SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

TVDVDStorebeauty and the beast tv series dvd

1 Review updated:

i bought the complete dvd series beauty an d the beast it was definatley a pirate copy as they came in a normal video book and the quality bwas very poor i have contacted them they offered me a twenty dollar refund that was over three weeks ago still waiting i have e mailed about six times but no one answers they are also working under another nasme as well as the lnfo is all the same media i believe the american athorities should shut thi place down before they rip other people of malcolm tibble

Ma

More TVDVDStore Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      May 22, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Defective product
    TVDVD Store
    United States
    www.tvdvdstore.net

    I recently ordered a DVD series from this internet operation, with a promise of an unconditional full refund within 30 days. I received the product from China through the U.S. Express Mail Service with an incomplete return address. The DVDs are defective - won't play on any system - and were clearly pirated copies, not 100% original as indicated in the web site. When I contacted the company and requested a refund, the initial response was to advise that what I had received was, in fact, a Collectors/Fan version (translated to pirated), not noted anywhere in their web site. They said they would provide an address for me to return the product, but no further correspondence was received and, of course, there is no phone number or address to further contact them. My credit card will credit the charge only after I return the item - and their is no return address!

    Buyers, beware!!

    0 Votes
  • Hi
      May 23, 2008

    www.dvdmediastar.com
    www.tvdvdstore.net
    www.powerdvdstore.com

    The Web site you see above are illegal sites i recently brough a box set from the TVDVDSTORE and it has come from China, it is not reputable merchant quality and is totally illegal. i have payed via paypal and opened a dispute agaisnt the so called company. He calls himself mike this may only be one of many names his details are as follows:

    Business Name: Ballykea NetBusiness Group
    Email: [protected]@indigo.ie
    Payment Sent to: [protected]@gmail.com
    Customer Service Phone: +[protected] - Telephone number based in ireland

    these are the main details from my transaction to the TVDVDSTORE...BEWARE!!!

    this is not a legitimate company stay well clear, he is breaking the law and only deals with pirated copies

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 15, 2008
    TVDVDStore - SCAM
    TVDVDSTRRE
    Ireland
    WWW,TVDVDSTORE.NET

    Purchased dvd collection, 5 boxes containing 16 discs inside of Falcon Crest compilation, no disc worked 1st box discs were all distorted I could not believe this in 2017 ? No return address supplied e mialed twice no reply, will tell everybody I know about this and do not touch them.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jun 21, 2008

    Another company associated with or owned by DVD Donkey. They opperate under a string of names including TV Addicts. They are under investigation by several World banks and I think possibly The FBI. They either take your money and you get nothing or they supply DVDs that dont work. I was promised a rufund and never got it, over $100 down the drain. For Gods sake buy your DVDs from Amazon who you can trust.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 05, 2008

    I ordered the Friday the 13th The Series box set and got 8 discs of rubbish. Poor quality pirated DVDs.

    The website promises:

    What an amazing collection!

    All 72 Uncut Episodes 3 Seasons on 8 DVDS

    * Excellent video and audio quality
    * 100% in chronological order
    * Commercial free and unedited
    * This box set contains all 8 DVDs with Custom Artwork.
    * These DVDs are region free so they will play on any DVD player Worldwide and DVD-Rom, X-Box or PS2 worldwide.

    What an amazing LOAD OF CRAP!

    Avoid like the plague.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 09, 2008

    The REAL TVDVDSTORE Answers you your questions

    I have not received a response to my email and it has been 24 hours. Why?

    Well, see we don't really like to reply to people who email us asking for their money back once they have seen our poor quality illegal dvds because we obviously want to keep hold of your money so we can buy some more Chinese hookers. They don't come cheap here ya know. So we need to defraud you and charge you ridiculously high prices for crappy quality dvds.

    How do I order?

    Preferably with your eyes closed. That way you won't see what actual crap you are buying.


    How can I pay? Is it safe to use my credit card?

    Absolutely not. If you see the light and try and obtain a refund, well, we'll be forced to charge your credit card twice. So it's advisable that you pay us in Mickey Mouse money since our dvds are all Mickey Mouse pirate jobs.

