The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

United Parcel Service of America [UPS] / non delivery, falsifying records

1 United States Review updated:

It's one thing to make a mistake, another to lie about it. UPS never made a delivery attempt at the address specified. They claim the package was refused - not true. They then claimed the sender changed the address for re delivery - not true. The original address is correct. We are now watching our package go back and forth across the country because a driver cannot deliver to the correct address. I can only hope the package will get to its destination some day

Scan History:
Fri 29 Dec 2017 4:05 AM DEPARTURE SCAN SECAUCUS NJ US
Thu 28 Dec 2017 4:45 PM AS REQUESTED BY THE SENDER, THE DELIVERY CHANGE FOR THIS PACKAGE WAS COMPLETED. / THE ADDRESS WAS CORRECTED. SECAUCUS NJ US
12:09 PM ARRIVAL SCAN SECAUCUS NJ US
Wed 27 Dec 2017 9:21 AM WE'RE ATTEMPTING TO VERIFY THE PACKAGE LOCATION. / LOST PACKAGE INVESTIGATION OAKLAND CA US
Fri 22 Dec 2017 8:47 AM THE SENDER REQUESTED A DELIVERY CHANGE FOR THIS PACKAGE. / YOUR PACKAGE WILL BE DELIVERED TO AN ALTERNATE ADDRESS.
3:17 AM DEPARTURE SCAN SAN PABLO CA US
12:30 AM ARRIVAL SCAN SAN PABLO CA US
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:35 PM DEPARTURE SCAN OAKLAND CA US
9:25 PM THE RECEIVER STATES THE PRODUCT WAS NOT ORDERED AND HAS REFUSED THE DELIVERY. / THE PACKAGE WILL BE RETURNED TO THE SENDER. OAKLAND CA US
4:43 PM THE RECEIVER STATES THE PRODUCT WAS NOT ORDERED AND HAS REFUSED THE DELIVERY. OAKLAND CA US
9:54 AM OUT FOR DELIVERY TODAY OAKLAND CA US
4:29 AM DESTINATION SCAN OAKLAND CA US
Wed 20 Dec 2017 9:25 PM ARRIVAL SCAN OAKLAND CA US
7:51 PM DEPARTURE SCAN SAN PABLO CA US
1:57 PM ARRIVAL SCAN SAN PABLO CA US
Sat 16 Dec 2017 3:01 AM DEPARTURE SCAN SECAUCUS NJ US
Thu 14 Dec 2017 9:56 PM ARRIVAL SCAN SECAUCUS NJ US
9:35 PM DEPARTURE SCAN NEWARK NJ US
6:26 PM ORIGIN SCAN NEWARK NJ US
6:30 PM BILLING INFORMATION RECEIVED US

Ki
Dec 29, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • 9w
      29th of Dec, 2017
    0 Votes

    how dare you make ups do there job!!! oh no!!!
    ups lets the drivers do what they want and have no accountability
    same goes when you call or use there site chat, non answers and excuses
    your best bet is to file a complaint with the better business bureau
    I would also contact the shipper ( one who sent it) and have them complain as well

Post your comment