The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Vcsale.com / Stole my account

1 United States Review updated:

I would just like to say that I have NEVER written a complaint letter / post ever before. Not because I haven't ever received bad service but because its not usually worth the effort. I got the http://www.vcsale.com/ address from another post saying IGE.com was a rip off and they said this one was good. It's not. Two weeks ago I ordered some gold and everyday I am told by their live chat to wait another day. Four days ago I asked for a refund as stated I could on their website, I still have no refund again on live chat I'm just told to wait.

Do not be fooled like I was!

St
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ea
      7th of Mar, 2008
    -1 Votes

    I am from VCSALE and am sorry with your experience on VCSALE. But would you please send your order ID by mail to eason@vcsale.com. We will check your order status and find out what was going on with your order. Believe us, this never happened on our site before. 100% satisfaction or refund you could get within a short time.

  • Ri
      29th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    i agree i made an oder on this site and i was told it was a good safe fast way to get gold. but after makeing my oder and paying with paypal they still have not given me my order. ive called and they tell me to keep waiting and e-mailed but they never write back.

  • Gi
      3rd of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    I ordered from them, had the same problems that you did. Don't get gold from them, they stole the gold that they sent to my character with supposed key logging. They are scam artists and will take more off your character if you have more.

  • Ja
      17th of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    I ordered gold from VCSALE and they delivered it face to face within an hour. They seemed very friendly on the phone.

  • Ni
      8th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    I Got the worst of it i agreed for them to put it in my account and they did after 36 hours And when i logged back in it says THEY STOLE MY ACCOUNT PASSWORD DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE POSITIVE REMARKS THERE SCAMERS THATS WHAT THEY DO THEY HAVE NO LOCATION THERE IN JAPAN.

  • Ti
      9th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    I ordered gold from Vcsale.com 2 days ago. according to their website they had like 50, 000 gold in stock on my server for my faction and delivery was promised within 1 hour. well 1 hour came and went. i went to their live chat maybe 10 times already and have gotten the same answer. "Our supplyers account was banned. Our guys are working very hard for you." They have given me some gold but are only giving me 20g extra for the late delivery. I don't know if other sites are scams or not but i would definantly never go with vcsale.com ever again and neither will any of my friends or guildies!

  • Ja
      9th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    HORRIBLE WEBSITE SCAM!!! First off before i ordered any of their wow gold i asked via live chat how soon after placing my order would i get the gold. I was told 10 minutes once my order is complete. So i place my order and they tell me to check back in a couple of days because my order is e-checking!!! There was a reason i asked before i ordered and they did not mention any of that. So i proceed to get a refund...long journey. 3 days straight i am told to check back the next day because their finace department only works 9 hours out of the day.HMMMM so they can't refund my money during those 9 hours. As i write this i am still waiting on a refund they promised to give me. Do not go to this website!!!

  • Br
      24th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    I don't know about you, but they were quick, efficient, and ### free for me. I got 1050 on eitrigg/alliance...it arrived in 45 minutes. I got the verification phone call and the party invite in the same minute...headed to SW...agent was at the flightmaster...boom DONE!

    This was at 10:30pm on a SUNDAY

    It's NOT the cheapest, but it's damn sure the fastest MMO gold seller i've dealt with

    I'd recomend 'em in heartbeat

  • Sp
      25th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    I'm having the same problems as Stewsa. I ordered 20-25 days ago an amount of credits on the game i play, but nothing have happened. I have not phoned em yet, and i don't want to do it. A refund would be good or giving me the amount of creds i ALREADY have payed.

  • Am
      26th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    i'm going through the same thing as everyone here.
    i'm not sure about scam artist ( I hope not), but i sure am waiting for my order.
    i ordered from these guys for almost a week now.
    They don't even keep in contact with me, or tell me what the hecks even going on with my order.
    VERY rude people on live chat (they yelled at me for checking my order repeatedly, asking questions about a refund and getting mad. i had every right for a site that promises delivery within 24 hours).
    They also give me the same excuse everytime i check on my order: "I am sorry, we're out of stock right now. Our guys is working very hard for you. Please check again later". One time they even told me "We PROMISE delivery", but that was 3 days ago.
    i'd NEVER order from these guys ever again, and i'd suggest you shouldn't either.

  • Cl
      7th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    ive been waiting 6 days now * plz check back another day* * soz for the delay sir, it is our national holidays* im getting sick and tired, do we have any claim to sue them?