    During checkout, you ask for my CVV number; what is that?

    As above, we like to keep our idiots - I mean "customers" - details on file because we like to make mysterious charges show up on your credit card. Generally these charges will show up soon after the Chinese hookers to put the price up for a blow job. Your CVV number helps us identify which idiot- I mean "customer" you are.


    How much is Shipping?

    Well, now that all depends on how much we think we can rip you off for. Sometimes we won't even send you what we ordered. How's that for service?!


    How long will it take to get what I order?

    Again, if we can get away with it, we won't bother sending you anything. We usually employ this sales technique near to Christmas, that way we can blame it on Santa.

    Please note: All our DVD Sets are ILLEGALLY COPIED Items and are only recorded directly from the Television AFTER you place your order which allows us to offer such fantastic low prices. This is also the reason your order takes 10-14 days to arrive. If the show you want ain't on TV yet then we have to wait for it to show up before we can rip it off. We appreciate your stupidity and ignorance.


    Do you offer Overnight/Express shipping?

    Hey, if you're dumb enough to offer us more money, then we'll gladly send your collection of low visual and audio quality dvds via the Titanic. Please note: If your collection of low visual and audio quality dvds fails to arrive, don't blame us. Blame the ice berg.


    Do you ship outside of the USA?
    Absolutely! There are suckers - I mean "customers" - all around the world.


    What about your returns policy?
    Our returns policy is simple. We don't have one. We don't have a telephone number either. And if you're looking for a street number forget it sucker. We actually operate out a garbage can, 'cause we're basically Chinese trash.

    Will the DVD's work on my DVD player?
    The DVD's are region free which means they are illegal pirate copies that will play on 99% of DVD players. This includes the major Gaming Systems (Sony Playstation and Microsoft XBox) If you experience problems with the DVD's we won't be happy to offer you a Full Refund.


    What if I have a defective disk?
    You can try emailing us using the "CONTACT US" button with your order number and defective disc number but we won't bother to send you a free replacement. Hell, what do you think we are -honest business men?!


    How do I contact Customer Service?

    You can't. Can't you read? We don't have a telephone number sucker.


    I had a problem paying with Credit Card, what should I do?
    This happens quite often and is really a big problem, as pretty much all our suckers - I mean "customers" are dissatisfied with our low visual and audio quality "DUNG VDS." The best advice we can give you is NOT to order form us. Ever.

    Why should I buy from you?
    The answer is simple... You shouldn't. We have the HIGHEST PRICES, THE POOREST QUALITY, and ZERO SERVICE anywhere! Try us; we'll prove it to you.


    Is my order SECURE?
    ### no! Hey, we're pirates. Do you honestly expect us to be honest?


    Some of these DVD's haven't even been released yet. How is it possible that you sell them?
    There is a section of the American copyright law known as "The Berne Act" that we like to hide behind to justify our bootleg illegally pirated "DUNG VDS." The entire purpose of our website is to provide illegally copied pirate films or television shows to the ignorant collector.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jul 11, 2008

    www.TVDVDStore.net
    www.PowerDVDStore.com
    www.DVDMediaStar.com
    www.unforgettabletvshows.com

    All of these sites are the same folks and do not sell released DVDs. At best you will get damaged goods sent from china. They are likely connected to tvdvdaddicts, dvddonkey, dvd avenue etc… The verbage and artwork is the same. so if the pattern continues you may also receive mysterious charges to your credit card. They are on their third or fourth pattern/identity change. Slightly different look same words FAQs etc…different headers. My favorite qoutes from these sites “These are brand, in stock and ready to ship.” and the navigation tab “GENDER” instead of genre. and the super cool “The Berne Act” references.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jul 16, 2008

    well, i didn't know these discs were from china until i recieved an email saying my discs would arrive in 9 days from beijing! the series is "mr belvedere"...well, my discs certainly play but they are recorded from a vcr from a channel called CMT or CTM or something; after the opening credits the person recording tries to pause before the commercials that advertise viagra and "family matters" and orville redenbacker popcorn...but can't start the recorder on time so you miss a few seconds and sometimes this mysterious recorder gives up and just lets the commercials roll...picture is vhs quality, sound is poor..clearly a ripoff which i suspected anyone but took a chance...cost me $83 for this mistake...i won't even bother trying for a refund but i do reccomend staying far away from these companies...its really embarassing...

