The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

UK National Lottery / Lottery scam

1 United States Review updated:

I received the same e-mail - with different e-mail address provided for the scammer.

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £500,000.00
pounds on our online draws which was held on the 30Th of June, 2007
your winning numbers are;

Ref. Number...... .CHN/[protected]/11
Batch Number...... 14/0017/IPD
Ticket Number..... [protected]
Serial Number......5388/02
For further Information about your Winnings contact;

Name;Barrister Louis Cox
E-mail Address: info_claimunit001@yahoo.com.hk

WITH YOUR DETAIL INFORMATION AS FOLLOWS
1.FULL NAMES:
2.Phone Number
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.Contact Address:
6: 15.COUNTRY:

Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
UK GAMING HOUSE

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      22nd of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes
    UK National Lottery - Lottery scam!
    United Kingdom

    Received online lottery draws on my email address claiming millions of pounds from the above mentioned companies. It would have been lucky if they were true. On checking from visiting the above sites it was confirmed that i have been drawn by the scammers. Now i intend to complain and i request you to go through and save the innocent people from the attractive clutches of these type of scammers. I have gone through the website fraud aid.com. ID Theft Prevention and concluded to bring on the complaint Board.

  • Jo
      25th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    sir i got a e mail about a winning lottary can i conform is it true or false?
    i coppying of my mail text



    HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
    (Customer Services)
    REFERENCE NUMBER:CHN/2551256007/11
    BATCH NUMBER:14/0017/IPD
    TICKET NUMBER:023-1111-790-458

    This Email is to inform you that your email address have been selected
    for a Cash prize of 500,000.00. Five Hundred Thousand Great British
    Pounds, in our International programs held August 2007 in the London
    Uk.
    For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by
    forwarding Your Details to the private email below:
    Name:Mr. Louis cox (Agent)
    Email :mr.louiscox11@yahoo.com.hk

    Yours Sincerely,
    Award Notification Team
    UK GAMING HOUSE



    if is a godd or not having a problem pls inform via e-mil

    jobysk2003@yahoo.com
    jobysk2003@hotmail.com

  • Ma
      5th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    BATCH NUMBER:065/088/XY24
    TICKET NUMBER:023-1111-790-458
    This E mail is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £552,000,00
    on our online draws which was played on the 5th of october,2007.For
    further Information about your Winnings,contact our Lottery Fiduciary
    Agent
    with the following contact Address.

    Name;Barrister Louis Cox
    E-mail uklottery_claimsagent04@yahoo.co.uk

    Yours Sincerely,
    Award Notification Team
    UK GAMING HOUSE



    sucks!hahahah

  • Ma
      16th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    DEAR WINNER

    This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of
    (£2,500,000.00 Great British Pounds)contact our claims office

    AGENT NAME: Barrister Mack Davidson Esq
    Email: info_barristermackdavidsondesk@yahoo.co.uk

    KINDLY FILL OUT THE PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM

    FULL NAMES...DATE OF BIRTH...MARITAL STATUS...CONTACT
    ADDRESS...COUNTRY...TELEPHONE NUMBER...OCCUPATION

    Yours Sincerely,
    Award Notification Team
    Uk GAMING HOUSE

    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property
    Sign up for email alerts now http://www.eircom.net/propertyalerts

    What is this? Is it true or scam?

  • Po
      18th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    LONDON ROYAL LOTTERY
    I.P Award Dept.
    100 Chandos Place.
    London. WC2N 4LP
    GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED
    UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY


    Yours Faithfully,
    Mr. Kenneth Smith
    Fiduciary Agent.
    TELL: +44 70457 46021


    This is true company please tell me about this lottery full details or send me a mail to me!

  • Gu
      16th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    This is the email I received. And I knew it was a scam immediately cos of 3 obvious things.

    1 The amount.
    2 The email address.
    3 The names of the officers one needed to contact.


    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
    Date of Notification 16-12-2007
    Ref N0: KPL/09-002/JA.
    Attn: Winner

    Your e-mail address attached to the Batch N0:P2/0056/2007 with Serial number: 06/1055 drew,14-12-07 [5] [11] [13] [17] [14] [48] [25],which subsequently won you a prize in the category B. You have therefore been approved to claim a
    total sum of £1,500,000.00 (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) in cash credited to file Ref N0:KPL/09-002/JA.

    To file for your claim, kindly contact our certified and accredited claims agent with the information below:

    Name: Phil Smith
    E-mail:mr_philsmith1@strompost.com
    Claims processing agent

    Provide him with your personal details such as,
    Name
    Nationality
    Tel/Fax No

    Mrs Rita Jones.

  • Di
      25th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hi,
    In today days I have received so many such kind of mail for Lottery/jobs etc...

    Following is one of the latest mail copy which I received .

    Please advice...
    Thnaks

    (Dinesh)

    From: "UK NATIONAL LOTTERY"
    To:
    Subject: BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD
    Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2008 04:05:09 +0000
    GOOD DAY TO YOU

    This Email is to inform you that your email address have been selected
    for a Cash prize of 500,000.00. Five Hundred Thousand Great British
    Pounds, in our International programs held January 2008 in London,Uk.For
    further information, contact:
    Name:Mr.Louis cox
    Email :mr.louiscox00@yahoo.co.uk

    Regards,
    Award Notification Team
    UK GAMING HOUSE.

  • Jo
      1st of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    Date: Sat, 1 Mar 2008 05:31:49 -0800 (PST)
    From: "honey yours" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Fwd: take an action urgent [censored] one is still in india 09892858693, in this number aslo


    To: scams@fraudwatchinternational.com


    Note: forwarded message attached.


    in this number will came a call to me sir


    + 2348035851825


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your homepage.
    Forwarded Message [ Download File ]

    Date: Sat, 1 Mar 2008 05:28:18 -0800 (PST)
    From: "honey yours"
    Subject: Fwd: take an action urgent [censored] one is still in india 09892858693
    To: scams@fraudwatchinternational.com

    HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]



    Note: forwarded message attached.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.
    Forwarded Message

    Date: Sat, 1 Mar 2008 01:06:49 -0800 (PST)
    From: "honey yours"
    Subject: Fwd: take an action urgent [censored] one is still in india 09892858693
    To: fraud.alert@met.police.uk.

    HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]



    Note: forwarded message attached.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your homepage.
    Forwarded Message

    Date: Fri, 29 Feb 2008 03:36:18 -0800 (PST)
    From: "honey yours"
    Subject: Fwd: take an action urgent [censored] one is still in india 09892858693
    To: info@cidap.gov.in, cidap@cidap.gov.in

    HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]



    Note: forwarded message attached.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Looking for last minute shopping deals? Find them fast with Yahoo! Search.
    Forwarded Message

    Date: Fri, 29 Feb 2008 03:28:38 -0800 (PST)
    From: "honey yours"
    Subject: take an action urgent [censored] one is still in india 09892858693
    To: cbiccic@bol.net.in

    HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]

    1. AT 19/2/08

    ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME : AJAY MENON
    A/C.NO:186010100050148
    AXIS BANK BRANCH IS KHAR WEST
    PAN NUMBER:AJFPM7413D

    AMOUNT IS Rs. 50000/-INR



    2. DATE 6/02/08

    RASHIDA ASGHAR
    A/C No:054401503734
    Icici bank andheri shopper stop
    AMOUNT :Rs.40000/-INR



    3. DATE 28/01/08

    KHILESH SHARMA
    A/C.NO: 25320100009539
    BANK OF BARODA BRANCH BHAYANDER EAST
    PAN NO :biaps9871a

    Amount Rs. 200000/- INR




    4.DATE ; 15/12/07

    MAHESH PRASAD SING

    A/C.NO:002805003002
    ICICI BANK BRANCH BHAYANDER WEST
    PAN NO; BDPPS0863N

    AMOUNT : 300000/- INR







    5.DATE 14/12/-7

    KALPESH PATEL
    A/C.NO: 001805009896
    ICICI BANK BORIVALI
    PAN NO:AOBPP4484N

    AMOUNT ;405000/- INR



    10/12/07

    6.ABUDUL RAEES
    ABDUL QUADER SHAIKH
    A/C/NO:037705001064
    PAN NO;AOOPS6338F
    ICICI BANK

    ANDHERI WEST


    7.08/12/07
    MOHAMADSONU ALLIHSEN MOHMED

    A/C NO: 001105018024
    PAN NO: APQPM8311M
    ICICI BANK
    S.V. ROAD ANDHERI WEST


    8.29/11/07
    RAJU PAN BHANDAR
    A/C. NO;031505003425
    PAN NO:Ayxps1477J
    RAJA PARK BRANCH
    ICICI BANK


    SANIYA GEMS A/C. NO: 03505006039
    PAN NO: Antpb2153f
    ICICI BANK
    RAJA PARK BRANCH

    SAGAR ANAND JAIN
    A/C: NO; 033905001995
    PNA NO; AIKPJ5376L
    ICICI BANK DELHI



    carried out the payment on that said date which is 28/1/2008 .
    We will like to no from you did you carry out the payment at this given date 28/1/2008 please your response is needed on this matter get back to From: "UK NATIONAL LOTTERY" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Winner Announcement.You Email Won Congratulation!!!
    Date: Sun, 14 Oct 2007 04:14:30 +0100
    BRITISH LOTTERY
    The Lottery Company
    P.O Box 789
    Harrogate HG1 2YR
    *********************
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    *********************

    Our Dear Winner,

    We happily announce to you the draw (#609) of the BRITISH NATIONAL PROGRAMME, online Sweepstakes international program held on the 12 of October 2007.Your e-mailadadress attached to e-ticket number:16-27-29-34-39-45-{11}. All participants for the online versionwere selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer drawsystem and extracted from over 100,000 unions,associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £500,000 (Five hundred thousand great British pounds sterling) in cash. From BRITISH LOTTERY on our charity bonanza.

    We hereby urge you to claim the winning amount quickly as this is a monthly lottery. Failure to claim your win will result into the reversion of the fund to our following month. For security reasons,you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your moneyremitted to you. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.

    You are therefore requested to contact the appointed Claims Department below and you are to fill the verification and forward to the Alpha Consultants Lawfirm & Schmidtz Associates to enable them start the process of your claims immediately. Failure to contact the Alpha Consultants Lawfirm & Schmidtz Associates your win will result into the reversion of the fund to our following month.

    Contact : Richard cole
    Alpha Consultants Lawfirm & Schmidtz Associates
    (Solicitors Advocates & Arbitrators)

    Phone: +44-704-570-7321
    Fax Number:+44-709-288-3868

    Official Email:info_claimperson@yahoo.co.uk
    Endeavour to email/fax him this following to your fiduciary agent that
    will file out your claims immediately.

    PAYMENT PORCESSING FORM:

    1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
    2.ADDRESS:_____________________________________
    _______________________________________________
    3.SEX:__________
    4.AGE:__________
    5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
    6.OCCUPATION:_______________________
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:__________________________
    9.E-TICKET NUMBER:____________________
    12.AMOUNT WON:______________________
    13.BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL____________
    ___________________________________________
    14. COUNTRY________________________________

    CLAIMANT SIGNATORY DECLARATION
    ====================================

    I ...HEREBY DECLARE THAT I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY FORM OF SETTLEMENT
    FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY OR ANY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY. I,
    THEREFORE, DECLARE THAT THE UK . NATIONAL PROMO ACTS ON MY BEHALF IN
    THE PROCESSING AND TRANSFER OF MY PRIZE AS INSTRUCTED BY ME.

    Congratulations once again.

    Regards,
    MRS Susan Moore,
    Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Sweepstakes International
    Program.

    Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2007 21:46:50 +0100 (BST)
    From: "Rechard Cole" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
    Subject: Contact Courier Company For Your Parcel Delivery
    To: "honey yours"

    *********************
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    *********************
    Lottery Code:NL-MCST 002
    WINNERS NAME:Polimetla Jobprabhakar,

    The following requirements should be sent to their offices for comfirmation and final process for payment. Your funds Will be delivered to you Via their courier service upon payment of their cost of delivery charges.

    Please You are required to contact our affilated Courier firm with details as stated below:


    1, Reference Number: 074/05/ZY369
    2, Batch Number: UK/9420X2/68
    3, Full Names: Polimetla Jobprabhakar,

    4, A medium of identification, ie either a copy of drivers license or international passport or any other legal means of identification.
    5, Amount Won:£500,000 Five hundred thousand great British pounds

    6, Contact Phone Numbers:+91 99596 22224
    7,Occupation: RUNNING
    8,Date Of Birth: 30 YEARS
    9,Forwarding Address: No 2.ADDRESS: POLIMETLA JOB PRABHAKAR
    S/O. NAGABHUSHANAM H.NO. 14-66
    VIDYA NAGAR ELURU WEST GODAVARI DISTIC
    ANDHRA PRADESH INDIA –PIN ;534007


    Contact Informations:
    World Courier Service ( U.K. ) Ltd.
    Suite 1 ,Milbrook Business Centre, Floats Road
    Roundthorn Industrial Estate, Manchester M23 9YJ
    Handling officer:Rodney Armstrong
    Email: worldcourieronline@deliveryman.com
    TELL: +44 701 115 3085
    *****************************************************





    Regards,
    Richard Cole
    For
    Alpha Consultants Lawfirm & Schmidtz Associates
    (Solicitors Advocates & Arbitrators)


    Dear Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    We have to send you this final notice on your delivery parcel that has been with us for some time now,we have given you much time to make up the payment for your parcel delivery to your said address details below.

    Details
    POLIMETLA JOBPRABHAKAR
    S/O.P.NAGABHUSHANAM
    H.NO; 14-66, VIDYA NAGAR
    ELURU , WEST GODAVARI DISTIC
    ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA-534007
    COUNTRY: INDIA

    Your urgent response is needed before 1st of November 2007, fail to meet to this dead line we are sorry to inform you that your winning parcel will be sent back to the UK National Lottery Board as unclaimed parcel.

