SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

VoiceBootCamp / is horrible stay away-bad school

US Review updated:

Voicebootcamp is horrible
Do not go there. You will be sorry and regret.
Stay away from voicebootcamp!!!
Price seems good but many many problems with getting retake, schedule class, labs, etc. Very very bad experience. Voicebootcamp is bad.
Voicebootcamp is a waste of money and I think people would do better to go to another school. You can google other places. Unitek, internet expert, winnet (canada) and many others. My money and time is valuable and I dont want to waste it trying to schedule over and over.
Bad experience. I will try to get a refund but probably will be told more lies.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Aug 31, 2009

    Here we go again. Another person that got ripped off at voicebootcamp. Faisal Khan is the CEO and is ripping off his students. Soon the word will be out and nobody will go to any voicebootcamp classes. Faisal if you deliver what you promise then there will be no complaits. When will you learn this???
    Dont go to voicebootcamp.com it is bad. Remember voicebootcamp.com sucks

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 31, 2009

    Perhaps I was too harsh when I said voiceboorcamp sucks. I have had nothing but bad experiences with voicebootcamp. I did try many times to get things resolved but they kept dropping the ball. I imagine someone from their company will post later and claim that they are too busy or have new workers or some same old excuse. The point is I am really upset at the lack of courtesy and lack of profesionalism from Faisal and his team. He had many chances to fix these problems and blew it. I feel my duty to inform the public of these bad experiences. If I do not then other people will get ripped off. Like I said earlier, if Faisal would deliver what he promised then there would be no complaints from me. As for the other posters, they have similiar issues it appears.
    If anybody else is having these problems then add on to your problems here. We cant stand for these companies to lie and cheat us.

    +1 Votes
  • Ck
      Aug 21, 2010

    Totally agree. I am just another victim.

    Voicebootcamp is the wrost.

    0 Votes
  • Ck
      Aug 21, 2010

    The Voicebootcamp (www.voicebootcamp.com) is the worst school I have ever seen. The instructor Faisal Khan always disappeared and did this own stuff throughout the class. Students in the class room were only watching video on their laptops or doing nothing. They were on their own and helpless. He did not spend time to teach student. His teaching attitude was horrible. His classes were very disappointed. His workbooks have never completed and do not have soluton. He is selling his training materials that he has never completed.

    Once you paid, you will never receive the complete product. His classes keep cancelling. I should had done some research from this complaintsboard before paying this guy.
    My 2 cents
    STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCHOOL AND DON'T BUY STUDY MATERIAL FROM VOICEBOOTCAMP.

    +1 Votes
  • Bg
      Jul 13, 2011

    I just wanted to add my $.02. I see these kind of things happen all the time and it pisses me off when people spend their hard earn money and time and then get taken advantage of. I say, it's time to get even!
    Perhaps someone who has received all the material from the school (with the advent of pulling teeth to obtain it) could just post all the material on the internet and blast it out for all those who want it can get it for free. If the school's material and curriculum is out on the internet, then this would definitely teach Faisal and his school a valuable lesson. Not to mention hit him where it hurts the most (HIS WALLET)!
    And the only way for Faisal to recover or put a stop to it, would be for him to have to spend MORE of his stolen money to re-invent his curriculum and study guidelines. And then perhaps that would make him learn not to be ripping off people.

    0 Votes
  • Cc
      Feb 05, 2012

    Faisal Khan the CEO is a fraud. He enjoys ripping people off. I am still planning to seek legal actions against him.
    I paid a deposit for the VoiceBootcamp program and had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. He promised to refund.
    He has not made good his promises. He refuses to respond to mails and even calls.
    I will make sure I run his scam bootcamp out of business.
    Please stay far away from VoiceBootcamp...CCIE #232...

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jun 25, 2013

    I am facing same issue. He pressure u to pay quickly otherwise u will lose big discount.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Oct 11, 2017

    This place is terrible. Access issues with the poorly designed web site, videos are encrypted with poor software with which to use to play videos thereby making video watching nearly impossible. Open a ticket and find there is a 72 hours turn around. Open a ticket 6 months later and the turn around time is now 5 days. Just keeps getting worse. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR

    0 Votes

Post your comment