The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

VKT Financial / tom thiru aka thirukumar thirunavakarasu

1 5780 Sheppard Avenue, East. Suite, 66Toronto, Ontario, Canada Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 416-726 7748

This guy is the biggest fraud you could meet. He tells you he could renew your mortgage for you and then before you know it he does title fraud on your property and evacuates you. He has lawyers as investors who support him and have connections in the new market courts. He even bribes your lawyers so that he doesn't get caught.in the "tamil" and other communities he's well known as a business man but a lot of people have been effected by him. 2 officers at the 43 police division won't even take your complaints serious and support him. The financial commission has confirmed he has no licence to run a business. He lends money with his wife's name sutharvali thirukumar. Norman silver a lawyer for him has been suspended from the bar, kesavan another lawyer's licence has been revoked. If this guy comes near you stay away from him or you'll loose everything and would be battling in courts for years. The properties that he steals he then rents out cause he can't re-sell them. His team arranges a group of judges from the new market courts to make decisions in there favour. This guy used to be the president of the durham tamil association which he got kicked out from. He has a history off fraud but the legal system just lets him do what he feels. His partner anthony simms has connections in the police since he volunteers with youths. These people put a front for the community and fraud people in the background. Please stay away from this guy and his partners!!! I hope soon he will be counting bars for a very long time.

VKT Financial

Sa
Apr 10, 2013

More VKT Financial Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fr
      19th of Jun, 2015
    Best Best Advice +7 Votes

    I am in absolute agreement with the above complaint. Fraudsters like Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu of VKT Financial can certainly get away because they manipulate the law and have 'connections' with authorities. Unfortunately our 'laws' are not crystal clear on what you can do with your business and what you cannot do. This fact is being taken advantage of by such people without any morals, integrity and good conscience. I myself have had dealing with Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu of VKT Financial and I was made quite aware that he has powerful and shady 'connections' to deal with people who file a complaint against him or his company. I will shortly post my unfortunate experiences with Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu of VKT Financial but suffice to say for now in respect of all those who have suffered at the hands of this fraudster I have gone against my better judgement and decided to add my views to the Complaints Board. In the interim I must add that I was recently swindled for $28, 500 by Tom Thiru's cousin Rohini Sivalingham and her brother Mahalingham Thangeswaran. I have already filed in Small Claims against these two Defendants for which matter I am presently proceeding to High Court after not being successful in two Small Claims pre-settlement conferences, although both Defendants were advised by the Mediator that they should make a settlement and avoid further costs of a higher court. I will follow up to inform the Complaints Board with the results of this matter in the pursuit of 'saving people' from the likes of such fraudsters.

  • Ni
      8th of Feb, 2017
    +3 Votes

    @Frank Fernandes Frank Fernadades is a Scam Artist, and has defrauded CIBC, Canadian Tire, RBC and many other small private lenders. Yamunakumari Nithiyananthan and Nimalan Gunarajan were failed to pay their mortgage payment to the private lenders. If they have paid their mortgage payments, they will be rich people today, considering property pricehas gone up by over 50% since last 3 years. Because they were trying to defraud the private lenders, God punish them for their sin and mis deed. Tom Thiru is a good man and God is always on his side.

  • Ja
      9th of Feb, 2017
    -2 Votes

    @Niru kanthan Niru Kanthan, I don't know you but how do you know that I didn't pay the Mortgage and blame me without knowing anything about this Mortgage fraud which I am fighting to get JUSTICE . Do you know that I don't have any mortgage with your boss... Tom Thiru. He doesn't have any mortgage lending licence from Financial Service Commision. Do you know that if we don't have any licence from Government of Canada, we can't even run a Shoe Mending Store.(In Tamil Sapparththu repair shop) We can't cheat or fraud Our Government. It's a fraud and also its a Crime. Please Niru Kanthan, don't encourage this person to cheat/fraud our community. If you want arrange for a Press/Media. Meeting and invite the Toronto Police/RCMP/OPP and all the VIP/Politicians who ever Your Boss is hanging on...we all willl bring all our Legal Documents/Evidence to show/prove about his Honesty. YES GOD IS ON HIS SIDE...!!! O.k. Can I tell you ... Please don't help him to fraud his own community Come to Durham Police, we can come and give all the evidence to them to Investigate/and take action immediately please. Your Boss and Wife declared Bankruptcy/Proposal, My lawyer gave the documents as proof to me. Please stop Blaming the innocents who lost everything and crying for Justice.

  • Ro
      24th of Jul, 2015
    -5 Votes

    I am totally disagreed with all the alligation and their untruthful comments.

  • Ja
      9th of Dec, 2016
    0 Votes

    @Rohinir Rohini...how a Professional can sign legal documents by his nick name ? Do you know he is signing the deed/title by his nick name "Tom Thiru " and his lawyers are supporting him to cheat the Police and the Govt. Of Canada. Oh... You also one of his partner in his fraudulent activities. You are living with him and enjoying the benefits. Yes, Tom Thiru also known as Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu is a big Fraud. He cheated so many public/innocents, stolen their properties and money and declared proposal/Bankruptcy . He even sign so many legal documents for others like lenders. He can easily create Fake documents/ID's . He never filed any proper informations about him in CRA. See, he is cheating Canada Revenue Agency. Very Soon... He is going to answer for all these frauds.

  • Ro
      24th of Jul, 2015
    -2 Votes

    My name is Rohini Sivalingam, and I am not a relative of Tom Thiru. I have known Tom Thiru for over 12 years. Tom Thiru is a Financial Planner, very good person and a excellent community leader. Both Nithiyanathan Yamunakumari and Frank Fernandes have frauded many lenders, banks and their own relatives. These people have failed to pay their creditors and credit cards debts, now they blame others for their failure. All of the allegations and bad comments about Tom Thiru are not true. These people have made themselves a very bad Karma and all mighty god will punish them. I would hereby kindly urge them to remove their allegations and comments immediately.

  • Ja
      4th of Jan, 2017
    -1 Votes

    @Rohinir Rohini/Tom Thiru, . Do you have any proof of documents to prove ? Please arrange for a Press Conference with the Toronto Police, OPP, RCMP, and all the VIP''s/Politicians who ever you are hanging on, then we all can come and give/show all the evidence, then let them decide about your character and they will tell you who you are ? Oh...you are a big man ? Who told you ? You are big fraud... You signed the legal documents by your nick name. Can you remember you transferred so many innocents properties by your nick name " Tom Thiru " and made money with the help of your team lawyers Terry Walman/Norman Silver/Sanjaykumar Dosh/James Morton / Melvyn Solomon / Kesavan Thanga Mudali / Kumar Sriskanda / Suvendu Goswami and Sidaltaf Patel . (Even more lawyers on list )You fraudulent transferrs on title by the Nick name is on Deed/Title. Any body can easily verify from Toronto Land Registry. Yes, . Every one is wondering how you and lawyer team is cheating the Courts, Police and even the Government of Canada and making money and damaging the Canadian Economy by Real Estate/Mortgage Scam. Tom, how. You manage to run a Talk show on BMD Radio show and passing comments on the " Tom on the Run Talk Show " after you and your wife Sutharvilli Thirukumar declared Bankruptcy/Proposal through the Trustees Kunjar Sharma Associates. Don't fool the innocents/Public by your jeopardy.. Very Soon... Get. Ready to Answer it. You are King of King preparing/creating fake I.D's, documents and cheating the Courts/Police/Sheriff/Land Registry /Bank and all Government Authorities including Canada Revenue Agency and Immigration Authorities. Tom, remember how you gave fake documents to the courts on behalf your friend Georgia Quash and cheated the Honble Justices and Ministry of Health to prove her a 4th stage Cancer Patient and getting medicine from USA. Ohip coverages are there for Cancer treatment. Breast Cancer Society is helping through their Charity Organizations. Oh, You and Georgia Quash and the lawyers from First Canadian Title are so smart to create the bills for $14, 900 US dollars monthly treatment expenses and tricked the Justice Sachs nicely. Well Done...!!! Very Soon everything is going to come out. So, You created all documents and gave it to the lawyers to Trick the Hon'ble Justice and the Court. Stupid, she wrote...that means any of the Cancer Patient can steal innocents property with your help for the US medical Treatment expenses...!!! Even the First Canadian Title Insurance Lawyers are so smart, and helping the fraudesters to escape from Justice. How can the Canadians Trust First Canadian Title Insurance to get Insurance for their properties ? Tom Thiru, stop your fraudulent activities and think to escape from your KARMA please. You can't take $100 Million Assets with you, when you are going to say Good Bye to All...!!! Realize and stop stealing others properties, hard earned money and put them on Road...!!! Karma will continue with your loving wife and your children. Please don't post on others name like Rohini, Mano, Bahee, Kannan ... Yes, Tom ...Life is Wonderful Live and Enjoy with the God's Blessings ...not stealing /cheating/frauding from your own Tamil Community. Yes...this month is Tamil Heritage Month...You will act like a Tamil World famous Man...!!! Never...and Ever Tom Thiru, You are Tamil Thuroki, ...!!!You and your partner Panneer Shelvan Kannuthurai cheated so many Tamil Innocents . Very Soon everything is to come out through the media.

  • Ro
      24th of Jul, 2015
    -3 Votes

    Tom Thiru is a good Man and if you are complain about him, that means you are admitting that you didn't follow the protocol and your own responsibility. It is very easy to blame others for your own failure. Like Tom Thiru, work hard and come up in life.

