The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Timesjobs.com / online harresment

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

Timesjobs Potel was brought for 3 Years .there was no customer care secvice form there end we have brought to there noitice form all most a year backbut action was taken this is more than mentel harresment.kindly gives as adives on the same.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      31st of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hi Simple Kathuria,

    I am surprised to know that you have blogged that TimesJobs dont have customer support. I am sure the following facts will help you to change your feelings:

    1) each and every login has a "chat support" option for instant support on right top corner.

    2) Whenever you sign up and the order is booked you will get an activation and another welcome email from TimesJobs. This email will contain all level of escalation contact from sales person to the Regional manager with mobile number.

    3) Each city has a support team to help the active clients

    4) In case if you still have an issue please call me @ 9845513468

  • Ni
      27th of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    The complaint is genuine !.. only thing is they will talk to you until they get the payement after that you can not even find them . over phone or email . kindly check my email communications with them .

    resending...


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Monday, December 27, 2010 5:30 PM
    To: 'Support@timesjobs.com'; 'info.tbsl@timesgroup.com'; 'careers@timesjobs.com'
    Cc: 'nishanth_bhaskaran@hotmail.com'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Concerned,

    I need my money back Rs 6300 /- The agreement was to deliver the resumes & the services to start within one week I have made the payment on 10th of this month . So i dont need your service anymore . kindly do the needful at the earliest.

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Monday, December 27, 2010 12:04 PM
    To: 'Support@timesjobs.com'
    Cc: 'nishanth_bhaskaran@hotmail.com'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Gagan,

    As discussed this is my order number -32267 amount was 6300 . Kindly sort this out .My mobile numbers are 944759864 & 9495793469, your executive called me from this number +911130253100 .


    My order was for 2 international resumes & flash to all consultant in india * abroad, additionally there was cover letters free also. Kindly sort this out .

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Monday, December 27, 2010 11:21 AM
    To: 'csmails@timesjobs.com'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    kindly sort out the below issue!.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Thursday, December 23, 2010 7:44 PM
    To: 'info.tbsl@timesgroup.com'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    FYI


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Thursday, December 23, 2010 11:57 AM
    To: 'timesjobs@timesgroup.com'
    Cc: 'careers@timesjobs.com'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs
    Importance: High


    Dear Sir,

    Kindly confirm, was this a fraud ! . I have mad the payment already .infact a group of people were talking to me from various departments & there werent anything to suspect .except I was asked to pay through IVR .infact they have verified my email id with times jobs also.

    My registered id is nishanth_bhaskaran@hotmail.com with times jobs.

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 9:40 AM
    To: 'TimesJobs.Com - Career Services'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Deepak, deepti,

    What should i do next .i am very dissappointed with your service .I can understand technical delays, however your case is mere miscommunication, & there is no sighn of improvement also!.

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Tuesday, December 21, 2010 12:16 PM
    To: 'nishanth'; 'TimesJobs.Com - Career Services'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Deepak, Deepti,

    What is happening .why it is taking this much of time for the payment confirmation?.

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: nishanth [mailto:nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com]
    Sent: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 4:21 PM
    To: 'TimesJobs.Com - Career Services'
    Subject: RE: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Deepak, Deepti,

    What is the status ? .& funny thing is after collecting the payment no one called me till now. the mesage conveyed was that some one will be contactiong me within 48 hours !!! .* i made the payement on last friday.


    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: TimesJobs.Com - Career Services [mailto:careers@timesjobs.com]
    Sent: Thursday, December 09, 2010 3:49 PM
    To: nishanth
    Subject: Re: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Nishant,

    Thank you for giving your valuable time to us.

    The price for Resume Modification in International format with 2 version + Resume Forwarding to 1250 consultants in india + 100 gulf consultants + Premium benefits which are valid for one year is Rs.7000/- however we can give you the extra discount of 10% also and it will cost you Rs.6300 for the same above mentioned services.

    If you can make the payment today by any of the credit card then you can avail the offer of getting Covering letter also free which actually cost Rs.600 in international format.


    Request you to kindly revert ASAP so that we will proceed to next step.

    Regards,
    Priyanka Saini
    011-30201001
    TimesJobs


    On Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 1:14 PM, nishanth wrote:

    Dear Sir,

    I am interested .please my resumes attached .& kindly suggest me if it requires any modification .I need to project my resume in two ways one is for the bfsi atm domain specifically .& other for project manager resume suites for any domain . I am interested in Asia pacific region also.kindly let me know if you have any options there also . kindly send me a final price

    Regards Nishanth


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: TimesJobs.Com - Career Services [mailto:careers@timesjobs.com]
    Sent: Thursday, December 09, 2010 12:46 PM
    To: nishanth.bhaskaran@gmail.com
    Subject: Career Services - Times Jobs


    Dear Customer,


    Greetings from TimesJobs.com!


    We appreciate your interest in our services, further to our Telecon, mentioned below are the details of the services we offer to leverage your career:


    Our Services


    MAGIC RESUME


    * Professional resumes for both fresher and experienced job seekers.

    * Resume exclusively optimized for your Target Job market of choice (India, Gulf or International)

    * Get resume developed after thorough analysis and personal consultation.

    * Unlimited interaction with resume professional while they work on resume.

    * Designed as per industry standards in just 7 working days.

    * Own a Resume that highlights career goal and achievements


    Magic Resume
    Classic
    International
    Classic + Intl


    MRP
    You Pay

    0 – 1 years Experience
    791
    1, 319
    2, 109
    1, 687

    1 - 3 years Experience
    1, 055
    1, 583
    2, 637
    2, 110

    3 – 10 years Experience
    1, 451
    1, 979
    3, 429
    2, 743

    10+ years Experience
    2, 507
    3, 035
    5, 541
    4, 433


    RESUME ZAPPER


    * Speed up job hunt by sending resume to TOP 1250 Consultants in India and 100 Consultants in the Gulf.

