SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Web Bharat Networkweb bharat network is not providing services after making payment

Review updated:

I am Om Sai Kripa Packers And Movers, i have paid more than 20000 to them, before payment they do big promises, but after making payment they are not Providing Services After Making Payment and they are also not responding on the phone u will call, then will abuse with, do not invest with them, they are big victim, they not experienced team, they dont know how speak or handle a customer, they do not how to do the work.

Aj
Dec 05, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ri
      Dec 08, 2016

    can u give any slip of amount 20000 thousend i can help you, bescuse that name of website not making by web bharat network

    +1 Votes
  • I am not agree with the complaint from Om Sai Kripa Packers And Movers. I am also taking SEO services from WEB BHARAT NETWORK and this company is proving very good service. My website is already in 1st page of google and they also make my previous website better and i also give their reference to some more companies and they all are very happy with services from web bharat netwrok . This complain is fake and its look like this complain is done by some other competitor.

    +2 Votes
  • Ni
      Feb 04, 2017
    Best Best Advice

    I am not agree with the complaint from Om Sai Kripa Packers And Movers. This complain is fake and its look like this complain is done by some other competitor.

    +4 Votes
  • Vi
      Apr 02, 2018

    web bharat company is thief company after making payment not recd call

    sabke sab chor hai or wo bhen ka loda rishi uski maa ki c...t bhut hari mahe or ke no ka nasari hai

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Web Bharat Network - fraud company
    delhi
    India
    webbharat.com

    This company is fraud.Its Director Mr Rishi Kumar is a fraud person.company takes money from the customers and never do the work and never paid salary to its employees.such companies should be banned from operating.never take services of this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Aug 26, 2018

    Mr/Mrs can you provide list which customers gave to the money and no did the work without any reason you can blame which employess salary will holded if employe is not done the work company will give the salary just coming and doing planing and plotting

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 11, 2018
    Web Bharat Network - Jam jam hardwere
    Indore
    India
    Jamjamsteel.in

    Web bharat network pvt ltd
    Ye ek fraud cmpni he ye sab cheater he jo promosion ke naam per bewakoof bana rahe he yeh puri cmpni hi farzi he this is a big fraud cmpni
    Akkaĺ badam kañe se nahi dhoka khane se aati he

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      May 11, 2019
    Web Bharat Network - seo promotion
    India

    web Bharat network very fraud company i invested 40000 in 6 months they do big promise to promote our company on google the first page before the payment continues to call me. once I have done the payment they didn't receive my call.. i suggest everyone do not invest this company.. owner of this company Rishi jha is very unprofessional person.

    0 Votes

Post your comment