl here have described nothing but nightmares dealing with this company..

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Nov 05, 2018

    @RaulS dont hold your breath!! Cheap garbage. Sent items I never ordered. Impossible to get in contact with them. ordered 4 months ago...still receiving in dribs and drabs, seriously cheap and nasty!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 21, 2018

    hi i had a letter today 21/sep saying i owe 18.35 from klarnapay but i have not purchased anything for that amount and if i had i use paypal is this a scam?

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 21, 2018

    had a letter today 21 sep saying i owe 18.35 from klarna pay who says they emaled and messaged me since if i have purchased something witch i have not i use paypal is this a scham ?

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 27, 2018

    “guarantee worth nothing”
    9/27/18
    We have your back! you never have to worry when you shop on geek. this is their guarantee. when they don't deliver or the item is defective they do give you a refund.
    However if they are inefficient as they are and they make too many mistakes resulting in too many refunds - their guarantee is worth nothing. they block your access to report problems and say:
    "your account has been flagged for excessive refunds"... "we routinely audit accounts"... they block you..."once your account is determined to be back in good standing, you will be able to contact customer support." good standing - how do you get that I asked?...
    ... "by continuing to purchase on wish and not requesting excessive refunds"...
    So there it is - they make mistakes and if they make too many you got to keep on buying without complaining and they will eventually let you back in and tell you -...,,, "we have your back! you never have to worry when you shop on geek...
    Be warned... check your own back and save your money - there are other great deals out there.
    By the way I tried to say this on their facebook site but they would not publish my post - I wonder why?

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 08, 2018

    a big bunch of thieves. after I paid and placed my orders during June 2018 i have not received a single item yet. Can someone please help or give any suggestions regarding this fraudulent website and so called online store.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 09, 2018

    im also having problems. non recieved items crap communication. now all problem orders are deleted by wish. so wrong been using wish for 11 months and spent nearly £1000 now they treat me like crap. bad doggy

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 09, 2018

    .im also having problems. non recieved items crap communication. now all problem orders are deleted by wish. so wrong been using wish for 11 months and spent nearly £1000 now they treat me like crap. bad doggy

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 10, 2018

    @Sam Edwards Hi Sam. I dont know what we stand to do next. I am so disappointed in WISH and they still have the nerve to keep advertising items on social media. This is so wrong.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
      Nov 30, 2018

    @[email protected] I too am a victim of items not received

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Oct 29, 2018

    I'm trying to return 3 dresses that have come in extremely small size which I did not expect for XL. I don't know where to send them, no invoice to return them, please advise. I have tried to make contact but the email doesn't go through.
    I did fill out return information but not sure it went through either. Please advise me as to what to do! Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 30, 2018

    Paula this is a scam site. They stole my money for items that i ordered and i never received the items that I paid for in hard cash.

    report them to the authorities.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Nov 05, 2018

    Biggest load of cheap garbage!! Received items I never ordered, Impossible to get any feedback once order placed and paid for. Placed orders 4 months ago...still receiving some...supposed to take 4-28 days. BE WARNED!!! Seriously cheap and nasty!!

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Nov 07, 2018

    Man o Man I thought this was a cool site until the packages stopped coming in. SMH!! I will never order from this company again! I've learned a valuable lesson here: Sometimes it doesn't pay to shop online...you'll never know if you're going to receive your orders. Just like gambling...TAKING A RISK TO HIT IT BIG BUT LOSING EVERY DIME BECAUSE YOU REFUSE TO WALK AWAY.
    I AM DONE WITH WISH...THEY WILL NEVER GET ANOTHER DIME FROM ME!! I AM ALSO DONE WITH ONLINE SHOPPING PERIOD...TOO MUCH PROBLEMS!!! I THINK THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU NEED TO INVESTIGATE THIS COMPANY.

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      Nov 12, 2018

    Didn't get my order couple occasions but I did get refunded and they did get back with me about order can't complain here

    0 Votes

Post your comment