SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Togofogo.commy refund

Review updated:

I made a purchase on this website and never received my order. Only later I was told that my order was cancelled because it was no longer in stock. It took them over a month to inform me about that. I was promised a full refund but still no sign of my money. I'm quite nervous, because according to what Togofogo rep said I was supposed to get my refund within a couple of days but it's over two weeks now and nothing. They stopped replying to my messages! Please Togofogo contact me as soon as possible, I need to know when will I get my money back!

  • ShahrukhP's Response, Oct 08, 2017

    made a purchase on this website and never received my order. Only later I was told that my order was cancelled because it was no longer in stock. It took them over a month to inform me about that. I was promised a full refund but still no sign of my money. I'm quite nervous, because according to what Togofogo rep said I was supposed to get my refund within a couple of days but it's over two weeks now and nothing. They stopped replying to my messages! Please Togofogo contact me as soon as possible, I need to know when will I get my money back

Ha
Jan 09, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Sep 10, 2018
    TogoFogo - Damaged mobile delivered
    delhi
    India
    togofogo.com

    date of incident : 28/09/2017

    i have purchased nokia c5-03 handset but the touch screen of the doesn't working properly even though i had requested to refund it but the togofogo cc doesn't respected me. i didn't except this from togofogo cc.

    regarads :
    samuels

    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 10, 2018
    TogoFogo - I phone 4 not work plz send my refund
    Pune nhavare
    India

    Shahrukh Hamid Pathan. My 6000 rs send
    iFSC cod  BKID0000611
    Account number  - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 18, 2018
    TogoFogo - Mobile phone
    HYDERABAD
    India
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Dear sir,
    I got a defective mobile phone
    I request you to take it back this defective product, network is not coming, lot of scratches,

    So kindly send ur executive to take it back and refund soon
    Order no TO1709061372

    Regards
    Hasnath
    Cell [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Oct 02, 2018
    TogoFogo - malfunction
    BANGALORE
    India

    Today from bank of togo fogo have called me regarding my previous refund issue.
    & Asked for bank details & continuously they was withdrawing from my account nearly 1 lakh . so want immediate action, . if not i have to file a complain regarding this & at Togofogo.

    0 Votes
  • Zi
      Oct 15, 2018
    TogoFogo - Nokia 620
    Banglore
    India
    Togofogo.com

    I receive my phone but it was not in good condition so I bad so return to got another phone in xchange but it was not got so I was filing a complaint

    0 Votes

Post your comment