    Kindly Let us Know Your Response.


    Mr Rodney Armstrong
    Handling Officer.
    Tel: +44 701 115 3085


    Date: Wed, 31 Oct 2007 22:07:15 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Rechard Cole" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
    Subject: Contact Our Affiliated Bank For Funds Transfer Into Your Bank Account
    To: "honey yours"

    Attn:Polimetla Jobprabhakar,


    You are to contact our affiliated Bank in England know as WOOLWICH BANK PLC so that you can make enquiries concerning modalities on what will be the cost of transfer of funds into your Bank account.

    Whan contacting the Bank you will provide them with this details below:

    1.FULL NAME:
    2.FULL ADDRESS:
    3.SEX:
    4.AGE:
    5.OCCUPATION:
    6.TEL: (If any)
    7.COUNTRY:
    8.REFERENCE NUMBER:
    9.A medium of identification, i.e either a copy of drivers license or international passport or any other legal means of identification(if any):
    10.ACCOUNT COORDINATES: (Details of the account where you want your funds transferred):


    Below are their contact for you to open communication with them immediately as regards on the requirements of your founds been transferred into your account.

    Below are their contact details:
    **********************************
    WOOLWICH BANK PLC ( ENGLAND )
    57/58 St. Andrew's Street, Cambridge ,
    CB2 3HZ.City Center , England , United Kingdom
    MARK GRAY
    The Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    TEL: +44 704 571 8136
    Fax: +44 871 251 3992
    E-mail: remittance@woolwichonline.e-bankers.org.uk
    *************************************
    Note:You are to keep me posted on any transaction with the Bank on still your winnings get to you and also For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted into your Bank account.This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.




    Regards,
    Richard Cole
    For
    Alpha Consultants Law-firm & Schmidtz Associates
    (Solicitors Advocates & Arbitrators)



    Date: Thu, 1 Nov 2007 22:35:57 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: IMMEDIATE FUNDS TRANSFER REQUIREMENT
    To: "honey yours"

    WOOLWICH BANK PLC ( ENGLAND )
    57/58 St. Andrew's Street, Cambridge ,
    CB2 3HZ.City Center , England , United Kingdom .
    We Offers 24hours Online Services.

    01/11/2007

    ATTENTION: Polimetla Job Prabhakar,

    IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT.

    We acknowledge the receipt of your bank details required to initiate transfer into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Account in India .

    You are by this e-mail notified that your winning funds valued to the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds (£500,000.00 GBP) in cash is currently in our bank's possession.It was issued out as an International Bank Draft bearing your name which has been process into cash ready for immediate funds transfer into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Account in India.

    We have been instructed to transfer the sum of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pound Sterling Only) in cash credited to file YM35447XN and your claims processing file has been duly forwarded to our bank with specific instructions that the funds should be transferred into the BENEFICIARY Bank Account without any deduction.

    As the sole beneficiary,to enable us effect this transfer successfully as it is normally done electronically which will now reflect in your nominated bank account within the next 24hours.You are now required to provide the Cost of Transfer (C.O.T) charges before your funds could be transfered into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Account in India.

    Stated below is the break down of the transfer registered charges according to the United Kingdom Financial Service Authority regulations for large transfers.

    Cost of Transfer..... £180 Pounds
    Vat.....£150 Pounds
    Insurance......£220 Pounds
    Total..£550 Pounds.(43,870.36 INR).

    MODE OF PAYMENT
    Bank Wire Transfer (Information will be provide to you on responding to this email).

    Once the Cost of Transfer (C.O.T) charges is provided you and confirmed by us.Your funds will be accredited and transfer into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Account immediately.You will now be availed with the funds transfer slip for confirmation and reference.

    Note Once Again:
    Your Funds is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any charges from the funds before been transfer into your nominated bank account.Hence,it must be provided by you before any transfer would be initiated.

    In our response to this email,you will be provided with the preferred mode of payment details.To enable you effect the payment at once hence we could continue with this transaction.

    Awaiting your urgent response to this email.

    Cordially,

    Mark Gray,
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136
    Fax: +44-709-288-3868

    Date: Sun, 4 Nov 2007 20:47:01 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: No Cost of Transfer Charges No Transaction
    To: "honey yours"
    Attn:Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    With reference to our previous email,it was clearly stated that; Your Funds are protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any charges from the funds before it would be transfer into your nominated bank account.Hence,it must be provided by you before any transfer could be initiated.

    This was the aggreement reached with the Promotion Board and also the laid down policy of this nature according to the United Kingdom Financial Service Authority ,that no deduction should be made from any funds/money awarded to any person or group of persons as a beneficiaries for a star prize for any reasons,the funds must be transfer in full without any deduction.

    Considering the amount of funds you won which we are to transfer into your bank account,the Cost of Transfer charges should not be a problem for you to provide.

    In your response to this email,kindly inform us if you are still willing to continue this transaction with us.If not,we will not hesitate to withdrawn and returned your winning international certified bank draft back to the Promotion board as unclaimed winnings.


    Respond back to us now.

    Cordially,

    Mark Gray,
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136


    honey yours wrote:
    GREETING TO YOU IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD ALMIGHTLY.

    sir i am jobprabhakar polimetla from india

    your bank swift code, account number,and the
    BENEFICIARY Bank Account. send me immeditatley by
    mail.


    your's
    fatithfuly,

    jobprabhakar polimetla
    s/o.nagabhushanam
    H.NO:14-66 VIDYA NAGAR
    ELURU, WEST GODAVARI DISTIC,
    ANDHRA PRADESH ,INDIA-534007.
    MOBILE : 00 91 99596 22224,
    LAND Res: 00 91 08812 251920.

    __________________________________________________
    Do You Yahoo!?
    Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
    http://mail.yahoo.com



    Date: Mon, 5 Nov 2007 05:27:32 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: PAYMENT INFORMATION
    To: "honey yours"

    WOOLWICH BANK PLC ( ENGLAND )
    57/58 St. Andrew's Street, Cambridge ,
    CB2 3HZ.City Center , England , United Kingdom .
    We Offers 24hours Online Services.

    05/11/2007

    ATTENTION: JOBPRABHAKAR POLIMETLA,

    We acknowledged the receipt of your email and your response as regard providing the Cost of Transfer (COT) charges to enable us facilitate and transfer your cash into your nominated bank account.

    To enable us facilitate this transfer, you are thereby required to provide the Cost of Transfer (C.O.T) charges which is Total:£550 Pounds.(43,870.36 INR).

    Provided below is our preferred payment information, for you to deposit the Cost of Transfer (C.O.T) Charges via wire transfer to enable us facilitate and transfer your funds,the sum of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pound Sterling Only) into your Bank account immediately.

    Wire Transfer Payment Details.
    Bank Name: I.C.I.C.I BANK
    Account Holder's Name: SAGAR ANAND JAIN
    Account No: 033905001995
    Pan No: AIKPJ5376L

    For confirmation and for our records purpose,you are required to send a scanned copy of your deposit slip or voucher attached via email to us.

