The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Visa Card / MSN INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT / Scam!

1 United States Review updated:

I got this on my email! I think, this is scam!

---- Mesej Dikirim Lanjut ----
Daripada: Visa Card / Msn Promotion 2009
Dihantar: Jumaat, 6 Mac, 2009 7:26:52
Subjek: You Have Won 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)

Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
Notification Date:06/03/2009

Attn:Winner
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been
approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: MR.. kelvin donald
Email: mltc_vcard2009@yahoo.com.hk
Visa Card /Msn Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
all the claims requirements below.To avoid
unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______
PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Contact the Claims
Administrator with all your claims requirements well
filled @ mltc_vcard2009@yahoo.com.hk
(i).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card Valued
500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,
Mrs Felicia James
Visa Card /Msn Mega Jackpot
2008 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

Ha
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Za
      11th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    I'VE RECEIVED THE SAME MAIL!!!


    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

    Notification Date:29/01/2009

    Attn:Winner
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain
    Pounds).This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your
    e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn
    International, through
    their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa
    Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
    Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Ricardo González
    Email: claims.gnt05@hotmail.com
    Phone # : +44 703 594 3145
    Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
    all the claims requirements below.To avoid
    unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with
    all your claims requirements well
    filled @ claims.gnt05@hotmail.com
    (i).Bank Transfer
    (ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued
    500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,

    Mrs.Dora Lazmon

    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

  • Ja
      28th of Mar, 2009
    +2 Votes

    Is this true ??

  • Li
      31st of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    report this to intepol

  • Mi
      13th of Apr, 2009
    -1 Votes

    I've got one to and already send my details. Is it will do harm to me?

  • De
      13th of Apr, 2009
    -1 Votes

    hello, i dpt mcm2 scam cam nie..i tnya bos i org italy, dia ckp scam penipu!!!beware guys...

  • Ba
      22nd of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    hy, I am baby singh, i got mail.
    please caal me that this is fack or right.


    Thanks
    Baby singh
    09971682994


    Good morning, I am Baby kumari singh, i got your mail, but sorry to say you did'nt call me on my no.so how can i belive that you are right person.I dnt get call from your side, then why u say that our conversatiton, please veryfy then contact me. ThanksBaby singh09971682994


    --- On Tue, 4/21/09, SKYNET COURIER COMPANY wrote:


    From: SKYNET COURIER COMPANY
    Subject: PAYMENT INFORMATION REMIT PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    To: "Baby Singh"
    Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2009, 12:57 PM

    SkyNet Worldwide Express® Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DRPhone: + 44 704 571 9217
    Fax: +44 704 570 6994Email: customerservice_skynetcourier@hotmail.co.uk Date:21/04/2009Dear Customer, PARCEL REGISTRATION NO:SKY/UK/654/875/09 ORDER CODE:ORD/UK/874/758/009
    Greetings to you, from Skynet Courier Service Ltd.


    I want to let it know to your notice that your won amount is 500, 000GBP and converted to rupees is {35, 065, 876.09 INR}

    Due to our conversation of phone yesterday you are kindly advised to submit the payment below for delivery tommorrow for Normal class delivery: in 72 hours of the parcel to you.


    Please find below our charges:

    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: 180 pound s
    Insurance: 120 pounds
    Vat: 80 pounds
    Total: 380 pound sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 25, 000.INR ) You are to deposit the amount to our offshore account below and send to this office a copy of the bank deposit slip. ACCOUNT INFORMATION: ACCOUNT NAME: LAL BAHADUR
    ACCOUNT NUMBER: 30098375031
    BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
    PAN NUMBER: ALMPB8278L Note that the payment must be deposited in cash. For additonal information, please e-mail us:customerservice_skynetcourier@hotmail.co.uk or call UK SKYNET Customer Service (+ 44 704 571 9217) Regards, Mr. Petra TakkenbergHead, Customer PropositionSkyNet Worldwide Express®

  • Wa
      29th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I got the same email, given my details and someone calls me asking 300 GBP for courier service. I said not ging to pay and rather lose the 500k GBP, said if they can show me the money and certify this is true, i'll pay them 3000 GBP for the courier, but then they hung up...

  • An
      23rd of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    I have over 200 email scams my email is
    christina.wood@live.ca to see more

    Visa Card+ / Msn+ INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOTPROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QSENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOMDIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARDWinning No:VCard/877/798/2009Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009 Notification Date: 23/08/2009 Attn: Winner, AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand GreatBritain Pounds).This email address has brought you anunexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected andconfirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, throughtheir latest internet software.You are therefore beenapproved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). ===================================CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR===================================NAME: Charles GibsonEmail: fdcry_nt@hotmail.co.ukPhone # : +44 701 117 3566Fax # : +44 756 193 1695Visa Card+ /Msn+ Promotion DepartmentDo email the above Claims Administrator, at once withall the claims requirements below.To avoidunnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed. Claims Requirements:1. Full Name:_____________________2. Address:_____________________3. Nationality:___________Sex:________4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________5. Occupation:_____________________6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______ PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.Choose from payment options and Contact the ClaimsAdministrator with all your claims requirements wellfilled @ fdcry_nt@hotmail.co.uk(i).Bank Transfer(ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company. Secretary, Mrs.Dora Lazmon Visa Card+ /Msn+ Mega Jackpot+2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.

