SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

USA Credittheft from my bank account

1 Review updated:

I have a disconnect notice for my gas i was wondering what i was going to do. Very stressed out regrading my money situation, there was an advertisement on in my email regrading a payday loan. I thought my prayer was answered. It was from usacredit and anotherer loan company. I did give my banking info to both thinging I was getting a loan the other company did give me the loan they was honest. However, later on that day i went to the atm to get a few dollars out and the money was not there. I called my bank and the told me I had a withdrawal for $149.00 which i did not authorize from a USACREDIT. Which had me in more debit. I do plan on pursuing the matter even pressing charges unless i get a full refund for the $ 149.00 & bank fees ASAP. I plan on talking to a lawyer and the police until the matter is resolved.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dp
      Aug 11, 2009

    in the futere check to see if your county or state has any programs to help pay for your propane. As for the payday loan company, go as far as you can as fast as you can don't let them get you. Also make sure that the company is licensed in your state. Payday loans are BAD and so are the companys that offer them. Good luck.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 31, 2010

    shelly, i have seen your comments several times in these complaints. either you are doing the same thing or you are unaware of what is really going on

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 31, 2010

    shelly, this has also happened to my wife and i applying for a payday loan. we saw the USA offer and denied it. why would we accept a credit card offer when appearantly we are struggling like everyone else. this is a scam!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ae
      Jun 11, 2010

    Oh Please Shelly!!! You just did this to me on June 4, 2010. I was told that you were a "pop up" ad for another pay day loan company and by me typeing in my mother's maiden name I accepted the money to be taken out of my acct!!! Don't think so!!! Then when I told the woman to put the money back in I was told NO!!! Who are you to tell me NO????? Then I said I will file a dispute with my bank. I was told I would get only a portion of the money back if I don't file a dispute with my bank. What is that???? Well, I did file a dispute today for the balance of my money. That is idenity theft as far as I'm concerned. You don't get other peoples info from other companies!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Sep 23, 2010

    they have done the same thing to me they took $149.95 out of my account which was saving for my light bill when i called them they said they would send me 100.00 of my money back in 3 days and it has now been 7...as for the 50 they are keeping for an application fee that I NEVER filled out... Tricia

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      May 27, 2011

    USA CREDIT TOOK 149.95 from my checking account with out a permission I want my money back

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jun 03, 2016

    Well then you're falling down on the job; because your company absolutely somehow IS making unauthorized debits!! if not, then why are there so many of the exact same complaints on here for (mysteriously) the EXACT same amounts?! Coincidence?! I think not!! And I've tried calling. That's a joke also. It's either busy signal or there's no answer. How convenient!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jun 03, 2016

    I received an unauthorized debit from my account for $149.95. It was labeled as USA Credit. I never applied for anything with this company or gave them my info. I did however apply online for a payday loan. This is what I got for it. Also starting receiving constant sales phone calls. These companies need to be stopped!!!

    Fortunately, I didn't have enough to cover the debit and it was returned. However my bank charged me an NSF fee. I had to close my account to stop further withdrawals!! Major headache!

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Jun 03, 2016

    i want to know who ever gave USA CREDIT permission to go into my acct. to withdrawal an amount of $149. AND also, i had a NSF for the amount of 30$ now, who is responsible for this?. i want my 30$ back and will try all my sources to reach these "RIP OFF" USA CREDIT COMPANY. EDNA FROM:LANCASTER PA

    0 Votes
  • 1c
      Jun 03, 2016
    USA Credit - THEFT
    USA CREDIT
    416 E. Yaqui st.
    Springervile
    Arizona
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    On December 22, 2010 my spouse and I decided to relocate back to Arizona to hep take care of my eldely father who is 80 years old! So we left very early because its a long drive and we have to stop aot because I am disabed in a wheelchair and need to rest alot, and my spouse is a heart patient, so we live on a limted income. I did not realize they even took money from my account until today on 02/21/11 because I did not have any internet until 01/09/11, and my bank statements come on ine and tobe honest, I hardly ever get on it, so that is why I didnot know about the theft, and when I opened my bank account today I kept checking for the last 3 months and sure enough they were their, and when I saw USA CREDIT $149.95/ I wa like what is this, so I came on line and realized they are scamming so many people, and no wonder I had checks bounce in December I just thought I added wrong, but I didnot it was because they stole $149.95 and I want my money back, so I will contact my Bank in the morning to file a claim! This is crazy why can"t the goverment stop this place? And all the others ike it! USA CREDIT I WANT MY MONEY!

    0 Votes

Post your comment