SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Uol*netzeroUnauthorized charges

Review updated:

As of dec. 16, i have 2 unauthorized debit card preauthorizations for $1. 00 each for uol*netzero suddenly show up in my checking account. I called the number and was asked if i had an account with classmates! According to netzero, they are a partner company with classmates! I cannot find a number to call classmates, so i emailed them to cancel my membership. I told them if they are sharing secure information (Like my debit card number) , then i want nothing to do with them and that i an filing a complaint about them also. I had my bank dispute the charges and had to get new debit cards. . . God only knows who else got my number from them!!!
So, basically, watch out for both uol;*netzero and classmates!!!

Mi
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Oct 16, 2008
    Uol*netzero - I have no idea what it is
    United States

    I am overseas in the military and have a account in the states for emergeny..I was looking at it and saw 2 withdrawls for 2.oo a piece and I have no idea what this is..I dont keep money in there and it has brought me down to 16 cents..I need this taken care of please..thanks

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Feb 23, 2009

    Today when I checked my bank account I had the exact same thing...2 unauthorized $1.00 charges from UOL Netzero. My bank is investigating them...I do not have a classmates account so I am not sure where they got my information from!

    0 Votes
  • Is
      Mar 23, 2009

    Yesterday I checked my credit card account and had an unauthorized $39.90 charge, I've never heard of this company, I've informed my bank but is dere any way I can get a hold of this company?

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Apr 14, 2009
    UOL-NetZero - charge
    6081 singleton rd
    Norcross
    Georgia
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I am been charge for no reason.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Jun 17, 2009
    Uol*netzero - MONTHLY BANK DEBITS
    UOL*NETZERO
    United States

    We have not used net zero in at least a year. My account has been debited 9. 99 monthly all this time. I just did not pay attention to this discrepancy. I want net zero to review our record history and credit my bank account. Also submit to me in writing that this matter has been resolved.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Oct 28, 2009

    Charge my bank account 10 / 07 $7. 47 never authorized never contemplated, never heard of such firm.

    -1 Votes
  • Ed
      Feb 09, 2010
    Uol*netzero - BANK ACCOUNT DEBITED UNAUTHORIZED
    UOL*NETZERO
    1105 PEACHTREE PLACE NW
    Wilson
    North Carolina
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    We have not used net zero in three years. My account has been debited 4. 95 monthly all this time. I just did not pay attention to this discrepancy. I want net zero to review our record history and credit my bank account. Also submit to me in writing that this matter has been resolved.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 03, 2012

    UOL Netzero is currently committing FRAUD against TEXAN's in their 4G Wirele plan. $24.99/ month but for only 10 hours per month. Then when you cancel the plan an ask for your total charges to be refunded the come up with hidden charges of $36.00 RESTOCKING FEES and no refund for the 3 days of 10 hr usage for a final refund of $14.95! I'll file my complaint with the TEXAS DISTRICT ATTORNY'S OFFICE BEFORE I LET THEM GETAWAY WITH THIS TYPE OF FRAUD!!! [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment