SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Thomas Didymuz TohFake car rental scam by shemale

1 Review updated:

Beware the Bapok Thomas Toh Didymuz, she has changed her numbers from 90992155 to 87882033 and after getting exposed to be having AIDS as per MOH leaked data, she has terminated these numbers!

My friend wanted to rent her car, and she demanded that she wanted to check my friend hygiene by taking off his clothes to see if clean, cos the bapok claimed that her car is new and very clean condition!

Be careful, the bapok stays at Blk 818B CCK Ave 1 and is driving a silver colour Toyota Viola!

Very disgusting! Beware of bapok Thomas Didymuz Toh, email [email protected]

Pics of bapok Thomas Didymuz Toh:
https://i.postimg.cc/bNYt6pxC/A0-DEF8-AE-15-B1-42-FA-947-F-4-A1-A53-C4-CFD0.jpg

Go
Feb 16, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      Mar 11, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    Can someone just report this sicko sissy Thomas Toh Didymuz to the authorities, if Grab and Go-Jek is not doing anything!

    Don’t even feel safe to book!

    +11 Votes
  • Gl
      Apr 18, 2019

    @Paul6789 Start a petition to ban this sicko shemale freak on Private Hire platforms! She deserves to be stoned in Brunei!

    +5 Votes
  • Co
      May 07, 2019

    @GloriaLim_90081003 My son from ITE West College brought back a flyer talking out the health benefits of massage, it even included a special testicular massage by a self proclaimed Didymuz Thomas Toh, operating from 818B Choa Chu Kang Ave 1.

    I am very concerned as this is targeting students and the underaged!

    Hopefully Ministry of Education can look into this!

    +2 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 26, 2019

    @Paul6789 Please send emails to Grab And Gojek to ban this pervert Toh Tong Nam

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 26, 2019

    @ConcernedParentITE Why is she even distributing flyers?

    +1 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 28, 2019

    @GloriaLim_90081003 Read that Thomas Didymuz Toh Tong Nam is soliciting for M2M fun at the DoubleTree Hilton Johor Baru!

    She has written that she will sneak in and wear her lace panties in the male locker room!

    She is looking for manly Malay daddies to give her a good bang!

    +1 Votes
  • Ni
      Mar 16, 2019

    This sissy Thomas Toh Didymuz is extremely desperate and disgusting!

    Is it true that she have AIDS? No wonder number keeps changing!

    +7 Votes
  • Gl
      Apr 18, 2019

    @Ninymuz It is confirmed she has AIDS! Everyone on Blowing Wind Forum knows that Thomas Didymuz Toh is infected with AIDS, operates a home based spa at 818B Choa Chu Kang Ave 1, flies to Bangkok frequently to get herself poked at Rapee Massage for 150 baht (about $6 dollars)!

    She has the bloody cheek to say that she has fair, smooth porcelain complexion!

    +5 Votes
  • Di
      May 04, 2019

    The car is a lousy Toyota!
    Not some posh high end super car!
    Sissy Thomas really got brain problem!

    +2 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 28, 2019

    @DiDiSiSi_87882033 Avoid anything got to do with Thomas Didymuz Toh Tong Nam!

    Faker out to get straight guys for cheap thrill!

    +1 Votes
  • Em
      Oct 11, 2019

    This sick bapok Thomas Didymuz Toh Tong Nam [protected] got the bloody cheek to badmouth me when she stole my regular fun buddy!

    Still say “F is what she call fake friends!”

    She is the one with the fake boobs and pussy out to seduce manly Malay guys!

    Spoil the transgendered reputation in Singapore sial, b|tch!

    +2 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 24, 2019

    Why is this bapok Thomas Toh Tong Nam so desperate?

    Got caught in lace panties while cruising at DoubleTree Hilton Johor!

    She is so disgusting!

    +2 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 26, 2019

    @Muzydid_88550014 Is it confirmed her?
    No wonder she is so quiet!
    Should have sent her to the jail!

    +1 Votes
  • Dt
      Oct 27, 2019

    @Muzydid_88550014 I am complaining about DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Baru! How can they allow this pervert shemale into the locker room when she is not even a guest at the hotel!

    +1 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 28, 2019

    @DTJB_Hilton I have come across the post by Thomas Didymuz Toh soliciting for fun at DoubleTree Hilton Johor Baru on a forum called Blowing Wind.

    the pervert is asking people to go to the male locker room to look at her in lace panties!

    I believe the security at DoubleTree
    Hilton Johor Baru is very lax!

    0 Votes

Post your comment