SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Vitatrade / trylo-flex

Ra Mar 01, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Review updated:

i have requested to cancel this order and yet I have just received another delivery. it charged $143.00 NZD. I want to return these two products and have my account credited for the two amounts. My account was debited on 06/02/2016. Where do I return these products and how long will I have to wait for a refund? i want a refund now!
i want to stop this order urgently

order date:19/02/2016
ship date: 23/02/2016
packing number:110.40
order number:[protected]

VitaTrade:
PO box 1229
Salt Lake City
Utah 84110
[protected]@myacoountsupport.net
www.myaccountsupport.net

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      Mar 30, 2016

    I Applied for a trial samples only but they keep coming and every time I get a delivery they get $128.00 out of my account even though I never make a order. I want my money back and I will send all the products unopened

    0 Votes
  • Gk
      Apr 05, 2016

    As stated when they came out on the computer. The first one was a test and was free and it was a sampler, and if you liked it then you would ask for more. However I did not want any more so I did not respond and ask for more. But I have received another which I do not want. So please do not send me any more as I will not pay for it. Thank you George Brown Queensland Australia.

    0 Votes
  • Gk
      Apr 05, 2016

    Will wait until complaint has been fixed.

    0 Votes
  • Gk
      Apr 05, 2016

    I will await until complaint has been fixed.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      May 11, 2016

    Order No: [protected] My Name is Terry Heath 24 Nettleton street Mount Louisa QUEENSLAND 4814 AUSTRALIA
    Dispatch Note
    Vitatrade
    PO Box1229
    Salt Lake City
    Utah 84110
    I wish for you to cease sending your product of TRYO-FLEX as I cannot afford to pay, I did not give you approval to take money from my credit card account, I am a pensioner and I need this money to sustain a living

    0 Votes

Post your comment