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jul 23, 2008

    Also agree that TVDVD.net is a disreputable site/business.

    Product actually finally did arrive this morning, 2 weeks after I ordered it. Ironically TVDVD.net had sent another e-mail at 4 am today stating "your order has shipped and should arrive in 9-12 days...", which is when I REALLY became suspicious. I immediately googled them regarding scams and found all these posts, which prompted me to contact my credit card company immediately. I was on the phone canceling my credit card just as the mailman was finally delivering the bogus DVD's.

    THE ITEM WAS COMPLETELY ***NOT*** AS DESCRIBED.
    - I thought I was purchasing the Ed TV series
    - DVD's do NOT play. The first DVD plays a little bit, skips a lot, the other 13 in the series won't play at all.
    - Item was NOT well packaged and case was broken (although DVD's intact).
    - 'Packaging' is a bit of an overstatement. 'The product' came in an old transparent VCR tape box with 14 DVD's loosely inside, each in a paper envelope. There was an attempt at a professional-looking 'jacket' on the VCR tape box, but I certainly could have done better on my home computer.
    - Also, it was not clear to me when I purchased the DVD's that these are illegal bootleg DVDs. This is something I definitely don't want any illegal part in. Although, frankly if they had actually worked, it would be a lot harder to want to object. Still, I don't like that I was tricked into purchasing illegal merchandise.


    So, at this point, I have contacted TVDVD.net asking for a return. Based on what I've been reading on the internet, I doubt they will respond. My credit card/bank is being helpful in having the charges reversed. I have to demonstrate to them that I tried to reconcile with the dealer, and once this is shown (I'll send copies of my e-mails), then they said they will reverse the charges. Also, I had to cancel my bank card to make sure that TVDVD.net doesn't use my card illegaly.

    What a huge bummer scam. This was supposed to be my husband's birthday present. I wouldn't have minded paying more for the product, I just couldn't find it anywhere else. I now realize that should have been a tip off that something wasn't quite right.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 01, 2008
    TVDVDStore - DVD Scam
    TVDVDStore
    United States
    tvdvdstore.net

    I ordered a DVD collection of The Practice. It was sent from China in broken plastic containers. The disks were pirated and packaged in paper covers. I didn't even bother to check them out. I immediately sent a message through the contact us section of the website. I have sent over ten messages and have never heard back from them. They do not list a return address or have a number to call. I thought about trying to send it back to China but then I am out more money and there is no way to ensure that I would get my original money back. I have never felt so helpless. I hope someone stops these people from continuing to rob and scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 01, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Pirated dvd
    TVDVDstore
    112 Meadowview Ct
    Jacksonville
    United States

    Purchased the "Matlock" DVD collection. Upon arrival none worked! Contact ed company and received an email from a "Mike" who replied that my dvd player must be old and to invest in a newer player that can play newer formats.
    the discs are homemade as these items were never released on dvd except the first season. The email stated the collection was a collectors/fan version.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Aug 01, 2008

    TVDVDSTORE.NET are crooks. They need to be stopped. Purchased Hart to Hart, Mission Imposible & Carol Burnett, trusting they would be honest good company. All CD horrible quality. CD's were shipped to me from China direct.
    Buyer beware !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Aug 02, 2008

    TVDVDSTORE NEEDS TO BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS, I REC'D MY DVDS DIRECT FROM CHINA, THEIR ADD SAYS YOU CAN RETURN THEM, BUT WHERE! THEY ARE DISHONEST AND NEED TO BE STOPPED!!!