    Ensure the payment is made today,to enable us conclude your funds transfer at once with no further delay.After your funds is sucessfully transfered into your bank account,you will be provided with the transfer slip for confirmation and for your reference purpose.

    Awaiting your urgent response to this email.

    Cordially,

    Mark Gray
    Tel: +44 704 571 8136
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.

    Date: Tue, 6 Nov 2007 04:51:29 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: RECEIPT OF PAYMENT SLIP AND STILL AWAITING CONFIRMATION
    To: "honey yours"
    Attn:Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    We are in receipt your payment slip which has been forwarded to our diplomatic agent yesterday for confirmation and remission to us at once.Hence,will enable us conclude your funds transfer into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK account.

    There was some little delay as at yesterday at the verge of confirming your payment from our diplomat.We are still awaiting his verdict confirmation before transfer of your funds into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK will be concluded.

    Be rest assured that once we received confirmation from our diplomat,your funds will be transfer at once.Your will be provided with the transfer confirmation slip for your reference purpose.

    Kindly bear with us and expect a productive response from us as soon as possible.

    Cordially,

    Mr Mark Gray
    On Behalf of Management,
    Woolwich Bank Plc.


    Date: Tue, 6 Nov 2007 17:14:06 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: URGENT ALTERNATIVE
    To: "honey yours"
    Attention:Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    We are very sorry if this email comes as a surprise to you.We want to informed you that today, in the process of transfering your cash into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK account in India . We encounter a little difficulties with the Anti Terrorist Department of the United Kingdom Financial Service Authority, monitoring all International transferred out of the UK .

    They where demanding for an exorbitant percentage before your winning funds can be transfered into your bank account ,which is against the instructions giving by the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Board that your funds should be transferrd into your bank account without any deduction.

    On this note,the Management of Woolwich Bank Plc has no other alternative but to devised another option,to ensure your cash is deliver and transferred to you without deduction.There by sending an Agent straight to India who is now coming to deliver your cash to you by employing the assistance of A Diplomatic Courier Service.

    Getting there which is by tomorrow, your funds will be converted and paid into your INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK account in India by our agent on your behalf.

    Our agent Name is MR ALEX ANTHONY and your contact details is already availed to him.Once he arrived India by tomorrow, you will be contact at once and you are required to correspond with him,so he could assist you in clearing and transfering your cash into your bank account immediately.

    Note that you will be responsible to settle the handling charges as expenses incurred by the Diplomatic Courier Service.The sum of £1,200GBP only which should be paid to our agent Mr JACOB ADEX once he make contact with you.This is base on the agreement with the courier company to enable them release the consignment to him at once.So that, he could carry out his assignment as expected and come back to the UK immediately.

    Kindly inform us once the funds has been cleared and paid into your bank account.Once again we apologise for the inconvenience this might bring to you.

    Your Sincerely,

    Mr Mark Gray
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136
    On behalf of The Mangaement of,
    Woolwich Bank Plc



    Date: Wed, 7 Nov 2007 02:59:52 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Rechard Cole" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
    Subject: Payment As Been Comfarm
    To: "honey yours"
    Dear Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    Due to the high volume of work load on my table i couldn't reply your mail yesterday when i got your mail at that poiant of time We apologise for any inconvinience this may cause you .Sorry for the late response.The Bank called to notify me about your payment which was made by you on the 5Th of November 2007 after wchich i got you mail. Said amount paid by you was forte three thousand eight hundred seventy rupes,fifty pais (43,870.36) it was paid by you into this address as follow:

    Address Details
    Bank Name Icici Bank Eluru ,
    Account Holder's Name:Sagar Anand Jain
    Acconut No: 033905001995
    Pan no:AIKPJ5376L

    The pay-slip send to me by you with attached file,your winning
    amount which has to be send to your Indian Overses Bank Xavier
    Nagar ,Eluru – 534 007 to your given account in India .

    In the meantime, if there is anything else we can help with please don't fail to contact me at once.


    Your's
    Regards
    Richard Cole.


    Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2007 03:31:48 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT ACCORDINGLY
    To: "honey yours"
    Attn: Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    We want to informed you once again that your winning cash is already delivered to India by our agent with the help of a Shipment and courier company.

    Our agent Mr Alex Anthony has already informed us about his contact with you.You are adviced to cooperate with him by providing the clearance fees,which will enable him clear the consignment on time from the coureir company.Once the funds has been clear and release to our agent,he will convert and paid the cash into your account as equivalent in India Rupee.

    So kindly ensure you avail the funds to him,so him could carry out this duty as instructed and get back to the UK at once.

    In your Next response,kindly informed us that all is well that your have responded to our agent and your funds has been transfer into your account sucessfully.

    Awaiting your joyfull response.

    Cordially,

    Mark Gray,
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136


    Date: Mon, 12 Nov 2007 10:43:55 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: GET BACK TO US NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Attn:Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    Information reaching us is that all effort to get in contact with you has been proven abortive in respect of your winning funds which is already delivery to your country India to be transferred into your bank account being the sole beneficiary.

    Our agent Mr Alex Anthony has made previous complaint about his several effort to contact you on phone which is no avail.You are kindly required to contact him right now,so that he can assist you in clearing and transfering your funds into you account at once.We want him back to the UK as soon as possible.

    Kindly response to us now.

    Cordially,

    Mark Gray
    Woolwich Bank Plc

    Date: Mon, 12 Nov 2007 18:03:14 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: CONTACT MR ALEX FOR FOR YOUR WINNING CASH NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Attn:Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    Be informed that your cash is already been delivered to India by our agent Mr Alex Anthony and we have been informed that you where contacted earlier before now.You are to contact Mr Alex once again,so that your winning cash can be transfer to you.Ensure you contact him right now.

    Endeavour to also update us on your outcome.

    Cordially,

    Mr Mark Gray
    Woolwich Bank Plc


    Date: Mon, 19 Nov 2007 23:35:06 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: F.B.I. ALERT
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    ATTENTION: Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    We are still on investigation as soon as we are through we will get back to you by tomorrow if you will still go on with the payment or not as soon our agent is back with useful information we will get across to you we have send some delegate to the WoolWichBank Plc to get us some information and also some useful information about Mr. Alex Anthony who you said claims to be an agent to the Bank.

    We are sorry for the late response to you mail which we receive from you on the 8Th of November 2007, we want to inform you that you mail as been acknowledge and is still on investigation we ask from you to give us time to Conclude our investigation.

    Note: Sir you have to hold the payment for now why we get back to you with useful information if there is any need to make any other payment to any body who claims to be an agent to WoolWichBank Plc not on still our delegate are back by tomorrow, as soon the are back we will get across to you .



