SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wishmens summer fashion eagle printing short sleeve t shirt slim tops mens casual youth tops one color six sizes

I have never received the order indicated above... See below:

18 08 27 2 Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirts XXL and L
WISH SHOPPING CART

53:18
(448)
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T-Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Size: XXL
Color: Multicolor
Quantity:
Shipping: $5.00
Estimated Arrival: Sep 20 - Oct 5
$34.00
$7.60

53:18
(448)
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Size: L
Color: Multicolor
Quantity:
Shipping: $5.00
Estimated Arrival: Sep 20 - Oct 5
$34.00
$7.60
ORDER SUMMARY
Ship to:
Robert Johnson
11341 Overland Trail
Tyler, Texas 75703
United States
edit

Apply
Item Total: $15.20
Shipping: $10.00
ORDER TOTAL: $25.20

Checkout

Yes, I want auto-text/mobile message updates about my delivery status and deals.
By opting into our text/mobile messaging, you consent to receive autodialed messages about Wish products or services from/on behalf of ContextLogic Inc at the mobile number you provided to us. Message & data rates may apply. Messaging consent is not a purchase requirement. Reply STOP anytime to cancel.Read the fullTerms of Use.
Customer SupportHelp/FAQBlogContactCareersPrivacy PolicyTax PolicyTerms of ServiceReturn PolicySell on WishTrademark Protection

SHIP TO

PAYMENT

REVIEW ORDER

PAYMENT

Check out
The safer, easier way to pay
Credit or Debit Card

Security Code
The 3 or 4 digit security code on the front or back of your credit card

Expiration Date

Billing Address
Same as shipping address
The address registered for this credit card.
Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Next
SHOPPING CART
(448)
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Size: XXL
Color: Multicolor
Quantity: 1
Shipping:$5.00
Estimated Arrival: Sep 20 - Oct 5
$34.00
$7.60
(448)
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Size: L
Color: Multicolor
Quantity: 1
Shipping:$5.00
Estimated Arrival: Sep 20 - Oct 5
$34.00
$7.60
Customer SupportHelp/FAQBlogContactCareersPrivacy PolicyTax PolicyTerms of ServiceReturn PolicySell on WishTrademark Protection

PayPal Checkout
Review your payment
You're logged in with One Touch™, Robert.
Not you?
Pay with

PayPal Credit‏
Pay over time for your purchase. See terms.
PREFERRED

CAPITAL ONE, N.A.‏
Checking 3963

Add a debit or credit card

Manage
View PayPal Policies and your payment method rights.

You'll be able to review your order before you complete your purchase.
The merchant requires your billing address to complete this payment.
PayPal is the safer, easier way to pay
No matter where you shop, we keep your financial information secure.
Cancel and return to WISH.COM

Hello, Robert!

Order Details
Order Placed: Aug 27, 2018
der #: 5b83fcfd9a32870ffac21c4d
Shipping Address:
Robert R Johnson
11341 Overland Trail
Tyler, Texas 75703
United States
Change Address Payment Method:
PayPal
Need Help?
Find the item you need help with and tap on Contact Support.
Items
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Store: 国色天香
Quantity: 1
Processing by Aug 30, 2018
Share

$7.See the Top 10 Worst Companies in San Francisco, CA60
Size: XXL, Color: Multicolor
Your Order

Processing
Shipping

Almost there!
Arriving by Oct 5, 2018

Change Shipping Address
Contact Support

Yes, I want auto-text/mobile messaging updates about my delivery status and deals sent to [protected].
By opting into our text/mobile messaging, you consent to receive autodialed messages about Wish products or services from/on behalf of ContextLogic Inc at the mobile number you provided to us. Message & data rates may apply. Messaging consent is not a purchase requirement. Reply STOP anytime to cancel. Read the full Terms of Use.
Opt me in to auto-text/mobile messaging
Mens Summer Fashion Eagle Printing Short Sleeve T Shirt Slim Tops Mens Casual Youth Tops One Color Six Sizes
Store: 国色天香
Quantity: 1
Processing by Aug 30, 2018
Share

$7.60
Size: L, Color: Multicolor
Your Order

Processing
Shipping

Almost there!
Arriving by Oct 5, 2018

Change Shipping Address
Contact Support

Yes, I want auto-text/mobile messaging updates about my delivery status and deals sent to [protected].
By opting into our text/mobile messaging, you consent to receive autodialed messages about Wish products or services from/on behalf of ContextLogic Inc at the mobile number you provided to us. Message & data rates may apply. Messaging consent is not a purchase requirement. Reply STOP anytime to cancel. Read the full Terms of Use.
Opt me in to auto-text/mobile messaging
Summary
Item Total: $15.20
Shipping: $10.00
Order Total: $25.20
We have your back! You never have to worry when you shop on Wish.
View All Orders
rj.[protected]@rocketmail.com999+
rj.warrant4943
Inbox

Archive
Move
Delete
Spam

Receipt for Your Payment to WISH
Yahoo/Inbox
[protected]@paypal.com
To:Robert Johnson
Aug 27 at 9:31 AM

Aug 27, 2018 08:30:44 CDT
Transaction ID: 8FS0798872527661U

Hello Robert Johnson,
You sent a payment of $25.20 USD to WISH
You sent a payment of $25.20 USD to WISH.

It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account.
Merchant
WISH
http://www.wish.com Instructions to merchant
You haven't entered any instructions.
Shipping address - confirmed
Robert Johnson
11341 Overland Trail
Tyler, TX 75703
United States Shipping details
The seller hasn't provided any shipping details yet.
Description Unit price Qty Amount
Purchase on Wish $25.20 USD 1 $25.20 USD
Subtotal $25.20 USD
Total $25.20 USD
Payment $25.20 USD

Payment sent from rj.[protected]@rocketmail.com

Funding Sources Used (Total)
PayPal Credit $25.20 USD

Invoice ID: 5b83fcfd9a32870ffac21c4d

Issues with this transaction?
You have 180 days from the date of the transaction to open a dispute in the Resolution Center.

Questions? Go to the Help Center at www.paypal.com/help.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

After first contacting PayPal, Inc. at [protected], if you still have an unresolved complaint regarding the company's money transmission or currency exchange activity, please direct your complaint to: Texas Department of Banking, 2601 North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78705, [protected] (toll free), www.dob.texas.gov

Please do not reply to this email. This mailbox is not monitored and you will not receive a response. For assistance, log in to your PayPal account and click Help in the top right corner of any PayPal page or please contact us toll free at [protected].
You can receive plain text emails instead of HTML emails. To change your Notifications preferences, log in to your account, go to your Profile, and click My settings.

Copyright © [protected] PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved. PayPal is located at 2211 N. First St., San Jose, CA 95131.
PayPal PPX001066:1.1:57a616cc9ef24

Thanks
Bob

  • Updated by UsnCWO04, Dec 03, 2018

    Still no Shirts

Us
Dec 03, 2018

Post your comment