SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

ViagraConstant harassment

1 Review updated:

I purchased items from this company online and received the goods as ordered. I was billed through a Singapore company although I ordered from Canada. The goods were supplied through India.
I was happy with the product but do not wish to reorder as I am able to now get them through my doctor. This company has for nearly 2 years now continued to harass me through my house phone and now my mobile (cell) phone although I have consistently told their operators that I do not wish to have anything else to do with them. I just want the calls to stop.

Ba
Feb 11, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ci
      Aug 01, 2008
    Viagra - Viagra emails
    United States

    I keep getting Viagra emails from different people. They are taking over my emails and I find this very offensive and unwelcoming. I know I could spam a company but how can I rid my self of these annoying emails when several peoples' names are used? HELP!!!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 23, 2008
    Viagra - non-delivery of purchased item
    pharm support
    Canada
    e-medicinesupport.com

    Ordered $61.30 worth of merchandice on August 21st. My card was charged for item but have not gotten product and after sending them a message that I would contact authroities about fraudulant act, cannot acccess sight again.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 24, 2008

    I have an order that has not been completed by these shysters.

    Now where to go? Sam

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 14, 2008

    my order with drugstore...order x43-4434395...ordered on sept 9...valued at $442.00 has not arrived yet ...i have also tried ...without success...both via email...their web site...and phone number..i also am about to contact my visa compamy regarding this matter

    0 Votes
  • De
      Oct 14, 2008
    Viagra - inappropriate
    Phizer
    United States

    Viagra Commercials constantly, all hours of the day, all channels. I am getting tired of hearing about erectile dysfunction and I think our kids should not be subjected to this on a constant basis.

    0 Votes
  • My
      Nov 21, 2008

    I placed an order on 9-19-08. I have not received the order, nor can I talk with

    anyone, the phone number doesn't work. Is there anything that can be done?

    0 Votes
  •   Jan 04, 2009

    You know, maybe you ought to turn the TV off if you don't like what's on it.
    This is a simple concept.

    0 Votes
  • Pt
      Feb 14, 2009

    Talk about MENTAL and EMOTIONAL ABUSE towards women in a way that exploits the minds of young girls also. The men are so hyped over these drugs that gives them the ability to have sex non stop that they have to broadcast it over the air waves is sick! If these men are having problems in bed the whole world doesn't have to know about it! These medications for sexual disfunction for men are out of control that the women cannot keep up. So what does the medical community do? They come up with a pill for women so they can KEEP UP!!! The drug company now have the women believing that now they too have a sexual disfunction problem!!! What a load of crap!!! Young women are watching these ads and are being brain washed into thinking that she must perform in bed at all times even when she is not emotional ready for sex. This is what makes her a good match for her partner being always ready when the man wants its. These ads should be pulled off air.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Mar 14, 2009

    Can't be no worse then us men dealing with the annoying woman product commercials all hours of the day and night my boys don't need to see this on tv either.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Aug 16, 2009

    I think that the ads are absolutely correct. As a matter of fact, I would like to go to the homes of the owners/investors of these products, and talk directly to their children about how important this product is! I can imagine myself telling little Tina and/or Joey about their Father's failure to get it up. And how important it is to their father and especially their mother, that dad has a long lasting erection. If their parents take offense to this tactic, I would have to ask them how hypocritical they are! They broadcast the same thing into the homes of millions of others every minute of every day. Jesus said Death to the Money Lenders... I wonder what he would say about the advertisers, owners and investors of these products???

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Dec 12, 2009
    Viagra - not received
    George Theophylactou
    Cyprus

    Haveplaced an order and have paid for on27NOV. Orden X85D-810692 pillsed.net. Discount code WLKMBCK.
    Nil response so far.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Jul 23, 2010
    Viagra - Delivery failure
    Geddes E. Dodson, Jr.
    912 Natchez Trail
    West Columbia 29169
    South Carolina
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    Placed order on 6-24-10 for:

    60 100 mg Viagra 180.00
    Express Del. 25.00
    Del. Ins. 4.95

    Total: 209.95 **

    ** Amount taken from my debit checking card 6-29-10

    Product has not been received.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 21, 2010
    Viagra - Viagra email
    Texas
    United States

    An advertisment company Viagra has sabatoged my email address and is sending out advertisments to all my contacts. they are very upset with me about this.
    Please do something. This same thing happened to a friend of my several months back from the same company.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Apr 20, 2011

    No he recibido la orden ya hace mss de un mes

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Feb 25, 2015
    Viagra - calls
    US pharmacy
    United States

    I have been getting calls since 2013 I tell them every day 5 times a day that I do not want to be on the call list...the same Asian man still calls even after I hang up in there face ...so ignoring and harassing.

    0 Votes

Post your comment