    * With this service we ensure Industry targeting by sending resume only to those headhunters who recruit in your Industry.

    * Save time and efforts in circulating resume among Top Consultants in just only 4 working days.

    * Target unadvertised available jobs in your industry


    Resume Zapper
    New

    India
    1319

    Gulf
    923

    Both
    1715


    SUCCESS COMBO – With two of our leading services combined, this service brings you the option of getting your CV done by our professionals as well having us send it to Top Consultants in India and Gulf.


    Benefits:


    * Professionally written resume for target job market in India, Gulf and Abroad.

    * Send resume to the top recruiters in India and Gulf.

    * Take advantage of the combo and Get 20% discount


    Success Combos

    Classic (CR)
    International(IR)
    Classic + Intl


    Code
    MRP
    You Pay
    MRP
    You Pay
    MRP
    You Pay

    0 – 1 years Experience
    RZI
    2, 109
    1, 687
    2, 637
    2, 110
    4, 114
    3, 291


    RZG
    1, 713
    1, 371
    2, 241
    1, 793
    3, 638
    2, 911


    RZB
    2, 505
    2, 004
    3, 033
    2, 427
    4, 589
    3, 671

    1 – 3 years Experience
    RZI
    2, 373
    1, 899
    2, 901
    2, 321
    4, 747
    3, 798


    RZG
    1, 977
    1, 582
    2, 505
    2, 004
    4, 272
    3, 418


    RZB
    2, 769
    2, 215
    3, 297
    2, 638
    5, 222
    4, 178

    3 – 10 years Experience
    RZI
    2, 769
    2, 215
    3, 297
    2, 638
    5, 698
    4, 558


    RZG
    2, 373
    1, 899
    2, 901
    2, 321
    5, 222
    4, 178


    RZB
    3, 165
    2, 532
    3, 693
    2, 955
    6, 173
    4, 938

    10+ years Experience
    RZI
    3, 825
    3, 060
    4, 353
    3, 483
    8, 232
    6, 586


    Add on Services
    Classic
    International


    Covering Letter
    400
    600


    Printout - 5 copies
    300
    300


    Express 48 hrs Delivery
    600
    600


    Extra Resume Zapping
    480
    480


    Resume Version
    50% of BSP
    50% of BSP


    PREMIUM BENEFITS –

    InExTa Advantage Benefits:

    * Expand your reach with Instant, Exact and Targeted Resume distribution to TOP employers
    * Reach out to over 20, 000 employers with the InExTa Advantage
    * Auto applications of your profile to real employers searching for profiles like yours

    Applyvantage Benefits:

    * Now apply to jobs of employers who view and are interested in your profile
    * Track Employers visiting your profile
    * Get alerts delivered directly to your email inbox
    * Keep updated about increasingly competitive job market
    *
    Public Profile Benefits:

    * Get a personalized space on the internet and promote yourself with a Public Profile
    * Control your professional identity on the Internet with a public profile.
    * Customize your profile with a personal URL
    * Distribute your profile via your blog, email signature etc.

    Resume Highlight Benefits:

    * Catch the eye of employers - Position your profile in the Limelight to employers
    * Differentiate your profile from other in the pool of resumes
    * Add exclusive Tags to your profile
    * Splash your resume among our resume database

    Preferential Job Messenger Benefits:

    * Be the first one to know the latest Job opportunities
    * Get the job matching your skills before anyone knows of it
    * Increase your chances to be chosen as the candidate for the job
    * Receive direct alerts of latest matching jobs directly in your email
    * Double your chances of getting a interview call powered by InExTa technology


    Premium MR Classic Intl Classic + Intl
    MRP You Pay
    0 – 1 years Experience 2, 111 2, 639 3, 429 2743
    1 - 3 years Experience 2, 375 2, 903 3, 957 3166
    3 – 10 years Experience 2, 771 3, 299 4, 749 3799
    10+ years Experience 3, 827 4, 355 6, 861 5489
    48 hrs Delivery 4, 223 4, 751 7, 653 6123

    Premium RZ
    New


    India
    2639


    Gulf
    2243


    Both
    3035


    Premium Success Combo Classic International Classic + Intl
    Zapper MRP You Pay MRP You Pay MRP You Pay
    0 – 1 years Experience India 3, 429 2, 743 3, 957 3166 4748 3798
    Gulf 3, 033 2, 427 3, 561 2849 4352 3482
    Both 3, 825 3, 060 4, 353 3483 5144 4115
    1 – 3 years Experience India 3, 693 2, 955 4, 221 3377 5276 4221
    Gulf 3, 297 2, 638 3, 825 3060 4880 3904
    Both 4, 089 3, 271 4, 617 3694 5672 4538
    3 – 10 years Experience India 4, 089 3, 271 4, 617 3694 6068 4854
    Gulf 3, 693 2, 955 4, 221 3377 5672 4538
    Both 4, 485 3, 588 5, 013 4010 6464 5171
    10+ years Experience India 5, 145 4, 116 5, 673 4539 8180 6544
    Gulf 4, 749 3, 799 5, 277 4222 7784 6227
    Both 5, 541 4, 433 6, 069 4855 8576 6861
    48 hrs delivery India 5, 541 4, 433 6, 069 4855 0 0
    Gulf 5, 145 4, 116 5, 673 4539 0 0
    Both 5, 937 4, 750 6, 465 5172 0 0


    To know more about our Career Services, visit: http://www.timesjobs.com/candidate/candidateServices.html


    Executive Name- Deepak / Deepti


    Best Regards,

    Career Services Timesjobs.com

    011-30201001

    E-mail - careers@timesjobs.com

Post your comment