  • Ja
      8th of Dec, 2016
    -2 Votes

    @Rohinir Do you know he doesn't have licence for Morgage lending from Govt/Financial Services Commission, and signing the Title on behalf of his Corporation 1769656 Ontario Inc, VKT Financial by his nick name Tom Thiru. His legal name is Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu. Please stay away from him, he is a big fraud. Now his wife declared Bankruptcy and Tom Thiru declared Consumer Proposal/Bankruptcy recently through the Trustees Kunjar Sarma . His Manager, declared that his Assets is $100 Million. He is a big Scammer. He will give 2nd/3rd mortgages for high interest, and without knowledge he will steal your property using fake ID's/Documents/address and easily got default judgements without your knowledge and with the help of sheriff easily he will evict your from your valuable home., and over a night he will transfer the property to his friend for market value to get mortgage from Home Trust, and escape from Justice. He is having Judges and Lawyers in his pockets. No Justice in Canada...?????

  • Ro
      25th of Jul, 2015
    -3 Votes

    MY name is Terriminy, I have been a client of Tom Thiru for the past 15 years. I am a very long time investor of Tom Thiru. I hereby give him 10 out of 10 on his performance and his honesty. My question to you all that if you believe these people alligation, which indicates that Tom Thiru has a such an influance over Newmarket Court and 43 division police, that means Tom Thiru Must be King of England. Please do not believe these people stories. They are nothing but bunch of losesers.

  • Ja
      8th of Dec, 2016
    0 Votes

    @Rohinir Tom Thiru...Why you are cheating the public... You only creating so many accounts and posting comments...What a Shame...!!! These judgements are nothing Tom Thiru/Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu... You think you are so smart...!!! God's Judgement...is nearing for you to answer...!!! Everyone's tears... Sure you willl answer it very soon...!!! God is So Great...!!! These are no Stories... Tom Thiru...!!! With legal documents proof ...They wrote everything by their blood and tears...!!!

  • Tr
      29th of Jul, 2015
    +3 Votes

    This guy is a fraud. He ruined my family's life as well as many others. We must get this individual behind bars!

  • 09
      30th of Jul, 2015
    -2 Votes

    Hi SBK10, If you think he so bad, why can't you come out and contact the Police. Why are you hinding behind your mother Yamunakumari Nithianathan. I know you, I have met you and your mother at Tom's Office, when you received Tom's help, your bank power of sale your house. Be a MAN, come out and face the music.

  • 09
      30th of Jul, 2015
    -4 Votes

    Hi 09876,
    I agree what your statement. I have known TOM THIRU for a long time, He was a Scotiabank Manager and a very high educational standing. He has been as a financial expert in many TV's and Radio talk shows. Always, the bad people wants to bring done the good people, For example Mahatma Gandhi was killed by a bad guy, who doesn't like his ideology. Tom Thiru is no different. As I know, 90 % of the people love him and call him 24/7 to receive his financial advice. Lately, I have seen many politicians contact him for financial strategy for their flatform for their party. These Bad guys who talks bad about TOM THIRU, will pay the price when the time comes. All these people have very limited knowledge, including people like Raveena, Franances, Nimalan Gunarajan and Nithiyanathan.

  • Ja
      8th of Dec, 2016
    -2 Votes

    @09876 Oh...you don't know he doesn't have Any mortgage lending licences and cheating the innocents, even he was fired from Scotia Bank because of his fraudulent Activities...!!! He signed all the transfers /legal documents even the deed(Ttile) by his nick name... Tom Thiru...!!! He is throwing Public mney to the Media people and doing the TV/Radio Show/Talk to show the public that he is a VIP. What a shame...takaing photos with the M.P's...and other V.I.P, Politicians and showing the innocent public to believe him a Gentleman. Recently he and his Wife declared Proposal/Bankruptcy after cheated so many innocents. He is big fraud used dead peoples ID's information to steal innocents property. He is having lawyers to transfer the property easily without their knowledge over a night when the original owners living in the property using fake documents to get default judgements to evict them from the property. Tom Thiru... Please stop cheating your own community to steal their hard earned money and properties. God's Judgement day is nearing to you and your family. Be prepared to Answer it. You know what happened to 22 Gaitwin Place, property, you signed the deed to transfer the property to Georgia Quash...on Oct 23rd 2013, using your nick name Tom Thiru for legal documents to sign Nov. 23rd 2013 she diagnosed for 4th stage of Cancer... Everything is in Court file... !!! You and yournlawyer team is drinking innocents blood and tears...!!! Again and Again you are cheating your own community ...and acting like a VIP... To escape from Justice...!!! Very Soon everything is coming though the Media to the Public with the proof of all legal documents...to prevent the innocents...!!! You can easily get judgements in court hiding the truth and using the lawyers to cheat the innocents...!!! But one day ... You will realiaze...Justice is Justice...!!!

  • Ja
      3rd of Aug, 2017
    -1 Votes

    @09876 Hi 09876(Tom Thiru/Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu/Sutharvilli Thirukumar) Do you know that now he is using THE BOND GROUP... to cheat the innocent public to make money/steal their valuable properties/assets. Please don't support him to cheat the Government of Canada. Canada is a nice country. Please inform the Police/OPP/RCMP to investigate his fraudulent activities/mortgage scams/forgery/Identity theft/stealing innocents properties/assets/money. I think/suspect, that you also a partner of his activities . Good Luck 09876...very soon you will realize...!!!

  • 09
      30th of Jul, 2015
    -5 Votes

    Absolutely disagreed with these bad people, who wants to bring done a World class Tamil Leader. Tom Thiru is a Financial Guru, People can NOT bring him done. All mighty Gud protect him for all the good things that he does. Tom keep up the good work, forget about these nonsense people who doesn't have a back bone.

  • Ja
      8th of Dec, 2016
    -2 Votes

    @09876 Who told you, you are a World Class Tamil Man. You are a Tamil Thooroki... You are damaging/cheating/stealing your OWN TAMIL COMMUNITY's property, money, assets and putting them on the road. Remember, what you and Shelvan Kannuthurai did to Baskaran Sivapirakasam... Stolen his hard earned money more than $700, 000/ the only solid evidencenis the video to prove that you all are big cheaters/fraudsters and how you all cheated Judges to get favourable Judgements to dismissed the case and put him and his family on road. You all lied to the Hon.ble court used fake documents to prove that you both and your lawyer team is Perfect. .For Kannan Karnkesu's brother case Domus Financial... You got a draft for $55, 000/ and cashed in your son's name and gave documents at time he is only 12 years and mentioned in court that he is a Investor...They won the case, immediately your wife did the bankruptcy... For Nimalan Gunarajan, your best friend ... Your cheated him after he paid you $65, 000/- you didn't retur that cheque back, after you received the money thro' a lawyer went to court...Poor man... He spent more than $150, 00/ on lawyers won the case but... You wife did the Bankruptcy...!!! What shame...!!!Why can't you tell all these on your TV/Radio Show's Tom.Thiru...(Nice comments on Tom on the Run BMD Talk Show...yes... After you declared bankruptcy and commenting the public...Shame of You...!!! How can you mention that you are a World famous Tamil Man...!!! For Jude Anyonypillai's case... You and Bakeerathan Balasubramaniam stole his property using 2nd mortgage ...oh My God... Sold for Market value...took all the money...put his family on Road...!!! He spent more than $140, 000 legal fees on lawyers...but you and you lawyer team...Cheating the Hon ble Court/Judges and getting favourable Judgements...!!! Remember... Your Team Lawyers Kumar Sriskana, Norman Silver, Kesavan Thangamudali...already.their licence revoked.by the Law Society...!!! More.to come on the list Tom Thiru...!!! ! How damn cheater/fraudester you are ? Then...you post, used some body else name and mentioned that You are a World famous Tamil man like Ghandi...!!! Oh... What a shame... !!! He never steal others property/money/assets Tom Thiru...!!! For my case...you used a dead person Vigneswaran Ponnambalam, to steal my property... Your lawyer Terry Walman, gave his personal cheque to Home Trust to get my mortgage without my knowledge or consent registered on title, used fake documents ...ID's ...addresss(mail Box UPS) and transferred went to Newmarket court got easily judgement ...with the help sheriff evict me from my property... Still I am fighting...but the Judges are (????????) spent almost $220, 000/ on legal fees ...you know how you are cheating/lied to the court...no mortgage with 17969656 for the property...in my name... You created fake.documents ...set up the court...O Lord...!!! You are a big fraud...Used Leslie Philpotts to sreal my property...gave him. Money...ticket send him to Jaimaica...Used UPS box...Brimley for his.residence...got default judgement easily in Newmarket...altered the sheriff order...how smart you did all these criminal activites... O.k. Tom Thiru... Bring all the Media People...Your Lawyers, Polticians... Toronto Police, OPO. RCMP, Your friends well wishers ...special...Durham Tamil Association, Durham Tamiil Cultural Academic Association ...members.(...because you are the President for this) We all who affected by you will come and show/prove with all legal documents... ...who you are...to the public to decide ...whether you are a Famous Tamil Leader or a Cheater...Media/Public/Police can decide...Tom Thiru...!!! ...!!! You are frauding/cheating your own community for money...!!! Please arrange the Press/Police Conference to prove who you are to the Public Very Soon...!!!

  • Be
      30th of Jul, 2015
    +2 Votes

    Just a suggestions there 09876 or Rohinir or whatever name you plan on going by next but maybe you should makes sure you have signed into your other fake accounts before claiming to be someone else and agreeing with your own comments.

    How is it that in one comment your name is Rohini and then the next one you post, FROM THE SAME ACCOUNT says your name is Terriminy? Oh THAT'S RIGHT - because you are LYING

  • Ja
      9th of Dec, 2016
    0 Votes

    @Bellamie Yes...he is creating accounts and cheating/showing that he is a VIP ... This Terriminy he used on property in 2014 signed all legal documents gave 3rd mortgage on the property, registered in LAND REGISTRY and try to sell the property... But I arranged the Lawyers Cassel Brock, immediately his lawyer Doshi Sanjaykumar, cleared from Title . Tom Thiru signed all legal documents and registered the mortgage used his mailbox 15, Westney Ajax address and fake documents /ID's and create so many illegal documents and transferred the property. See, how he is stealing innocents property over a night while they are sleeping in their Dream/valuable house. WHERE IS JUSTICE AND LAW & ORDER ? If any street man steal a chip bag in a Grocery Store, immediately... The Police arrest him produce him in court, and came in Media ... But this Guy, and his famous lawyers are stealing milllions of $ from innocents/public and even from banks /Govt. Why they are allowing him ...to go ? What is behind this ? Where is Justice ?

