The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

vm trading co / broad band service not available

1 Indonesia Review updated:

I am inclosing my email communication for last 5 days with tata broad band .I am not getting any response from tata indicom. the emails are in reverse pattern, pl read from bottom.





Do hell with your assurances.

Till now 7.40 pm 11/9/8 nothing has been done from your side .my net is still down.

pl dare to call me .

manish [protected]
[protected]




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: To: manish_hendre@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: broad band not working since 2nd sept.
Date: Thu, 11 Sep 2008 09:22:35 +0530



Dear Mr. Manish,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have already registered your concern regarding connectivity with complaint number 6991192. Our team is working on priority and the needful will be done at the earliest.

Assuring you of our best services all the time.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on customerservice@tatacommunications.com. We will be delighted to assist you

Warm Regards,

Sandhya,
Customer Service,
TATA Communications Internet Services Ltd.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: manish hendre [mailto:manish_hendre@hotmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, September 10, 2008 6:36 PM
To: customer service
Subject: RE: broad band not working since 2nd sept.


As on today 10/9/8 time 6.30 pm nobody has called me nor any body visited my office for repairs.

This is just for your information.

I think Tatas are too busy in west bengal (nano project) and have no time for our complaints.

What a shame.

I am going to forward the whole set of mails to the CEO of Mr Ratan Tata, who shall be glad to understand the kind of service they are giving to their customers. Just go thro yr QUALITY POLICY and learn something.

Why cant you arrange for a new fresh connection? I don't understand.


6.35 pm
10/9/8






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: customerservice@tatacommunications.com
To: manish_hendre@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: broad band not working since 2nd sept.
Date: Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:04:35 +0530



Dear Mr. Manish,


We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.



We would like to inform you that your concern regarding router has been forwarded to our team vide the complaint number 6991192. Our executives are working on your issue on high priority basis. We will get back to you with the feedback at the earliest.



We need your support during this period which enables us to serve you better.



Thank you for your valuable time and patience.



For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on customerservice@tatacommunications.com. We will be delighted to assist you



Warm Regards,



Spandana,

Customer Service,

TATA Communications Internet Services Ltd.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: manish hendre [mailto:manish_hendre@hotmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 09, 2008 8:43 PM
To: customer service
Subject: RE: broad band not working since 2nd sept.



I know my feed back is valuable, but what about your service ? your company cannot fetch one router and how are you going to give new connections if you get order .till today 9/9/8 8 pm my net is still down because of damaged router.You people should feel ashamed of your self. I have all the other words to express my feelings but i don't want to throw stones in ###.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: customerservice@tatacommunications.com
To: manish_hendre@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: broad band not working since 2nd sept.
Date: Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:05:32 +0530



Dear Mr.Manish,



Thank you for your valuable feedback.



Please refer to the telephonic discussion you had with Ms. Prabhavathi on 9-9-08



We have registered a complaint on your behalf regarding the connectivity concern of your account. Our team will contact you at the earliest to do the needful.



Your complaint number is: 6991192




Assuring you of our best services at all times.



For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on customerservice@tatacommunications.com. We will be delighted to assist you.



Warm Regards,



Anuradha,

Customer Service,

TATA Communications internet services ltd.”




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: manish hendre [mailto:manish_hendre@hotmail.com]
Sent: Monday, September 08, 2008 5:54 PM
To: customerservice@tatacommunications.com
Subject: FW: broad band not working since 2nd sept.

further to my earlier complaint, Toady monday 6.00 pm evening, i want to inform u that i have not received any phones from yr side, no router replacement nor any executive visit from yr service center.Pl arrange for refund .I have no option.

manish
[protected]




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


From: manish_hendre@hotmail.com
To: Subject: RE: broad band not working since 2nd sept.
Date: Fri, 5 Sep 2008 20:46:56 +0530

Your executives had visited my office, they have given me report that the router has damaged due to thunder and lightning . so it need's to be replaced. they said we shall come back when the company supplies them with a new router.

Note i have renewed my acc on 1 st of august for 30 days. every month i am loosing 4 to 5 days . i want credit limit extension.

last month my net was not working for 8 successive days . i have not got credit on that even. I had informed to yr call center regarding graant of credit period extension. But i have no response from yr side till date.

I think i shall refer my case to the consumer forum for the inappropriate service .

Now pl arrange for 15 days net extension period .If it is not possible for u, then treat this as the last month of yr service, and disconnect my service next month.

regards,

manish.





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



From: customerservice@tatacommunications.com
To: manish_hendre@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: broad band not working since 2nd sept.
Date: Fri, 5 Sep 2008 11:33:25 +0530

Dear Mr.Hendre,



We understand the inconvenience caused to you.



We have already forwarded your account connectivity concern with complaint no 6905184 to the team and our team will contact you to do the needful at the earliest. We assure you that necessary steps will be taken to provide you the solution regarding your concern.



We would like to emphasize on the fact that you are a valuable customer to us and request you to grant us an opportunity to serve you better.



Thank you for your time and patience.



For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on customerservice@tatacommunications.com. We will be delighted to assist you



Warm Regards,



Jibby Benjamen,

Customer Service,

TATA Communications Internet Services Ltd.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: manish hendre [mailto:manish_hendre@hotmail.com]
Sent: Friday, 05 September, 2008 12:47 AM
To: customerservice@vsnl.co.in
Subject: broad band not working since 2nd sept.



My acc no. vmtradingpune@vsnl.net is down and i have allready launched a complaint on 2nd. now even after the 24 hrs have passed there is no reply from yr side .If cannot arrange anybody, then i shall have no alternative rather than to close my acc.Yr service people are hopeless .This is my regular experience with tata broadband atleast once in month.

