SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

USfine / Feedback

1 Review updated:

This site is amazing. I paid over 2017 dollars from them and I got exactly what I needed. This has to be the best site for any online game because it gives you alot choices unlike any other site. When I started I was curious just like you are they really trustworthy? I told myself can I really trust them or is this all fake and a scam. Then I searched the web and found it has 100 percent customer satisfaction and figured out that I should give it a try. I was in shock of all the choices they had for runescape. I knew it was the right choice but inside me something told me to walk away from them their a scam. Then I searched a little bit more and then I figured out that you can actually talk to someone through the phone and through the internet. I asked them will I be 100 percent satisfied?
They told me give us a try and we'll guarantee you that you'll be 200 percent satisfied. So then I decided to actually give them a test, I paid around 200 dollars for powerleveling and they did it. I was so amazed! Then I purchased gold, accounts, powerleveling all from usfine. They are totally worth it.

Pi
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      Aug 05, 2010
    USfine - Good!
    bartusfine
    Netherlands
    usfine.com

    really recoomand this site they do really fast cash to runescape.
    fast in everything most of al. the fastest in fire cape wich are also the cheapest firecape are only 7 dollars right now!
    thats really cheap for an fire cape

    I have been a costumer for several years. I have NEVER EVER had a problem with usfine.

    I would like to point out, that i am positive that several of these comments / ratings are put there by their competitors. That is done fairly often & judging by the reviews, i am in shock. It can't be true.

    I would rate them a 5/5. They are amazing & I have spent over $200 on them, over the years. I highly recommend them

    They are great & I highly recommend them. Don't believe what the other idiots are saying. usfine is 100% trustworthy!

    I have used USFINE as like twenty times. I never EVER have had a problem with them. They are always great and hold many many sales. They are the number one site for Runescape gold & are very professional. I would never use anyone else besides them!

    Also if you want a nice discount, use the discount code: Lily

    You can get your things for cheaper, Haha.

    btw .. love your lily:)

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 24, 2010
    USfine - Good Site!
    donnell usfine
    1150 west saint georges ave
    Linden
    New Jersey
    United States
    usfine.com

    usfine is a site that offers an advantage over other sites that sell gold and powerlevel accounts, usfine is a trustworthy site and is 100% safe. i encourage you all to order from usfine if you want to have a speedy delivery for buying/selling an account, ordering gold or selling your account. this site is used by people all over the globe, and personally i have been with usfine for a couple of years now.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jan 03, 2011

    Dear Ladies/Gentlemen;
    I am writing today on behalf of 'http://www.usfine.com' regarding there reputation. As a usfine customer I honestly say there service is quite remarkable, there Customer Service is very good, helpful, and is a 4/5 chance with you exiting the chat with the desired information you required.

    The service I used off Usfine was a special offer on Dragon claws. It was so cheap that I couldn't help but order it and in how long? 6/7 days by hand, that's 6-7 days to make 44m. Legit by hand, no bot, no cheating, no transferring no nothing plain making money, ban proof.

    I would really like to reccommend this company and service as it can be trustworthy if you take the effort to trust them, regardless of the negative review's out there i personally belive usfine have a good business and am hoping it succeeds in the future.

    'www.usfine.com' have a very attractive website which catches the sight of many customers who are looking for cheap gold, account training services whether it's for rs(Runescape) or even WOW(World Of Warcraft)
    The navigation on the site is easy to use, I personally find it easy to get around it has all the options right in front of your face, including attractive pictures which also direct you to different pages.

    I hope this review aims to help out a lot of you guys who are looking to purchase/sell to 'www.Usfine.com' but are confused to trust them.

    kind regards
    Lagonie

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Jan 16, 2011

    I have purchased many times for usfine.com and everytime I go to the customer chat i leave with what i need to know and there is always someone there. The live chat is very nice and gets you the info on power leveling, how much longer, etc. They are very fast and eficient. Thanks usfine, Kelby

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Jan 16, 2011

    Hello i have purchased many items from this website and i would like to say they are the most proficient and trust worthy website i have ever purchased from. i have never been banned or hacked and the live chat is always there when you need them, keep it up usfine ;), kelby

    0 Votes
  • 12
      Jan 17, 2011

    Hello i have used usfine.com for 5 years i have never been scammed. they are fast and eficient unlike many other gold sites. the wait for the live chat is never more then 5 minutes which is tolerable considering others take up to an hour sometimes. I appreciate what they do for people keep it up usfine.

    0 Votes
  • Un
      Jan 19, 2011

    they are a 100% scamm company !! do never buy from them !!!

    0 Votes
  • Un
      Jan 19, 2011

    check this : http://buypoe.com/jail-general-chat/9565-article-dont-use-usfine-com-review.html

    all proofs are here !!

    they are a big scammer company who take peoples as idiots! they scamm them and sell their things ..or account...etc

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Jul 11, 2011
    USfine - Good Site!
    Usfine
    United States

    You shouldn't be afraid to use usfine! They are a very reliable site and have helped me with runescape several times! they offer services in many different MMORPGs though. The prices are very affordable and getting ahead in your favorite online game is extremely easy with these guys, once you order from them, you will have friendly service all the way until the time your order is processed, as they offer 24/7 live support. I am sure you will be satisfied with them, don't listen to the people telling you not to use this site!

    0 Votes

Post your comment