  • St
      17th of Aug, 2015
    +3 Votes

    Tom Thiru Financial Guru... hahahahaha, Rohini aka Terriminiy aka Tom's mistress whoever you are tell Tom Thiru he's going behind bars soon. How smart are you and your great "god" tom... to use the exact same account to comment, Mr. Thiru lets see how long you continue hurting innocent people for, your end is coming near. All the people you listed are the people who is fighting against this fraudster koodos to them... Soon everyone else will be saying "chow" to him...

  • Ma
      28th of Aug, 2015
    -1 Votes

    My name is Mano, and I have known Tom for a long time. I disagree with all your bad Commons of Tom Thiru. As many of us know, Tom is a good man with an excellent character. As per my personal investigation you three are mentally ill people, namely, Yamunakumari Nithiyanathan, Nimalan Gunarajan, and Frank Fanades. You have no proper work, maybe taking welfare and complains about others. As I know you all have very limited knowledge, maybe high school is the maximum. Find a job or if you need work call me at 416-990 1887. Please don't hide behind the computer and write your nonsense messages, if you want to say something bad about a person that I know very well, call me. If you want come out and let's meet you at the police station, i will ask Tom to come as well. As I know, you're a cheater and owing money to many people, including you owe money to Tom.

  • Ja
      12th of Feb, 2017
    -3 Votes

    @Manao Mano I talked to you, and said that We all are prepared to come and meet you and Tom Thiru in any Police Station with the Media People. But you are hiding behind Tom Thiru and not answering the phone. Oh, I know you will support him because Tom Thiru invest on you. So, you are helping him for his fraudulent activities. Don't blame innocents for your own benefits. How do you know we all are mental illness people? Do you have any medical report to prove ? We can ask the Police to investigate and get the reports from you and show us. Stop your unwanted blaming messages about the innocents who were lost everything and crying for Justice. Please. Go to a nearest Police division tell the truth to them about Tom Thiru and help them for their investions, atleast you can get any reward for the valuable information which you know about him and help /save the community from the fradulent activities of TOM THIRU/THIRUKUMAR THIRUNAVUKARASU. Its a Public Awareness.

  • Sa
      15th of Oct, 2015
    +1 Votes

    I disagree with the complaint and her supporters. This is Sacytharan, I just read this complain. This what I have to say; I know most of these people named here, and just last week I heard another lady Raveena Rajasingham speaking support of the Complaint. I think, most of these people do not have much to do with their time. My suggestion would be do not complain, speak to the people directly or as the previous disagreed person said go to the police. If you don't, we all know you are the person who is the cheater. You must be lucky, you are dealing with Tom, if it is someonelse; they will not be taking this lightly. Be a good person or try to learn to be one.

  • He
      18th of Jan, 2016
    +4 Votes

    IF Tom Thiru was such a great person, we wouldn't need so many fake accounts and Rohini trying very hard to back him up. If you guys were true professionals, you wouldn't be exposing the clients situation in the first place. It just proves that your trying very hard to make him seem like a great person (or a "God" for you slaves that will lick him). Rohini and Mano, you guys are Tom's dogs. And Mano, so you claim that those clients are on welfare, and lack knowledge. Very professional of you... makes me wonder if you passed elementary school? As a professional, you shouldn't really try to get revenge on clients, and expose confidential information. I don't know who Tom is, and I have never done business with him. But as a bystander, I am almost positive that he is not the best person because Rohini and the others (could be all Rohini) have almost proved it. PS. These people cant really go to the police with no evidence, and you guys know they have nothing, so stop suggesting it cause you know you can get away with it. :)

