The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Udrive Auto / The seller didn't want to refund

1 732 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862United States
Contact information:

Udrive Auto posted the advertisement of the car. I emailed the seller, because the price was really small and I thought to buy it. So, the seller replied that it was in good condition and no parts required. I believed this guy and went to this store to pick the car. I have paid the deposit and when I arrived, the owner showed the car, but after examination I have found too many problems and it was useless to buy such car. Now the seller doesn’t want to return my deposit.

Jan 22, 2016

Post your comment