    Thanks,


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    Date: Tue, 20 Nov 2007 21:56:22 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: F.B.I UPDATE
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail:fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    ATTENTION:Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    Sorry for the late response to your mail which you send to us on the 8Th of November 2007 regarding you present situation with the Woolwich Bank Plc. We got your mail and it was acknowledged and well understood. We had to carry out our investigation on this matter which took us one week and two days to make sure the emails been send to you by Woolwich Bank Plc was surely from the Woolwich Bank Plc. consulting the lottery board and woolwich Bank Plc regarding the email that they have been sent to you by Mr. Mark Gray, Director Foreign Operations Woolwich Bank Plc it was brought to our notice that it was all you said and forwarded to us about your transaction that was paid by you of 43,870.36 INR as cost of transfer charges to this diplomatic agent in India by the name Mr.Sagar Anand Jain on the 5Th of November 2007 with Icici Bank Wire Transfer Payment Details as follow below:

    Bank Name:I.C.I.C.I BANK
    Account Holder's Name:SAGAR ANAND JAIN
    Account No:033905001995
    Pan No:AIKPJ5376L

    We had to ask the Woolwich Bank Plc why you should pay this said amount of 1,200 GBP before your winnings parcel will be delivered to you at your resident in India but we where made to understand that the payment of 1,200 GBP which the ask of you was for handily charges of you winning parcel to you in India by this person name Mr. Alex Anthony who happened to be an agent to the Woolwich Bank Plc to carry out safe delivery of your winning funds and other valuable document to you in India making me clear that as the payment is been made to Mr.Alex Anthony your winning funds is right there with Mr. Alex Anthony in India which i comfirm that he opend an communication to you regarding this new development and that both of you spoke on phone before now.well i am please to tell you that we have make a conformation is true you have to carry out the remaining said amount of 1,200 GBP as cost of handily charges but you have to make sure you call Mr. Alex Anthony and Mr. Mark Gray of the Woolwich Bank Plc on this okey take note of this tips before you make the payment and also after the payment as been made by you to Mr Alex Anthony to be sure of safe transfer of the said amount of 1,2oo GBP as the cost of handily charges and the should carry out their trasnfer of your winning funds to you at once with no delay and we are going to make sure your winning funds got you.

    Thanks for your prompt alert Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla it looks to me you’re a Christian well all the same I am a Christian I have been a born again rihgt before I took this job as an agent of the F.B.I nice talk to you and God blessings to your family.


    Regards,

    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail:fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2007 06:50:30 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: RESPONSE TO YOU AS REGARD PRIZE MONEY
    To: "honey yours"
    Dear Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    Accept our deep condolence as regard your illness and we hope you are doing very fine and okay now.We thought you are no longer interested in getting your prize money that is the reason while you decided to ignore all our response.

    The God you are serving is a good God,he is really wonderfull.If you must know,we have just decided to informed our agent Mr Alex Anthony to returned back to the UK with your prize money when we received your email,it was really wonderfull and surprising.

    Nevertheless,we have no other choice but to informed him that you have made contact with us,he should stay back to ensure him assist you in clearing your consignment from the courier agency and convert the money and transfer it into your bank account before coming back to the UK.

    This is Mr Alex Anthony contact number +91-9967924191 for you to also get in contact with him because him just inform us that you are not picking your phone,he even tried to contact you this morning.

    Kindly ensure that every thing go very well as promised by you so that he can assist you and come back to the UK to meet his family at once.

    You are required to always update us with every thing that is going on out there.

    May God Be With You.

    My Regards,

    Mark Gray,
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136



    Date: Mon, 26 Nov 2007 20:57:30 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: CONTACT MR ALEX ANTHONY NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Dear Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    Thank God that you are doing very alright and discharge from the hospital now.Glory be to God and it is very good to know that you are a real christian.You can contact Mr Alex Anthony with this number as stated: +919967924191.Him has also informed us that he tried to contact you on phone too but you did not pick your calls.

    Do endeavour to get in contact with him at once,to enable him assist you in clearing your prize money and get back to the UK immediately.His family can not wait to see him.

    Let us know if you get in contact with him.

    My Regards,

    Mark Gray,
    Director Foreign Operations,
    International Remittance Department.
    Phone: +44 704 571 8136

    Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2007 20:32:29 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    ATTENTION: Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    I acknowledge the content of your email. I understand your financial plight at this time.There is no way i can assist you financially.My duty is to monitor all mails online,to protect email users from fruadulent act.In respect to your mail,I had to call mr.Alex Anthony, concerning the R B I and he said that the amount must be paid first before they can transfer the funds to your account at the stipulated time.Try as much as possible to provide the British High Commission in New Delhi the neccessary fees of 250,000 India Rupees.

    I will advise you to look for the money by all means even if it takes you to borrow from your friends to take a loan from the Bank because once you send them the money,your full prize winnings will be remmited to you as confirmed by the British High Commission. I'm really sorry for not assisting you financially.Try as much as you can to enable you conclude with them. I await your prompt response.
    Best Regards

    Thanks,


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    Date: Tue, 4 Dec 2007 05:08:34 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: RESPONSE
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    ATTENTION: Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    After acknowledge your mail i had to get across to Mr Alex Anthony on phone on this matter and he told me that as long as the R B I fee is going to be paid by you today Tuesday, December 04, 2007 he is going to carry out transfer of your winning funds to your bank account at the stipulated time which is with in 24 hours of india time.

    Thanks for your greetings to us.

    We wish you the best of luck.


    Thanks,


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    Date: Thu, 6 Dec 2007 14:23:19 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT ACCORDINGLY
    To: "honey yours"
    HELLO MR JOB PRABHAKAR POLIMETLA,

    WE ARE IN RECEIPT OF YOUR EMAIL AND YOUR CONFIRMATION SLIP.WE ARE VERY GLAD THAT YOU ARE ABLE TO COME UP WITH THAT AMOUNT TO ENABLE THEM CONVERT YOUR PRIZE MONEY BEFORE TRANSFERING IT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

    ASAP THE EMAIL YOU FORWARD TO US THIS AFTERNOON ABOUT THE 2% AMOUNT YOU ARE TO PROVIDE.KINDLY BE INFORMED THAT THIS FUNDS HAS TO BE PROVIDED BY YOU BECAUSE OF THE INSTRUCTION ALREADY ON GROUND THAT THE FUNDS HAS TO BE TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DEDUCTION.THIS INSTRUCTION WAS GIVING BY THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD AND THIS IS WHAT WE ARE ADVISED TO FOLLOW AND WHAT MR ALEX IS ALSO FOLLOWING.

    SIR,IT IS YOUR COUNTRY POLICY AND LAWS AND YOU HAVE TO ABIDE BY IT TO SEE THE PROGRESS OF THIS TRANSACTION ,AS THIS IS THE LAST REQUIREMENT NEEDED FROM YOU BEFORE YOUR FUNDS CAN BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT SUCESSFULLY.

    THIS HAS TO BE DONE WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY,DUE TO THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO SEE THAT THIS TRANSACTION IS COMPLETED AND NOW I WILL ADVICED YOU TO DO YOUR BEST AND ENSURE THE 2% AMOUNT IS PROVIDED BY ALL MEANS.

    CONTACT MR ALEX ANTHONY ONCE AGAIN AND LET HIM KNOW WHAT TO BE DONE NEXT.

    AWAITING A POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM YOU.

    STAY BLESSED.

    MARK GRAY


    Date: Fri, 7 Dec 2007 08:21:45 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Sincere Response To You
    To: "honey yours"
    ATTN: Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    As regard our phone conversation this morning,i really understand how you must have been feeling at this point in time about trying to raise the percentage amount they requested for before your prize money could be transfer into your bank account.

    I have to put myself in your shoes and took that pain to contact our agent Mr Alex to ensure he finds a way out to conviced the people involved to accept 1% from the total prize money from you.Later after the funds have been transferred into your account successfully you will now pay back the remaining amount.Which he did and said they have agreed that you should go ahead and provide 1% of the total prize money which is now 5000GBP(Five Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling).

    I know that things may be difficult for you now,but try as much as possible to raise this last payment,if it require's borrowing so that once the funds has been transferred into your account you will now return the money back to the person.If i where you,that is what i would have done,just to ensure your money is transfer into your bank account on time so that you could pay back the borrowed money.

    So,the ball is now in your court.

    My Regards And God Bless

    Mark Gray
    On Behalf of,
    Woolwich Bank Plc.


    Date: Fri, 7 Dec 2007 08:21:45 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Sincere Response To You
    To: "honey yours"
    ATTN: Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    As regard our phone conversation this morning,i really understand how you must have been feeling at this point in time about trying to raise the percentage amount they requested for before your prize money could be transfer into your bank account.

    I have to put myself in your shoes and took that pain to contact our agent Mr Alex to ensure he finds a way out to conviced the people involved to accept 1% from the total prize money from you.Later after the funds have been transferred into your account successfully you will now pay back the remaining amount.Which he did and said they have agreed that you should go ahead and provide 1% of the total prize money which is now 5000GBP(Five Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling).

    I know that things may be difficult for you now,but try as much as possible to raise this last payment,if it require's borrowing so that once the funds has been transferred into your account you will now return the money back to the person.If i where you,that is what i would have done,just to ensure your money is transfer into your bank account on time so that you could pay back the borrowed money.

    So,the ball is now in your court.

    My Regards And God Bless

    Mark Gray
    On Behalf of,
    Woolwich Bank Plc.


    Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:43:55 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT ON THIS EMAIL
    To: "honey yours"
    HI JOB PRABHAKAR POLIMETLA,

    STILL ON OUR CONVERSATION AS REGARD PAYING THE OTHER 1% ,AS WHAT IS HOLDING YOUR FUNDS FROM BEEN TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT BY THE R.B.I OFFICE.

    YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WE JUST TRYING TO HELP BY APPOINTING MR ALEX TO ASSIST YOU IN THIS REGARD.AND HE HAS TRIED HIS BEST TO SEE IF HE COULD CONVICED THEM BY PRESENTING THE 1% PAID BY YOU, TO TRANSFER THE FUNDS INTO YOUR ACCOUNT,BUT THEY DID NOT ACCEPT THE 1% EXCEPT THE WHOLE 2% IS COMPLETED.

    SO, MR JOB PRABHAKAR POLIMETLA I WANT YOU TO DO YOUR BEST TO RAISE THE OTHER 1% TO COMPLETE 2% AS PREVIOUSLY REQUESTED BY THE R.B.I.ONCE THIS 1% IS COMPLETED TO 2%,I WANT YOU TO BE REST ASSURED THAT YOUR FUNDS WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.SO THAT YOU COULD START ENJOYING YOUR LOTTERY WINNINGS AND OUR AGENT COULD ALSO COME HOME FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY VACATION.HE IS BEEN THERE FOR LONG ALL BECAUSE OF YOU AND NOW IT IS HIGH TIME FOR HIM TO COME BACK TO THE UK,HIS FAMILY IS ALREALLY MISSING HIM.

    IN YOUR NEXT RESPONSE,KINDLY INFORM US THAT ALL IS WELL THAT YOU HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT AND YOUR FUNDS HAS BEEN TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT SUCCESSFULLY.

    AWAITING YOUR URGENT RESPONSE TO THIS EMAIL.

    MY REGARD AND GOD BLESS

    MARK GRAY
    FOR
    WOOLWICH BANK PLC

    Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:44:33 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: RESPONCES TO YOUR MAIL
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    ATTENTION: Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    I called Mr Alex Anthony today about what you wrote to me and he made me understand every thing you have just said on you mail to me but he also made me understand that there is a problem along the line that is the 405000/- which is the other 1% of the R B I charges of the cost of transfer to your account, i went as far as contacting one of the officers in charge of the R B I charges and he insisted that the R B I charges most be completed before the transfer can be made,i tried all i could but they insisted that the 2% most be paid in full

    So if that should be the case you have come along way to claim this prize,i advice you should try as much as possible to make up the other part payment so that your prize can be transferred immediately to your account.




    Regards



    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:15:26 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT FAST NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    If you know what is good for you at this point in time,kindly fine a way to provide the remaining about now,or else you have no body to blame.Instead of providing this little about for your funds to be transferred into your account at once,you are busy talking about refunding all the money you have paid for assisting you by our agent.

    Be informed that what you are asking for is not possible because all the funds was use in the process and they are not refundable.If you dont want to loose every you have be hoping for kindly pay this last cash and let your funds be transfer into your account.

    Have a nice day and God Bless.

    Mark Gray


    Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:15:26 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT FAST NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    If you know what is good for you at this point in time,kindly fine a way to provide the remaining about now,or else you have no body to blame.Instead of providing this little about for your funds to be transferred into your account at once,you are busy talking about refunding all the money you have paid for assisting you by our agent.

    Be informed that what you are asking for is not possible because all the funds was use in the process and they are not refundable.If you dont want to loose every you have be hoping for kindly pay this last cash and let your funds be transfer into your account.

    Have a nice day and God Bless.

    Mark Gray


    Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:15:26 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT FAST NOW
    To: "honey yours"
    Mr Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    If you know what is good for you at this point in time,kindly fine a way to provide the remaining about now,or else you have no body to blame.Instead of providing this little about for your funds to be transferred into your account at once,you are busy talking about refunding all the money you have paid for assisting you by our agent.

    Be informed that what you are asking for is not possible because all the funds was use in the process and they are not refundable.If you dont want to loose every you have be hoping for kindly pay this last cash and let your funds be transfer into your account.

    Have a nice day and God Bless.

    Mark Gray

    Date: Wed, 19 Dec 2007 07:43:42 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: ACT FAST
    To: sevencandlesorg@operamail.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    Dear Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    I understand all you are going through if only the could see you through but the still stand on the ground that you have to pay the said amount in full before the transfer can be carried out if i most advice you on how you are going to go about the other part payment which the say you most pay before the can transfer your winnings funds to your account, I most tell you the fate that you have to look for a way to pay the said amount so as to enable them do the transfer immediately to you before Mr. Alex Anthony go back to England for charismas to meet his family because I can see that is the only way that is holding your wining funds to be transferred to your account.


    Mr. Alex Anthony told me that he was having it in maid to help you with one thousand if only you can come up with the rest of the amount so as the can now transfer your winnings to you to enable you go pay your banker their money in time before the go for xmas holiday.


    Regards

    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    Date: Sat, 5 Jan 2008 15:04:24 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: TAKE NOTE
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    ATTENTION: Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    Sir this phone number and the email address is not from me or from us take note (Phone: +44 701113 0369 E-mail: fbifraudalert_london@yahoo.co.uk) some one is trying to play some games here which we need to take Good look into it for now please you are weird not to send any email to that address or call that number in quart, you are to send emails to the useful email ID which we have been sending you emails from any email sent to you from any email ID please is not from us but before then I will have to speak with Mr Alex Anthony about 200000/- INR he is asking for Indian Officers from you for now and I will get back to you sir. Compliment of the season to you and your family.

    If there is still any order thing you will like us to know about please don’t fail to inform us for now. Please you have to hold on why I get across to Mr Alex Anthony to no what is going on for now about you winning funds which need to be transferred to you bank account.
    We will get back to you sir as long as we get you some useful information.


    Note: You have to look very carefully the email address you send emails to if the are not from us or from the Woolwich Bank Plc either from Mr Alex Anthony before you can now respond to any of the above person.

    Thanks,

    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 04:07:55 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Woolwich Bank Plc" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Compliment
    To: "honey yours"
    Dear Jobprabhakar polimetla,
    Compliment of the season to you and your household.We want to sincerey remind you that you winning funds is still yet to be recieve by you,for the fact that you have not been able to provide the particular funds needed to conclude the transaction.
    By now we want to believe that you have been able to raise the required money,so that your funds could be released to you at once.Our agent is still very much in place to assist you in this regard between a very little time before returning back to London for vacation.
    You still have a little time to provide this money,due to the fact that our agent is still available to help you conclude the transfer.
    Kindly see this as one last opportunity and chance for you to finally claim your winnings or you end up loosing it if something is not done as soon as possible by you.
    Awaiting an urgent response from you soon.
    Sincerely,
    Mark Gray
    For
    Woolwich Bank Plc

    Date: Tue, 8 Jan 2008 13:54:11 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "Mr.Brad Todd" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
    Subject: Attention Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    ATTENTION:Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    Sir we will like to know if this corporate as call or send you email before now if yes please can you forward the emails to me at once for investigation we need all emails been send to you by this corporate in order to track them down for fraud late act.

    I got across to Mr Alex Anthony some days back we are still on it as soon we have finish with our investigation on that matter with Mr Alex Anthony I will furnish you with the information on the new development.


    Note: all emails from this corporate should be forwarded to us at any time.


    Regards,


    Date: Tue, 8 Jan 2008 13:54:19 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Attention Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI), WASHINGTON
    DC. ROOM 7367J.EDGAR HOOVER FBI BUILDING
    935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE , NW WASHINGTON DC 20535.


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    ATTENTION:Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    Sir we will like to know if this corporate as call or send you email before now if yes please can you forward the emails to me at once for investigation we need all emails been send to you by this corporate in order to track them down for fraud late act.

    I got across to Mr Alex Anthony some days back we are still on it as soon we have finish with our investigation on that matter with Mr Alex Anthony I will furnish you with the information on the new development.


    Note: all emails from this corporate should be forwarded to us at any time.


    Regards,

    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail:fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com


    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com
    Subject: Await Your Responed
    From: "Federal Bureau of Investigation" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Date: Wed, 16 Jan 2008 14:26:41 +0100

    ATTENTION: Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    We sent you an email before now and you fail to compley with us on this
    matter we need you to provide us with mr alex anthony phone number for
    us to get in touch with him on phone we need to get his number which
    you have been calling him with .

    Sir your full cooporation is needed on this matter for us to get to the
    end of this matter at once,hope to hear from you soon.

    regards,
    FBI Agent Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com

    From: "WoolWich Bank Plc" Add Mobile Alert
    To: "honey yours"
    Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2008 05:01:37 -0500
    Subject: Congratulation
    Attn:Jobprabhakar Polimetla,

    I want you to belive in your faith and in God that all is going to be okay because you have already done all that is needed,so it is now your time to enjoy your life.Once the sum of 500,000(Five Hundred Thousand Pound Sterling is transfer to you ,all will be well.I want you to remember all that supported you and also remember the poor people in your country.

    We have been informed that you have really made the payment,all you need to do now is relax and allow Mr Alex to do is duty by ensuring your money is been transfer to you at once.

    Congrat and God Bless.

    Mark Gray


    Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:56:55 +0000 (GMT)
    From: "FBI UK Internet Fraud WatchAlert" Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: TREAT AS URGENT
    To: me_my_neworld@yahoo.com

    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION BREACH OFFICE UNITED KINGDOM ( ENGLAND )


    U.K. Department of Justice
    Federal Bureau of Investigation
    57/58 St. Andrew's Street, Cambridge ,
    CB2 3HZ.City Center , England , United Kingdom .

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------



    F.B.I Release
    January 29, 2008 Contact: Public Affairs Specialist Agent Mr. Brad Todd (44) 70457-68129 E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdwatch@consultant.com



    Mr.Jobprabhakar polimetla,

    Your mail has been acknowledged by us, we made a contact to Mr. Alex Anthony some hour back we cloud not get across to him but hopefully later today we will try to get him on phone so to tell us what is the matter as we get to him tomorrow by then we will send you an email to no what is going to be the out come for now .pleases you are to keep us posted on any development between you and Mr. Alex Anthony before you make any transaction with him so that we can on our own carefully see that Mr. Alex Anthony is ready to make sure your founds most be paid to your bank account right there in India and also please we need to no from you the correct amount you where ask to pay now to Mr. Alex Anthony and how much you have right now at hand to pay to him to see that your winnings found is been paid to you bank account .

    We await your response to this mail.

    Thanks,


    Mr. Brad Todd
    FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
    E-mail: fbi.internetfraurdw

  • Aj
      8th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have been contacted by several parties that I have won a lottery of 1 million pounds, I do believe that this could be a scam and only you could verify this with your records. If this is a scam, how can I stop them from pestering me. Plz advise smb!

  • Ma
      4th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    I received email from the Uk National Lottery Mr. Dauler congratulating me for winning a large sum of money. Later I was told to contact the Dymanic courier services to select the option of courier services that I would like, so that they can sent me the bank draft, with a lap top and certificate and other items. The 3rd e mail I r eceived told me to bank in the courier charges money of 1029 US Dollars into the Western Union in the account of Mrs. Colt Beh the address of the account holder is Unit 6 Marino Way, Hogwood Lane, Industrial Esate, Finchampstead Berkshine RK 40 URF UK.
    this person is supposed to be account officer in charge of Inernational Payment. Once the payment is done. They will delvier the parcel to my house.

    Luckily I did not bank any money. I sensed that this must be a scam. Upon checking your Dynamic Courier website, I understood that this is a scam.

    Thank you.

    Yours sincerely

    mani

  • Ma
      6th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes
    National Lottery - lottery scam
    United Kingdom

    Good day to you,
    I am in receipt of your e-mail and would want to inform you that with respect to your reference number, you have been selected a winner in this quarter of our online lottery sweepstakes promotions.

    Your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 24, 000 website on the Internet and attached to a ticket number(112-0745-810-264) with Serial number 0152-12 drew the lucky numbers: 11-24-14-36-08, and a bonus number of 18 which subsequently placed you a second category winner in our online lottery promotion. This entitles you to claim a cash prize of 480, 000.00GBP(Four Hundred and Eighty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) Equivalent to $783, 996.91 USD in cash credited to your file as one of the seven lucky winners in your category.

    I would immediately require you provide the details below to facilitate my activities with the verification/remittance department for the endorsement of your claim and release your cash prize for onward remittance to you. Stand informed that the requested details will be thoroughly verified thus ensure to provide the requested details accurately to avert complications.

    1. Full Name(s):
    2. Full Address(s):
    3. Date of Birth/Age:
    4. Telephone Number:
    5. Occupation:
    6. Nationality:
    7. Country of Residence:

    Endeavor to keep information about your lottery winning confidential until your claims have been processed and funds have been remitted to you. This is to avoid double claiming as it might lead to your disqualification by the lottery board.

    I await your swift response to the necessary details to forge ahead with remittance proceedings.

    Best regards,
    Curtis Powell (Mr.)
    +447045710976

  • Vk
      27th of Sep, 2010
    0 Votes

    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY6/49

    P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
    Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool,
    L30 1RD.
    Tel: +44 871 31 52779
    Dear :V.Kiran shekar,
    CONGRATULATIONS!


    Sequel to the delivery of your parcel, We have to deliver your winning parcel to you, We will dispach tonight, and the Diplomatic Delivery Officer will arrive your country on the Date of :27:2010 at about 10:30am India Asia Zone time, i will want you to be in notice that the diplomat will be needing your help in clearing your parcel legally into your country. Your details has been given to him, Immediately he get to your International air port close to your address, he will contact you for clearance processing, to clear your parcel/consigment legally into your country india for the custom clearance before he can proceed from the airport to your home for delivery of your winnings, The Diplomatic Officer (Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell)will contact you as soon as he get to your country india

    Meanwhile you are requested to send your personal data / scan copy of identity card bearing your name for verification, via the VERIFICATION UNIT DEPARTMENT OF THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY COMMISSION. so that your winning package can be delivered to you in due time and to avoid double claims as that can make you forfeit your winning In this regard we want you to be aware that our Diplomat Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell will leave United Kingdom this evening to Deliver your winning package to you in person in INDIA. So you are advise to clear up your Winning package from the Custom Department as soon as the Diplomat gets to INDIA. The amount needed to clear up your winning package from the Custom Office should be arrange by you to enable the Diplomat to clear your package immediately.

    Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell the Diplomat will give you a call immediate he arrives INDIA and also notify you through email. We hope this be a better option for you. As soon as you clear up your winning package from our Diplomat, Kindly inform us for further correspondent and to update our company record.

    Also note that your details have been forwarded to our Diplomat, Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell as soon as you receive his phone call you are to proceed further with him so that your won price money can be credited to your local bank account.

    Note: Your won price will be arriving your country within 24 hours
    PARCEL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER : {CPEL/OWN/9876}

    Note: you are Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the diplomat.

    Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Promotion!!

    Thank you for your anticipated cooperation

    Name: Diplomat Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell
    EMAIL: diplomat.josephmaxwell@msn.com


    Yours Sincerely,
    DR. William Gore,
    Tell:+44 871 31 52728
    Accredited Fiduciary Agent
    Confidentiality Notice
    DELIVERY STATUS ( SEND US YOUR SCAN COPY OF IDENTITY CARD FOR VERIFICATION

  • Kv
      28th of May, 2011
    0 Votes
    THE PLAY U.K.INTERNET LOTTERY LONDON - COMPANY FRAUD
    LOTTERY
    19, paventhar salai anna nagar KARAIKUDI TAMIL NADU
    United Kingdom
    Phone: 9442041561

    AL READY IAM LODGING THE ABOVE COMPLAINT, KINDLY INFORM ME IAM WINNER OR NOT

  • Al
      22nd of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    they are thieves they want to cheat us at first they tell you that you have won millions then they say please transfer us 500$ or more to transfer your money to you . finally you lost your money.stay away

  • Co
      29th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    Dear Complainant,

    We have received your complaints and queries.We have gone through your complaint and after contact with The British High Commission.The donor companies; we have understood that there is a series of LOTTERY and giving Out of CASH reward from The United Kingdom.This series of LOTTERY and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy. We have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of LOTTERY and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is.The WPC (wpc.center.london@live.com), London. Any other means apart from WPC is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government.In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the Winning Processing Centre through Email.We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WPC. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue. Do not contact anybody else there is a lot of fraud and only WPC and HMRC can pay the money to you if it is truth.

    Kindly contact the WPC:-(wpc.center.london@live.com)

    Regards,
    Admin Team
    Consumer Board.in

  • Ja
      31st of Mar, 2017
    0 Votes

    United Nation Lottery Draw Corporation Services #351 Francis Avenue,
    Pretoria East, South Africa 0126, .

    The United Nations Information Centre (UNIC) Pretoria is promoting the new Sustainable Development Goals (SGDs) by running a PHONE AND ESSAY COMPETITION for all People living in South Africa. The new development goals present an unprecedented opportunity to bring countries and citizens of the world together to embark on a new development agenda to improve the lives of people everywhere. It is time to share your story.Ref: Confirmation of £250.000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds Only).

    NOTE; Your Mobile Number is one of the Lucky Numbers that won the United Nation Lottery Draw which was selected Randomly and that makes you one of the winners. This selection was Randomly Selected by United Nation in London and many part of the word are involved, and to avoid dual claiming, you are carefully requested to supply the below details for our verification process as you are one of the lucky winners and upon receipt of the below details, we shall proceed to inform you how you will receive the Won amount of £250, 000.00 British Pounds Sterling.

    Kindly furnish us the below numbered information’s for our continuous authentifications and fill up your details below carefully.

    1: FSA Authorization Ref: GQR7LGR.
    2: Transfer Ref Code: 90CVWLKS825.
    3: FBI/FSA Verification Code: OTYX70TR4.
    4: Transfer Authorization Sect.PKJC5092010.
    5: Insurance Registration No: 76650981189765.
    6: Amount Won: (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds Only)

    Please send this information's so that we can use it to process your winning amount at once.

    Name (in Full):
    Country:
    Address:
    Direct Telephone.
    Age:
    Occupation:
    Position:

    Thanks,
    Yours in Service,
    Mrs. Susan Edward. (0614900341)
    Email: susanedward@consultant.com Email: susanedward2@consultant.com
    Fiduciary lottery Coordinator.

    Should you require further clarifications, please kindly contact our Head office in London at Tell + 44-793-741-7852 Please is this really am winner or not my emails is jabulan.mabuza@gmail.com

Post your comment