  • Ja
      12th of Feb, 2017
    -1 Votes

    @hennyking77 Yes...On 7th Feb.2017, . Tom Thiru/Thirukumar.Thirunavukarasu, sent the Durham/Pickering Police to arrest me...the complaint is that I told him in Court on Dec.22nd 2016, that I will break his Legs in Our TAMIL LANGUAGE, ...so he is scared and put and entry to arrest me. See...one of .his professional Qualification is giving false complaint to the Police. The first complaint he wrote to Toronto Police is in 2009 and filed the copy in Court. (I have copy of that ...OMG, he lied to the Police and to the Court and mislead the Hon. Judges. (2) 2010, he gave a complaint and send the. Under Cover Officers to my house to arrest me, they came on Sept.26th tried to park front of my house but they saw me and my sister were outside the house, they went parked their vehicle opposite to my house (12, Gaitwin Place 's driveway) . At that time my sisters' family and mh youngest son was with me. Nobody got down from the house. We both have some suspicious came in and watched through the windows. 15/20 mts later one person got down from the vehicle straight from there came to my driveway . When entered middle of the driveway, immediately I called the 43 Division Police, at meantime opened the door and went out with my sister, he ran away from the driveway and walked fast to the top of the road near to the school Churchill heights and talked to somebody on the phone. When I called Police, the officer asked me to stay in house not to stay outside its not safety for us and Police officers are comng. So we both came in because we know something is going to happen badly for us. But we continued watching on that vehicle a few minutes later the person who came to my driveway, jumped over the fence of 12 Gaitwin Place, and came near his car watched my house opened his car talked to somebody inside and got in. 1 hr later the owner of the house came, he shocked parked his vehicle on the road went near to that car, immediately went to his car took his family and returned back to his house. I thought something wrong and opened the door and called his name and ran towards to him to ask about the vehicle also to tell about that somebody entered my driveway ... He stopped but asked the family to go in. When I reached near to the car, I noticed no body was inside, he came near to me and I asked whose car also started to tell that...Immediately 2 officers in undercover got down from the Vehicle pulled their Revolvers and pointed out both side came near to me and asked, Madam, why are you making a big scene... And told that they are came from Toronto Police, we are undercover officers, at that time my son, niece my brother-in-law all came behind me so my niece asked for the ID's to show and told we are suspecting that you all are Tom Thiru's friends/team... Then one officer only flipped very fast and showed his ID but the other one refused. The senior officer(?) asked me, who is living the basement...(I don't why he asked about the basement only) so I told me and my family is living in the property and asked Why ? And asked is Tom Thiru sent you ? Then he didn't reply but asked shall I see the place... I told him why not officer, why you didn't came straight to my driveway and you only making scene to the neighbourhood and treating us like a criminal. He came with me and my family, came in I show all the legal documents my councils information...all evidence, he checked and agreed its a Title fraud, later he appologized and asked me to inform my council to proceed my case immediately and wish for us to get the property back and went. See, how Mr.Tom Thiru tried with his team to trick and arrest me to get into my house. Later only I heard one of his team member that he tried to put something /illegal thngs and put me to be arrested and to take over the property to hand over Leslie Philpots. See...Is he a Professional ? What shame of him ? For other people's house/money/assets he will do what ever he wants. Please stay away from him. These are everything in record. I never blamed the Police or Government Authority, Tom Thiru is making fake documents and giving false information to the Police and other Authorities including Courts/Land Registry to steal innocents house and make money. You know now the days Civil Litigation legal fees are so high. So we middle class people can't afford to pay the Councils...and other thing he is misleading our councils also giving fake/false informations. I will give you more 15/20 court case file Nos to you about /against Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu /wife-Sutharvilli Thirukumar and his unlicenced Corporations - VKT Financial Concept Inc and 1769656 Ontario Inc(Even so many other No. Inc he is having without licence) I will give a list of people who affected by him and crying for Justice. (3) 3rd incident in 2010 Dec.1st of my car accident...to stop me not to go to Court on Jan4th 2011, to proceed the Trial I did the Act-in-Person in New Market Court. The property is in Scarborough, but he and his team went to Newmarket Courts. Why ? All these days non of the Judges look into this matter... And dismissed his case. One of my. Council told There is a Rule... Only Criminal case can filed in anywhere., and for civil matter it has to be filed convenient of all parties and there is a Rule to proceed. But Tom Thiru had so many cases in New Market Court House. . WHY ? He planned to stop me because he signed and gave an Affidavit to Court tha it mentioned " My full name is Sutharvilli Thirukumar known as Tom Thiru " it was signed by Tom Thiru on the name of his wife, and also his lawyer Normon Silver certifiied the signature.(Normon Silver Licence was revoked by the Law Society) because Tom Thiru lied to Court. Its still in Court file. I have all evidence. (he tried to did the break enter to steal my documents in 2011 but he couldn't get it) Its a forgery, mislead/lied to court. (4) April 14th 2011 he planned/set up the Sheriff alteted the Sheriff order did the break and enter my house he tricked with my Lawyer Normon Epestein to get into my house to take over/steal/and harass me to leave the property and go. At that time my husband was in the house while sleeping in the basement his Partner /friend Aton Simms brought the Sheriff from down town/Newmarket(?) they did the break and enter went to basement asked my husband to leave the place when refused they called the police 2 officers came harrassed/ assaulted my husband (still he is having pain and bump on his back) handcupped him brought him out of the house. The officers believed its a original Sherriff Documents. But Tom Thiru alterred and put me and my family on the Road from 14th April 20th. 2011. The Police officers brought my husband out of the house put him in the Pollice Cruise, 1 hr later gave the keys infront my son who rushed from work to worried about his father, because he is a heart patient, but the Police officers never allowed him to go into the basement but heard his father's crying when both officers harassed/assault him and he called the police another officers also came to the scene. Before that they brought my husband out of the house. See...Tom Thiru's set up... Actually Sheriff officers has to take the House key till the investigation over... But front of my son Sheriff Officer gave the key to Aton Simms. And relased my husband from their cruise and forced my son and husband to leave the police . My son noticed my husband struggled to talk and breath he took him to Centenery hospital by his friends Vehicle. (Every day I went and parked my car near to my house and cried and prayed...God to punish him and his team because Tom Thiru and his Team including Lawyers did this to so many innocents ) the next day court date in Appeal I forced my lawyer to give a Affidavit of the incident he did The Hon Justice Epestein from Appeal Court got mad and told Tom Thiru and his lawyer to give the Key immediately to the family and Tom Thiru's lawyer mentioned that I didn't pay the mortgage to him, but my lawyer never defend for me (The reason he never defend ...he got the fees from me and supported. Tom Thiru for...which he gave more and stopped) But the Hon.Justice doesn't want to put us on road and wrote me to pay 24, 420$ which they asked to and mention in her order. Its for.cost or the mortgage arrears. She doubted about Tom Thiru's fraud. I don't have any mortgage with this Famous Fraud... I have all the proof...Everything is a legal documents. Still he is keeping my money in his Trust Account. Tom Thiru has to come forward to the Media/Police to prove that he is a Professional. His fraud money is speaking every where. But one day... Truth is going to come outn ...to prove about Tom Thiru /Thirukumar Thirunavukarasu and his Wife's fradulent Activities very soon. (5) Incident he and his friend Georgia who is holding the property title for Tom Thiru went to. 43 division Police in 2012 June/July complained that me and my husband came to 22 Gaitwin Place, while my husband driving the Van(My husband doesn't have licence, he never learn to drive) in the night even in the mid night and threaten to leave the property more than.20 times. Witnesses Tom Thiru and his Friend Sivaraja and Georgia's friends and relatives. And filed for a Peace Bond in June/July. In November 2012, one of the Durham Police Officer came to my son's place where we both living now, served the Summons to both of uson 25th and to appear for the 1st court in Warden/Eglinton. We both went Presecutor gave the Disclosure got and.Retained a.Criminal Lawyer . You don't believe we went for 11 court days. Every Court date Tom Thiru and Georgia together came to Court in Tom Thiru's Vehicle . After 7th/8th Judge ordered for mediation. We both told no we want proceed. 1st day when we signed the retainer the lawyer of us was so confident and he advised us and agreed to proceed for a lawsuit against both. After 7th/8th court date, our lawyer adivised us to sign the Peace Bond or go for a Settlement...We both. Shocked... We are so upset...You don't beleive Tom Thiru 's advise/request(?) only my lawyer turned and asked us to do...we refused... But the Crown...couldn't proceed...(??????) Everything is a set up of Tom Thiru. My husband saw in the court Tom Thiru is begging my lawyer to sign the Peace Bond, and my husband scold our lawyer infront of Tom Thiru on the 9th Court date. After that he never came to court to proceed my case but sent a Articling student for the last 3 Court dates. Comparing with is Criminal...Court...matter TOM THIRU CAN EASILY GET FAVOURABLE ORDERS/JUDGEMENTS & POST HERE OR GIVE /SHOW IT TO ANYONE THAT I AM A PROFESSIONAL AND HAVING $100 Million Assets but Me and My wife can easily do Bankruptcy. No body can't ask/stop us. You don't believe he is having 10/11 professional Qualification. See after his name he will never forget to mention it. Tom Thiru... Please stop posting in other peoples name Rohini/Mahalingam/Terriminy/Mano/Kannan/Sacey/Niru K/Niru Kanthan... You frauded/cheated so many people and mentioning that You are a Professional...!!! What shame of you and Your Wife Sutharvilli Thirukumar. Give my property back immediately and clear other peoples matter also. We all are crying for Justice. This is a Public Alert...Still You and Your friend Panneershelvan Kannuthurai cheating so many people with the help of your Lawyer team.

  • Tr
      24th of Mar, 2016
    +3 Votes

    Hi Tom,
    your friend Sriskanda just lost his lawyer license:
    Summary:
    SRISKANDA – Professional Misconduct – Findings – Mortgage Fraud – The Law Society alleged that the Lawyer engaged in professional misconduct arising out of his role as solicitor in real estate transactions between the years 2004 to 2009 – The Lawyer denied the allegations and maintained that he had no substantive involvement in most of the transactions, and minimal involvement in others – The panel rejected the Lawyer’s characterization of his misconduct as no more than sporadic lapses in the supervision of his wife’s work, and his failure to heed the warning signs of fraud as attributable to his ignorance of the degree of fraud that could occur in a real estate practice – The panel found that the Lawyer knowingly participating in, or assisted, 12 fraudulent mortgage transactions – The Lawyer disregarded the red flags of fraud that he knew were present in the transactions, thereby facilitating fraud on his lender clients – He repeatedly failed to be honest and candid when advising his clients and failed to serve his lender clients to the standard of a competent lawyer – He acted while in a conflict of interest without adequate disclosure or consent and failed to share material information with his clients – He misapplied trust funds in relation to two transactions, in that he failed to demonstrate that he had acted on informed client instructions – Furthermore, various client files were altered after the fact with his knowledge and participation to add notes suggesting that his wife had advised his lender clients about unusual features of the transactions when no such communications had occurred – This was done in an attempt to mislead the Law Society in the course of its investigation.
    https://www.canlii.org/en/on/onlst/doc/2015/2015onlsth188/2015onlsth188.html?searchUrlHash=AAAAAQAJc3Jpc2thbmRhAAAAAAE&resultIndex=1

    Your other friends Mr. Shelvan Kannuthurai and Mr. Sanjaykumar Doshi will also get into trouble once this get's dug into further. You three worked with Sriskanda to help with your wrongdoings and one by one the truth is being revealed.

