The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

[Resolved] Verotel Merchant Services / vtsup.com / unsubscription

1 Netherlands Review updated:

04/09/2018 31/08/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 31/08/2018 04.30 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD N. 641340

02/10/2018 30/09/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 30/09/2018 04.28 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD N. 651466

03/11/2018 31/10/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 31/10/2018 04.22 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD N. 631718

Mi chiamo Michele Marcellan e dall'estratto conto della mia carta di credito PostePay Evolution ho rilevato che in queste tre date sono state illecitamente prelevate somme dalla mia carta di credito. Richiedo l'immediata restituzione delle stesse sulla mia carta. Se non otterrò risposta in tempi ragionevoli sarà mia cura adire a vie legali e denunciare l'accaduto alla polizia postale.
La mia mail di contatto è [email protected] (mail usata per iscrizione di prova al costo di 5, 00 euro). Inoltre chiedo l'immediata cancellazione di tutti i miei dati dal Vs database. Attendo un sollecito riscontro.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Dear Michele Marcellan,

    We found the disputed transactions and refunded them to your account.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

Mi
Nov 8, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • 10
      4th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    I would like to unsubscrib from your website vtsup.com*Banana Sta. If i knowingly /unknowingly subscribed . They have taken twice 29.95€ by a vtsup.com*Banana Sta. 29.95€ is taken on 31/11/18
    29.95€ were taken on 30/10/18 from my credit card .

  • Ve
      6th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    @102030 Dear Sir/Madam,

    Thank you for your message. You can unsubscribe here: www.vtsup.com.
    Alternatively please email me your information (name, email address and first 12 digits of the card), including the transaction amounts that you want to have reversed. I will take care of this.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • Em
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +1 Votes

    Preg.ma Verotel, sono a richiederle la sospensione immediata dell'addebioto mensile di € 29.95 sulla mia carta di credito
    n° 5311 **** **** *286 intestatala sottoscritto, Sig. Negro Emanuele
    Qualora non dovesse esser effettuato con sollecito tale richiesta, mi vedrò costretto ad adire alle vie legali chiedendo spese e rimborsi.
    Cordiali saluti
    Negro Emanuele

  • Ve
      14th of Feb, 2019
    0 Votes

    @Emanuele Negro Dear Emanuele,

    We have refunded the 29.95 charge. It was a recurring charge for a membership. The initial transaction was authorized with 3D secure verification, authenticated by the cardholder.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

Post your comment