SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] tv shows on DVD / paid for dvds and never received

5 dont know, United States Review updated:

DEAR SIR, I PAID FOR A SET OF DVDS FREE SHIPPING ON 25/07/2013 PRICED AT 59.99. I HAVE CONTACTED THE SITE BY EMAIL FIVE TIMES . THE THIRD TIME THEY SAID THEY WERE SENT AND HAD BEEN LOST AND WOULD REPLACE OR REFUND MY MONEY. WELL TWO MORE EMAILS AND NO ANSWER. I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK . REGUARDS DENISE MCCORMACK

  • Resolution statement

    THEY DID NOTHING NEVER ANSWERED ONE EMAIL I CONTACTED THEM FIVE TIMES AND STILL NOT A WORD FROM THEM. IT IS A SCAM SITE. DENISE MCCORMACK

Ma
Sep 08, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ri
      Apr 14, 2014

    have e-mailed seller4 times. no response. My order number is 1396530028-805
    .Can you help me. My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Jun 02, 2015

    [protected]@hotmail.com is clearly a scam. I ordered a set of CD's (12 in all, of Crossing Jordan) and received them 5 months ago. Along with the CD's, there was a letter which stated that replacement CD's were available if they were needed ...and to simply let them know. I found that 2 discs (#4 and #12) were not working and I wrote to ask for replacements. They responded once but nothing ever came in the mail. Now, , I am being totally ignored. I was also appalled by their packaging of the CD's which were sent by mail (there was no packaging). My order # is 1420765463-581 and my e-mail address is [protected]@wildblue. net if anyone has any ideas on how to get these 2 CD's. Or, better yet, a refund. "According to my records, the order is incomplete."

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 03, 2015

    I AGREE THAT THIS SITE IS A SCAM THEY ARE STILL DOING THE SAME THING TAKING PEOPLES MONEY IN 0215 AS THEY DID TO ME IN 25/07/2013 SURELY THEIR IS SOMETHING THAT CAN BE DONE TO STOP THESE PEOPLE DENISE MCCORMACK

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Jul 16, 2015

    I bout the complete set of dynasty 1-9 it showed a picture of box with two actors john forsyth and joan Collins so I expected the box set with detailed info and also pictures on the dvds like other tv dramas I bout in the past when you put in the dvd it should show pirating is a victimless crime and it would show other tv movies you could buy. mind set doesn't and the sound quality very poor even with speakers over all I was scam I just want my money back and if they want to send me a return postage at no cost to me I will give back there dvds of dynasty 1-9 thanks don s Griffith jr my email is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Aug 10, 2015

    I ordered The Facts of Life DVD Collection on July 31 and am still waiting for my DVD's. I only received a confirmation email but not a shipping confirmation email. I paid $44.99 for the set. I sent them a message on their website and have not received a response. I called them three times and I get a recording that says "The party you are trying to reach is unavailable at this time, please leave a brief message and someone will get back to you". It states on their website that customers should receive their items within 3-4 business days which I did not. I am going to report them to the BBB. They are not listed there so I will have them investigate.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 10, 2015

    This site is still taking peoples money for more than 2years as my complaint first put in on 25/07/13 and it is now 11/08/15 . When is something to be done to stop these people if you can help my email is [protected]@hotmail.Com we want to stop this happening to more people. From denise mccormack

    0 Votes
  • De
      Dec 07, 2015

    i ordered some dvds and they were of very poor quality they are home made not in cases and can hardly see them i am returning them for a full refund will never order from this site again

    0 Votes
  • Ph
      Mar 13, 2017

    Sounds like you need to get the FBI involved sounds like this online store is a scam site selling pirated at home DVDS. The BBB won't do anything. They will just take the report. You can also get the attorney general involved you need to contact the one that the site is from. For example if the business is from California then you contact the attorney general from that state and file your complaint

    0 Votes
  • Tw
      Mar 18, 2017

    Hi I ordered Crossing Jordan on the 01/07/2016 order number 1452206273-375 total $55.94. I have emailed several times, NEVER getting and Email back, they took my Money BUT never sent the DVDs. I live in Australia so I was out of pocket big time. I tried to leave a comment. but so you can't leave a negative, they read it first. So it was never published. I am so tired of these scams. [protected]@hotmail.com this is the email address. and the site is called ennetdtv.com. I know they wouldn't be like the bought dvds. But I really wanted this show. It was something my mum and I watched. if you have any way of getting the dvds, or even my money back that would be fantastic. thank you Carly

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 05, 2017

    Hi, I ordered Third watch 6 seasons, the box set, 4th feb, it said it was $59 free shipping. $90 came out of my account, sent 3 emails, just got a copy of my receipt no tracking number, now no answer. Bloody scammers. So annoyed I fell for this. I will do my homework next time 😒

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Jul 16, 2017

    This company is a FAKE...please everyone...contact your credit card company and get your money back!

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Aug 01, 2017

    you people are the absolute worst evil people alive i have been very very patient with you crooks youv'e taken and stolen my money for a pile of crap 18 DVD set that would only play 5 and complete garbage i very politely ask for my refunded money after you recieved the complete set back that i had to pay shipping on which was $7.99 and you completely ignore my emails.what the hell is wrong with you people i purchased the entire 3 season set of hitchcock hour factory made for less then you wanted for a pirated piece of [censor] that would not even play worth a damn please refund my mney soon or i will be in contact with my lawyer

    steven wilson

    Tracking Number: 92748999963860000262394106
    Hello steven wilson,

    Thank you for using USPS.com.
    This is a post-only message. Please do not respond.

    steven wilson has requested that you receive a USPS Tracking® update, as shown below.

    USPS Tracking® e-mail update information provided by the U.S. Postal Service.

    Tracking Number: 92748999963860000262394106

    Service Type: USPS Tracking®

    [protected]@ennetdtv.com

    Jun 2

    to me

    Thank you for your order, here is your receipt:

    Order #: 1496421191-231
    Order Date: 06/02/2017
    Order Total: $45.00

    Bill To Address

    0 Votes
  • Za
      May 04, 2018

    Hello,

    I ordered Crossing Jordan about two weeks ago this site is a scam I have emailed they said I would receive them early this week still have not received it I sent emails and called them nothing in return. Order number 1524511936-158

    0 Votes
  • Ea
      Aug 01, 2018

    Well it appears I am part of this group. Ordered Third Watch for $49.95 plus free shipping. Well shipping of $16 was added at checkout. Since I had already told someone that I would get it for them for Xmas, I went ahead with the order. Also, I am in Canada so the exchange was also brutal. About 7 weeks after I placed the order I moved. However, I paid to have my mail forwarded, plus I had the keys to the old apartment until the middle of June, then the maintenance guys brought down any mail that came as I was in the same building.

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Feb 18, 2019

    I ordered the entire series of 'THIRD WATCH' a couple of days ago, thinking this'll be great I'll have one of my favourite shows on DVD to watch, but now I've done some investigating, it appears I may have fallen victim to scammers. The site I ordered on was called BACTOTV.COM and the price was $45.99 USD with apparently free shipping. They added another $15.95 USD for shipping at the checkout which I wasn't expecting. So when I checked my bank account, that was £50.49 as I live in the UK. I also notice from my bank account details that this payment was sent to ENNETDTV.COM. So, I will wait to see what happens.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jun 01, 2019

    @Gorbadoc Oldbuck Did you ever receive them?? I just recently ordered the same set but did not have to pay shipping and still waiting for them to come in. I never got a confirmation email for the sale as well but the money was taken right from my account.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jun 18, 2019

    @Gorbadoc Oldbuck & @Jenni Rineholt are you both still waiting? I also ordered the same set two weeks ago and nothing... Since I'm in Australia it ended up being around $80.. I've contacted them to see what's happening.. if they don't respond soon I may call my bank and see if I can report it as fraudulent...

    0 Votes

Post your comment