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Aug 11, 2008

    This company has scammed so many innocent people out of there hard earned money. I think it is about time to put a stop to this nonsense. I ordered the dynasty season and they stated my card declined. Someone then called me on the phone and at this point I had found out about the scam they were running. I stated that I no longer wanted the dvds and the guy so called mike from customer support said ok and hung up. A couple of days later I called my account and found out that they had taken my money anyway. I immediately tried to contact them to no avail. I just as immediately contacted my bank. I filed a police report in my state and took it to my bank. They are trying to get my money back right now. I have since then been filing fraud reports against these ### of natures. I hope we all get some resolution from these scamm artists. It is not fair for all of us to take a loss for there deceit.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 11, 2008

    I wanted several series that have never been released officially, when I found this site, I couldn't believe ththe government will at it would be illegal because they were still in business, but I was wrong. It is better than nothing, but I really dislike being a part of something illegal.
    I really hope that this company is put out of business before they make a ton of illegal money.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 13, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Pirated DVD's
    Sherfield English Lane
    Landford
    England, Wiltshire
    United Kingdom
    Phone: [protected]
    tvdvdstore.net

    I ordered a complete set of JAG (42 disks) for my son, only to have him open two broken boxes and pirated DVD's. They jump, skip and in the middle of some of the disks other series' like Mission Impossible (from yonks back!!) appear and then back to something else we can't even decipher what show it is from. What a dissapointment and a HUGE waste of money. Jerks!!! What goes round comes round - what out!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 17, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Piracy, dishonesty of product
    Plymouth
    England, Devon
    United Kingdom

    I ordered the television show Beauty and the Beast on DVD from tvdvd store and was initially pleased with what I found, so I then went on to order the set. When it came it was a fake copy which I could class as a pirate copy. The quality (or lack of) was the worst I've ever seen.
    Not only that, but one the last disk was "Malcom in the Middle"! I'm not happy at all with this stupid company that only want to do us in!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 19, 2008

    My sister paid almost $100 for the set of "Columbo" and most of the episodes are faulty and pirated.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 22, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    TVDVDSTORE.NET
    1505 Frankel Ave
    Metairie
    Louisiana
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    tvdvdstore.net

    Recieved the dvd's and they are of so poor quality that you can't see the player in the show. The first one keeps saying dick error and the second one is just as bad. Then I e-mailed them twice and no one responds. Don't buy anything from them, because they are rip off artist.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Aug 30, 2008

    The TVDVDStore is company operating out of China. They’re known for their poor quality art work, often just photocopied paper, scratched disks and very poor video/audio quality. Their DVDs are probably not made from the masters and rather from high generation VHS copies. Consumers should be wary of buying from this website, especially with regards to supplying credit card details.

    The registrant of the website address points to a company in Los Angeles, California.

    Registrant:
    Online Liquidator
    32 Broward Lane
    Los Angeles, California 90221
    United States

    Domain Name: TVDVDSTORE.NET
    Created on: 24-Feb-08
    Expires on: 24-Feb-09
    Last Updated on: 12-Jun-08

    Administrative Contact:
    Johnson, Mark
    Online Liquidator
    32 Broward Lane
    Los Angeles, California 90221
    United States
    [protected] Fax --

    Technical Contact:
    Johnson, Mark
    Online Liquidator
    32 Broward Lane
    Los Angeles, California 90221
    United States
    [protected] Fax --

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.TVDVDSTORE.NET
    NS2.TVDVDSTORE.NET

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Sep 01, 2008

    TVDVDSTORE are crooks. They need to be put out of their missery. This so called "Mike" must be stopped. I also ordered a DVD TV series and 12 out of the 20 discs are unwatchable. The labels are slapped on crooked and the boxes are damaged. I get generic emails from this so called "Mike." I have not been able to get a refund or replacement discs. These are horrible bootleg copies and terrible quality.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 12, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    TVDVDStore
    Alberta
    Canada
    www.tvdvdstore.com

    Bought the "new" boxes set of the tv series Bewitched... it was burned off of the Hallmark Channel and is the most poor quality. It is not NEW... it is not a BOXED SET they just burned the copies... What a rip off.