  • Ba
      18th of May, 2016
    -3 Votes

    I am currently dealing with Mr.Tom Thiru, and .some people speaks negative comment about him before . I went to speak to him about my financial situation. I was bottom of the financial status in 2013, when I have been kick out of my Condo by Home Trust, and I had three execution on my name. Plus Revenue Canada has a liens on my house, no one would give me any kind of mortgage. No one could stand up and protect me from my financial situation, but Mr. Thiru was our Angel, he helped us back in our house, if you miss a payment, please speak to him, he will help you and give you some more time. He's doing a good service by giving you a world- class financial advice. Today, I have made over $100, 000.00 return on my investment because I have listened to Tom's advice. Please pay your mortgage on time and if you miss a payment contact Mr.Thiru immediately, so that he can give you some time to pay, but Bank will not give you any time. I thank for Tom Thiru's service and his knowledge. I am richer today because of Mr. Tom Thiru. Therefore, I DO NOT agree with complainant. He or She must have missed the mortgage payments and very much ignorance people. Further, wants everything for free and live in the house free of charge. We Canadian work hard and pay our mortgage payments. Mr.Tom Thiru keep up the good work and God is on your side. You will be alright.

  • Fr
      17th of Jul, 2016
    +1 Votes

    In support of 'Saving People' complaint Posted: Apr 10, 2013 (see top of this page). Both Defendants Rohini Sivalingham (Tom Thiru's cousin) and her brother Mahalingham Thangeswaran brought in Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu as their representative at the pre-trial conferences (see comment posted June 19 2015). When Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu tried to insinuate that he was a law representative in order to justify his presence at these hearings, he was confronted by the Plaintiff's lawyer who then asked the Judge to remove Thirunavakarasu from the conference hearing. This was certainly not the first time this man tried to impersonate a paralegal and represent people at hearings (see 'Saving People' complaint Posted: Apr 10, 2013: "This guy is the biggest fraud you could meet"). The Judge had to request Thirunavakarasu several times to leave but he still persisted in attempting to destroy the Plaintiff's character. with false information. The Judge requested that he stop making these accusations and finally the Judge demanded that he leave the room immediately!

  • Fr
      17th of Jul, 2016
    +1 Votes

    Re: Small Claims Court Trial June 20 2016 held by Deputy Judge Shapiro: Although the Defendants Rohini Sivalingham (Tom Thiru aka Thirukumar Thirunavakarasu's cousin) and her brother Mahalingham Thangeswaran committed perjury at the hearing by making numerous false statements. It was also noted that the Defendants' Paralegal fully supported the false statements from Rohini and Mahalingham. At one point during Rohini's cross-examination, the Plaintiff's lawyer asked her if she had a dog. When Rohini answered that she did, the lawyer then said to her: "Even your dog would not believe you!" Both Defendants were ultimately held liable for $24, 000 and ordered to pay in 30 days as per Judge's endorsement.

  • Ka
      3rd of Aug, 2016
    +1 Votes

    This is Kanan, and I am a customer of Tom Thiru. He is a good man and very helpful to everyone. As I know, Mr.Frank Fernandes, Yamunakumari, Nimalan, and Raveena. All have received so many help from Tom Thiru in the past, now they can't receive any benefit from him, they are speaking and making false information of him. First of all, Rohini and Mahalingham are Tom's clients, Not their Cousin, where Tom has been their Financial Planner,
    Tom represented as a Financial Planner, Not anything else. Do not lie about Tom Thiru. I am sure you all have received all kind of sickness already by rule of Karma. You will be suffering more in coming days for your negative writings in the internet and bad mouthing. For the public, please do not believe any of the messages from Mr.Frank Fernandes, Yamunakumari, Nimalan, and Raveena, rather meet with Tom Thiru and inquire him. He will give you the clear picture.

  • Ma
      5th of Aug, 2016
    0 Votes

    This is Rohini. Tom Thiru is a very good professional adviser in Financial matters and he is a very good leader of the community. Now, Mr. Frank Fernandes is a liar and a fraud. Mr.Fernandes is able to make up a story to the Court about me and told a false story with supporting details. The true story is Mr.Fernandes borrowed the money of $25, 000.00 from his CanadianTire Master Card and then filed bankruptcy last year. Mr.Fernandes has always been a bad guy, further he has stolen many things from the flea market in Toronto. God has punished Mr.Fernandes with many diseases and illnesses, he is paying it now...

Post your comment