SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Tibiaitem.com / Bait and switch site

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

This is a typical bait and switch type site. What I mean is, once you have made a purchase for an item (not including tibia gold under 500k) that they advertise, they will not deliver the item or give you a refund. They will urge you, however to exchange for tibia gold. Example: if you purchase an item in game, you will wait a week, never receive the item then they will tell you they can give you tibia gold instead for the price of their gold exchange rate. If you plan on getting gold under 500k, use them, if not, move on, its too good to be true.

More Tibiaitem.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mi
      26th of Jun, 2012

    I am sorry for your orders, sometimes the item is really very hard to get, but we are good in tibia golds, we can send tibia gold in 10min if you are old custimers

    0 Votes
  • Dd
      26th of Jun, 2012

    i'm sorry, you might misunderstand us, for the new customers you need to come to here http://messenger.providesupport.com/messenger/otl.html our 24h live chat as soon as you have made the payment, we need to comfirm your information, after that we will send you the golds. So do not just wait 30 minutes

    0 Votes
  • Lq
      26th of Jun, 2012

    we know the feeling that you didnt get what you have purchased . sorry about it . but about the item, we always need some time to collect . all of our workers will do their best to get for the custmer. hope you can understand !

    0 Votes
  • Dd
      26th of Jun, 2012

    sorry for the delay of delivery, sometimes we divide your order into several parts that's because your order is too large, we don't have so much stock atm, you know, there are many customers need golds on the same world at the same time, hope you can understand us, also I apologize for the inconvenience, anyway we promise you will get what you paid for.

    0 Votes
  • En
      26th of Jun, 2012

    all excuses...

    0 Votes
  • Dd
      26th of Jun, 2012

    you might know it's hard to get gold on Aurora and Aurera these two new worlds, so hope you can understand us, we need time to collect stock on those two worlds and I apologize for the inconvenience we brought to you, i believe that things will be better !

    0 Votes
  • Lq
      26th of Jun, 2012

    firstly, thanks for purchasing from our website, and sorry for the delay.in fact, if the customer can come to our chatroom after place an order, we can send the gold in a short time.

    0 Votes

Post your comment