    0 Votes
  • Jg
      Sep 17, 2008

    TVDVDSTORE is for sure a total scam. I had never ordered from such an unknown company before. After I placed my order at the end of July of 2017.. I had a bad feeling about it. Looked up tvdvdstore complaints and my feeling was correct. I read through the comments and decided to wait and see if the dvds would come in the mail. They are exactly what everyone has written here. Pirated. Copied off of some tv stations. Mine would play for about 5 minutes and then just freeze and jump from frame to frame. I had our credit card company file a dispute and take the charges off of our account. Now I just received an email from "Mike" telling me that I am immoral and wrong for keeping the dvds and not paying for them. "He" writes... Hi, Please note that you have filed for a charge back on this order while keeping in your possession the ordered items. This action is both immoral and wrong, please contact us ASAP to facilitate a reversal of the charge back placed. Regards, Mike. Would appreciate any advice to make sure that
    they are not able to get out of this dispute and be allowed to put the charge back on my credit card. Thanks and wish I would have thought to look up complaints before pushing the buttons to order...

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 20, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    TVDVDstore
    Georgia
    United States

    Ordered from this site not aware of it being a scam. Bought CAROL BURNETT and FRIENDS and received the DVDs two days late. The dvds were copied from a TVLAND marathon and not the product indicated on the website. Although I did receive the product, this is not what I had in mind for entertainment of a bygone tv show. Please see to it that the individual(s0 involved are charged with misrepresentation or fasification of a product sold. Sincerely, a sad customer.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 21, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    38 Fishers Road
    East Lothian
    Scotland, Lothian
    United Kingdom
    Phone: [protected]

    this company should not be touched with a barge pole.I feel i have been totally ripped off . I bought dvds of third watch an american emergency show. The advert on their site promise uncut dvds of the full series. I have never felt so ripped off when the dvds came i immediately realised they were copies all the way from China not America as advertised. on disc 4 it jumps, the 7th episode has cut 4 minutes off the ending which is like someone ripping the last page out of your book whats the point then . the 8th episode was all out of synch with the people talkin which made it impossible to watch.at 1 point a woman came on talking at the end to tell me what would be coming next on channel 4. Do not get anything from this site as what is advertised is certainly not what you will be getting. they should be shut down because what they are up to is illegal.

    0 Votes
  • Gu
      Sep 25, 2008
    TVDVDStore - quality of purchase
    TVDVDStore
    China
    [protected]@tvdvdstore.net

    I purchased (how the west was won collection) for a total of $64.50 plus shipping.
    I have played the discs in three different dvd players and the results are the same. the discs will skip and freeze the dvd player.
    The company that furnishes (tvdvdstore) refuses to discus the problem.

    I hope people will read this complaint and refuse to do business with this disgusting company.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Sep 25, 2008

    Another person scammed here. I just bought the Smurfs Collectors Set. I sent them two emails to get an update on my order and never received an email back. Finally the dvds arrive (from China) and like so many other people have mentioned, they were in horrible shape. They were recorded right from the Cartoon Network. Some of them didn't even work. Now the refund process begins. First stop is to my bank. Someone has to get this site taken down.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 28, 2008

    Another person scammed. I wish I had come to this site before I purchased car 54. I have thrown the hole set of junky dvds away. How are they able to keep peddling junk?

    0 Votes
  • On
      Sep 28, 2008

    I cant believe it. It all looks professionally done. I Mean the Web site and everything they really had me fooled.
    I ordered the Family Matters box set and when it arrived I knew I had been knocked big time before I even played the dvd... Well the dvd's that worked anyway as the jumped and freezed and just was not worth watching.
    STAY AWAY from these people or so called people.
    The thing is I swear none of these comments were here before I purchased the dvd's. Maybe they were I was just so happy about finding the product I just overlooked it - LIFES A ### SOMETIMES

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 04, 2008

    i got love boat complete it work in perfect order that true that my true story

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 18, 2008

    To Whom It May Conceren,

    I two bought DVDs from this store and so fare its not been all fun and games they sent me a set of Perry Mason DVDs and two are the same I email them 5 times about it and all And, I been getting is the run around from some guy that calls himself Mick and I would send them back but to were if any one has A address for this store I would be thankful becasuse the DVDs caom from china and i know the people at the post office are not going to understand a thing please email me at [protected]@embarqmail.com this thing has been a pain for me but you live and learn right. But I think we all make mistakes right thanks and may God bless ua ll.
    Sincerely yours
    Sherry

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Oct 23, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    United States

    I ordered the complete set of Adam 12 videos which came from China. They were not in the original package but what I believe to be pirated copies.