Pl look in to the matter or refund my renewal amount, and close down my internet.

manish hendre
[protected]
[protected]


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hottest news and in-depth analysis that goes beyond the headlines. Only on MSN News Check it out!






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MSN Technology brings you the latest on gadgets, gizmos and the new hits in the gaming market. Try it now!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hottest news and in-depth analysis that goes beyond the headlines. Only on MSN News Check it out!




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hottest news and in-depth analysis that goes beyond the headlines. Only on MSN News Check it out!



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MSN Technology brings you the latest on gadgets, gizmos and the new hits in the gaming market. Try it now!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Voice your opinion on the burning issues of the day. Discuss, debate with the world. Logon to message boards on MSN. Try it! No message is selected
Click any message to view it in the reading pane. Attachments, pictures, and links from unknown senders are blocked to help protect your privacy and safety.

To show messages automatically when you select a folder, change your reading pane settings
1 message is selected
Mark as safe | Mark as unsafe
Show Cc & Bcc From: To...
To...
Cc...
Cc...
Bcc...
Bcc...
Subject:

Attachments:

Your sent message won't be saved. Save sent messages

Scanning & uploading More information | Cancel
Message body
Loading... To add photos to your message, first click on the folder where they are stored. Select the photos you'd like to add, and then click Upload Now. Your photos will be reduced in size so they are at most 600 pixels wide or tall. To send full-size photos, click Cancel and use Attach Files.
Import contacts
abn amro service center
aiggigmutualfund@cams.com
anand godbole
arzaveri@hotmail.com
atul
atulpataskar2 atulpataskar2
cith bank cc city bank cc
customerservice@vsnl.co.in
datta bathe datta bathe
datta c bathe datta c bathe
deepa hendre
digitalcontractnote
Franklin Templeton Investments
giribhau giribhau
grievance.redressal@hdfcbank.com
guddu saingar
harshal kulkarni
hdfc loan dept hdfc loan dept
icici seema icici seema
ICICIdirect.com
IndiaBulls Securities Limited
info@hsbc.co.in
KISAN RAO
manoj bhanushali
mayura savant
metlife metlife
metlife metlife
metlifeindia metlifeindia
nilesh nerlekar
omkar joshi
omkar.joshi@religare.in
pathak shrinivas
PREET PREET
rahul bhandari
Rajan Kulkarni
rohini galande
rohini galande
rupesh lad
sachin ekbote
sachin memane
Sagar Naik (HDFC Mortage Loan)
sandeep.kolap@kotak.com
sanjay padalkar
sanjaypad@hotmail.com
sealwell sealwell
seema gala
selectron selectron
sheetal deshmukh
sheetal sheetal shah
shweta bartakke
shweta.bartakke@gmail.com
std chtd credit card std chtd credit card
suchitra.gokhale@altana.com
swapnil bartakke
tataindicom tataindicom
trdconf@icicidirect.com
Tushar Talavdekar
vinayak atre
vinayak atre
vishvas awachat
vmtc vmtc
vrushpad@hotmail.com
yogesh sraf saraf
Multiple contacts are selected.Hi, manish! Friday, September 12

Mailbox usage: 2% of 5 GBGet newslettersYou're using the full version of Windows Live Hotmail.
Not fast enough? Try the classic version.
MSN TodayRecent updatesClick for Bollywood gossip
The latest events on video
Contribute and get published on MSN
Take the web with you. Logon to MSN Mobile
Catch the latest cricket action
Bachchan row: Sonia steps in

Popular hair styles
Rina Dhaka in London
Couture inspired by Shakespeare
Delhi's walled city among 'most polluted'
Mullen on US in Afghanistan
Haywood returns to Mumbai
BJP too slams Jaya Bachchan

Newsletters and featured offers
Get the latest right to your inbox!
Manage your subscriptions
Contacts
Recently updated contacts (0)
None of your contacts has been updated.
Share your contact info and get updates from others
Spaces
Recently updated spaces (0)
None of your contacts have updated their spaces recently.
Go to the Windows Live Hotmail team's space

Want to start with your inbox? To skip the Today page when you sign in, change your settings.
Contacts
Contacts Find messages with this subject (in all folders):
Find messages with this sender (in all folders):
Find Reading pane settings
Right
Bottom
Off
Sort contacts
Last, First
First Last
Last, First (Company)
Company (Last, First)
Import contacts
Export contacts
Clean up duplicate contacts
Themes
Windows Live
Blue
Red
Black
Silver
Pink
Green
Purple
Orange
Turn-off Tips
Re-activate Tips
© 2008 Microsoft
Legal
Feedback
More options...Rename folder...
Delete folder
Empty folder
New folder...Message...
Folder...
Contact...
Group...Reply
Reply all
Forward
Mark as read
Mark as unread
Delete
Junk
Print
View source[New folder...]
Inbox
Junk
Drafts
Sent
Deleted
icicidirect
metlife sent msgsSort by
Date
To
Subject
Size
Show only messages
With subject...
From sender...
With attachmentsJunk
Report phishing scamE-mail group
Rename group
Delete group
New group...[New group...]File
PhotoSpell check on
Spell check off

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mr
      3rd of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,

    It is to request and informed you that I have an agency in the name of M/S ASC & ASSOCIATES situated in Birubari Udaypur Guwahati, it is working with such kind of Insurance companies as a Risk Management Consultancy for entire north east. I have come to know that your company is serching a risk agency for entire north east, So in this regard I want to request you to provide me such kind of opportunity from your reliable source.

Post your comment