  • Pe
      7th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    i also got tis last week!!

    tis is mine:
    Visa Card+ / Msn+ INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

    Notification Date: 02/09/2009

    Attn: Winner,
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great
    Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
    unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
    confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
    their latest internet software.You are therefore been
    approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
    500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Charles Gibson
    Email: fdcry_gnt4@hotmail.co.uk
    Phone # : +44 701 117 3566
    Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
    Visa Card+ /Msn+ Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
    all the claims requirements below.To avoid
    unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims
    Administrator with all your claims requirements well
    filled @ fdcry_gnt4@hotmail.co.uk
    (i).Bank Transfer
    (ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued
    500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

    Secretary,

    Mrs.Dora Lazmon

    Visa Card+ /Msn+ Mega Jackpot
    +2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.

    same as urs!

  • Am
      15th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Yerr, I got them SCAM too, i contact them and they send me the info about the courier which will be dispatch to me as soon as I made the delivery payment GBP 300.00. I contact skynet at UK and they conform that was a SCAM and there was no document which that number..SCAM.

    SkyNet Worldwide Express®
    Lawrence Road, Hounslow
    Middlesex, TW4 6DR
    Phone: +44 7035938520
    Fax: +44 704 645 4683
    Email: info@skynet-c.co.uk
    Skynet: small enough to care, big enough to deliver


    Date:15/09/2009
    Dear Customer,
    Registration No.:SKY/UK/654/875/09
    Order No.:ORD/UK/874/758/009

    Thank you for your order, this is to inform you that we are in possession of your certified check which is to be couriered to you.You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately if any.Our experience dates back to 1972 when SkyNet Worldwide Express® launched its first operations from London and New York.Through understanding customers various needs and in response to market changes we have become the largest independently owned express network in the world providing flexible and reliable door to door service It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid, true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements.We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:
    An original certificate of weight :-----0.15kg
    Bonded draft of weight :------------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel :--------------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel :----------------------------Dark Brown
    Length of days :------------------------------24hours
    Delivery Type:-------------------------------Premium Service
    Delivery Status:------------------------------Virtual Pending
    Customer Number:--------------------------SKY-111-7640

    Our regular door to door service for both documents and non-documents delivery. All documents delivered in 24 hours guaranteed to any where in the world by our delivery agent.Below are the mandatory administrative charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your documents to you.
    Skynet
    ________________________
    Mailing: £80.00
    Insurance: £150.00
    handling charges: £45.00
    Vat: £25.00
    TOTAL: £300.00 Great British Pounds.
    ________________________
    The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities, payment should be made via WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER as to speed up the process of delivery.You are required to pay through our accounts officer here in United Kingdom because presently our accounts are undergoing a mid-year auditing and hence no payments can be made directly via Telegraphic/Electronic Transfer.We apologise for any inconveniences.

    Account Officer Payment Information Below:
    First Name: Angelina
    Last Name: Roland
    Location:Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DR England United Kingdom

    Kindly send to us a copy of the transfer slip via email in this form below:
    Sender Name:

    Sender's Address:
    Receiver Name:
    Mtcn (Control Number):
    Amount Sent:

    Note:All orders not delivered with six(6) working days from this communication will be returned and We do not offer Cod as part of our services and also send a copy of the WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER payment information to the Promotion Department as well for confirmation.A receipt of the above payment will be issued to you from our office along with your check and winning certificate.As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.we are glad to be of service to you.

    For additonal information, please e-mail us or call UK SKYNET Customer Service Tel1: +447035938520

    Regards,
    Mr. Petra Takkenberg
    Head, Customer Proposition
    SkyNet Worldwide Express®

  • Ja
      16th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    i " ve received same scam this week. i talked to the so called mr woodbridge of the std. chartered bank of manchester, his accent is very very afrikan, probably nigerian, i presumed the so called bank is the car garage or the room at the back of the house of dilapidated house. Earlier i talked to a young lady, sound with very strong asian accent (nothing sound so "english") as in england. be careful, it's mind boggling how this kind of scam roam freely in the internet, FBI or british secret service please get rid of this world"s parasite or otherwise shall i send my own army/intelligence to swallow these shaitans.


    JAMIL, tourism malaysia jkt
    (jamil@tourism.gov.my)

  • Ha
      12th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    HI there! I got it too. now they even use microsoft trademark! (pls read at the end)

    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR‏
    From: Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT (info@visacard.co.uk)
    Sent: Monday, 12 Oct, 2009 8: 48 AM
    To:

    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

    Attn:Winner
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr Perez Devor
    Email: v.award@yahoo.com.hk
    Phone # : +44 703 594 3145
    Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ v.award@yahoo.com.hk
    (i).Bank Transfer.
    (ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

    Secretary,
    Mrs Lorna Cage
    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

  • Ya
      19th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    me too the same.what a mess!!
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR!!!
    ...
    Mon, October 19, 2009 10:51:55 AM
    From:
    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:
    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

    Attn:Winner
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr Perez Devor
    Email: v.award@yahoo.com.hk
    Phone # : +44 703 594 3145
    Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ v.award@yahoo.com.hk
    (i).Bank Transfer.
    (ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

    Secretary,
    Mrs Lorna Cage
    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

  • Ca
      24th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    i got it too. seriously people. do you think visa would have such plain mail? this has SCAM written all over it! they add all that copyright stuff at the bottom to make you think its real. if it was visa, they would have a page up on their official website with this and they would NOT ask so much personal information!!!

  • An
      31st of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    I also received the same thing..they wanna pay me cash in Klia But i have to pay Malaysian Custom Clearence.I had call British High Commission and confirmed this is scam.They keep calling 2 hours non stop.This the number which call me 0196094439.Pls be aware about this scam mails.The Skynet address also fake.The world should stop this criminals.Come on do something.

  • We
      15th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    DEAR ALL PLEASE PAY ATTENTION & PLEASE BEWARE !!!

    I have also received the same message, we all received the same. It must be a hoax.

    We can not be believed it. We have to be careful, do not be deceived it.

    Below is the message i received:

    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

    Attn:Winner
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
    This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address
    was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
    their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa
    Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
    Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr Perez Devor
    Email: visacardmsnteam2009@yahoo.com.hk
    Phone # : +44 703 598 1123
    Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims
    requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all
    your claims requirements well filled @ visacardmsnteam2009@yahoo.com.hk
    (i).Bank Transfer.
    (ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered
    Courier Company.

    Secretary,
    Mrs Lorna Cage
    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

  • Ma
      26th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    I got the same. Here's mine
    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.CHRIS WATTER
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

    Notification Date: 23/11/2009

    Attn: Winner,
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five hundredThousand Great
    Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
    unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
    confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
    their latest internet software.You are therefore been
    approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
    500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr.Morgan A.Adam
    Tel:44 70318231404
    Fax:44 7035939520
    Email: MorAdams.vscard9@sify.com
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
    all the claims requirements below.To avoid
    unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims
    Administrator with all your claims requirements well
    filled @ MorAdams.vscard9@sify.com
    (i).Bank Transfer
    (ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued
    500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,

    Mrs.Dora Lazmon

    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.

  • Is
      5th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM

    ATTN:***PRIZE WINNER***
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
    Good day to you, this is to notify you of the completion of your certificate of prize claim application form. In regards to your pending claims process, which was successfully carried out by the Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT, I happily inform you that your winning cheque of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) awarded to you, certificates with other legal document for claim has been endorsed and deposited in our affiliate remittance Bank here in United Kingdom*STANDARD LONDON ALLIANCE BANK*..Choosen for remittance for Awarded funds.

    Please find below our affiliate sub remittance bank information for winning remittance, you are expected to contact them via email, fax or interactive customer service immediately you receive this email.Mind you, You are to take care of the transfer charges and nobody has the right to deduct any fees from the cheque of £500, 000.00GBP awarded to you.Until the funds reflects in your bank account.Below is the bank contact details.

    BANK CONTACT DETAILS
    _______________________________
    BANK NAME: STANDARD LONDON ALLIANCE BANK
    LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
    Phone: +44 701 114 7083
    Fax: +44 871 211 1816
    Email: customercare-standardmanchesteralliance@uk.com


    OFFICER IN CHARGE: Mr Edward Woodbridge

    Please endeavor to always inform this office of your day-to-day development with the bank.Congratulations once more from members and staffs of the Visa Card® / Msn®INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT.


    Attached is a scanned copy of your winning certificate.

    Best Regards,
    Alan wright

    Visa Card® /Msn® Claims Admininstrator

    THIS E-MAIL IS CONFIDENTIAL. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us by return e-mail and delete the document.. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Visa Card® / Msn® International Mega Jackpot is not liable for the proper and complete transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any delay in its receipt

  • Ba
      17th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    nakakuha rin po ako g ganng klase ng message, it will harm me po ba?

    From: Lorna Cage
    To: info@info.net
    Sent: Sun, January 17, 2010 8:25:19 PM
    Subject: You Have Won 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)

    Attn:Winner
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2010
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2010

    You have been awared the sum of 500, 000.00GBP, by the Visa Card Int./Msn UK
    Promotion.You are advise to contact the Claims Administrator with the
    below informations.

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr Perez Devor
    Email: visacardmsnteam201@yahoo.com.hk
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department

    Fill the below:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    Secretary,
    Mrs Lorna Cage

  • Mo
      19th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE GIVE ME A MESSAGE ABOUT THIS MORE!!!
    virgo_sweetgurl2000@yahoo.com

Post your comment