    Only the first video on each DVD would begin to play before skipping and then freezing up completely. I emailed the TVDVDStore immediately. They claim to respond within 24 hours. After 10 days they responded but only with a stock item response which said my equipment may be the problem. They wanted to know how old my DVD player was, have I tried using a computer, etc. They never read my email which clearly stated I had tried the DVDs on 3 different sources. That was 3 weeks ago and they have failed to respond to my last 4 emails.

    This company should be avoided at all cost. They are a major rip off. They won't respond to you if you have a problem. Please avoid them at all cost.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 24, 2008

    PLEASE, PLEASE! HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH TVDVDSTORE. I have just received the Beauty and the Beast TV series on DVD. The packaging was extremely poor and the DVDs don't work. I had my doubts about buying from a company I knew nothing about, but as this TV show is impossible to get in Region 2 format, I thought I would take a chance. Big mistake! I wish I had seen this complaints board before ordering. I hope that my credit card company can get my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 02, 2008

    They advertised that their DVDs were of good quality - they weren't! The worse kind of bootlegging I've ever seen. I thought they were reputable. I have e-mailed them several times lodging my complaint against them regarding the DVDs, but this has proven to be futile. They are housed in China which makes it even more difficult to contact them. I had to close my debit card so that they would not try to use it without my knowing.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 03, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    United States

    I ordered the "newhart" show, full series dvd set, back in may. They don't tell you they come from "india" !! When they finally arrived, they were in a nasty box, the disks were dirty. They skipped, stopped, etc. Terrible quality. This was a birthday gift for my husband.
    For 3 months I emailed "mike" there. He offered me a discount, said it would cost me less than returning them. Why would I want dvd's that don't play at any price?? So finally, he said he would send me return address. Another month goes by, he finally does. I had gone to the master card company in the meantime, and they asked if I had returned them, in order to give me credit. I told them I was trying, but couldn't get address. When I finally did, I sent them. They told me it couldn't be ups or fed ex or anything but plain post. The address was in canada. Of course, they came back to me, as it was a fake address. This was enough for the credit card company to refund my money. I still have the crappy dvds in a box. These people are slime.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 13, 2008

    I have recently done business with these people. I guess I had gotten off lucky. They declined my order.
    BUYER BEWARE of people that only can communicate through e-mail. This should be a RED FLAG. Stay away from people that cannot give you a phone number to where you can speak to a live person. I would not do business with these people again. I do agree with you The BBB needs to step in and PUT THESE PEOPLE OUT OF BUSINESS. It gives a bad reputation to the honest internet business people out there. God bless you who have gotten taken by these people. It will come back to them in the end!!!

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      Dec 14, 2008
    TVDVDStore - Fraud
    tvdvdstore.net
    England, Tyne and Wear
    United Kingdom

    Poor copies of dvd's which cost $75 for boxed set which were meant to be originals of Car 54 series.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Jul 28, 2009
    TVDVDStore - defective, illegal product
    North Carolina
    United States

    I received the complete series "Wings" as a gift. Six dvd's were defective, approximately 48 episodes. After four months, customer service responded to my email stating that time had expired for a replacement. Jill at [protected]@gmail.com states that if I want to pay for the defective dvd's and shipping, they will "facilitate".

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 29, 2009
    TVDVDStore - Bad DVD's
    TVDVDSTORE.NET
    United States
    TVDVDSTORE.NET

    I just received my order yesterday of BJ and the Bear. It came Express mail and I had to sign for it. The packaging was all beat up and it had chinese writing all over it. I knew then something was wrong. I opened the package and it was in a clear plastice box and the dvds were just laying in there. So far I've just watched the 1st dvd and it is NOT clear and jumps and it doesn't even show some of the whole shows. Very poor quality. I wouldn't advise anyone to order from this company. It's cheap for a reason but not even worth what they're charging!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Oct 19, 2009

    This company has been charging items to my checking account-- without my permission!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment