SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Validexchanger.comFraud

Review updated:

They said that they carry out e currency payment. I asked if I could exchange my Paysafe card to Perfect Money and they said yes.
I then gave them a paysafecard value of €50 euro; they debited it and never came back to me again. This is how I was scammed.
I feel so sad and depressed because I am unemployed and I really do not know how to get my money back from these scammers.

Na
Feb 05, 2015

More Validexchanger.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ji
      Mar 02, 2015

    thats not true coz paysafecard blocked his voucher already
    if he can prove that we have used his paysafecard voucher i will close my site for ever

    +1 Votes
  • Ji
      Mar 26, 2015

    not agree

    +4 Votes
  • Gy
      Apr 10, 2015

    validexchanger.com is good site i have made 2 ukash exchanges there excellent service they have

    +4 Votes
  • Gy
      Apr 11, 2015

    fake report against validexchanger.com

    +4 Votes
  • Ww
      Jun 12, 2015

    100% scam

    -3 Votes
  • Gy
      Jun 14, 2015

    i have done another exchange here went very smoothly so validexchanger.com is best exchanger site

    +5 Votes
  • Lu
      Jul 07, 2015

    They also stole my money! Ukash customer support has confirmed that they were to withdraw money, however it was the only service where I entered the voucher code. They do not respond to emails and every time I start a live chat vanish as soon as I inquire about my order. Come on guys, denounced them, as I did, sooner or later they will be forced to stop cheating.

    -6 Votes
  • An
      Aug 21, 2015

    whoever owns and runs this site are total 100% crooks /thieves /scammers. ..### of the earth. after communicating via email I took the plunge and gave them my ukash voucher of 200 gbp to be exchanged via Western union. since then they have not replied to any of my emails yet I know they have spent the 200 and the balance on the voucher is ZERO! I'm totally deversated that's all the money I had. but they prey on the desperate which is why they are ###. what annoys me the most is that they would be making an over the top commission as it is but that's not good enough for them they want to take it all and then they don't even have the balls to face you and admit it ! over to the police now. please don't use them you will lose it all!

    -5 Votes
  • Gy
      Aug 21, 2015

    i have done 2 exchange today got the money into my account. why people are posting fake reports against sites also

    +5 Votes
  • Va
      Sep 05, 2015

    It's true, they are fake and so are jimmy100 and gyle. they stole 50 CAD just now, claiming payesafe "freezen" my account, they can't even speak english

    -3 Votes
  • Gy
      Sep 22, 2015
    Best Best Advice

    i dont think you are for real i am their regular customers exchanges so many ukash and now exchange paysafecard if voucher is good they for sure make an exchange
    so stop telling lies

    +5 Votes
  • Cc
      May 12, 2016

    I should read you complaints first. As other person, I give my PaysafeCard voucher of 100$CDA, and after that : nothing. My $$ have gone and no money in my Paypal account. Don't USE THAT SERVICE !!! It's a fake.

    -5 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 28, 2016

    On 12/7, I sent them a neosurf code for 50€. Through their website page, I recorded my neosurf code .
    I complained 3 days later that I haven't got any bitcoin value on my account.
    They didn't answer.
    I saw on neosurf recordings that my code had been used half an hour after I sent to them. So they took the money.

    Of course I still have the neosurf ticket and I can give the proff that I really owned it. They don't have the copy, just the code.

    -3 Votes
  • Gy
      Jul 28, 2016

    i have used their site for exchange of amazon gift card of 100 usd to perfect money and got my perfect money fund so fast now i can say validexchanger.com is the best exchange site i have seen so far

    +3 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 04, 2016

    This guy is just a cheap scammer.

    Sent him 50$ worth of iTunes card which he used and told me the card was not valid. I then ask for screensho. He refused sending me the screenshot, telling me stories and he was the only one I sent the cards to. He is just a cheap scammer.

    -2 Votes
  • Jy
      May 23, 2017

    if this site scam then why they have sent me funds for my 100 usd itune card which i have already exchanged with them, i think the scam report posted by some nigerian guy who are here for scaming people

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 06, 2018

    i have done my exchange of 100$ itune gift card to perfect money and i got my money with in 25 minutes. they are fast and safe exchange i dont know why people had such bad experience

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Aug 14, 2018

    i have done 100 usd itune to perfect money today, found it one of the best exchange site

    +1 Votes
  • De
      Dec 12, 2018

    Valid.exchanger.com 10000% fraud doggs from nz scamming people cause they can't get a real job. Lucky my cousin works in I.T and will give them a taste of what they do. [censored]ing scamming maggots get a life get a job

    -1 Votes
  • De
      Dec 12, 2018

    These people that are defending them are most likely connected to the thieves not to worry. this time they've [censored]ed with the wrong person

    -1 Votes
  • Sq
      Jun 23, 2019
    Validexchanger.com - Neosurf
    Valid exchanger
    Australia

    Stole 1500 from my neosurf wallet over 4 transactions without permission .
    Did the scam through Paywall
    When trying to exchange to PayPal.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 05, 2019

    i just this, and i was very sad to saw that some people just trying to spoil his page and posted fake reports, most of them are fake exchangers, i have used validexchanger.com 3 times for exchanging my neosurf to bitcoin, and so far i am 100% satisfied from their service, so plz admin of this site should remove all the fake reports, if their reports are true then why they dont post proofs? any body can post against any site without any proofs

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 21, 2019
    Validexchanger.com - 2g2 bitcoin
    Tunisia

    I've send him G2g gift card and he stop answer me ...how they keep working why isn't he band from internet after all what he stolle

    0 Votes

Post your comment