The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Welcome To Reliance Communications Ltd / dhirubhai ambani's reliance communications ltd failed to resolve complaints even after 41 reminders at customercare@relianceada.com

1 India Review updated:

Dhirubhai Ambani's Reliance communications Ltd failed to resolve complaints even after 41 reminders at customercare@relianceada.com, failed to provide services even after 27 days of sale of mobile phone Sim Card.The complaint is related to the sale of a fake Sim Card by Reliance Communications Ltd through its dealers in Varanasi on 14.11.2008.

It is now 28th days within which Reliance Sim Card service to another connection [protected] sold on 19.12.2008 is even not activated. Whereas the documents required to activate the referred connection was submitted twice with the authorised dealer under documentary evidences on 14.11.2008 and 19.11.2008.

The customercare@relianceada.com and Rcomnodalofficer.UPE@relianceada.com
failed to notify or reply the customer in connection with the complaints registered at their end on 21st November 08 vide Service Request ID 80882935.

The customer has mailed 41 email reminders with Reliance Communications Ltd via emails at customercare@relianceada.com and requested not to hares the customer and avoid the fraudulent acts as mentioned above. But the Mobile phone connection was not activated due the faults on their part. Reliance Communications Ltd failed to inform me in connection with my complaints e-mailed on 19.11.08, 06.12.08, 07.12.2008, 08.12.2008, 09.12.2008 and 10.12.2008.

customercare@relianceada.com do not respond to customer complaints at all.

Kindly take care while buying a Sim Card from Reliance.
Kedar Narain
(Customer)
K 44 / 19 NAIK BAZAR, VARANASI 221001, U.P.
Dt. 10.12.2008
Mob [protected]
Mob [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ku
      17th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    sir/madam

    sub-balance deduct in my mobile/ 650 rupees, 13/06/11

    i am Sandeep gupta.my mobile number 9324661471 in Mumbai,
    my request number-154701244 in 13-6-11, 48 hours finish.
    now my problem not solve
    if my problem no solve than i will live your Reliance
    my other contact number-9452810102 or e-mail-sg6810@gmail.com

Post your comment