  • Pe
      27th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    wow same thing i have been waiting for 3 days and they keep saying that they are out of stock on my server! wow

  • An
      10th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes
    Vcsale.com - scamers
    vcsale.com
    Nottingham
    England, Nottinghamshire
    United Kingdom

    no one ever buy of these people they are scammers i was waiting over a month for my order and never got it all they said every time i live chat them was that they are working herd on my order after a month they didn't have even 00.1% of my order they said it is rare to collect gold guess they never killed a monster the thick d**ks.i finally had got sick of waiting and asked for a refund i was told i would get in 4-5hrs I'm still waiting so don't make the same mistake i did DONT BUY OF THIS SITE

  • Su
      3rd of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    ###ING SCAMMERS, COMPLAIN TO YOUR BANK, TOP PAYPAL AND CONTACT 21CEN GAMING INC AND COMPLAIN TO HTEM. CONTACT THE FBI AS I BELIEVE THEY NOW HAVE AN INTERNET FRAUD AND THEFT UNIT AND KEEP COMPLAINING TILL YOU GET YOUR REFUND. THEY ARE ###ING MONKEYS AND ###ED ONES AT THAT AND WORK OUT OF A CALL CENTER IN INDIA, WHERE ONLY THE LAZY AND STUPID LIVE APPARENTLY BECAUSE IT TOOK ME A ONE HOUR CHAT TO GET THEM TO UNDERSTAND THAT I WANTED THE NAME AND NUMBER OF THEWIR PARENT COMPANY AND I WAS GIVEN THIS GUY EASON'S NUMBER WHICH I PLAN ON CALLING TOMORROW. NO ONE IS ###ING ME OUT OF MY $64 DOLLARS NO ONE ESPECIALLY NOT SOME IDIOT IN INDIA WHO THINKS IT'S OKAY TO STEAL FROM AMERICANS. AND IF EASON IS READING THIS I INVITE YOU TO CONTACT ME AT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER I SENT YOU IN EMAIL PAL, IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO, WHICH I SINCERELY DOUBT YOU DO.

  • Ea
      7th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Sorry for having not replied for such a long time.

    Susan, we are deeply sorry about your experience. As you ordered for second life Lindens, a lot of ban in game, leading our supply cant meet the demand, still some orders waiting. And we have refunded you back as you wish several days ago. We hope to serve you again.

    Pendulum and Clayos, would you please kindly provide your real name or order number on our website so that i can check the orders for you? If it were our fault, we shall apologize for that and could offer some gift on your opinion.

    Amr and Spyros, for the orders from Europe like Belgium and Greece, we often make some phone verification. When the phone number is unreachable the delivery may be delayed. We do not mean to be rude but we are still improving our service. I believe both of you get quickly delivered when contacted by us.

    For others, your names may be too popular in our system that I cant accurately track down your orders so I could not properly reply to your complaint. I am sorry for those who had bad experience and I thank those who liked our services and support us. To all of you, I could only promise that if you come to us you may have a pleasant experience. We are eager to serve you again.

    Please keep an eye on us. If you have any question about our service, please feel free to send the email to feedback@vcsale.com. And we shall reply your email within 12 hours. We would have not grown to such an outstanding company without your critics and advices. We shall keep growing fast

    Eason
    VCSALE.com

  • Di
      14th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Until 4 days ago I would had disagreed 200% but then my order for powerleveling was "completed". $279.99 for lvl 1-80, 2 related professions to lvl 375-450, epic flying, exalted rep with a major faction of my choice, first aid to 450 and 2000 gold. And what did I get you may ask...lvl 80, first aid to 450, mining and skinning below well 200, 225 riding and 2000 gold. Hmmm what happened to the other part of the order? "Our powerleveling people will get to that soon". "Our supplier will get to that soon." Glad my bank was so fast to delivery my money to them as their company is at following thru on what it sells. I' m a repeat customer too. I have ordered 21, 000 gold in the past, made 2 orders recently for powerleveling (1 was done properly and the other SUCKED) and "was" going to get 21, 000 more gold. 4 times now I have talked to people on live chat; even called their office in "Texas" and I still do not have my order complete. Yesterday I was told they would start it...then again today I was told the same thing. All of my live chat visits have ended with they are gonna start on it...they will get to it soon. Get to it soon? It was to be done 4 days ago!!! But I now have to agree that this place is a rip off and you should avoid them!!! I just like the first poster don't usually write complaints...what good do they really do anyway?! But I want to spare someone the loss of their hard earned money.

  • Me
      25th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    VCSALE FAILS!!! they suck!! there very nice to you but NICE WONT get me my gold. they lie and then try to not get you to get a refund.. VCSALE SUCKS!! WORST VENDOR ON THE BLOCK!!

  • Md
      10th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I ordered 10, 000 Second Life linden from VCSALE.com. After the web site clearly says " WE GUARANTEE STOCK AND DELIVERY IN 30 MIN ! ! ! " I ordered this and after 12 hours went by I asked someone where it was. I was told the same story, please wait, we are working hard to get it. I waited more. After a full day nothing. Then I was told that the person that supplies them got banned. Again, they tell me to wait. I wait a second day. NOTHING!!! Again, I ask for my order and I am told that the person that supplies them was NOT banned, but that they don't have ANYONE supplying them AT ALL!!! I ask for an email to their manager or boss, I am told they can not give me that because their boss does not speak or read English!!! After 4 days I ask for a refund. Needless to say...7 days later and still no refund!!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

  • Vo
      18th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I ordered 500 gold from vcsale.com when I saw the guarantee. I waited the 30 minutes and then started asking questions where my gold was I got the same answer wait . I just kept bugging them until I got my gold. But a few minutes later i got my gold.

  • Ga
      17th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    these muther ###ers suck, same ### everytime, "we are out of stock" sorry fot the incovience... i am going to drive down to plano texas where ever they are and ###ing go postal on their ###.. this is ###

Post your comment